H P Gas Complaints & Reviews
Distributor
My gas agency has blocked the id caz i refused to pay 20 rs delivery charges ..its in belgaum akash agency. now when i enquire about same agency says its blocked from company
is it true, , , ?
change my mobile number
| Address: 48/304, RAVINDRA NAGAR, KADAPA, 516001 |
Consumer id :- 14.2 (Hsn:[protected]
Dgcc book no :- 609066
Name :- naseema begum
This is my new mobile no:- [protected]
I want to state that my registered mobile no. Has been lost for last one year, so we are facing the problem of registering the gas cylinder by phone.
I am requesting you to register this mobile no.[protected] as our registered no. So that we could able to register our gas cylinder by phone.
Please look into this matter.
We hope to receive a positive reply from your side.
Dgcc book no :- 609066
Name :- naseema begum
This is my new mobile no:- [protected]
I want to state that my registered mobile no. Has been lost for last one year, so we are facing the problem of registering the gas cylinder by phone.
I am requesting you to register this mobile no.[protected] as our registered no. So that we could able to register our gas cylinder by phone.
Please look into this matter.
We hope to receive a positive reply from your side.
subsidy not getting in my bank a/c
| Address: Deoria, Uttar Pradesh |
My aadhar no. Linking status through npci is not shown in my bank a/c. Due to which my subsidy is held now. My consumer no. Is 609403 and my name is mohini srivastava, kurmi tola salempur. Complaining at hp gas at toll free no. It is known that my aadhar is not linked through npci that is why subsidy is held till now. When enquired at bank it is said it is already linked.
about my lpg dbtl
| Address: 759100 |
Hi sir/madam, my lpg distributer name is kamalini hp gas gramin vitrak my aadhaar no.[protected]. My lpg id: -2 [protected] my cunsumer no:- 600571 my bank: - state bank of india. Branch name-tlesingha ntpc campus. Ifsc code-sbin0006257. My acount no.:- [protected]. My aadhaar card is updated in lpg. And also updated in bank that confirmed bank also. But not updated in npci database. It is showing red dot in aadhaar linking status in bank (As per npci). So, i am not getting subsidy. Please help me…
View replies
H p gas online booking along with online payment process completed 29 july 2016 till date not been delivered on line amount paid h p gas cylinder
| Address: 440023 |
Compliant - H P Gas Online Booking along with Online Payment Process Completed 29 July 2016
Till Date Not Been Delivered On Line amount Paid H P Gas Cylinder
Eight Times Visited H P Gas agencies
Distributor Code : 19628500
Distributor Name : AGRAWAL GENERAL STORES
H P Gas agencies Working staff regularly – Never attend H P Gas Consumer
Common reply – You have done very big mistake. Why you have paid online. we never take responsibly
Requested please stop online payment system
Like me many other customers are mistake to pay amount online
11 Time Registered complaints Online Till Date
Details -
LPG ID : 2 [protected]
Consumer No : 121557
Consumer Name : SHRI SANJAY BHANDARKAR
Aadhaar Number : [protected]
One H P Gas Refilled Cylinder Received On Home Delivery on Cash Payment on 04 Aug 2016 Cash memo no –[protected]/08/2016
Order Date Order Ref No Order No No. of Cylinder Status Date Cash Memo No Cash Memo Date Subsidized Cylinder Subsidy Amount Transfer Status Payment Type Bank Name Bank A/c No Bank IFSC
[protected]:32:00 [protected] 163432 1 Delivered [protected] 108048 [protected] Yes 101.86 Payment done successfully REFILL SUB STATE BANK OF INDIA 3XXXXXX0109
1:45:00 [protected] 138467 1 Delivered [protected] 195266 [protected] Yes 121.72 Payment done successfully REFILL SUB STATE BANK OF INDIA 3XXXXXX0109
Bank Details Amount Paid
Account Name : Mr. SANJAY BALKRISHNA BHANDARKAR, Mrs. MANGALA SANJAY BHANDARKAR
Address : PLOT NO 73, POPULAR HSG SOCIETY
OPP NAKA 10,
AMRAVATI ROAD-440023
NAGPUR
Date : 03-Sep-16
Account Number : _[protected]
Account Description: SBCHQ-GEN-PUB-IND-NONRURAL-INR
Branch : RAVINAGAR
Drawing Power : 0
Interest Rate(% p.a.): 4
MOD Balance : 0
CIF No. : _[protected]
IFS Code : SBIN0007504
MICR Code : _[protected]
Txn Date Value Date Description Ref No./Cheque No. Debit Credit Balance
29-Jul-16 29-Jul-16 TO TRANSFER-INB SBI EPAY-- [protected]IG0CKWGSG0 TRANSFER TO 615.04 16, 958.81
Requested please do needful for all like me customer
Till Date Not Been Delivered On Line amount Paid H P Gas Cylinder
Eight Times Visited H P Gas agencies
H P Gas agencies Working staff regularly – Never attend H P Gas Consumer
Common reply – You have done very big mistake. Why you have paid online. we never take responsibly
Requested please stop online payment system
Like me many other customers are mistake to pay amount online
11 Time Registered complaints Online Till Date
Details -
LPG ID : 2 [protected]
Consumer No : 121557
Consumer Name : SHRI SANJAY BHANDARKAR
Aadhaar Number : [protected]
One H P Gas Refilled Cylinder Received On Home Delivery on Cash Payment on 04 Aug 2016 Cash memo no –[protected]/08/2016
Order Date Order Ref No Order No No. of Cylinder Status Date Cash Memo No Cash Memo Date Subsidized Cylinder Subsidy Amount Transfer Status Payment Type Bank Name Bank A/c No Bank IFSC
[protected]:32:00 [protected] 163432 1 Delivered [protected] 108048 [protected] Yes 101.86 Payment done successfully REFILL SUB STATE BANK OF INDIA 3XXXXXX0109
1:45:00 [protected] 138467 1 Delivered [protected] 195266 [protected] Yes 121.72 Payment done successfully REFILL SUB STATE BANK OF INDIA 3XXXXXX0109
Bank Details Amount Paid
Account Name : Mr. SANJAY BALKRISHNA BHANDARKAR, Mrs. MANGALA SANJAY BHANDARKAR
Address : PLOT NO 73, POPULAR HSG SOCIETY
OPP NAKA 10,
AMRAVATI ROAD-440023
NAGPUR
Date : 03-Sep-16
Account Number : _[protected]
Account Description: SBCHQ-GEN-PUB-IND-NONRURAL-INR
Branch : RAVINAGAR
Drawing Power : 0
Interest Rate(% p.a.): 4
MOD Balance : 0
CIF No. : _[protected]
IFS Code : SBIN0007504
MICR Code : _[protected]
Txn Date Value Date Description Ref No./Cheque No. Debit Credit Balance
29-Jul-16 29-Jul-16 TO TRANSFER-INB SBI EPAY-- [protected]IG0CKWGSG0 TRANSFER TO 615.04 16, 958.81
Requested please do needful for all like me customer
Login id
| Address: Etawah, Uttar Pradesh |
I have wrongly mentioned my email id during my registration. So I have not receive the activation mail. Kindly reset my registration and help me to new registration. Consumer id:600545 Cons. Name. Manoj Kumar distributor name : KANCHAN GAS SERVICE[protected] Gas agencyName : Kanch Gas Agency, Bakewar Etawah, Uttar Pradesh Wrong Email id as registered: [protected]@abc.com
tahnks and regard
manoj kuamr
cons. no. 600545
bakewar etawah
pin 206124
Worst service
| Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra |
Firstly i would like to bring to your in notice. The worst service in my life i have received from your company. I have recently taken new conection from DASHMESH GAS SERVICE ON 25th July 2015.
