Fortune Infotech Complaints & Reviews
fortune infotech video watching videos jobs
They have taken 10, 000 from me in the name of video watching project. After that they have given user names and passwords. We have worked in that. From 3 months there is no billing from company. When we call they are telling some excuses and disconnceting the calls. Dont take the project from the company. Company is in banglore chennai. Registered corporate office.
fortune infotech - data entry online cd selling chennai pune noida bangalore
I have purchased one software cd from fortune infotech in rs. 200/- cash, whose address is shop no. 10 jaya nagar. The company provides data entry jobs. Till then there is no response from the company. No one picks up the phone. I am not getting what do do. Please help me in this regard..
Totally they are providing cd's for high cost. Dont purchase anything over there.
He is online cd sales man.
He is selling online job cd high cost. It is higher then mrp price.
Please dont buy the cd or any electronic items over there. High coset products also not that much good. Online job data editing cost cutting also high cst they are providing. So dont get any products there. Totally they are providing cd's for high cost. Dont purchase anything over there.
Totally they are providing cd's for high cost. Dont purchase anything over there.
He is online cd sales man.
Please dont buy the cd or any electronic items over there. High coset products also not that much good. Online job data editing cost cutting also high cst they are providing. So dont get any products there. Totally they are providing cd's for high cost. Dont purchase anything over there.
fortune infotech - data entry job less salary
Fortune infotech spencer online data entry for real estate job.
Less salary and real estate commission also less for brokerage. Online video watching business selling products are no comission. I have applied data entry cd for 2500 rupess. They told free renival. But it is cost oriented no free of cost renival. Fortune infotech providing cheep qualiy rate products and market is high. So product cost is hue. Velachery office theya re providing good quality cd and pendive. Electronic items cost is high and dont purchace tehre anything.
fortune infotech high cost cd seller boopalan and velu
I have purchased one software cd from fortune infotech in rs. 3000/- cash, whose address is shop no. 10 jaya nagar. The company provides data entry jobs. Till then there is no response from the company. No one picks up the phone. I am not getting what do do. Please help me in this regard..
This guy, from velachery velu. He is online cd sales man.
Please dont buy the cd or any electronic items over there. High coset products also not that much good.
This guy, from velachery velu. He is online cd sales man.
Please dont buy the cd or any electronic items over there. High coset products also not that much good.
fortune infotech video watching videos and they are big cheater in market ajit guptha jetendra and velmurugan
I have purchased one software cd from fortune infotech in rs. 200/- cash, whose address is shop no. 10 jaya nagar. The company provides data entry jobs. Till then there is no response from the company. No one picks up the phone. I am not getting what do do. Please help me in this regard..
cheating all by telling that will get job from ibm
Naveen or navaneetha krishnan along with this fraud boobalan. Cheating all of them in the name of getting jobs. This naveen or navaneetha krishnan he tells, he works in ibm and tell everyone that. Boobalan is true. U guys will surely get job. And i[censored] didn't give ready cash 2 and half lakhs u cant be in ibm because. He is working inside it. Speaking bad words to girls and all. This two boobalan and naveen or navaneetha krishnan they do as if their company is ibm. Spoling the name of ibm too. Pls dnt belive them they r 24*7fraud. And this naveen who works in ibm near white field, bangalore we hv to stop him. Where he meets all students in public places and he blackmails for cash.
spencer boopalan fraud consultancies guru hr/onsite camp/sai placement/fortune infotech
Boopalan is a no 1 fraud and have cheated many students life by fake job oppurtunities and he runs his office in spencer plaza every year he used to change his office name and location inside spencer.
