Fake Company Complaints & Reviews

noorjaha

metals product fake product

Hello i am sam few month ago i contact to sabir mulla director of metcraft industries regarding tube cutting, seamless tube they introduce me metcraft industries have good reputations but after the working experience i ll face loss fake commitments they are cheated to us we are from nashik, so plz be aware by sch kind of scammer i all ready filed the case against his company also. I am adding here his number also +91-[protected],
I...
komaljain12112017
from Umred, Maharashtra
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

fake fake fake

Global manpower and marketing services fake company this company is totally fake the company was posting job requirement in www. Olx.com the add is is [protected] and link is https://www. olx.in/item/documents-collections-and-office-boys-opening-id1gkwit. Html they are charge some amount to give a job rs 3000 but they can not provide a job properly i was call him can inquire for job they say own company and 500 rs charge for registration...
Aakash2011

Compalint launched to fake company

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110087

Jo add main mark kiya gaya hai, main us add par complaint launched karna chahta hun. Ye bahut jyada fake person hain, jhute person hai. Maine inse baat karke apna registraion karaya aur ab tak main Rs.8500/- inke account main deposit kara chuka hun. Please apse kindly request hai ki aap inki add mat accept kijiye and newpaper main add mat dijiye. Please kindly request...
Address:Gwalior, Madhya Pradesh

I got a mail from RBI and it is saying that : (3CROER 6LAKHS INDIA RUPEES) will be transfer directly to your Bank Account immediately we receive your filled details. Also be informed that the assigned British representative to supervise the transfer of your fund from the Reserve Bank is in the person of: (BRITISH CONSULAR) MR JAMES BEVAN. He will supervise the transfer and all the documents will be sent to you by courier immediately...
Ruby Brar

Fraud email to get money

i recived a spam email. i am aware of such fraud email so wont take any foolish step but there are innocent people who can fall in such trap.
please have a look on the email received by me from [protected]@hotmail.com
--
MARUTI SUZUKI INDIA LTD (MSIL)
Head Office Maruti Suzuki,
India Limited Nelson Mandela Road,
Vasant Kunj, New Delhi-110070.
Board no.46781000.
Fax: 46150275 and 46150276br...