HCL/computer
Customer satisfaction rating: 50%
Submit a Complaint
2
COMPLAINTS
ADVERTISEMENT

HCL/computer Complaints & Reviews

Report
Copy

I m rajeev sharma , I bought a HCL Computer before seven month but it giving problem since starting. this time i complained to HCL,The HCL Engineer visited and checked the my PC and he taken my PC mother Board and SMPS On 8th Sep.2009, But They are not giving any reply, i called them so many time but they did not giveany response and nobody did not visit again.

Complaint No[protected], date- 08/09/2009


please do somthing i m in trobule, mobile no-[protected]
Add a comment
Helpful
Share

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Report
    Copy

    [Resolved]

    Yours sincerely I purchased a new computer of HCL brand in May 2009 bearing machine Number 9084AZ127842, with one year warranty. From the first month it started giving trouble, after making complaint a customer engineer from HCL came but could not rectify the problem, he came again after one week, this time to problem was not solved, and even third time he was unable to solve the problem and promised to come again this was in the month of may-09. Since that day nobody has ever come to attend my complaint and since then my computer is in dead state. Then I sent a mail to their customer support office at their E-mail I.D “[protected]@hcl.in”, “ [protected]@hcl.in ’ on Thursday, June 25, 2009 In reply to this mail Mr. Harendra and Mr. Rajesh of M/S HCL Infosystems Ltd, S-10 Green Park Ext, Near-Uphar Cinema, New Delhi[protected], Fax[protected], promised that my complaint would be attended within one or two days, but no body turned up . Again I sent a reminder on 7 July/2009 in reply to this mail on 8/07/2009. Mr Harinder told me that my complaint has been
    Re-forwarded and he gave me Complaint I.D Number / Call Id[protected] once again he assured me but to this date nobody from HCL Infosystem has come to attend my complaint.

    sanjay sethi
    [protected]
    [protected]@yahoo.com
    Aug 14, 2020
    Complaint marked as Resolved 
    Yours sincerely I purchased a new computer of HCL brand in APRIL 2008 bearing machine Number 1084AZ29797, with THREE year warranty., My DVD Writer is not working properly . You have sent your employee to solve the problem and.He promised to come again . Since that day nobody has ever come to attend my complaint and since then my DVD writer is not working .Then I sent a mail to their customer support office at their E-mail I.D “[protected]@hcl.in”, “ [protected]@hcl.in ’ on Friday.He promised my that my complaint would be attended within one or two days, but no body turned up . Again I sent a reminder to this Company.Then your employee said me that my complaint has been

    Re-forwarded and he gave me Complaint I.D Number / Call I once again[protected] nobody from HCL Infosolution has come to attend my complaint.

    I Hope you will take some action to solve my problem as soon as possible .
    Yours sincerely I purchased a new computer of HCL brand in APRIL 2008 bearing machine Number 1084AZ29797, with THREE year warranty., My DVD Writer is not working properly . You have sent your employee to solve the problem and.He promised to come again . Since that day nobody has ever come to attend my complaint and since then my DVD writer is not working .Then I sent a mail to their customer support office at their E-mail I.D “[protected]@hcl.in”, “ [protected]@hcl.in ’ on Friday.He promised my that my complaint would be attended within one or two days, but no body turned up . Again I sent a reminder to this Company.Then your employee said me that my complaint has been

    Re-forwarded and he gave me Complaint I.D Number / Call I once again[protected] nobody from HCL Infosolution has come to attend my complaint.

    I Hope you will take some action to solve my problem as soon as possible .so please inform on my no [protected], [protected]
    Yours sincerely i purchased a computer of hcl brand in 12/5/09 bearing machine no. 4084AM427160, with free two year warranty, my pc not working properly.when we open the computer he does not open and not giving any singnal .there are not working on dekstop.not giving signals.
    i also complain before some time pls take some action.
    I hope you will take some action to solve my problem as soon as possible. pls inform me at my no. [protected], . [protected].
    my adderess is- b-35, rajiv nagar, near opposite sec-22 rohini, near radha krishan mandir, pin-delhi 86
    ADVERTISEMENT
    NO FEED BACK NO RESPONSE FROM YOUR SIDE. EVEN NO RESPONE ON CALL SINCE LAST THREE WEEKS.
    i also face same problem from hcl staff they have no care about custumer satisfaction my machine no.c087az106051az002011 i hope hcl become a bagger company now and die soon with all o[censored]s pray
    i also face same problem from hcl staff they have no care about custumer promlem(satisfaction)they have only4 number for complaint of delhi and ncr area that numbers are[protected]/59/60/61most of time these numbers are bussy but some time the bell ringing on but no one attand your(my) call.this is a big chiting with us my machine no.c087az106051az002011 and i hope hcl become a bagger company on this diwali and die soon with all o[censored]s pray.
    i want to know the complaint no for me please give me that no . which is for complaint only
    Yours sincerely I purchased a new computer of HCL brand in jan 2009 bearing machine Number C087AZ110173, with one year warranty. From the seven month it started giving trouble, after making complaint a customer engineer from HCL came but could not rectify the problem, he came again after one week, this time to problem was not solved, and even third time he was unable to solve the problem i hope sir you take a action of my comlaint
    Re-forwarded and he gave me Complaint I.D Number / Call Id[protected] once again he assured me but to this date nobody from HCL Infosystem has come to attend my complaint.

    manish gupta
    [protected], [protected]
    [protected]@gmail.com

    Read comments Add a comment
    More HCL/computer complaints


    HCL/computer - No Response After Complaint
    HCL/computer - problem cpu not start
    problem with hcl service center.
    he wants to loot me.

    earlier he gave my monitor to the unauthorised person and that guy corrupted my monitor
    and now is saying that give 3000 rupees then i will repair your monitor.
    pleasehelp me .i have given my monitor since 2 months.


    allahabad
    Dear Sir,
    The adopter of our Laptop is not working.

    Our HCL note book No - X9906 CDP T2300
    S. NO- 4064AX068443

    Plz Send Reply As Soon As Possible.

    Arvind Gupta & Associates
    203-203 Om Shubham Plaza, SCO-90-91,
    Sec-16, Faridabad
    # [protected]
    Sir my SMPS is not working proprely I complane the retaler KAPOOR ENTERORISES in PRATAPGARH he change the part but few days later part is faield system is ded then i call him but he Responce later and he repare the part but this time my DVD Riter is not working I complane them but no Responce Sir I have Mobile Shop and System is must for me for softwere Sir please helph me My System Detale Is Machine No A087AZ076620 Pro Cod AZ001089 Pro Desc Ezzbee TOP BL T991 Warranty card no U137779 Date 2662009
    I purchased a new computer of HCL brand in aug 2009 bearing machine Number 4096AX360044, with two years warranty. From the 15th day it started giving trouble, its LCD start blinking after due date & after making complaints no customer engineer from HCL came yet,
    i have tried so many times but no 1 is there to response.
    plz suggest me the write way..
    mera computer 2 month se kharab hai.mane[protected] ko complent kee thee complent no-09A090349 he.mera machine no-5084AZ431866 he.mera computer aaj[protected] tak thik nahee hua he.mane is kee shikayat bhee kee he

    momin khan
    A-96 giali no-4
    jawharpark, sahibabad
    ghaziabad (UP)
    ph no-[protected]
    please give me the details of period of warranty regarding HCL leaptops.
    my hcl computer is not working till now plz send me ur service center where in mysore.
    my Email id is [protected]@gmail.com
    15 Comments
    Helpful
    Share

    Post your Comment

      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
      code
      ADVERTISEMENT