Its really very bad experience not 1ones 3 time.
There is 3 complaints
1. Your service person delivered me the gas and all others equipment. When he start process to set, than come to knwo the pipe joint are oposit site than ur system.
So he left as it is a d went and inform i need to call company person.
I did the same and after 4 to 5 call and follow up he came and charge me the service amountvwgich higher than 75.
When i refuse to give because i have not called for services
. Its for set up. And when i refuse he said if you will give me money than only i will do other wiae i am going. So i paid because i was not having any other option.
I was try to ignore this...
But again..
2. While taking connection they have given us only 1 cylinder & comited to delivered in next week.
So i agree on the same. But for this also i need to call him 5 to 6 time
2 to 3 time i went to office also.
Again same how many time?
3. The worst experience
Feom my cylinder there are some noice are coming constantly at nightvfrom last 2 days.
So we call and complain than he said i am giving you bhuu no you call directly.
We did that also.
After given time as usal he not came than agai we went to office.
Than he came. We ahow him video also for the nocie.
Ur agancy people's saying to bhau keep at your home and see tonight.
For this also bhuu refuse
Than we agian went to your office
They are saying we need to delivered the cylinder to office
I mean how dare you to ask customer to bring that heavy cylinder to ur office?
Just now 10 mint before also ww called because again voice is coming. But refuse to come.
We was saying dont take cylinder but at least you come and have a look and he staying 2 building a head only from our home still?
If any thing happened wrong who will be responsible?
This kind of service you are provid?
Not ones its three time...
How many time we ignore this...
Please let me know what will be process to cancel the conection?
Please return my money. I dobt want this kind of service who charge but not delivered the service?
Who asked money first and than doing th e work?
I dont any revert also i will receive or not or any action also will be take or not?
Worst service in this word provide by HP...
View replies
I have not received gas till to date.13.11.2018,
The are telling Gas not supply to us from H.P. GAS.
Non availability of gas subsidy
| Address: Hooghly, West Bengal |
I am a non-Aaadhar consumer of GEETA HP GAS ENTERPRISE of consumer no 600945. The subsidy was not credited to my link Bank A/c No[protected] of HOOGHLY DISTRICT CENTRAL CO- OPERATIVE BANK LIMITED. I had attended 6 times to the outlet to submit complaints but was harassed. During my last visit they only said to apply for the link of other savings Bank.But I am doubtful & frustrated.
Non delivery of cylinder
| Address: New Delhi, Delhi |
I made online booking of gas cylinder on 20.05.2015 vide No 504949. On 21.05.2015 an SMS was received by me at my mobile No. [protected] that cylinder will be delivered shortly giving Cash Memo No as 175629 Dt. 20.05.2015. Again on 21.05.2015 another SMS was received that gas has been delivered on 20.05.2015, whereas no delivery has been given till date.
Strangely Subsidy of Rs. 198.18 has also been credited in my SB account with SBI.
Please look into the matter and take appropriate action under intimation to me.
By mistake while making complaint on [protected], a fresh booking has been registered on 24.05.2015 vide No. 505972, which may be cancelled immediately. O.P.Chhatwal
need to change mobile no
| Address: Bangalore, Karnataka |
i am jayashankar m i lost my mobile during travel. i need to update my new no for booking h p gas. please change [protected] to [protected]. my consumer id is 610151.please send the feedback to [protected]@gmail.com. kindly do the needful.
thanks & regards
jayashankar m.
No Second Cylinder
| Address: Kannur, Kerala |
HP Gas Consumer No: 609949
HP Gas Agency: P K Gas Agency, Chakkarakkal, Kannur
I have been issued HP gas cylinder on 07/11/2014 and was promised the second cylinder in one months time at the time of issue. Now, even after 6 months, the gas agency is keeps mum on the second cylinder and now say that they have not promised anything in 1 month. The response is so rude from the lady sitting in the reception that you would never like to talk to the person again. When asked when i would receive the second cylinder, i was informed that whenever they are ready they will provide else change the HP gas agency itself and go for Bharat Gas or Indane. If this is the way the customers are serviced, there wont be anyone enjoying your rude and unethical services anymore. I have chosen HP over other gas agencies only because i felt HP was far better than others. Now, i am struggling to get my second cylinder and if my existing cylinder gets exhausted, i would need to depend on restaurants for a week since the agency cant assure me a refill cylinder next day. Also, i have applied online refill booking on 19/12/2014(Ref No:[protected]) and it is seen delivered. Where was the cylinder delivered other than me? And the booking done on 06/03/2015(Ref No: [protected]) is seen as cancelled. Who has cancelled the booking? If i do not receive my second cylinder this month, i am going to file suit in consumer court for the same.
Activation telephonic booking
| Address: Kolkata, West Bengal |
We are unable to book gas through my telephone no.[protected] my consumer no.626628 in the name of Susanta Das our distributor is as follows:-
PAUL H.P. GAS CO.
26, R. B. C.ROAD
DEALAR CODE[protected]
I would like to request you please activate above mobile no. so i can get this facility, because i have not any online booking facility to get gas.
Susanta
Complaint marked as Resolved Helpful
Cooking GAS booking number
| Address: Maharashtra |
| Website: h p gas(Darshan Gas services kalwa) |
I have booked H P Gas around 18th March and it delivered to my house on 30.03.2013 and on receipt it shows consumed subsidiary 5/5.
but at H P Gas (Darshan Gas service) they have taken this gas on 1st April 2013.
and showing as a subisidiary comsumed 1/9
but in actual i have booked only 1 gas in 27th ay 2013 but on receipt it shows subsidiary consumed : 2/9
now unnessesary they are showing it as one used in april
please help me out and this is not correct on receipt it should be Subsidiary consumed : 1/9
kindly contact me [protected]
I have booked H P Gas around 18th March and it delivered to my house on 30.03.2013 and on receipt it shows consumed subsidiary 5/5.
but at H P Gas (Darshan Gas service) they have taken this gas on 1st April 2013.
and showing as a subisidiary comsumed 1/9
but in actual i have booked only 1 gas in 27th ay 2013 but on receipt it shows subsidiary consumed : 2/9
now unnessesary they are showing it as one used in april
please help me out and this is not correct on receipt it should be Subsidiary consumed : 1/9
kindly contact me [protected]
Complaint marked as Resolved View replies
HP COOKING GAS — Non- booking
Dear sir,I have one connection of cooking gas in the name of Sanjay jain, 17, shopping centre, gautam nagar, bhopal[protected], [protected]) since last 04 years.Today when i go to booking office then representative says u have 02 connection but i have only one connection so, how we can surrender 01 connection.I think there is some mistake in verfication, so, kindly check & release our block connection.
