I Solution Complaints & Reviews

Riyanka Gayen
Dec 29, 2022

Blackmailing for money and court case

Address:35/F, Abrar Cade, Anshu nagar, Latur, Maharashtra-413531

On December 2018, I had signed agreement with this company for captcha filling work, they did not pick up calls then I decided to not working with them and informed them via mail...
After 1 week they charged me 5k for penalty charge I paid, after that i told them I want to cancel agreement they told me you have to pay 7.5k for cancel the agreement. I paid that amount. After that they confirm me via mail they do not take any legal...
Riyanka Gayen
Dec 28, 2022

Fake online work and blackmailing for money

Address:35/F, ABRAR Cade,Anshu Nagar,Latur, Maharastra- 413531

I joined this company on december, 2018. After that I strictly refuse to work with them, after 1month they called me and asking for penalty Rs. 5000/- for cancel work, I paid. After they charged Rs 7500/- for cancelling my Agreement, I paid. Today Advocate Neha Sharma([protected]) call me and told me i have to go Delhi for court case, and blackmailing me for payment. What should I do, please help me....
palakagarwal2202
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

money laundering

Address:Latur, Maharashtra

This company has been issuing a problem for many people including me. The address 35/f abr arcade, ausha nagar, latur has many company registered from their name who are frauding people in ways of giving online work.
There are bunch of advocates who are helping people get threatened. Even after many complaints no strict action has been taken and the company is continuing to do so on a regular basis.
Few threatening...
Address:Kumhar toli, 829203

Ek sal pahle maine eska kam kiya par
Last mauke par eska sarvar down ho gya. Fir 2din bad call aya ki apne kam pura nhi kiya esiliye compny ko loss ho gya so aap 5000 vejo nhi to aapko legal notice veja jayega. Maine mobile hi band kar diya. Lekin avi ek sal bad esne mujhe legal notice veja h.. Pls help me. En loga ka compny band karwa do plss. Nhi to log aise hi paresan hote rahenge. Plssss sir...
Priyankawinss

legal notice

Today i received courier from i solution, new khirdi road, aurangabad, maharashtra 431001. This company send a legal notice by an advocate minhaz. P office 303-3rd floor, dwarkesh apartment, darji street, nanpura. Surat-394510. Gujarat ph:[protected]
So around the beginning last year, i was contacted by this person called who came up with this proposition to be able to earn ₹22, 500 in 10 days by solving 10, 000 captcha with an accuracy...
Vidya Parshapu

notice

Calls from a number and said that you enter into an agreement with entering of capta vth 10 days time. After that i didnt receive any calls or mails from that company. After 1 year today i received a notice from minhaz p advocate no:2203/2016. And in that agreement they said for non doing of work even though i do the work. I received a calls from advocates continoulsly.. Could you please solve my problem...
Tanveerysf
from Srinagar, Jammu and Kashmir

fraud online work

This company gave me a link to login which was not secure and when i called them they said mail us but spoke rudely on phone. After 14-15 days now they sent me a arbitrary notice on my mail and when i asked them about this they not only asking to pay only the utility charges which is 5000 but the advocate said if i have to settle then i have to pay 3000 and after that also it totally depends on the company if they want to settle or not. I...
+10 photos
Sarvi1008

asking for the settlement charges which I have done already.

Hi i have been getting messages and the time i call they every time ask me to pay 20000 or more then that. A middle class person only have 20000 as a salary and has to take care of his own expenses for a month.I got the NOC for clearing dues, got the the NOC for clearing the section charges.Now again they are asking to pay for section charges which i did already.
First of all, I said NO to the people for this work and then she said...
Zannu

I'm complaining about data entry fraud

Sir i posted my profile in click india website then i got a call from company name called i solution asked my details like aadhar card and study details they gave me captcha filling work without registration fee they said fill 10000 captcha then i will get 22500 with in time of 10 days but the work they gave is so tough that no body can do that i told them that work is not good but they said we will file case a against you and you want to...
KamaramRamesh97

I solution demanding for money

This company giving home based captcha filling jobs. They were not asking money for starting. This company told me to upload my sgnature (Online uploaded) in one app pasted an agreement with 100rs stamp paper and now they are demanding 12950 rupees to pay if i did'nt pay then they will send legal notice to my address they keep calling me from different numbers...

Co ki call aayi ki captecha work k lelated
Id bn gyi... Uske bad maine mana kr diya.

As per your request we will cancel your work but you have to pay agreement cancel charges to cancel your agreement and for avoid legal process.

Mr/ms. Mukesh kumar. Your case no. 314787 is going for further proceedings. Kindly call in [protected] for details....
Jtsmohit

home based job fraud

Address:Latur, Maharashtra

This company giving captcha filling home based job work.
They called me many times to join,
As i am unemployed so i join easily bcoz they were not asking money for starting.
After joining completely they showed their work, what to do.
10000 captcha in 10 days with 90% accuracy or penalty.
They have very confusing captcha work so i withdraw same day. I write many time in his mail for issue what i am facing.br...
GAURAV GUPTA

leave encashment cheque

Address:East Delhi, Delhi

This is kumar gaurav an Ex-employee in i- solutions my Employee id is 30787.I have not received leave encashment cheque, so i request you to fallow up the same and do the needful.please revert for any details.

kumar gaurav

I Solution Recent Comments