Nikhil7689920836
    from Chhibrāmau, Uttar Pradesh
    Mar 6, 2023

I received a message on 23rd February that your product is about to be delivered but the product has not yet been delivered. There was a T-shirt in it.

Man0j
      Mar 5, 2023

33K pending refund from Groww since Jan 23 2023

33K refund pending from Groww since Jan 23 2023 after my failed transaction. They are claiming the refund would have been returned to my Kotak account despite me providing my bank statement and bank confirming that the transaction has been credited to beneficiary account. I have been asked to wait for several days and weeks now and under tremendous mental stress....
      jayantvj
      Oct 20, 2022

Groww deducted money through ACH but not allotted MF.

They deducted Rs. 10000 towards Kotak Nasdaq 100 direct growth mutual fund but they are saying there is some issue with BSE and not groww so they neither can refund the amount by themselves immediately nor can they commit a time by when it can be refunded.

Ticket ID:6656636

Rameswar2533
        from Brahmapur, Odisha
        Oct 9, 2022

Parag Parikh flexi cap mutual fund failed transaction amount still pending, they are not refunding the money 5k deducted from my account, upon several request they are giving excuses that amount is still pending in BSE, truly a horrible experience.

Order I'd: G[protected]D9XPTMLQF

Expecting a resolution.

Pankaj Kumar Nath , Assam
          Oct 2, 2022
          Jan 20, 2024
          This thread was updated on Jan 20, 2024

Wrong Information showing during trading time

Address: Bangalore, India

I loss last Friday 30th September 2022 due to Wrong Information Showing in Groww App Dashboard. Look at the Attached Screenshot where I should be in Profit at 38000 Call but it Shows Loss. Also Price Action is different from other App.
          So, if you would kindly help me and resolve the problem and Recover my Profit Amount I will be grateful to you.

Pankaj Kumar Nath
          Morigaon,...
          dj111992
          Sep 21, 2022

This is Deepak Jain.

I sold three of my mutual funds around 13 days back but I haven’t received the amount in my account. I have reached out multiple times but there is no success. I was asked to give pdf statement of 2 weeks but i was able to share the screenshots and not pdf as bank is not allowing me to do that. Can this be handled asap??

Sanupanda
            Sep 5, 2022
            Jan 20, 2024
            This thread was updated on Jan 20, 2024

Heavy Loss due to Incorrect information displayed and app crash

Address: Koramangala, bengaluru

I faced heavy Loss in Trading due to Incorrect information displayed and frequent application crash...
            Rakshanda Thakur
            Aug 31, 2022

Groww app deducted a Sum of ₹590, 279 & 295 in the name of shortfall charges from my bank account with my knowledge.

Poltergiest
              Aug 29, 2022

Not received refund for the failed mutual fund transaction

Been 45+ days since the mutual fund failed transaction of 7K, but no refund yet. Groww says that the delay is from BSE end and keep asking me to wait for few days since July 15....
              11 other people found this review helpful
              11 found this helpful
              Manish36
              Aug 23, 2022

2000 has been deducted from Bank account on 19th July and till date didn’t receive any allotment or refund from Groww or even any mail regarding the irregularities.

Manish

diyasini Majumdar
                Aug 19, 2022

I have invested 52, 000 rupees on groww app on 1st Aug. All of which were rehected and today is 19 August, I have not recived the refund.They keep on saying wait for a week but no refund has been given.

Vikashrk12
                  from Bhusawal, Maharashtra
                  Aug 17, 2022

It's been 2 month over they are not giving refund of 2500/- for my failed order. Already replying BSE will revert and will update. High level o[censored]nprofessionalism.
                  Same issue. Mine was deducted on July 15, have not received my refund yet. Have you received your refund amount yet?

Vikashrk12
                    from Bhusawal, Maharashtra
                    Aug 17, 2022

It's been 2 months over they are not refunding my 2500/- of my failed order. Always giving answer that BSE will release. But no help from their side.
                    Facing the same. Did your amount get refunded yet? Mine hasn’t since July 15.

jyotibohra
                      Jul 31, 2022

2 of my groww order failed and I raised complaint on their site. It has been 1 month but I have not received my money back.

Reference of tickets https://groww.in/user/help/tickets/5813189
                      https://groww.in/user/help/tickets/5813182
                      You got any update from grow, or have you received refund amount?
                      Same thing happened to me also
                      Poltergiest's reply, Aug 8, 2022
                      Same thing here. Have any of you got the refund yet?

Dr.Chakraborty
                        Jul 22, 2022

I paid Rs2000 to invest in a mutual fund. The order failed but I did not receive the refund. I raised an issue on 2nd July but they keep on postponing saying that I should wait for next week and it has been 3rd time said so. I shared my bank statement with them and still they keep on saying to wait for next week
                        exactly same thing is happening with me.

rimonsarmah
                          Jul 11, 2022

I planned to start an SIP with Groww. Invested 2000 rupees in an mutual fund. It was supposed to be allocated by 6th July, 2022 and it is 11th July, 2022 and still not updated. I raised a lot of ticket but am not getting any proper reply. They sends the same copy pasted reply that they are waiting for BSE’s confirmation. Their customer service is not at all helpful. I think I am never going to get my money back. Kindly help me.

CULTURENYOU by Ashish Agrawal
                            Jul 7, 2022

I like to file complaint against Groww app.
                            Since last 1 month due to its continuous hanging problems and other issues, I have lost more than ₹40000 .

It gets handged in peak hours and that leads to loss

I have many photos to prove. And even you can prove in this.