My Consumer no is 450360 and H P cooking gas disributor is Vinayak Agency, Narayan nagar. Bhopal
I never had any problem with gas re- filling till now. However during this week I am trying ther tel nos 4291372 and 4257529 regularly since Monday-9th november, but, there is no response.
Kindly advise what to do and what is the problem
I never had any problem with gas re- filling till now. However during this week I am trying ther tel nos 4291372 and 4257529 regularly since Monday-9th november, but, there is no response.
Kindly advise what to do and what is the problem
Reg: Change of name
| Address: Andhra Pradesh |
Dear Sir/Madam ... We had gone to register and transfer our LPG gas connection to the dealer Sandeepti Enterprises Ameerpet Hyderabad.
After fulfilling all the formalities the dealer says we have to bring the cylinders (two) to note down the numbers. When the numbers are available in the Gas Book given by them why the cylinders should be shown physicallyto them? Ours is a more than 40 yrs old connection.
Is this a routine subscribed by Hindustan Petroleum/Gas or is the dealer taking his own decisions.
Please help.
Vijay Sarathi
After fulfilling all the formalities the dealer says we have to bring the cylinders (two) to note down the numbers. When the numbers are available in the Gas Book given by them why the cylinders should be shown physicallyto them? Ours is a more than 40 yrs old connection.
Is this a routine subscribed by Hindustan Petroleum/Gas or is the dealer taking his own decisions.
Please help.
Vijay Sarathi
Malpractice of delivery of cylinders
| Address: Pune, Maharashtra |
I am a HP GAS consumer. Since I took HP GAS connection to till now every time it is happening that I book the cylinder and it gets delivered to someone else I dont know to whom. The Kiran Gas Agencies of Kondwa is the dealer from where I took the connection but they are doing black marketing of subsidized cylinders. I complaint it twice in HP GAS Helpline but they are also not showing any interest. Every time I become fool and compelled to purchase cylinder at three times more than it's actual rate. Most of the times I get the message that cylinder is booked and delivered though I have not booked it. Please assist.
Ajay
I am a HP GAS consumer. Since I took HP GAS connection to till now every time it is happening that I book the cylinder and it gets delivered to someone else I dont know to whom. The Kiran Gas Agencies of Kondwa is the dealer from where I took the connection but they are doing black marketing of subsidized cylinders. I complaint it twice in HP GAS Helpline but they are also not showing any interest. Every time I become fool and compelled to purchase cylinder at three times more than it's actual rate. Most of the times I get the message that cylinder is booked and delivered though I have not booked it. Please assist.
Ajay
non delivery of cylinders in time
| Address: Andhra Pradesh |
my consumer no 623506
company HP gas
Name of the dealer sri hari hara gas, Ph No. [protected],248924 Nandyal, Kurnool Dist, A P - pin 518501
my name s.sudhakar reddy cell no [protected], Nandyal [protected]@gmail.com
i have booked my refilling request on 23/05/2012 and again 17/06/2012 through online booking. so far we have not received refilled cylinders.despite of my repeated phone calls, physical presence not giving any yield. pay Rs.600/- and get whatever the number you want, otherwise you have to wait. This is the reply i have received from them recently when i was contacted.Please advice me whether i have to pay Rs.600/- or any other action.
company HP gas
Name of the dealer sri hari hara gas, Ph No. [protected],248924 Nandyal, Kurnool Dist, A P - pin 518501
my name s.sudhakar reddy cell no [protected], Nandyal [protected]@gmail.com
i have booked my refilling request on 23/05/2012 and again 17/06/2012 through online booking. so far we have not received refilled cylinders.despite of my repeated phone calls, physical presence not giving any yield. pay Rs.600/- and get whatever the number you want, otherwise you have to wait. This is the reply i have received from them recently when i was contacted.Please advice me whether i have to pay Rs.600/- or any other action.
View replies
HP Gas — non delivery of cylinders on time.
After 15 daYS of booking still i haven't recd my cylinder refill despite of calling again and again .Every time we r told it will be done today but today hasn't come,Now they will delver it after so much time then for other cylinder will again say that it can be booked after 20 days .please look into the matter urgently.my many other friends are also facing same problem .it is Roop Gas agency sector 20 panchkula haryanaHP Gas — No delivery at time
Dear sir,I am costomer of Shaheed Ashok kumar gas agency, Fatehpur, Distt. kangra, Himachal Pradesh.
all people of this area are getting trouble to this agency. Owner of this gas agency sold cylinder in BLACK to shopkeepers and other peoples. we have done many complaints of this person. When we go for cylinder, he every time says their is no gas supply to main agency. now we are doing this complaint to you. Please take a strong action to this complaint.
Rasal singh.
HP Gas — non delivery of gas cylinder on time
respected sir,myself, Dilip N Kharwar,a customer of HP GAS having account no 610752.
i m not satisfied with ur delivery of gas cylinders bcoz it doesnt occur on time..i booked the order of gas 20 days ago..but not yet recieved...ur kurla east office staff also dnt cooperate with dis situation...
plz kindly help...
thanxx
rifle not delivered after booking
| Address: Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh |
I booked gas for home delivery on 18 feb2012 but till today 27.02.2012 not deliver. whenever i make phone coll 2 their representetive he says tomorrow must be diliverd . i m very sorry to say are facing much problam due to this type of service and it is regular happening . with hp gas ....
gas dit..no...16869300
add-Raj gas service lucknow..
cus. id.no..610538
refil. bok .no-267042
thanks...
gas dit..no...16869300
add-Raj gas service lucknow..
cus. id.no..610538
refil. bok .no-267042
thanks...
View replies
HP Gas — HP Gas riffile delevery
Iam a consumer of HP gas LPG with consumer number 511036 and the dealers name & tel no is New Sarswati Gas Agency, Sanganer Jaipur tel no is 6500623.I had booked the gas on 16/1/2009 . I have yet to receive the delivery.I am not ben able to contact the gas agency on the phone. Even the complaint number of HP 22408306 is also not responding.
Even after introducing very good system of booking the refill on 1716 and through internet, the end result is not satisfactory. We have to struggle in contacting the agency. It may pleas be reviwed and reasons may please be ascertained. Corrrective measues may please be taken to adress the grivances.
