Claimed

Colive Complaints & Reviews

1
Last updated Sep 29, 2022
Complaints 238
Resolved
9
Unresolved
229
Quick Links
Statistics
Share
Contacts
ADVERTISEMENT

File a complaint to Colive

Having problems with Colive?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Colive customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

SUBMIT A COMPLAINT
ADVERTISEMENT
Colive
Customer Service Contacts

Colive Website

Colive Head Office Address

Kote MR Plaza, 95/3, Marathahalli Outer Ring Rd
Bengaluru
Bangalore District
Karnataka
India
560037

Colive Phone Numbers

Mobile
+91 89 7107 9031
19
56

View more phone numbers

View all Colive contacts
ADVERTISEMENT

Colive reviews & complaints(238)

Newest
  • Newest
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Popular
  • Resolved
  • Contains Photos or Videos
  • Oldest
I had booked colive flat by the colive agent however after visit I found the flat wasn't worth .hence I decided to look some other pg's but the booking agent is now not paying the amount .please help me I want my complete refund back....
Helpful
Be the first one to find this review helpful
Found this helpful?
Write a comment
Report
Copy
I have stayed in colive lotus park unit of marathalli bangalore from 1 July to 28 aug 22. The security deposit paid was 21500 . As per agreed terms in agreement, the service level agreed was to refund money by 15 September with deduction of aug month electric bill. Have tried reaching company via it's 1 app tickets raised 2. Reached few mangers of company 3. Emails written. There has been only one call from refund person, thereafter person...
+9 photos
Helpful
Be the first one to find this review helpful
Found this helpful?
Write a comment
Report
Copy
So one of the executive from Colive sent a message on WA regarding my PG enquiry on 13th of September, so when sent him about my requirement of 1 sharing room PG, he shared the location of a PG and price list. When I mentioned that I'm ready to move in by 1st of October. So book the property he asked pay an advance of 1.5k, which I paid through Colive platform.
But when I visited the property and checked then I understood that there...
+11 photos
Helpful
Be the first one to find this review helpful
Found this helpful?
Write a comment
Report
Copy
I have checkout from the property on 3 August'22.
I also got email from Colive that you have checked out from the property.
But now they are sending me legal Notice....
Helpful
Be the first one to find this review helpful
Found this helpful?
1 Comment
Report
Copy
While booking colive florence, BTM stage 2, bangalore I was told the rent would be 5k since some covid offer was going after 3rd wave of covid and there is no deposit amount. I paid full one month rent and checked in on 13feb, 2022. Even after pre payment of one month rent I was receiving mail rent due and the rent of the room in the app was showing 13k. When I checked this issue with the area manager they said app has misinformation and...
+3 photos
Helpful
Be the first one to find this review helpful
Found this helpful?
Write a comment
Report
Copy
I booked colive clanton room no 511 on the 6th of June, 2022. I had paid Rs. 18000 as deposit and was told during booking by their salesperson that there was no lockin period and that there would be only a RS 4000 deduction at the time of checkout. ph no of salesperson[protected]

I had raised the required notice period of 1 month on the 31st of July, 2022 and the checkout was done on 31st August which is in accordance to...
+5 photos
Helpful
Be the first one to find this review helpful
Found this helpful?
Write a comment
Report
Copy
While booking colive florence, BTM stage 2, bangalore I was told the rent would be 5k since some covid offer was going after 3rd wave of covid and there is no deposit amount. I paid full one month rent and checked in on 13feb, 2022. Even after pre payment of one month rent I was receiving mail rent due and the rent of the room in the app was showing 13k. When I checked this issue with the area manager they said app has misinformation and...
+1 photos
Helpful
Be the first one to find this review helpful
Found this helpful?
Write a comment
Report
Copy
Hi, i have not received my deposit back and it’s been more than 2 months . They took from me 12000 and in settlement mail they have deducted unnecessary expenses(PFA snip). They said you redeem then you will get money but no reponse from the team. They are just making me fool by saying you will get tomo, day after etc etc . Please take a quick action on this . I want my full security deposit back as soon as possible.

Stay...
+1 photos
Helpful
Be the first one to find this review helpful
Found this helpful?
Write a comment
Report
Copy
The Colive application shows unnecessary amounts as your dues/rent which creates a problem in raising a Notice period. In my Colive account, it is showing as 21, 000++ dues as of now. When asked to the customer service agents to correct it, they say "Yes, we will do it shortly" but even after 2 months time there is no correction at all. I was unable to raise a ticket due to which my deposit will not be handed back to me when I leave Colive...
Helpful
Be the first one to find this review helpful
Found this helpful?
Write a comment
Report
Copy

The worst and pathetic service ever you will get in Bangalore. Trust me I never have any bad experience like this. I am in Bangalore for last 10 years came us a student and started my career. These people are insane. You never get deposit back, no proper support tickets, charge you extra money every month for no reason. Unpaid money without any reason accumulating and end up paying late fee penalty. Please better check for something else.

