G4s

G4s Complaints & Reviews

Guljari Lal Chauhan

Gratuity and other funds

I am gulzari lal clock no 327326 resign from g4s in 27 jan 2020, complete all formalities at g4s baddi branch office himachal pradesh but still my gratuity and other are funds not released, when asked to office they tell me that will come soon, my only query is now that how long time it take...
Rahul kumar Maheshwari

No medical response.

Sir my name is Ankit Kumar. Me sir ak madical company me job karta hu. Mera father ka name sh. Jitendra kr. Sir unka left side ka piar poora factra ha. Sir ilaaj chalte chalte poora one month ho gaya balki upar hi ho gaye. Sir unhone doctors na jaach ki boli to wo bhi kara li. Uski saari repoting bhi aa gaye. Fir bhi jo doctor pasand ko dakh rahe the. Wo kahne lage bahosi wale me chale jaao. Sir wo report maane ko tayaar nahi ha. Bilkul bhi....
Annareese

work conditions

Address:29180

Dear Bob
As I stated in my prior letter. My resignation was due to many significant t
hings that did Not include my churches growth as being a reason for departur
e from the company. Yes church growth has been taking place with many lives being blessed weekly through God's glory. Let me set the record straight... m
y P.I. License was not renewed and there are no records with Sled that prove
s otherwise ....
rajesh kukna
from Burla, Odisha

Bones problem

Address:Jaipur, Rajasthan

Respected sir i am informe you that i am security guard in your company at Jaipur branch.
My diwali bones be not found of year 2015-16
Plz sir i need urgently because i am suffering from critical conditions.
Plz help me sir.
I hope that you will help me sir
I call at 1002 but thair is no response.
I also call at helpline no. but they are ignore and say call at 1002.
But they no. are out of...
Mohd Rafiq pedhar
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Subject i'm complaining about... Security supervisor rakesh thakur tci max srinagar

Address:ZIP code

Good after noon i am a security guard from srinagar division

Ir kindly request to you

Rakesh thakur security supervisor tci max srinagar
His behave is not perfect with his guards he is not teach any security knowledge tips to security guards.

بحضور جناب اپ صاحب کو مطلع کیا جاتا ہے کی اس supervisor rakesh thakur کو وہاں سے نکالا...
GULSHAN ASIJA

Staff problem

G4s ka jo dwarka sec 7 me station h amazon ke packet delivery kiye jate h vaha par iqiya ka staff bts lene ate h vo 8 : 00 baje se phele nahi ate h jabki sare da ( delivery boy ) 6:30 tak as jate h lekin IQIYA wale nahi ate h or ulta bhi bolte h Piz is problem ko solve kiya jaye...
su santh

rash talking to guards

Address:Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh

Respectively, I am g4s guard working in Hyderabad in manikond branch from 2 years.. Sir, yesterday I went to g4s training center of gachibowli... They are din't give clothes store keeper was very angry at all time to he was talking rash to all gaurds... Please investigate and change him...
dixie 91155

harassment

a was talk one of your staff today have a bit bantter with him and he seam to turn that a round and get nasty to words me he then side in front of others that a was an ars hole not very nice he works in the job center in glenrothes fife he was the younger man of both men a just dont think thats the way your staff need to tolk to the public please look in to this for me not happy ? as a say this person work in glenrothes fife scotland thank...
tricia29

security guard bedlington job centre ie steven blanc

i was in the job centre at bedlington front street round about 9 of july and had a descusion with a member of staff and michelle blench was mentioned for shopping us to the dole n today wen i was arrested the conversation was used in a police statement by michelle blench which came from your worker her brother steven blench and as i was aware of confidentiallity in the job centre my name should not be mentioned or what happens with my claim...
solly

provident forms i submitted

i have served my notice til 17th of july 2010,with a formal resignation letter submitted to mr D Ncobo(contract manager),my follow up after 3 month was never successful due to my contract manager as he was always busy to check on my provident details and i now stays far from (Mahikeng Airport site) to collect my new form so i may reclaim my provident.PLEASE HELP ME TO RECLAIM PROVIDENT FUND...
vrathod

I DON'T GET MY REFUNDABLE PF AMOUNT

Address:Pune, Maharashtra

through my company i have submitted the PF withdrawal form.

Submitted on 5 apr2011
PF No MH/33165/9281
MY S.B.I. ACCOUNT NO. IS [protected]

Online they are no status showing.

Waiting for the my settlement from your side. Kindly do the needful as soon as possible.

Thnkas & Regards,
VINOD RATHOD...
RAMESH KUMAR YADAV

NO POLICE VERIFICATION REACH.

MY NAME IS RAMESH KUMAR YADAV. MY FILE REFERENCE NO.LKOA207716. I DEPOSITED MY PASSPORT FORM 03.11.2008.BUT POLICE VERIFICATION HAS BEEN NOT REACH.PLEASE CONFIRM ME.

THANKS....

G4s Recent Comments