Non-receipt of refill even after booking online on 16.08.2011
| Address: Howrah, West Bengal |
I am holding H P Gas consumer No. 605494. I am booking refill through internet portal enabled by HPCL Jihan since the early 2009 and I was getting the supply in time. I booke for refill on 16/08/2011 under HPCL Booking no. 584015, and was seeing the internet for the dealer's order number. It was not downloaded by the Dealer upto 05/09/2011, but the portal was exhibiting "Already Booked". I was not booking on phone under presumption that it may become a double booking and hence kept quiet anticipating supply at every time. On 06/09/2011 when I contacted the dealers on phone they gave only answer there is no Booking and on my request the same is being booked on date and the supply shall be given after 15 days after the booking as per the Company Rules. Why my Internet Booking was not downloaded by the Dealer? If due to any computer problem how the Portal is showing "Already Booked"? If the computer is not functioning why the matter was not intimated to HPCL? When a Consumer is opening the site and verifying the booking how the Portal has changed from pending to "Already Booked? Why HPCL failed to take action depite the complaint at the portal site and failed to reply positive answer? Who is going to pay for the delay and my expenses for my alternate temporary arrangement? Above All who is to cure The Mental Agony I am facing for no fault of mine?
HP Gas — Non receipt of GAs Cylinder even after 15 days of booking
HiI have booked my HP Gas cylinder on November 10, 2009 but till today (November 25,2009) no delivery. Number is always engaged (i doubt that they put aside the receiver). Even if you get them on phone, they always says it will be delivered today by somedate. When we have followed up again today monring(25-Nov-09) by personally visiting they have promised that it will be delivered by today afternoon, but now again we have followed on phone , now they are saying it will be delivered on Friday (27-Nov-09)
Dont know what to do? How shall we feed our kids? Can anyone help?
Ashish
HP Gas — Non receipt of cylinder after booking
i booked my gas cylinder on 27 feb 2010 having booking no 277128 on HP 24 hrs booking no [protected] . My consumer no is 612806.I have not received the cylinder whereas the computer is showing delivery by my gas agency up till 6.3.10.
Pl look into the matter and help me in getting my cylinder.
ON LINE BOOKIING OF CYLINDER
Dear sir I have booked h p gas clinder on line at9:10am 18january 2015.But I have not get cylinder booking no. Please give status of cylinder my consumer no 622451 THANKS®ARDS ANKUSH KOLEKAR MOBILE NO [protected] Dear sir, my name is Chintamani Siraswar and I have booked hp refill online, I have received a message from hp that my refill has been delivered but I have not received the same. This is 2nd time, this has happened to me. I have made a complain at dealer office but no action. Request you to take necessary action against this.
My consumer no.145978
Date of booking 12.12.2016.
My consumer no.145978
Date of booking 12.12.2016.
NOT GETTING CYLINDER ON TIME FROM THE FIRST DAY OF CONNECTION
| Address: Thane, Maharashtra |
myself mr shukla consumer no 609196 living at mohone ambivli (e) i have booked a cylinder on 5th of may 2011 but still i had not recived the gas refill their is a delivery boy called mr athavale he creates the same problem every time but their is no one to look after him we had complained to the officer who is incharge over their but he also doesnt reaplys properly i think the worst service in H P GAS HAPPENS IN MOHONE BRANCH it needs improvement
mr shukla [protected]
myself mr shukla consumer no 609196 living at mohone ambivli (e) i have booked a cylinder on 5th of may 2011 but still i had not recived the gas refill their is a delivery boy called mr athavale he creates the same problem every time but their is no one to look after him we had complained to the officer who is incharge over their but he also doesnt reaplys properly i think the worst service in H P GAS HAPPENS IN MOHONE BRANCH it needs improvement
mr shukla [protected]
HP Gas — Not getting cylinder in time
Dear Sir,After making the gas registration compulsory we are not getting the gas cylinder after a month also ,once the booking is done We get the message from the gas agency then also it is not delivered. My gas agency is murali Enterprises.
HP Gas — NOT GETTING THE CYLINDER ON TIME
DEAR SIR/MADAM,MY CONSUMER NO 65909.THE BOOKING OF HP GAS REFILL WAS DONE ON THE 2ND WEEK OF MARCH BUT STILL WE DID NOT GET IT FROM THE ASU AGENCY.
THEN WE HAD DONE THE 2ND BOOKING ON 4TH OF APRIL THE BOOKING NO WAS 246000.THEN AFTER THAT ON 5TH THE SMS CAME ON THE MOBILE THAT IT WAS WRITTEN THAT YOUR REFILLED WILL BE DELIVERED ON NEXT 42 HOURS CASH MEMO NO.122246 CASH MEMO DATE 05.APR.2012
THEN THE THIRD SMS CAME ON 6TH APRIL THAT THE HP GAS DELIVERED ON 5TH APRIL 2012 WITH CASH MEMO NO122246 DATE 5 APR
AFTER WE PHONE TO ASU AGENCY KANDIVALI WEST WE SAID THAT WE DID NOT GET THE REFILLED FROM LAST TWO MONTH SO HE SAID THAT WE WILL DELIVER IT WITHIN 24 HOUR YET WE DID NOT GOT THE REFILL.
SO THEREFORE WE ARE REQUESTING TO THE HP GAS THAT PROVIDE THE REFILL AS SOON AS POSSIBLE.BECAUSE OF NOT GETTING THE GAS ON TIME WE ARE NOT ABLE TO MAKE THE FOOD.
SO PLEASE SIR I AM KINDLY REQUESTING YOU TAKE SOME LEGAL ACTION ON THE HP GAS MANUFACTURER.
I HOPE U WILL TAKE SOME ACTION.
THANKING YOU !
Booking Cylinder not giving on time
| Address: East Delhi, Delhi |
My name is Bhageshwari Devi W/o Mr Satish Chandra my conumer no is 618598 ( HP Gas )
We have booked our cooking cylinder on 09/11/10 but the clynder not reached till date. We asking the hp gas dealer (Sawney Gas Agency Krishna Nagar East Delhi ) many time by telephone but he not give the responce correctly. In this time our home gas go to ending.
Kindly press your dealer for give cooking cylinder shortly/urgently.
My name is Bhageshwari Devi W/o Mr Satish Chandra my conumer no is 618598 ( HP Gas )
We have booked our cooking cylinder on 09/11/10 but the clynder not reached till date. We asking the hp gas dealer (Sawney Gas Agency Krishna Nagar East Delhi ) many time by telephone but he not give the responce correctly. In this time our home gas go to ending.
Kindly press your dealer for give cooking cylinder shortly/urgently.
View replies
HP Gas — not giving cylinder on time
not giving cylinder after booking of 2 or 3 week their are some persons in this company who black the cylinder to some other place Mostly gas agencies not give the cylinder on the time and not take th phone when the custemer book your cylinder by telephone.
Papeesh
Papeesh
No practical delivery of gas only cost is received and cylinder is submitted
| Address: Balangir, Odisha |
My friends has booked and paid the cost Ashok Agr. con.no 600485 Rs 378.25 on 15.11.2010
Murari lal Agrawal 606190 Rs 378.25 on 15.11.2010
Ramesh Agrawal 602761 Rs 378.25 on 15.11.2010
They submitted the cylenders also and Receipt is also there.
But practically they did not given the delivery.
We donot know the legal process.
If this practise is right then there is no objection.
