Eros Sampoornam Complaints & Reviews

abhishek1419862
Oct 21, 2020

Address: Eros sampoornam Greater Noida West,Pin:201305

Hi Team, I have registered 2 bhk flat with covered parking which also mentioned on my registry .But Eros Sampoornam Greater Noida West, Pin:201305 has not provided covered parking.I am following up with them from 1.5 yr they still saying it will take 1.5 yr more.
Oct 21, 2020
No steps taken .i am not sure who marked as resolved .it seems fake site
Fake site.they marked as resolved with out doing any thing.Every where cheaters in india

Could you please update who marked as resolved ?They have neither provided covered parking nor given money.New Buyer Please dnt buy as construction material also very poor .Please stay away from this property.

You can mark here resolve .i will move court and will ask 1 cr compensation for cheating

Abhishek

nidhi julka
    Mar 6, 2017

Escalation and additional charges

Address: Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh, 110048

We have booked flat in eros sampporna in 2010, after 7 long years we have finally recieve possession letter but they have put esacation and other additional compensation charges worth 4 lakhs.
    have allready mailed them that we will not bear any such things even they can return money.
    these charges were never informed to us in the beginning.
    Pls anyone who is facing such problem, together we can figth.

Pls...
    6 other people found this review helpful
    6 found this helpful
    vinkall
    Jan 13, 2017

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110046

I had booked a flat a flat in Aug-2010 but after six years EROS group has sent a much escalated demand note of more than Rs. 2.8 Lakh, over the due amount as per agreed rate and final amount. They are citing some clause wherein they can clam any escalation in the cost due to unforseen reasons etc.

How, the end consumer can be held responsible for the delays which were beyound his involvement. Rather the builder should be paying delay charges to us.
    I have created whatsapp group erossampoornam or contact me at [protected] please join that group to fight against this .
    Hi i have sent you a whatsapp request, even i have gotten an escalated invoice of 4+ lacs.I want to join the group and together we can get some answers from the builder.. and copy every one o[censored]s in our mails to eros group.. we can also share the final ivoices to compare what charges are being pushed to us.
    Other strange thing they are taking final payment without the possession..stating that will be after 45 days.
    I booked the flat in December 2010 and now they asking me to pay additional 4 lakh rs as an escalation charge and additional compensation due to farmer agitation. I am shocked to see their unprofessional behaviour. I have spoken to some of the lawyers and Ideally Builder has to pays us the interest for giving the possession after 6 years.

I feel that I have been cheated and Some builder Gundarja is happening in India.

I live in abroad and really there is no way you trust any builder in India. Making a joke and people in abroad can see that how they are treating their own people in India and forget about NRI/PIO and OCI who are investing lot of money in India.

All cheated and Fraud.
    TO WHOM SO EVER IT IS CONCERNED,

We booked the flat in eros samoornam 7 yrs back, now at the time of possession they are asking us escalation amount of rs 350000. now where it was informed in beginning neither was told, else we wouldn't have invested in it.
    they promised to give me flat within 4 rs, but now its 7 yrs...
    no where they are sorry or paying any compensation for this. instead asking us 350000 rs additinal charges than only flat key will be given.

EROS PEOPLE YOU ARE TOTALLY WRONG AND FALSE... PLS DONT MAKE FOOLS OF INNOCENT PEOPLE...

pls who so ever is suffering the same, pls guide me for this as have allready mailed them, but no response.

my email id is jnidhi.[protected]@gmail.com
    I had also booked a flat unfortunately with Eros Sampoornam in 2010 and since they had stopped the construction, I stopped the payment.
    Now at the time of possession they are charging 18% compound interest as 9 lacs on pending amount of just 12 lacs. The delay was from their end and the end consumer is being penalized and ultimately harassed for no fault of theirs.

Apart from interest I was made aware THAT THERE IS AN ADDITIONAL ESCALATION CHARGE OF 3.75 LACS. I completely​ object to this charge. At the time of purchase the amount which was promised has to be honored at the time of possession.

Eros group should be apologizetic for the delay but I found Usha Mehra, Asst GM and another staff, Neena rude and unprofessional. She said that we will deduct 10% of the total amount paid and do RTGS forcefully. When I objected she mentioned that builder has full rights to do anything.