Consultancies he runs in the name of
2014-guru hr
2015-onsite camp
2016-sri sai placement
2017-fortune infotech
Fraud companies in the name of
Vinosys - santhosh, denna
Dark vision - vinoth
Gemini systems - sathyakumar
Don't get cheated by him. He keep on uses the name ibm as his father's company
Consultancies he runs in the name of
2014-guru hr
2015-onsite camp
2016-sri sai placement
2017-fortune infotech
Fraud companies in the name of
Vinosys - santhosh, denna
Dark vision - vinoth
Gemini systems - sathyakumar
Don't get cheated by him. He keep on uses the name ibm as his father's company
View replies
Video watching total fake process and they are big cheater in market vijay, jetendra and rohit gupta from
| Address: Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh |
| Website: www.fortuneinfo.in |
Fortune Infotech(www.fortuneinfo.in/)/ Video Watching is Totally a fake process and they are big cheater in market Vijay, Jetendra and Rohit Gupta from FORTUNE INFOTECH .
After 3 week they said process has been terminated due to Q.C is not good and did not pay even 1 rupee.
They have taken Money from us 2 Lakhs and they have given us PDC cheque of IndusInd bank cheque number #361761 .there is no fund in account and still I have that cheque with me if any one want I can send the the scan copy of the cheque.
Pls don't take any process from fortune infotech .
Shrilltech
ramk.[protected]@gmail.com
After 3 week they said process has been terminated due to Q.C is not good and did not pay even 1 rupee.
They have taken Money from us 2 Lakhs and they have given us PDC cheque of IndusInd bank cheque number #361761 .there is no fund in account and still I have that cheque with me if any one want I can send the the scan copy of the cheque.
Pls don't take any process from fortune infotech .
Shrilltech
ramk.[protected]@gmail.com
View replies
Hi this is Muralidharan,
Fortune info tech is a fraud company has cheated me Rs 350000 from my my concern. Roghit gupta and vijay kumar are the Two persons spoke to us. And never returned us any cash their contact are as below
Roghit gupta[protected]
Vijay kumar[protected]
These numbers are switched off now.
Fortune info tech is a fraud company has cheated me Rs 350000 from my my concern. Roghit gupta and vijay kumar are the Two persons spoke to us. And never returned us any cash their contact are as below
Roghit gupta[protected]
Vijay kumar[protected]
These numbers are switched off now.
Its a fraud company providing video watching project
Its a fraud company providing video watching project. , they have taken 4 lacs from me in the name of video watching project. After that they have given user names and passwords. We have worked in that. From 3 months there is no billing from company. When we call they are telling some excuses and disconnceting the calls. Right now their mobile nos are switch off. Dont take the project from the company. Company is in noida. Registered corporate office -
926 kerley lane, turlock,
California, usa – 95380.
India office -
5th floor, green boulevard building
Sec - 62, b - tower c block noida, – 201309.
5th floor, sb tower
Sec - 16a, film city noida – 201301.
This is their company address.
Fake people names: vijay kumar, jitendra agarwal and rohit gupta
Please dont take any project from this company.
Company web: www.Fortuneinfo. In
We are already moved to file the case
Please contact [protected] before taking the project
926 kerley lane, turlock,
California, usa – 95380.
India office -
5th floor, green boulevard building
Sec - 62, b - tower c block noida, – 201309.
5th floor, sb tower
Sec - 16a, film city noida – 201301.
This is their company address.
Fake people names: vijay kumar, jitendra agarwal and rohit gupta
Please dont take any project from this company.
Company web: www.Fortuneinfo. In
We are already moved to file the case
Please contact [protected] before taking the project
The complaint has been resolved. Kindly remove the complaint which i have posted
Thank you sir
Link: http://www.consumercomplaints.in/fortune-infotech-its-a-fraud-company-providing-video-watching-project-c1079935
Jun 24, 2015
Fortune Infotech's response To whom may ever it may concern. . I am vijay kumar director of fortune infotech located in noida. .
This person who has given this complaint to this particular forum has taken the working duplicate id's from one of our terminated employees jithender agarwal who was terminated at the month january 2015 from fortune infotech.
We have no idea how they get in touch with each other to work our video watching project.
The concern person name is preethu radhakrishnan he never transfered any kind of payment to fortune infotech current account.
He has made the cash payment to our ex employee of fortune infotech.
We have never registered his company with our projects and never given any court registered agreement to this person.