Please take proper care and do the needful
My friends has booked and paid the cost Ashok Agr. con.no 600485 Rs 378.25 on 15.11.2010
Murari lal Agrawal 606190 Rs 378.25 on 15.11.2010
Ramesh Agrawal 602761 Rs 378.25 on 15.11.2010
They submitted the cylenders also and Receipt is also there.
But practically they did not given the delivery.
We donot know the legal process.
If this practise is right then there is no objection.
Please take proper care and do the needful
change of mobile no
Dear sir, My name is ramesh hansraj bhanushali my consumer no 632804 so kindly registerd new no [protected] . Thanking you. Helpful
Gas leakage from cylinder mouth
| Address: Pune, Maharashtra |
I have received gas cylinder from Aundh gas near Pune univercity. As soon as regulator knob was turned heavy gas leaking started. It was observed that there is no sealing ring fitted in side the cylinder discharge nipple. It was replaced from old cylinder. When cy was sealed how it happend. How common man can replace the seal. It is very dengrous. Can i gate reply.
Shekhar Malushte
28/671 Niljyoti, Gokhale Nagar.
Pune 16
Shekhar Malushte
28/671 Niljyoti, Gokhale Nagar.
Pune 16
do not give me additional cylinder
| Address: Balasore, Odisha |
I am a Consumer of H. P. Gas, bearing Consumer Number-622634 under Balasore Distributor since last five years. The Owner of distributor says to me that you have get extra Cylinder after one year at the time of purchase. But still now today I have not get any extra Cylinder from the Distributor. Always I am asking to him about my extra Cylinder, but he replied me you will get the extra Cylinder after suppling the Company.
NON Co-operation
| Address: Howrah, West Bengal |
My H P Gas Connection No is 610596 in tha name of DURGA PRASAD at 239/1, Belilious Road, HOWRAh-711101 under the distributor of M/s SINTHI GAS SERVICE , 554/1, G.T. ROAD (SOUTH) Howrah 711101
Please note that I was booked my REFILL BOOKING to HP GAS Helpline No.1716 by 15.10.2010 and my booking no is 02 , but the Distributor has not accepting this booking and worn me note to further call and booking from help line no 1716.
So I need to HP GAS authareties view
Please note that I was booked my REFILL BOOKING to HP GAS Helpline No.1716 by 15.10.2010 and my booking no is 02 , but the Distributor has not accepting this booking and worn me note to further call and booking from help line no 1716.
So I need to HP GAS authareties view
LATE DELIVERY OF GAS CYLD.
| Address: Jalandhar, Punjab |
I HAD BOOK MY GAS TWO TIME IN LAST ONE & HALF MONTH. FIRST TIME WHEN I CALL BACK YOUR DEALER TO GET INFORMATION ,THAT I DID NOT GET MY CYLINDER ,THAY SAY BOOK IT AGAIN & I BOOK IT AGAIN ON 07-10-10 & TILL 21-10-10 ITS NOT DELIVERD.MORE OVER THE PERSON ON PHONE HE SAY THAY CAN NOT DO ANY THING & YOU HAVE TO WAIT STILL TWO THREE DAYS MY GAS AGENCY IS SARGODA GAS.
THIS IS REGULAR PROBLEM WITH YOUR SERVICE
delayed delivery regularly of the refill cylinder
| Address: Dharwad, Karnataka |
This is regarding the HP Gas Distributor M/s Renuka Agencies, Kattimani Building, 2nd cross, Hosur, Hubli Ph:[protected]. our Reference no. 619636 Mr. Girish C Patil, Laxminagar Hubli, delay in supply of the Refill up to 30 days from the date of booking date, reasons given are the delivery vehicle has not been sent towards your residence, there was no stock, the stock is in short supply. This happens regularly with us every month we need to call them at least 5 to 6 times and we need to spend 10 minits over each call they inetially talk to us and keep the receiver hording just to discuss the matter with the higher ups, this happens every time we make a call the phone bill is been born by us, they are least bothered about the phone bill we are paying. When asked for the sales officer no. they never reveal the number neighter the number is available on the shop wall. It should be made complusary to hang the conserned sales officer phone no. on the walls of the dealer so that there is no need to ask the phone in case customer need to call them. The dealer is supplying on cash without booking to the auto drivers, car drivers and hotels. The same has been brought to the notice of the concerned officers but no action has been taken. i kindly request you to look in to the matter and see that we recive the riffles with a week or so
HP Gas — Delay in delivering refill
As advised by the Consumer Service last month, I booked HP LPG Gas refill (Consumer No.603492) with Naagalakshmi Gas Agencies, Tiruvallur, Tamil Nadu after 21 days of last delivery on 6.10.2007.There is no response from the Delear even after 12 days of booking. Please ensure prompt delivery by the Delear. I am a customer of H.P. domestic Gas. The distributor is M/s Brij Gas Agency, nirman vihar, delhi-92, ph no. ph no. [protected], [protected], [protected].
The distributor is not supplying the cylinder in time. I have booked for refill on[protected]. Till date[protected] I have not received the cylinder. The distributor is harassing the customers.
H.P. should cancel the dealership or instruct the dealer to supply the cylinder properly/in time.
Brijmohan Singh
Consumer number is. 616525
Phone number is [protected]
A grieved customer
The distributor is not supplying the cylinder in time. I have booked for refill on[protected]. Till date[protected] I have not received the cylinder. The distributor is harassing the customers.
H.P. should cancel the dealership or instruct the dealer to supply the cylinder properly/in time.
Brijmohan Singh
Consumer number is. 616525
Phone number is [protected]
A grieved customer
HP Gas — LONG DELAY FOR SUPPLY REFILL GAS CYLINDER
SirI am S. S. Nair, Consumer No.609044,(having a two cylinder connection) residing at Toiladungri, Golmuri, Jamshedpur.I am complaing against M/s. Laxmi Gas Agencies, Sakchi, Jamshedpur, Jharkhand. I have booked the gas on 21/09/2007, but I don't get the gas till date. Now you can reply me that how far this is possible. This is a regular practce for above said Gas Agent. Please ask me that what can I do. Can I cancell the consumer ship from HP.
Please do the proper action and give me valuable reply.
S. S. Nair
Con. No. 609044
This is D. S. Nair here, After my compaling agaainst Laxmi Gas Agencies, Sakchi, Jamshedpur, there is no action been taken from the HP gas authorities.
Know the complaint forwaded to Ministry of Jharkhand..
S. S. Nair
Con No.609044
M No. [protected]
This is D. S. Nair here, After my compaling agaainst Laxmi Gas Agencies, Sakchi, Jamshedpur, there is no action been taken from the HP gas authorities.
Know the complaint forwaded to Ministry of Jharkhand..