My contact number is [protected]. I would like to be involved with the group to protest against this harassment.

Mustafa Mohd
      Dec 26, 2016

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110025

We had booked a flat a flat in July-2010 as one of very few buyers in among first 100. after six years EROS group has sent a much escalated demand note of more than Rs. 4.5 Lakh, over the due amount as per agreed rate and final amount. They are citing some clause wherein they can clam any escalation in the cost due to uforseen reasons etc.

How, the end consumer can be held responsible for the delays which were beyound his involvement. Rather the builder should be paying delay charges to us.

Let us form a group to put our point to the EROS group and to take the issue to its final outcome.
      Yes we should fight against it . This is something we should not give in and no extra amount should be paid .
      Yes, I saw advertisement of 12Lac for 2 bhk. booked on site, they calculate 21 Lac with all mandatory extra charge.
      Again after few month, they charged 22.54 Lack + Tax.
      Waited 6 yrs 3months for dream home, now they given shocked and demard additional 4 lac in Jan 2017.
      No Transparency, No Livable, No Word value. Totally cheated eros sampoornam, greater noida west.

I will not suggest anyone for eros sampoornam project.
      Dear All, I have also booked a flat in Eros.
      I do not think that your comments on this site are going to effect Eros.
      We all should create a body and than take further action.
      Pls. share your contact nos.
      Ashish--[protected]
      i m another victim of Eros who is asking me to pay 4 lakh Rs extra as an escalation charges plus additional compensation due to farmer agitation. I received my possession letter and my unit is in Y-18. Looks to me that I have been cheated...

I live in abroad as OCI and I feel that there is no way you can trust builder in India. Most of them are making money and there is hardly any law applicable to them.

We all are sailing in the same boat and affected by the builders. I too have booked flat in November 2010 and was advised possession after 3 years. The delay due to farmer agitation happened and the escalation cost we have to bear. Do these people have morale values. Sheer mighty power. do WHAT YOU CAN DO IS THE attitude. ITS REALLY HURTING.
      We have booked our flat in Nov 2010 to be ready for possession in Dec 2013, after over 6 years of long wait and 3 years behind on original possession date Eros has sent a demanding letter in Feb 2017 to pay extra escalation and legal cost of 6 lakhs on the original agreed price.
      How they can do this to us? We have agreed a price in 2010 and paid up 90% of the price. These extra cost should reflect in new prices for new customers not to us who already agreed and signed the agreement back in 2010.
      Due to oversite on Farmers Land law and after 3 years delay in completing the project we should not be held responsible for extra cost they incurred, rather Eros should compensate us for delay and loss of 3 years of interest on my investment.
      We all should take this matter forward to Eros builders and conclude amicably in our favour.
      There is a WhatsApp group erossampoornam or contact [protected] to join that group to take this matter forward.

Madhuresh Kumar
        from Siwan, Bihar
        Dec 3, 2013

Wrong Penalty Charges

I had booked a flat in Eros Sampoornam, noida extension, sec-2, in Nov'12 & paid initial 10% amount on 17th Nov'12. While booking the flat, it was categorically communicated that since I am taking Home loan, payment will be made only when agreement will be done. In the month of january’13, I had a meeting with Mr. Govind (marketing) with whom i reiterated the same. I was told – Not to worry. The project is not approved...
        ash75sharma
        Sep 7, 2012

Address: Uttar Pradesh

I Had booked a flat in Eros Sampoornam at Noida Extension, but today heard in Zee Business news that customers should stay away from Eros Sampoornam Property , as there are chances that this property will never be completed.
        Pls. share the current picture.
        Ahish
        DOES ANY ONE HAS LATEST SNAPS OF EROS SAMPOORNAM, PLS SHARE THE SAME.
        MOREOVER, NOW I AM FIGHTING WITH UNICON FOR RECOVERY OF CREDIT NOTE MONEY, IF ANYONE CAN HELP ME OUT IN THE SAME.THIS SEEMS TO BE A GOOD NEXUS BETWEEN BUILDER & UNICON.

Eros Sampoornam Recent Comments