Fortune infotech has no obligations for making cash payment to any unknown person. We would like to regret this complaint against us
We will welcome his legal action against us.
Fortune infotech is not responsible for any kind of damages to the people who are making or made any kind of cash payment to any third person.
We would like to announce that i am as the director of fortune infotech have only authority to sign the agreement and for payment transfers.
We would like to request every person who read this forum. Kindly give the call to this particular number and ask him how he made the payment. And to whom he made the payment. And who's signed agreement he has in his hand
Vijay kumar
View replies
To whom may ever it may concern. .
I am vijay kumar director of fortune infotech located in noida. .
This person who has given this complaint to this particular forum has taken the working duplicate id's from one of our terminated employees jithender agarwal who was terminated at the month january 2015 from fortune infotech.
We have no idea how they get in touch with each other to work our video watching project.
The concern person name is preethu radhakrishnan he never transfered any kind of payment to fortune infotech current account.
We have never registered his company with our projects and never given any court registered agreement to this person.
Fortune infotech has no obligations for making cash payment to any unknown person. We would like to regret this complaint against us
Fortune infotech is not responsible for any kind of damages to the people who are making or made any kind of cash payment to any third person.
We would like to announce that i am as the director of fortune infotech have only authority to sign the agreement and for payment transfers.
We would like to request every person who read this forum. Kindly give the call to this particular number and ask him how he made the payment. And to whom he made the payment. And who's signed agreement he has in his hand
Vijay kumar
I am vijay kumar director of fortune infotech located in noida. .
Vijay kumar
Dear Sir/ Madam,
Account details : Fortune Infotech : Account Number : C/A #[protected] Amount deposited into their account 30, 000/ on dates 16/07/2015 -Rs15000/ and 17/07/2015 Rs15000/ by me Richard Paul Pinto from Mangalore, Karnataka, India.
Mr Vijay Kumar ( Managing Director )
Phone Numbers : 91-[protected]/ [protected]
Not paid for job done.
I have been cheated by this company. I have paid this company a down payment a refundable amount of Rs 30000/ for a Video watching job. I have worked on their project from 28 aug 2015 and have done till 26 sept 2015. we worked for 24 hours and after 5 weeks of work they say we did not work well. They were supposed to give us a weekly payment for the same. these are a few details of the company. Please advice.
Fortune Infotech
www.fortuneinfo.in
[protected]@fortuneinfo.in
[protected]@consultant.com
Fortune Infotech, 5th floor, Regus SB Tower SEC-16A, Green Boulevard building, SEC-62, -B Tower C Block. Noida.
Scam Check Results for www.fortuneinfo.in on scamadviser.com
www.fortuneinfo.in on www.scamadviser.com was found to have a Low Trust Rating. This Site May Not…
HIGH RISK! (10%)
Account details : Fortune Infotech : Account Number : C/A #[protected] Amount deposited into their account 30, 000/ on dates 16/07/2015 -Rs15000/ and 17/07/2015 Rs15000/ by me Richard Paul Pinto from Mangalore, Karnataka, India.
Mr Vijay Kumar ( Managing Director )
Phone Numbers : 91-[protected]/ [protected]
Not paid for job done.
I have been cheated by this company. I have paid this company a down payment a refundable amount of Rs 30000/ for a Video watching job. I have worked on their project from 28 aug 2015 and have done till 26 sept 2015. we worked for 24 hours and after 5 weeks of work they say we did not work well. They were supposed to give us a weekly payment for the same. these are a few details of the company. Please advice.
Fortune Infotech
www.fortuneinfo.in
[protected]@fortuneinfo.in
[protected]@consultant.com
Fortune Infotech, 5th floor, Regus SB Tower SEC-16A, Green Boulevard building, SEC-62, -B Tower C Block. Noida.