S. S. Nair
Con No.609044
M No. [protected]
I am very much vexed up with HP Gas and really feel uncomfortable with gas. There is always shortage for gas cylinders. And the booking system is so worst and badly handled. The line is busy always and we can't book a gas for 2 days till we get the line. And after you book, the delivery will take at least 5 days. I have booked gas on Tuestday 20th Nov., 2007 at 9.35 am and no response as yet. When I contacted on 22.11.2007, I was informed that today ( 22.11.2007) the cylinder will delivered at my residence against my consumber No. 686568 positively. On 23.11.2007 at 2.00 pm I again requested and was suprise to note that with remarks of the dealer that there is no booking against my consumber number. This is a trick being played by the firm and harassing us by not supplying the gas cylinder.
HP Gas — Delay in delivery of refill gas
My Consumer no is 640502 and my agency name is Badal (Navi Mumbai).I had booked gas on 8th of Jan and my waiting No. was 162 and i was told that gas will be supplied within 7 days, but i am yet to receive delivery from them .Everyday I am being told that today you will receive your cylinder.I face this problem quite often with this Agency.Each time after booking i have to call for reminders. There has been several occasions when I had to carry the cylinder for refilling from the Agency .Please look into the matter. Complaints on "Indian Gas"
LONG DELY FOR SUPPLY OF REFILLED GAS CYLINDERR
I am Vidya Devi Goenka, Consumer No.7242,(having a two cylinder connection) residing at 22 Krishna Kamal Bhattacharya Lane,Howrah-711 101.I am complaing against M/s. Howrah Gas Service (agency code no.[protected],122,N S Dutta Road, Howrah , WB. I have booked the gas on 19/01/2008, but I have not got the refill gas till date. This is a regular practice used by the said Gas Agent. Even after they take next booking for refill only after 22 days from the last refill delivery, they take 10-15 days for delivery,so effectivley their is a gap of 37-40 days between refilling.
Please take the proper action and give me valuable guidance reply.
Vidya Devi Goenka
LONG DELY FOR SUPPLY OF REFILLED GAS CYLINDERR
I am Vidya Devi Goenka, Consumer No.7242,(having a two cylinder connection) residing at 22 Krishna Kamal Bhattacharya Lane,Howrah-711 101.I am complaing against M/s. Howrah Gas Service (agency code no.[protected],122,N S Dutta Road, Howrah , WB. I have booked the gas on 19/01/2008, but I have not got the refill gas till date. This is a regular practice used by the said Gas Agent. Even after they take next booking for refill only after 22 days from the last refill delivery, they take 10-15 days for delivery,so effectivley their is a gap of 37-40 days between refilling.
Please take the proper action and give me valuable guidance reply.
Vidya Devi Goenka
Hp Gas Agency — Delay of refill Gas and 2nd cylender not given.
I booked gas for home delivery on14.01.08 but till today 31.01.08 not deliver. Whenever i make phone call to their representative, he says tomorrow must be delivered. I am very sorry to say we are facing much problem due to this type of service and it is regular happening with HP. My Gas Agency Distributor is Kekan Gas Agency. Vishrantwadi. Pune.Another thing that I booked 2nd Cylender no. in the year 2006. But till now i did not get my Cylender. Every time they are telling that "right now their is no stock, so u come after 15 days." This is happening last 6 months. There behaviour is also not good. The Manager Mr. Patil is not available in the office in office time. Can you help me out. or what i have to do.
H P Gas — Phone calls not Attended/ Ignored
we have domestic Gas connection with H P Gas at Shivalik gas Co, Badewal, Ludhiana 141001 India.At this gas agency gas is not booked on Phone.which is the basic right of consumer. They dont Respond to Phone or they just put the phone on hang. we have to go to shivalik gas agency for booking the gas.which is highly uncomfortable , time consuming, resort to sell the gas in Black. A thgough Inquary may kindly be made in this unwanted malpratice and Guilty be Punished. We Also request Officer of H P may look into matter. we also suggest to Make Booking On Auto phone / E-booking.
Hindustan Petroleum Gas — Delay in delivery of refill cylinder
Dear Sir,Iam from Jamnagar, Gujarat and my consumer no.5696 and i have loged complaints twice before, but i haven't received any reply regarding the above subject. So, iam requesting you again that iam not getting the LPG refill in time. dealer is not listening on any complaintsand is taking 20to 25 days or more to deliever.life is not possible without food, my family and myself are very much harash by them.
kindly take necessary action on my issue as soon as possible.
Iam from Jamnagar, Gujarat and my consumer no.5696 and i have loged complaints twice before, but i haven't received any reply regarding the above subject. So, iam requesting you again that iam not getting the LPG refill in time. dealer is not listening on any complaintsand is taking 20to 25 days or more to deliever.life is not possible without food, my family and myself are very much harash by them.
kindly take necessary
Iam from Jamnagar, Gujarat and my consumer no.5696 and i have loged complaints twice before, but i haven't received any reply regarding the above subject. So, iam requesting you again that iam not getting the LPG refill in time. dealer is not listening on any complaintsand is taking 20to 25 days or more to deliever.life is not possible without food, my family and myself are very much harash by them.
kindly take necessary
HP Gas — Delay in delivery of HP gas refill
I have booked HP gas refill 10 days back on May 25, 2005 at Murali Gas agency, Marath Halli, BangaloreI have not received the refill yet. I am having only one cylinder. Hence has to eat outside. They promised me to deliver within a week.
Gas agency is not picking up the calls. I have been trying to contact them for a week now.
My consumer code:636352
HP Gas — Delay in Additional Cylinder
I have applied for an additional cylinder (DBC) on 21st June 2008 in Kalamboli Branch, Navi Mumbai. I was told that it will be given to me after 1month. But now 4 months have passed away and they are still asking me to wait. They are not even informing me when will I recieve it. Request you to take an immediate action. Delay in Additional Cylinder
I have applied for an additional cylinder (DBC) on 21st June 2008 in Kalamboli Branch, Navi Mumbai. I was told that it will be given to me after 1month. But now 4 months have passed away and they are still asking me to wait. They are not even informing me when will I recieve it. Request Request you to take an immediate action my gas no 635428
sell no [protected]
I have applied for an additional cylinder (DBC) on 21st June 2008 in Kalamboli Branch, Navi Mumbai. I was told that it will be given to me after 1month. But now 4 months have passed away and they are still asking me to wait. They are not even informing me when will I recieve it. Request Request you to take an immediate action my gas no 635428
sell no [protected]
H P Gas — NON DELIVEERY OF GAS AFTER 11 DAYS OF BOOKING
I Have booked my Gas on[protected], but til date i have not received, the gas, every time i call they reply that the gas has left and it will arrive in ab hour, there has been an open blackmarket for these gas, these guys are keeping hold of the gas and selling them in black.Consumer NO.611834
I hope my gas get delivers as soon as possible.
Mob:[protected]
Even I am facing the same type of problem in Borivali at Borivali gas service in Borivali east. My consumer no is 625166, my complaint no. is 08025890. I think HP gas have to increse their manpower to cope up with the situation and to solve the customer's problems faster.
Shashikant
Shashikant
Iam from Rampur, U P and my consumer no.17464 and i have booked gas on 24.2.09 but till today i have not received gas cyliner. I have loged complaints twice before, but i haven't received any reply regarding the above subject. So, I am requesting you again that I am not getting the LPG refill in time. dealer is not listening on any complaints. As you are also aware life is not possible without food, my family and myself are very much harash by them.
