House Complaints & Reviews

Mathanavel
from Madurai, Tamil Nadu
Jan 20, 2024

I'm requesting for current supply issue in our house

Address:No 9, JJ Road, West Ponnagaram, Arappalayam, Madurai 6250016

Service no.[protected] Name-V. GANAIAH. Has issues in current supply from today evening 6.00pm please consider the complaint and give supply as soon as possible....
I hope this email finds you well. I am subhranil jalui. My application mr no 06/23335/23. I am writing to bring to your attention the issue I have been facing regarding the non-availability of electricity connection at my premises, despite making the necessary payment 50 days ago....
City1
Aug 24, 2023

Sewage block

Address:No.322, 9th Main, Narasipura Layout, Vidyaranyapura, Bangalore-

Sewage block. flowing outside...
Vickyvganesh
from Avadi, Tamil Nadu
Aug 21, 2023

Mosquito breeding

Address:Sundaram DR. AMBEDKAR NAGAR MAIN ROAD THIRUMULLAIVOYAL OPPOSITE TO CANARA BANK ATM

Waste water is not duppmed properly due to this stagnating of water and water pollution and mosquito breeding occurred...
Pari1997
Jul 23, 2023

Parking issue/ illegal construction.

Address:1/14 A tilak nagar. Near SBI bank

Good afternoon.
This complaint is regarding a small parking issue which another person never wanted to solve, and it became a big one now.
We live on 1st floor and we do have parking space in front of our house and the next house to us they live on 5th floor which is prob. illegal and they have 5 cars that's what they say and the park on each end of the street which blocks the ways to drive the car out. My parents do go to temple...
Siva5
Jun 16, 2023

Drainage misuse

Address:ADAMODHARAN Consumer Address: S/O.C.M.Anandhan,313,Old Gst Road,Irumbuliyur,Tambaram-58

Ilegal use septic tank linked kalvay. another three shop full kalvay akkaramippu .
( linked location car parking)

Misuse Address: S/O.C.M.Anandhan, 313, Old Gst Road, Irumbuliyur, Tambaram-59...
Siva5
Jun 14, 2023

Septic tunk linked kalvoy

Address:313, old gst road irumbuliyur 600059

Septic tunk linked kalvoy (car parking). Three shop kalvoy akkiramippu...
Prabha216
Apr 29, 2023

Loose wire short circuit

Address:RR nagar , you .Road no -9, old bowenpally,

Loose wire connection with short circuit due heavy rains...
Satheesh619
Apr 23, 2023

Extra cx arrears charge for average shortfall

I never skipped any bill payments, but this month I got extra cc arrears charge in the name of average shortfall, why should I pay the extra change without any reason, please remove the charges

Name : satheesh Kumar
Mobile no : [protected]
Address : 3/69B, periyar Salai, palavakkam, Chennai -600041...
Jainy K E
from ERNAKULAM, Kerala
Jan 16, 2023

Fees not credited

Address:271A, Madamakkal House, Murikkelil Road, Kumbalam PO, Kochi

I am Jainy K E. I have paid online fee amount of Rs 1800/- in respect of my daughter Hannah Joseph, VIIIA on 11 Jan 23. But the amount not reflected in the fee receipt and not returned back to my account also. So, what should I do next??...
Arjun06
from Thirumullaivoyal, Tamil Nadu
Jan 10, 2023

Metro water connection

Address:No9/14 perumal kovil street cholembedu thirumullaivoyal chennai-62

In our area metro water connection has been provided to all houses except two houses

Reached metro water incharge, but he said no workers to give connection. Then how they provided connection to all houses without workers'.

Please help us to get water connection for ours houses as soon as possible....
Anandkumta
Dec 13, 2022

Building house violating BYlaws

I, Anand K would like to bring to your kind notice regarding a building being built in our area by violating bylaws by more than 200%. This building is being built on corner plot No 535, 42nd cross, 4th block, Rajajinagar, Bangalore 560010. The site area id 25 ft * 45 Ft and already Ground + 4 floors have already being built and they are in the process of building the 6th floor. So I request you to take action against this owner for violating...
Sangeethavijaya
Nov 25, 2022

A nuisance dog should be captured

Address:61b kamrajar street, thiruvalluvar Nagar ayanavaram

தெருநாய் தொல்லை. கடித்துவிடுமோ என பயமாக உள்ளதால் அதனை பிடித்து போகுமாறு கேட்டுக் கொள்கிறேன். வீட்டின் சமையல் அறை வரை வந்து விடுகிறது ....
rajeevmalik
Nov 25, 2022

Trimming of tree branches

Address:House no-4/78 B-block sector - 18 rohini delhi -85

Branches of tree has grown towards roof of our home causing discomfort in our daily activities and may cause injury to children and elders, thus kindly look into the matter and immediately trim the branches of the tree....
Address:4-9 bhagat singh nagar ,chintal ,near axis and HDFC Bank ATMs

I received the wrong product pant...
Vaishalipahuja
from Gurgaon Rural, Haryana
Oct 14, 2022

Their some mischievous activity next to our house

Address:856/27 Madanpuri street no 10

The house beside us has some mischievous activity .their house has falling water all around due to which our house also getting drenched after giving them warning they are not correcting it and 50 people live in this house and all the time they just keep on fighting and say bad words.I request you to see in this matter...
Chirag1410
Oct 8, 2022

I am complaining about drain blockage on road

Address:RZ B 69/3, RAJ NAGAR part-1, 110045

I want to do a complaint regarding Drain blockage on street. I request you pls do something as soon as possible because there's no space where water can go. It has totally blocked due to which there are so many mosquitoes which can cause so many diseases.