Scam Check Results for www.fortuneinfo.in on scamadviser.com
www.fortuneinfo.in on www.scamadviser.com was found to have a Low Trust Rating. This Site May Not…
HIGH RISK! (10%)
I have a concern with fortune info I surrendered but did not get my refund yet the date given was 24th November can someone help
I paid an amount of 150000 to Mushtaq Warsi who is supposed to be a franchisee for Fortune Info? I did not get my refund even after surrendering my project
goaldone's reply, Feb 15, 2017
HI, I am from chennai, I was doing due inteligance on a company named ASENTECH, VIDEO VEIWING PROJECT . While i check their service tax number given to me in agreement draft it shows company name as FORTUNE INFOTECH.the name of director of asentech is also vijay kumar.They are sitting in Regus business centre, 5th floor, tower 3c, green boulevard sector, phase 2, industrial area, Noida.-201309..
VIJAYAKUMAR - 8505889716
He is currently using these numbers . thanks for saving me guys
VIJAYAKUMAR - 8505889716
Fake faek company cheter vijay kumar
Fortune infotech
Vijay kumar, rohith, sanjay, stella in canada
Ph: +91 [protected]
Off: +91 [protected]
E-mail: [protected]@fortuneinfo.in
Skype ids : vijay. Kumar321247
Fortune. Support
Vijay. Fortune
Fortune infotech (www. fortuneinfo.in/)/ video watching is totally a fake process and they are big cheater in market vijay, jetendra, stella canada and rohit gupta from fortune infotech. I have total documents the company has given me to mou and refund amount copy, i am taking legal action, they have taken money 260000/- in this process. Pls if any information about persons or company pls inform me and pls help to recovery my money. Vijay is given the date for me 20th april 2016 still i am not received the amount. The ph no's, skype id's are not working.
Pls don't take any process from fortune infotech
Fortune infotech
Vijay kumar, rohith, sanjay, stella in canada
Ph: +91 [protected]
Off: +91 [protected]
E-mail: [protected]@fortuneinfo.in
Skype ids : vijay. Kumar321247
Fortune. Support
Vijay. Fortune
Fortune infotech (www. fortuneinfo.in/)/ video watching is totally a fake process and they are big cheater in market vijay, jetendra, stella canada and rohit gupta from fortune infotech. I have total documents the company has given me to mou and refund amount copy, i am taking legal action, they have taken money 260000/- in this process. Pls if any information about persons or company pls inform me and pls help to recovery my money. Vijay is given the date for me 20th april 2016 still i am not received the amount. The ph no's, skype id's are not working.
Pls don't take any process from fortune infotech
hi give me the name and your phone no also
call me i'm also deposit 2 L like that pls call in this no [protected]
HI, I am from chennai, I was doing due inteligance on a company named ASENTECH, VIDEO VEIWING PROJECT . While i check their service tax number given to me in agreement draft it shows company name as FORTUNE INFOTECH.the name of director of asentech is also vijay kumar.They are sitting in Regus business centre, 5th floor, tower 3c, green boulevard sector, phase 2, industrial area, Noida.-201309..
VIJAYAKUMAR - 8505889716
hi any one resolved the problem, any one get refund amount and any contact about vijay kumar? pls tell me help me.
VIJAYAKUMAR - 8505889716
VIJAYAKUMAR - [protected]
- [protected]
VIJAYAKUMAR - [protected]
- [protected]
any update now regarding the company??
11 Comments
a fraud running on since 2007
| Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra |
complaint is about www.opinionvalue.in When I check their website I found it really cool, the layout, graphics and the design seems professional and quite promising. Then I checked each and every section of the page, their FAQ, Testimonies, About, Demos, Privacy Policy, Disclaimer, etc. They also put up a proper contact form, too which they even reply promptly just within a day. So, in order to join and work with them, one has to register in their website. The amount they charge for the registration is Rs.1100 ($20 approx). This is the point where you would think whether you should go for it, as it is a matter of cash and you don't still have the complete trust in them. I purchase their package for the sake of website review . However, before I proceed ordering the package, I made sure I did a quick review about the website, with the help of Google search engine. During the process I found it many have already complaint about their dissatisfaction. And also some people have even recommended . I wonder if it were the fake recommendations by the company people itself. I have even contacted them twice via email, asking my doubts. They answered very neatly and replied to every mail very promptly... BUT as the time passed and I could not earn anything then I asked them to refund my money back...!!! From that day onwards they are not replying...!!! Please look into the matter...and stop innocent people from getting caught in their nets...! Please help... Please stop such vague websites from looting people...!!! HELP..!