I want full refund+ compensation for loss occured

Mr. Tiwari Ji
                              Jul 7, 2022

Aaj intraday pe godrej consumer k 250 shares buy kiye @892 par lekin jb share price down jane laga to maine @880 pe selling order laga diya share price @881 tak gaya uske bad bhi mera selling order execute nahi hua ab share ka price @868 k aas pas hai is wajah se mera karib ₹2000 ka loss ho gya hai na to order execute ho raha h na modify

Swaapann
                                from Cooch Behar, West Bengal
                                May 11, 2022

Address: Banglore grow office

Why no refund my principal amount in option trading.why grow chet me.i complain against in grow.

Nitesh4444
                                  Apr 5, 2022

My monthly SIP amount got deducted from bank but the NAV units are not allocated by Groww and it says that the orders get rejected by fund house. When I reported the issue to Groww team, they are saying that they don't know the exact reason and asking me to do the KYC again without any intimation or requirement. During account opening the KYC was already done and now again I done the KYC. Now How many times do I need to do the KYC and how much harassments I have to bear .

My Biggest Mistake seems that I chosen Groww as an investment platform.

Extremely Pathetic

Anikethole
                                    from Daund, Maharashtra
                                    Feb 25, 2022

In trading there are two types of stop loss order
                                    One is Stop loss limit and another is Stop loss Market order. In limit stop loss order order only get executed at the price mentioned not more or less. In market stop loss order order can get executed at any price if the triggerd price is achieved. Now I added a stop loss limit order for my option at 302 limit stop loss. But groww as broker sent my order to the market as a stop loss market order and my order got executed at price of 303.25. After that market goes in my direction that called for and now I am out of the trade.before my stop loss is executed. I don't know where to complaint about it. Sebi is too much complicated. Maybe here I can add my complaint
                                    Feb 25, 2022
                                    Updated by Anikethole
                                    In trading there are two types of stop loss order
                                    One is Stop loss limit and another is Stop loss Market order. In limit stop loss order order only get executed at the price mentioned not more or less. In market stop loss order order can get executed at any price if the triggerd price is achieved. Now I added a stop loss limit order for my option at 302 limit stop loss. But groww as broker sent my order to the market as a stop loss market order and my order got executed at price of 303.25. After that market goes in my direction that called for and now I am out of the trade.before my stop loss is executed. I don't know where to complaint about it. Sebi is too much complicated. Maybe here I can add my complaint

Feb 26, 2022
                                    Updated by Anikethole
                                    Issue resolved

Vikas Beri1980
                                      from SONIPAT, Haryana
                                      Feb 23, 2022

Address: 156 JEEVAN Nagar Sonepat Haryana

Call Me
                                      Vikas Beri
                                      I Write About Groww Scam To Hanable Prime Minister & President Of India
                                      They R Big Cheaters A Very Big Scam Running By Groww In A Partnership With NSE.

I Write All Matter To P.M India & President Of India Also

Call Me

Raja Ram Kala
                                        Feb 20, 2022

Address: Groww app
                                        Website: Nextbillion Technology Pvt. Lim.

I want close the Groww account but Groww was not close my account please help me I request Groww but Groww not close my account please help me

Call Me
                                        Yes Close It

Call Me

mohammad iqbal.1983
                                          Feb 16, 2022

Address: Grows app

Big fraud by grows from all custmars 15.2.2022 after closed market next morning kabsons share rate 14.55 but market right rate 15.60.all custmars share show 14.55 in groww app it is big fraud
                                          They R Big Cheaters

mohammad iqbal.1983
                                            Feb 16, 2022

Address: Groww application for stocks

Date 15.2.2022 after closed market big fraud by groww app.example kabsons share after closed market 15.60 but groww app in show 14.55 it is fraud all custmars plea complaint write

Call Me

Call Me

Ashish90
                                              from Chandigarh, Punjab
                                              Jan 24, 2022

I did a FNO trade, and it was not updated in the dashboard
                                              I was not able to put the trade to sell.
                                              It took me 10 min to connect on the ph and they said backend team will take care of this
                                              All my money in that trade went to zero in front of and I was not able to do anything just because of groww's incompetence and lack of technical expertise
                                              I demanded to talk to a senior associate and refund of my money, not only they straight away said no and told me you can raise it at any place but we will not refund and even charged for the brokerage as well
                                              It took me 4 days to connect with their senior associate that too when i called them regularly
                                              After closed market groww did big fraud .In my account 15.2.2022 closed market closed rate share kabsons 15.60. But groww showing 14.60 it is big fraud from all custmer pless write f.I.r this app. Big fraud

Dashboard is not updating, lost all money in the trade - Comment #3958017 - Image #0
                                              Groww show 14.55 kabsons per share but market rate after closing 15.60

Dashboard is not updating, lost all money in the trade - Comment #3958018 - Image #0

Call Me

Call Me

Tarun_25
                                                Jan 21, 2022

While trading Banknifty 37500pe around 9:30 today, my exit order wasn't executed. In fact I had placed exit order twice, once at 480cmp and again around 460cmp (selling at market). Both the order were cancelled after about 5-6 minutes each and no new orders could be placed meanwhile. Those 10-12 minutes were really distressing.

I wonder if Groww can't render their services we'll, which broker would. Pathetic experience today. Had incurred a loss overall. I should have been able to exit the trade whenever I had to, it shouldn't be at GROWW's discretion when to exit a trade. If I wanted to exit at 562cmp, i shouldn't have had to wait till cmp was down to 490 and again had to place an exit order for 500cmp.this time too it didn't get executed until much later. Very disappointed and shocked by groww's service standard.
                                                Yes it's very big Scam

Call Me

King Badal
                                                  from Modinagar, Uttar Pradesh
                                                  Jan 2, 2022

Address: Modinagar Ghaziabad

My muthul fund credit not i put different bank account number and bank name. And my amount has not been given yet. Courier the documents from me too.

Groww Recent Comments