Exxence India Management Private Limited Complaints & Reviews

Nehamalviya17
Jul 23, 2022

Fake mail confirmation

Even I have received an email from them:

"Greetings from Exxence India Management Private Limited"

Congratulations we have some openings with your matching profile in overseas.
Your resume has been shortlisted for overseas/abroad jobs for Canada, Australia and New Zealand. Kindly submit your updated resume within 2-3 days as we cannot hold your profile for long time, if you are interested.

Designation:...
swalehamerchant

The company is a huge scam

Address:Delhi

This company doesn't even deserve a star. The company is a huge scam. They first give you hopes, constantly connect and call you and then once they receive the money they stop working. For getting simple documents in place or for asking an update they look weeks and months to reply or would cut the calls, ignore the calls or message saying that they are in meeting. HIGHLY UNPROFESSIONAL AND RUDE! PLEASE DON'T WASTE YOUR MONEY ON THIS COMPANY!...
30 other people found this review helpful
30 found this helpful
Address:New Delhi, New Delhi, Delhi, 110062

The fever of moving to remote terrains in india has increased abundant energy as of late. There have been mushrooming of consultancies rendering immigration administration prompting intense challenge. There have been plenty of organizations wherein people with no specialization have started rendering immigration services. Exxence india which is there in the industry for last 10 years and the new entrants have started to spread notoriety in...
sachin369258147
from Aapakudal, Tamil Nadu
Aug 1, 2022
This thread was updated on Aug 1, 2022

exxence india fraud fake compani

Exxence india fraud fake compani he. Ye kisi ka bi job aur visa ni lgtate h. Logo se 1, 2 lakh rupai lete h or kaam ni karte. Me inke office me job karta tha isiliye ye sab pta h. Ab me kaam nai karta waha par jab pta chala ki ye fraud h. Do malik h compani ke dono ko visa ka kaam ni aata kisi aur se krate h. Fraud number se baat krate h bahr ke. Bas online khana mnga ke khate rehte h aapke paisa se or daaru pite h. Meri baat par vishwas...
113 other people found this review helpful
113 found this helpful
10 Comments

Exxence India Management Private Limited Recent Comments

Exxence India Management Private Limited alternatives

1Red Bus2Travelchacha.com3Sangita Travels4HotelPushpak.com5Ticket Goose