Kindly take necessary action on my issue as soon as possible.
Rajendra Sharma
Consumber o. 017464
113 Old Avas Vikas colony, Civil Lines, Rampur
Cell No. [protected]
Iam from Rampur, U P and my consumer no.17464 and i have booked gas on 24.2.09 but till today i have not received gas cyliner. I have loged complaints twice before, but i haven't received any reply regarding the above subject. So, I am requesting you again that I am not getting the LPG refill in time. dealer is not listening on any complaints. As you are also aware life is not possible without food, my family and myself are very much harash by them.
Kindly take necessary action on my issue as soon as possible.
Rajendra Sharma
Consumber o. 017464
113 Old Avas Vikas colony, Civil Lines, Rampur
Cell No. [protected]
H P Gas — Late delivery and rude behaviour
We have got gas connection from M/s. Akshaya Gas Agency, Malleswaram.1. The rude behaviour of the lady in c harge is unbearable.
Though we have additional cylinder, whenver we try to book the fresh booking, she says book after 30 days then we try to tell her that already two cylinders are empty
The answer she gives is we do not care.
You have to go by the rule
How can this be the rule when we do not have even one filled cylinder
and both the cylinders are empty.
2. When other gas agencies are taking 25 days to book this Akshaya Agency takes about 30 days to book and after 5 days only that is to say either on the 35th or 40th day the cylinder is being delivered.
3. We contacted the owner - WHO IS NEVER NEVER AVAILABLE VERY RARELY THEY ARE THERE Luckily one day we spoke to him who said by mistake they have done this we shall set right this
TILL DATE SORRY NO IMPROVEMENT
RUDE BEHAVIOUR, INDIFFERENT ATTITUDE IS THE NAME
AKSHAYA AGENCY - NEXT TO SHEKAR NURSING HOME NEAR 18TH CROSS, MALLESWRAM, BANGALORE
WILL THE HP AUTHORITIES TAKE NOTE OF THIS AND SETTLE OUR ISSUE
I too am facing the same problem with the same agency. Being a working woman I have no time to run around to book a cylinder and then to get one. I am fed up with the careless attitude of the staff of this agency. Earlier they had 3 landline phone numbers but now only one is functional.
The proprietor Mr Happy also does not answer his phone despite repeated calls..this amounts to sheer harassment of the consumer.
Will someone please look into this immediately.
The proprietor Mr Happy also does not answer his phone despite repeated calls..this amounts to sheer harassment of the consumer.
Will someone please look into this immediately.
H P Gas — Never deliver cylinder on time.
Non delivery of cylinder on timeThere are several complaints:
1. They very rearly pick up the phones,the number is usually kept busy for the whole day somtimes it took 3-4 days.
2. staff is very rude in talking and very careless about cunsumers.
3. Never deliver cylinder on time,we on phone requested them to deliver it on 18th of January 2010 because no one was at home @ day time @ that day when they were supposed to deliver it.
4. Somtimes after 15 days of booking, they said that you did not book it and ask to book it again.
5. Very difficult to get cylinder from them.
please look in to the matter
Agency name:
M/S Shiv Sai Gas Agency, Near Salarpur chowki, Salarpur, DSC road, Noida, UP.
Subject - Delay of refill Gas and 2nd cylender not given.
I booked gas for home delivery but till today not delivered. Whenever i make phone call to their representative, she says it will take 10-15 days to deliver. I am very sorry to say we are facing much problem due to this type of service and it is regularly happening with HP. My Gas Agency Distributor is HP GAS EMARSONS, Kashmere gate, Delhi.
So plz help me out to get the refill gas cylinder as soon as possible or tell me some other way to tackle this problem.
Consumer No. 688611
From
Dr A C Dhariwal
Add.-D-I/8, 14, Rajpur Road, Civil Lines, Delhi-110054.
Mobile No.-[protected]
I booked gas for home delivery but till today not delivered. Whenever i make phone call to their representative, she says it will take 10-15 days to deliver. I am very sorry to say we are facing much problem due to this type of service and it is regularly happening with HP. My Gas Agency Distributor is HP GAS EMARSONS, Kashmere gate, Delhi.
So plz help me out to get the refill gas cylinder as soon as possible or tell me some other way to tackle this problem.
Consumer No. 688611
From
Dr A C Dhariwal
Add.-D-I/8, 14, Rajpur Road, Civil Lines, Delhi-110054.
Mobile No.-[protected]
H P Gas — closure of cooking gas outlet without informing new phone numbers/ address of new agency
my hp gas consumer number is 702472, hp gas has closed/ shifted the outlet namely tyagi gas service at nand gram ghaziabad without informing alternate agency name/ address/ telephone numbers. whom/ where should I contact since customer care number on record for hp gas is also not respondingH P Gas — not given delivery 10 to 15 days
diyr sir im willson disouza mi gas ceneneqtan is veri problem evri manth gas cilendar rifil is not geven regurali let for 10 to 15 days agencic name soham gas service kolbad trane mai cas.no.641277 plis i hve got booked refill on 05/9/2010 vide booking no.. it was informed to supply after 12-15 days. on 15/9/2010 i many times made telefon calls for 3 consecutive days in the 1st.half but no one attended to calls.one time the no.is bussy & other time ring is passed then again engaged this process is continuied for more than one hour.on 24th.i made calls in the evening to it was informed that slips for 8th. are issued today & u will get the refill tommorow.but today is 15/9/2010 is passed and no supply has been recieved sofar even after 23 days of booking.will u please tell me the way to get the refill in time as every time i get the refill after loadging complaints on internet & agency people says that u always make complaints then what alternative should i addopt if i do not get refill after 23 days booking of refill. ITRIED TO LODGE YHE COMPLAINT BUT SERVER
HP Gas — Delay in refill supply regularly
Sir,I have made so many complaint previously against this agency and as a result they have corrected their service for the corresponding months. But now purposefully my refill cylinder supply is delaying for the last few months. Only one month they have supplied to me my refill cylinder promptly. Now the situation is becoming more worst and worst.I have booked for my new refill cylinder now it is 24 days. The delivery has not yet done to my residence. Pls check this matter seriously as i have given complaints against this agency before so many months. Pls take into consider my issue URGENTLY.
regards.
P.Girija
[protected]/
gas — no number
siri am madhavi from hyd
my problem is i was applied the new connection, the dealer gave stove, cylinder and money, after ten days that dealers distribution was seized. i had no connection number. where i contact place. please help me sir.
H P Gas — False and prolonged commitments for refill delivery and rude behaviour of dealer
Dear Sir/Madam, My consumer no of HP Gas connection is 617104 with Anukkhan Gas Service - Santoshpur, Kolkata.We have relocated from Ahmedabad in June end where we were very happy with HP's services and the dealer was also very good. Refills were delivered in 2-4 days time without any delays.