Complaint marked as Resolved Helpful
online job
we earned 3500/- frm adsbazzar as they provide me data entry job they are not fake they give good support whenever i was in need i m still working with them the best site to earn part time revenue from best of luck fortune infotech my regards
Complaint marked as Resolved View replies
Fortune Infotech — make your fortune package
we earned 7900/- frm google adsence which provided by fortune infotech. as they provide data entry job, google adsence, affiliate programe of cj .they are not fake they give good support whenever i was in need i m still working with them the best site to earn part time revenue. from best of luckfortune infotech
my regards
Anita thakur
oh. yaa. than no one want to go outside for job. if it is so easy. tell me more
Fraud Company
I have purchased one software CD from Fortune Infotech in Rs. 1000/- cash, whose address is Shop No. 1 BldgNo. 17 New Golden Nest Phase XI, Off. Mira-Bhayander Road, Dhyanender(E) Thane-401105 on 20-06-09. The company provides Data Entry Jobs. Till then there is no response from the company. Noone picks up the phone. I am not getting what do do. Please help me in this regard.
Rahul
Rohini-N.D
I have purchased one software CD from Fortune Infotech in Rs. 1000/- cash, whose address is Shop No. 1 BldgNo. 17 New Golden Nest Phase XI, Off. Mira-Bhayander Road, Dhyanender(E) Thane-401105 on 20-06-09. The company provides Data Entry Jobs. Till then there is no response from the company. Noone picks up the phone. I am not getting what do do. Please help me in this regard.
Rahul
Rohini-N.D
it happened to me also
rahul from delhi, some amit is dere noone picks up the phone n no reply!!saale dalaal
I have also purchased a CD for online data entry job. But nothing happens after this. After few days the site is closed for construction and nobody pickups the phone neither the delivery boy nor the company. The delivery boy was from courier company. I have still kept that CD.
Please help to recover Rs. 1000 from this company. This company has cheated many people like me. I have a cash memo for proof and CD.
Is there some one who could help me in this matter.
I have no. of the delivery boy. [protected]
My no. is [protected]
Please help to recover Rs. 1000 from this company. This company has cheated many people like me. I have a cash memo for proof and CD.
Is there some one who could help me in this matter.
I have no. of the delivery boy. [protected]
My no. is [protected]
Online job Fraud
My name is Sivakumar.N, my user name is "muF0000454" with FORTUNEINFOTECH and CJ account ID is "sivakumar.[protected]@gmail.com". It is almost more than a month I had received there CD for Google-Adsense, Inspite of so many mails and telephone calls, nobody is bothered to call me back or atleast mail me back either; why? I don't know what for these people have charged me Rs.1000/- for one useless CD!! What ever information that is present in the CD can be had from google search, then why the hell that CD?? Inspite of so many requests, neither database nor website has been created for me yet why?? When I try to call them, either there mobile ([protected]) would be switched off or they will not receive the calls intentionally. Land line telephone ([protected]) and the other mobile ([protected]) are totally out of order. They are cheating people by collecting Rs.1000/ for useless CDs in the name of Online Jobs.
Sivakumar.N
Sivakumar.N
Dear Sivakumar,
I am absolutely agree with you. same situation is with me too. The nerver provide any database neither reply back not receive the phone too. Are there anybody who can help us in this regard. As it is totally Fraud site. They may mislead like us and our youngs.
Dipon Saikia
I am absolutely agree with you. same situation is with me too. The nerver provide any database neither reply back not receive the phone too. Are there anybody who can help us in this regard. As it is totally Fraud site. They may mislead like us and our youngs.