I haven’t got my deposit yet. It’s been like 2 months now . I need a reasons and solution
Colive customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Helpful
Be the first one to find this review helpful
Found this helpful?
Write a comment
Report
Copy

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
    Submit
    I have been living in Colive for a year, my first intention was to stay for a few years, but of course I will leave before.

    First you have a lot of people coming for a few months that do [censored] and then leave. All their [censored] is never clean by Colive (good luck if you want to use the freezer or have a raw in the cupboard).

    The internet connection is awful, I have been using my phone data for nearly a year, impossible...
    Helpful
    Be the first one to find this review helpful
    Found this helpful?
    Write a comment
    Report
    Copy
    I stayed in colive Glory, Green Glen Layout from July till 29th August. I got the mail regarding the security deposit that they are keeping my money under some dyd scheme which I never opted for. I want to cancel that and want my money back but they have not sent and cancellation form despite mention g in the mail.. Pls help me to get my money back....
    +2 photos
    Helpful
    Be the first one to find this review helpful
    Found this helpful?
    Write a comment
    Report
    Copy
    I have already paid the full deposit in the beginning, but suddenly after 5 months stay they started showing the due as 5000 /- under outstanding deposit. I have raised the service ticket many times, but they keep resolving it without contacting me....
    Helpful
    Be the first one to find this review helpful
    Found this helpful?
    Write a comment
    Report
    Copy
    I Stayed in colive Ruby hyderabad for 2 months. I deposited 16000 as security money. I vacant the property in July mid and it's been 2 month I didn't get my security money. Last month they credited the amount after deducting electricity charges and separation charges in my colive app account. But the app it was showing that I deposited 14000 instead of 16000 as security money. I redeem that amount to incash but it's been a out a month I didn't...
    Helpful
    1 other people found this review helpful
    1 found this helpful
    Write a comment
    Report
    Copy
    1. Me(Vinodhkumar, [protected]@gmail.com) and my wife are currently in chennai. We were looking for couples pg in electronic city(Bangalore) simce we are moving to bangalore in october 1st week. So we reached out to colive to find one. Our relationship manager is Mr. Ramjit(xxxxx20557).
    2. We clearly informed him that we want Couples PG in electronic city and we will be checking in by October 1st week, 2022.
    3. He sent us the...
    +14 photos
    Helpful
    Be the first one to find this review helpful
    Found this helpful?
    Write a comment
    Report
    Copy
    Good evening sir Saaransh singh this side I was finding pg for my sister and came across your site and one of your agent contacted me with the number +[protected] and said I’m booking a room in your property name SVNS VENKATA NAMRUTHA NEW PG Tower 1 and when I visited the property owner said that property is full then after it she isn’t picking up call and she has taken 1999 amount for booking and said it was refundable. After 4-5...
    Helpful
    Be the first one to find this review helpful
    Found this helpful?
    Write a comment
    Report
    Copy
    I was a tenant of Colive Richfield Bangalore . And I have vacated the property 2months back and property manager promised that after 15days of vacating the property I will get the refund(which should be 9k).
    But a month went and in the colive passbook I got 5337 and there also they have shown their cleverness and made only 3558 out of 5337 can be transferred to bank account. I have finished the required procedure to transfer the amount...
    +2 photos
    Helpful
    Be the first one to find this review helpful
    Found this helpful?
    Write a comment
    Report
    Copy
    Hi,
    I booked a flat with colive Millenia nagavara and I did vacate the property as per the terms but they are not refunding my deposit.
    Regards,
    Mohammed Atheeq
    [protected]...
    +1 photos
    Helpful
    Be the first one to find this review helpful
    Found this helpful?
    Write a comment
    Report
    Copy
    I was staying at Colive MB paradise for 6 months and vacated as per the notice period.The Company then deducted various charges and sent a settlement email which stated that i would get a refund of 6500 and it would be credited within 30 working days.It has been 3 months and i did not get any response from the company.The customer care is just worse.
    Please look into and help me get the refund....
    Helpful
    Be the first one to find this review helpful
    Found this helpful?
    Write a comment
    Report
    Copy

    I have stayed in the Colive Millenia 447 property in Nagawara, Bangalore.
    I have vacated the property by May 30 2022 and still not received the security deposit.
    I have been charged 10, 500 as lock-in charges in the settlement statement and asked to pay extra 1700 rupees
    But, there are no lock-in charges mentioned for this property.
    Please address this issue and resolve it ASAP.
    Colive customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    Helpful
    Be the first one to find this review helpful
    Found this helpful?
    Write a comment
    Report
    Copy

    Post your Comment

      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
      code
      By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
      Submit