On 19 Nov, we have booked refill and have been calling the dealer as we were told that refill will be given in 5 days today after 20 days and after numerous calls the dealer is giving another false commitment of 2-3 days.
I have once spoken to the ASM of HP Gas Mr.Sujit Kumar Roy, who had assured to look into the issue. He had instructed the dealer but the issue stand unresolved till date and we are yet to receive the refill.
I know by filing this complaint the dealer will try to harass me further, but inspite to that I wanted HP as a principal should take care of consumer's interest.
Nileema Dasgupta
H P Gas — Non delivery of H P gas
I booked gas for home delivery on 26-11-10 but till now not deliver.Whenever i make phone call to their representative he says tomorrow must be deliver.Before this i booked my gas on 28-5-10.But they did not delivered.Last delivery was on11-03-10.My consumer connection NO.-9125 from NAV JEEVAN JYOTI H P GAS DISTRIBUTORS GANDHI NAGAR MORADABAD.may you kindly pl. ......
with regards
Harish Kumar
I booked gas on 12-12-10 but till now not deliver.Whenever i make phone call to their representative he says in new year be deliver.My consumer connection NO.-608799 from NANG H P GAS AS DISTRIBUTORS NEAR SBI COURT ROAD MORADABAD.
H P Gas — GAS BOOKED ON 15.04.2011 BUT NOT YET DELIVERED
1) STAFF DON'T PICK UP PHONE CALL.2) THEY ALWAYS KEPT RECEIVER OUTSIDE AND INTENTIONALY KEEP BUSY.
3) EVERY TIME THEY DELIVERED GAS CYLINDER DELAY BY 15 TO 20 DAYS.
4) WE BOOKED GAS ON 15.04.2011 BOT NOT YET DELIVERED GAS.
5) OUR GAS NUMBER 613627. RAJKUMARI TIWARI
The Gan Agency licience may be cancelled
The gas Aency Kondapuram, palakkad may be cancelled and given to some other person who is willing to deliver cylinder correctly and in time.
HP Gas — never delivered in time
dear sir,my consumar no. is 668043 i am booked my hp gas 8/09/011 they said after eight days your request delivered .when after eight days i asked they said we are delivered after 10 to 12 days
i request u sir take a right action as soon as posibal.
34 Comments
non home delivery of cylinder
| Address: Bharatpur, Rajasthan |
dear sir ,
i have many time booked silender online . according rules the silender was deleivered within three days from booked date. but silender ki time par deleivery nahin ki jati hai 10-12 din m deleivery hoti hai and kabhi to karte hi nahin hai so plz solve my problem sir thanks
rajendra kumar jain kaman
m.n. [protected]
consumer no. 800080
i have many time booked silender online . according rules the silender was deleivered within three days from booked date. but silender ki time par deleivery nahin ki jati hai 10-12 din m deleivery hoti hai and kabhi to karte hi nahin hai so plz solve my problem sir thanks
rajendra kumar jain kaman
m.n. [protected]
consumer no. 800080
SERVICE PERSON
| Address: Mumbai Suburban, Maharashtra |
We were having H P Gas till Feb 2010. Thereafter We Have Mahanagar Pipe Gas. When we got the Mahanagar Gas the two Cylinder were unsued and to use that we bought new Single Gas stove. On Saturday 31st July 2010 the Service men from H P Gas ( Mulund East Mumbai) came home and started servicing our new Gas Stove without informing (forcefully) and demanded Rs 120/- for the service which we don't need. Secondly We want to surrender our both the cylinder let me know the procedure.
Not able to book the Gas
| Address: Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh |
My Name is Verinder Sharma, an HP Gas Customer. My Gas Connection No. is 616592.
For the last Three Weeks I have been trying to book my Gas on Phone but nobody is responding on the Phone, Usually the Phone Keeps on Ringing & Nobody Picks the Call & on Second Attempt its become Busy.
The Supplier is Tyagi Gas Agency.
Address is Nand Gram Gaziabad.
The Phone No. is[protected].
Please Look into this Matter Very Seriously.
Please Revert.
My No. is [protected]
e mail: virender.[protected]@gmail.com
My Name is Verinder Sharma, an HP Gas Customer. My Gas Connection No. is 616592.
For the last Three Weeks I have been trying to book my Gas on Phone but nobody is responding on the Phone, Usually the Phone Keeps on Ringing & Nobody Picks the Call & on Second Attempt its become Busy.
The Supplier is Tyagi Gas Agency.
Address is Nand Gram Gaziabad.
The Phone No. is[protected].
Please Look into this Matter Very Seriously.
Please Revert.
My No. is [protected]
e mail: virender.[protected]@gmail.com
View replies
HP Gas — inability to book gas
I am trying to book gas cylinder on phone since two days at every few minutes witout any success. The phone is always giving a message that line is busy pl call after sometime.This happens every time we want a booking and we being working people cannot possibly spend days together just trying to get thro.The Agency's address is Tyagi gas Agency opp water tank Nandgram Plot no 172, sector - 5 Vaishali, Ghaziabad. Visiting the sector -5 address tells us that booking can be done only on phone nos- 2870333,2871150, which can never be contacted and on this address only supply is done. Kindly look into the matter and free us of our harassment. Helpful
delay of new connection of LPG
| Address: SAS Nagar, Punjab |
Dear Sir/madam
I have applied for new LPG gas of HP company connection to dera bassi deelar.
After three month yet they are telling me that there are no idea when they will able to give me connection.
I request to you please help me in this case whome to i contact so that i can get my connection.
Adesh kumar singh , [protected]
I have applied for new LPG gas of HP company connection to dera bassi deelar.
After three month yet they are telling me that there are no idea when they will able to give me connection.
I request to you please help me in this case whome to i contact so that i can get my connection.
Adesh kumar singh , [protected]
Dear Sir/madam
I have applied for new LPG gas of HP company connection from Dealer Prakash Brothars, Kaninara, calcutta
After one month thirteen yet they are telling me that there are no idea when they will able to give me connection.
I request to you please help me in this case whome to i contact so that i can get my connection.My application booking
no 120/604 Dated 9/1/2012
Sangita Goswami
Phone- [protected]
I have applied for new LPG gas of HP company connection from Dealer Prakash Brothars, Kaninara, calcutta
After one month thirteen yet they are telling me that there are no idea when they will able to give me connection.
I request to you please help me in this case whome to i contact so that i can get my connection.My application booking
no 120/604 Dated 9/1/2012
Sangita Goswami
Phone- [protected]
H P Gas Recent Comments
- change my mobile number
Consumer id :- 14.2 (Hsn:27111900) Dgcc...1
- about my lpg dbtl
Hi sir/madam, my lpg distributer name is kamalini...1
- Worst service
Firstly i would like to bring to your in notice....1
- No practical delivery of gas only cost is received and cylinder is submitted
Sir, My friends has booked and paid the...1
- NOT GETTING CYLINDER ON TIME FROM THE FIRST DAY OF CONNECTION
Dear sir myself mr shukla consumer...2
Payment not received by Vendor.
Request for Refund by crediting my credit card.