Dipon Saikia
HI Everyone,
Just wanted to share my worst experience that I faced with this person from Fortune Infotech - Hyderabad. A person by name Vinod who convinced us that he will arrange a backdoor entry job and took almost 1 lakh without even giving time. After which he is neither picking up his phone, nor replying to our messages.He is completely a fraud guy and he is still cheating people. He will say pay 50-1lakh before and then another 1lakh in easy 10 months instalments which is full of lie. Dont fall in this [censored] in hole's words. He is of all . [censored]in he stays in Sanikpuri and his office is in Banjara Hills and Panjagutta.
This mother [censored]er doesnt have the other way to earn money. He can easily earn money by making his wife sleep with someone esle, rather than leading this kind of a [censored]ing life. I relaly wonder how his wife and child going to be. They will lead a pros life in this world. Shameless creature, son of a ..
He is [censored]ing fraud who cheats the people.
Branch Office Address : 8-2-67, # OA, Lacasa Apartment Road No:11, Banjara Hills Hyderabad-500034
Email Id : [protected]@fortuneinfotech.net
Branch Office Address : 3rd floor, Seshu Apartment, Beside Gruhatriya sweets, Dwarakanagar 4th lane Vishakaptnam - 530016
Head Office Address : 2nd floor, above Vodafone store, Nandanavanam complex, S.R.X road, Hyderabad-500016.
Phone No. :[protected].
Mobile. : [protected].
Email. : [protected]@fortuneinfotech.net
All the company details are fraud.
J Vinod Kumar,
Fortune Infotech
www.fortuneinfotech.net
Office Address: Panjagutta
House: Sanikpuri
Mobile:
Just wanted to share my worst experience that I faced with this person from Fortune Infotech - Hyderabad. A person by name Vinod who convinced us that he will arrange a backdoor entry job and took almost 1 lakh without even giving time. After which he is neither picking up his phone, nor replying to our messages.He is completely a fraud guy and he is still cheating people. He will say pay 50-1lakh before and then another 1lakh in easy 10 months instalments which is full of lie. Dont fall in this [censored] in hole's words. He is of all . [censored]in he stays in Sanikpuri and his office is in Banjara Hills and Panjagutta.
This mother [censored]er doesnt have the other way to earn money. He can easily earn money by making his wife sleep with someone esle, rather than leading this kind of a [censored]ing life. I relaly wonder how his wife and child going to be. They will lead a pros life in this world. Shameless creature, son of a ..
He is [censored]ing fraud who cheats the people.
Branch Office Address : 8-2-67, # OA, Lacasa Apartment Road No:11, Banjara Hills Hyderabad-500034
Email Id : [protected]@fortuneinfotech.net
Branch Office Address : 3rd floor, Seshu Apartment, Beside Gruhatriya sweets, Dwarakanagar 4th lane Vishakaptnam - 530016
Head Office Address : 2nd floor, above Vodafone store, Nandanavanam complex, S.R.X road, Hyderabad-500016.
Phone No. :[protected].
Mobile. : [protected].
Email. : [protected]@fortuneinfotech.net
All the company details are fraud.
J Vinod Kumar,
Fortune Infotech
www.fortuneinfotech.net
Office Address: Panjagutta
House: Sanikpuri
Mobile:
Fortune Infotech Recent Comments
- fortune infotech video watching videos and they are big cheater in market ajit guptha jetendra and velmurugan
I have purchased one software cd from fortune...1
- fortune infotech high cost cd seller boopalan and velu
I have purchased one software cd from fortune...2
- spencer boopalan fraud consultancies guru hr/onsite camp/sai placement/fortune infotech
Boopalan is a no 1 fraud and have cheated...1
- Video watching total fake process and they are big cheater in market vijay, jetendra and rohit gupta from
Fortune Infotech(www.fortuneinfo.in/)/ Video...1
- Its a fraud company providing video watching project
Its a fraud company providing video watching...13
We are providing good online cd watching job. and per hour charge we are giving thats why charging high cost for cd.
The company provides Data Entry Jobs. Till then there is no response from the peoples after job. No one picks up the phone. thats why we will not give salary.