Ff Earn Company

Ff Earn Company Complaints & Reviews

One day a girl called me and informed me about the job description. I submitted my details and they gave me the link. Then one of my friends told me that this is a fraudulent company, So I didn't open the link. After 15 days I received a call from a person who had told me he was a lawyer and a case has been filed against me in Ahmedabad court. Then I genuinely told my parents everything. My father scolded me for getting into this mess, but...
Deepti Naik

Fraud company ff earn

Address:Vapi

Dear sir madam, this is fraud company, they call and ask to join project, once you complete your project, they sent wrong report and file the case, and asking for money.. Later one lady call and told she is lawyer and case the file.
So do the needful, they are fraud...
Ramukjar

complaints about ff earn company

Respected sir, i got a call from a lady at ffearn company. She offer me a typing job. But i'm refused that. She continuously calling me. After few days i'm getting a message from that company. I'm not login in single time but how they send a message like this. Please somebody help me what can i do now...
Address:Gujarat , ahmedabad

This is fake company they disturbing us. I am signed a agreement with this company ! But company coundlt send me I'd or password...
Address:Gujrat

I got a call before 2 days from ffworks. A girl on call she said i have a job for you with out any investment i reject her proposal but called again and again she ask me to adhar card and create my login account. I also started work 1st day i fill the forms about 100 and logout and logout evrytime when i take brak but next day when i wanna login to work they said your acnt blocked due to multiple login has been blocked by them i call their...
Address:Madurai

I am student and trying for a job and ff earn company called me and they told 1000 forms if you fill 900 form then they will give salary but they blocked my account when I am typing 900 th form and asking for money and they told me that they filed complaint on me in the court Plzz help me from this problem...
lokesh selvamoorthy

Blackmailed

Address:3/111 manjampatti Madurai

They gave me a work and they asking money and blackmailing me and what i want to do...
Pooja dethne

Demand for money

Address:FF earn company, gujrat

A girl name anjali called me with a job offer of data entry and said to do this job in 14 days and they will pay me 20, 000 rupees salary and deduct a registration amount of 5, 200 from salary . And then she asked me for aadhar card and other details I submit it. But then I was not able to do this work. So they filed a case against me and demand for 14, 630 rupees project loss amount. How can I pay if I doesn't worked for a single day.. please...
Address:FFEARN-403, Nexgen House, Near DK Plaza, Vapi Gujarat

Yesterday (26/06/2020), i got a call from an "employee" of ff earn company, named payal sharma with a phone number [protected] (True caller id - kishor chavda / vinod chavda), about a job offer for data entry for their company. I got the call arounf 2:45-2:50 pm, they said that they are offering a job of data entry for their company in which i need to fill 1000 forms with the information provided by them within the time period of 10 days,...
Vishak Vishwakarma

Money refund

Address:Gujarat

Sir mera account block kr dia gya tha aur phir 7800 mange gye for software promblem ke liye.. Job maine bola ki m ek student hu kaha se mila se mile to usne bola ki apke naam par case hoga. To sir maine pay kia. Sir phir account phir se block kr dia aur phone switch off ker dia. Sir m kya kru...
Help me sir any...
Ayushi Saraf

As others they forced me to pay 7200

As others they forced me to pay 7200 and said it is refundable at the end when the salary will be delivered.....
Rohit2508

Online data entry fraud

Maine ff earn company se kam liya tha form filling ka. Lekin pehle din hi mera account block kar diya. Baad me account active karne ke liye mujhse rs.7200 ki mang ki. Par maine pay nhi kiya. Fir kuch din baad mujhe unka mail aya ki company ke charges pay kardo varna case karenge.
Unhone mujhse ek contract sign kiya. Par o stamp paper fake nikala. Stamp paper ka serial no. Hai (Bz 31206). Ye serial no. Stamp paper bahut fraud company...
11 other people found this review helpful
11 found this helpful
Pankaj Sangwan

Company fraud

Sir मुझे दो दिन पहले एक कॉल आया जो ffearn company से था जिसमें ऑनलाइन फॉर्म फिलिंग का work था.
जो 10 दिनों के अंदर 1000 फॉर्म complete करने थे.
लेकिन जब मेने agreement साइन किया तो उसके बाद ना उन्होंने...
haris7838

Harassment

Address:JAMALPUR PADRAUNA , KUSHINAGAR , UTTARPRADESH, 274304

I got a whatsapp message before 3 days from ffearn located at 403 nexgen house, nr. Dk plaza, vapi gujarat. They said me to join form filling job. They will give salary 20000 to fill 1000 form. I told them that i am a student. I am not able to pay any amount of money for registration or else. They told me that money will deduct from your salary. I think that's good but in agreement, they wrote that registration fee have to pay in any condition...

Ff Earn Company Recent Comments