I hope you will take action asap after reading.

Chirag Sharma...
praveenkatiyar
Sep 30, 2022

Garbage collection

Address:Janta 146 Harshwardhan Nagar Bhopal 462003

The road sweeper collects the garbage in front of our house and leaves. Kachragadi does not come near our house.
Janta 146 Harshwardhan Nagar Bhopal 462003...
Address:House no 777, ward no 11, kurali, Near football stadium

I don't receive my product, I ordered a electric bicycle order Id 69490_[protected] through Paytm Txn Id [protected] Rs. 3499 on dated 17 July 2022 Amount paid
But I till this date have not received any product this is totally fake and fraud, Govt. Should take action on these kind of fraud apps...
Dhivya@081528
from Thoothukudi, Tamil Nadu
Sep 9, 2022

Regarding power issue

In my area always there is one line problem...almost 4 hours there is no power...wireman is not clearing my problem......
Gurusri1102
Sep 2, 2022
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Power supply break up

Address:S.chithiraivel, Rajagopal Street sivathaiyapuram tuticorin 628251

ஒரு மாத காலமாக பவர் சப்ளை வீட்டிற்கு விட்டு விட்டு வருகிறது. வீட்டில் இரண்டு ஒரு மாத கைக்குழந்தையுடன் மிகவும் சிரமப்பட்டு வருகிறோம். வயர் மேன் இடம் கூறியும் மிகவும்...
Kamalashanker
from Udaipur, Rajasthan
Aug 15, 2022

No power

Address:39, vijay singh pathik nagar savina, Sec. 9

Due to energy meter failure we are not get power from 10 pm 15/08/22...
Save123
Jun 20, 2022

Illegal House construction.

Address:Opp House No -1558, 25th Main 5th Cross BTM 2nd stage Bangalore 76

In BTM 2nd stage, 25th main 5 cross Opp house nO 1558. one builder is construction a house.. and they are not as per plan .. It is an Illegal Construction .. Pls take action Immediately ..

In a 30X40 site .. 3 Houses in one signle floor is not allowed and and also this is G+ 4 Floors ..

This is an Official Area with own houses but this Builder is constructing an apartments . with app count of 12 Houses . br...
Golub
Jun 11, 2022

Properly tax penaulty.

Address:Vatoda

I m Rahul, i had regularly paid the property tax upto march 2022, but current[protected] tax show penaulty.
Please clarify....
from Mancherial, Andhra Pradesh
May 25, 2022

Smart watch

Address:Chhintha Pandu wada mancherial

Bed...
Dheeraj Tulasi
May 10, 2022

Bill Coming too much

Address:14-361/6 BC colony Housing Board Nagar kurnool

Bill coming too much monthly monthly am using only two fan's and light's that's it

Plz Rectify my problem...
Vikram02dk
Apr 25, 2022
This thread was updated on Apr 25, 2022

Drainage blocked completely

Address:8th cross (down) , Ashwath Nagar , Marathahalli , Bangalore

Hello the Drainage system has been blocked completely in Ashwath nagar, 8th Cross (down), Marathahalli Bangalore - 560037 . Please request you to do the needful as soon as possible, as the drainage is blocked and has started overflowing in the roads & and smells very bad in the roads....
Kkrnair
from Haripad, Kerala
Mar 6, 2022

Poor performance of Berger Paints

Recently I have got done my house(in Haripad) with Berger Paints through your authorized Contractor Mr. Samson under the supervision of your Executive from Alappuzha. But it is a matter of concern that the painting from few places have come out and also in some areas it becomes bulge.

The water proofing work done in the terrace is either comes out at places and in some places it becomes burned.

The matter was...
Piyush665
from delhi, Delhi
Feb 18, 2022
Feb 28, 2022
This thread was updated on Feb 28, 2022

Car parking

Address:Wz 146 shri nagar street no 2 mahindra park

Respected Sir/Madam,
We are facing problems due to people parking on street with no space left for us to take the car to/from our parking. We requested them multiple times to not park here as we are not able to get our car through. They even sometimes refuse to co-operate when we ask them politely to get aside their car and give us way. They often respond by saying no one is available. Today we faced another event of inconvenience...
siccanderbatcha
Jan 6, 2022

Cable supply fault

Address:10/10 mottai maistry street seven wells chennai-1

For last 2 months we are using the current through the EB main box without cable . we already sent a complaint in EB office still now we did not get any reply from their side . so kindly make our current to come through the cable .

thank you...

House Recent Comments