IIBF Complaints & Reviews

Ashriverma
from Raebareli, Uttar Pradesh
May 25, 2022

I was applying for caiib on 12 may 2022 i paid through upi my money got debited but transaction was failed as intimated by iibf
It has been approx 2 weeks i have not received the refund amount.

Priyanka30@
    from Jagtial, Andhra Pradesh
    May 14, 2022

Address: Kohinoor city commercial-ll tower-1 ,2nd&3rd floor,kirol road west mumbai 400070

I have made caiib registration on 12/05/2022
    But registration failed and my amount deducted. Then i complained to sbi to refund my money on 13/05/2022 but they messaged me that iibf merchant confirmed transaction but still it is not showing in my profile. Kindly look into issue and inform me
    Mem id:[protected]
    UPI Trn id:[protected]
    Merchant id: sbiepay.[protected]@sbi

Sabbir Hazarika Network
      May 12, 2022

I Sabbir Hazarika from Nagaon Assam having queries about of your centre that the centre doesn't not any type of quality structure for exam. Due to that reason my exam was automatically submit before time while giving answers. It is an issue of network and laptop specifications is not as per iibf. So therefore I need a clear and clean explaination about my exam. Due to centre fault I have been failed in exam.

Sivangee kapsime
        May 3, 2022

Sir, most humbly I want to say that my friend filled the form of jaiib and the amount of RS 3304 was cut from his account but he didn't get the admit card after he filed a complaint also on Iibf site and he emailed also but no response he got after he tried to call also on the number on the internet. then he tried to fill the form second time and now also the amount has been cut from his account but this time also he didn't get the admit card and I am not understanding why this is happening.
        Therefore,
        I request you to see the matter help him get his money and when he'll get his money back and his admit card. His name is sayan sannyasi from west bengal east medinipore district.
        Thankyou, i hope some steps would be taken to help us.

Shubh777
          Apr 30, 2022

I was trying to register for iibf membership, I completed all the process and my money of amt 1770 was also got deducted but I didn't received membership details. Kindly refund my money.

Mohini7777
            Apr 30, 2022

Address: Mumbai

On[protected] for JAIIB exam registration an amount of Rs 3451.50/- was debited but neither registration was done nor the amount was Refunded.

Ruhiruhi
              Apr 28, 2022

I have submitted exam fees for JAIIB exam in the name of Shivam Kumar singh but he didn't received any mail regarding his registration and invoice even after deduction of exam fee..even admit card for exam is not sent on mail

Ruhiruhi
                Apr 28, 2022

Even after 3 days of submitting my registration fee for jaiib exam..I haven't received my mail regarding my confirmation nor my admit card for appearing in the exam

RanjanaPrashik
                  Apr 25, 2022

I M Ranjana Netkar.Yesterday I have applied for JAIIB exam by Name Prashik Shinde.exm fees deducted from my bank a/c but there is no confirmation of exam application.application is not done.plz either refund my fees or complete my application successfully.
                  Apr 26, 2022
                  Plz refund my fees as I want to apply for jaiib exm as early because there is late fee will be applicable from today..

Vijay Moonat
                    Apr 5, 2022

Address: 14 SANT RAVIDAS CHOWK CHAMARIYA NAKA RATLAM

mera name vijay moonat hai mene iibf indian banking and finance ki exam 01/02/2020 me di thi jiska memberdi no[protected] hai mera certificate downlode nhi ho rha hai

Som Chetry
                      Apr 3, 2022

Address: Vill Gelabil PO+PS ORANG DIST UDALGURI PIN 784114

I applied for IIBF Exam Payment was debit from CSC wallet but Exam Recipe is not generate

JACK OF ALL THE TRADE #MR RAO UPSC motivation
                        Mar 20, 2022

Address: Indian Institute of Banking & Finance Kohinoor City Commercial - II Tower-I, 2nd & 3rd Floor Kirol Road,Kurla West Mumbai Maharashtra 400070

This is kind notice for the representation of wrong questions ask in jaiib exam of Account and finance for banker PAPER 2 held as on 27Feb2022
                        2PM shift kindly make sure and send acknowledgement for the wrong questions ask in Jaiib exam of AFB PAPER 2

NO OF WRONG QUESTIONS ...2

JAIIB PAPER 2 of
                        ACCOUNT AND FINANCE FOR BANKER
                        As this would cost me financially for more then 10000 including all cost and mental anguish also.
                        Kindly ask iibf for representation and correct it's mistake
                        Mar 20, 2022
                        Updated by JACK OF ALL THE TRADE #MR RAO UPSC motivation
                        This is not satisfactory and need answer from IIBF AS I GOT NO REPLY ON ANY COMPLAINT p
                        Mar 22, 2022
                        Updated by JACK OF ALL THE TRADE #MR RAO UPSC motivation
                        Kindly take note as soon as possible
                        Where to give complaint we have already told them poor response from them. If any other place where complaint will be responded do update.

kamalkumarray
                          Mar 10, 2022

Appeared in LRAB paper on 06 mar 2022 got 48 marks. i was expecting 55 marks . so kindly review the marks of lrab paper, i already cleared ppb & afb paper.

name kamal kumar ray
                          reg no[protected]

Mahesh Hardas
                            Mar 8, 2022

I got ppb 48, afb 47 and lrab 54.
                            Atleast you can consider giving 1 grace marks.
                            If that's not possible provide the question and answer of that exam so that we can do revaluation personally. Because many times it has happened that answers marked in your system is wrong and we can revaluate that and bring it to your notice so that many persons who are getting failed just because of 1-5 marks can be passed.
                            Iam not saying you are doing wrong job but atleast consider our request so that we can also be at benefit.
                            Mar 08, 2022
                            Updated by Mahesh Hardas
                            Exam dates 26 Feb, 27 Feb and 6 March 2022.
                            6 other people found this review helpful
                            6 found this helpful

Kundu Tanusri
                              Mar 8, 2022

I had my JAIIB AFB exam at MBC Modi House Kolkata 700005 (venue code: 700005A) on 27th Feb 2022. Due to technical issues from server end and the systems getting stuck, all the candidates including me lost 10-15 minutes of the exam. The exam got restarted after a gap of 20 minutes. After completing the exam somehow in a short duration and submitting it thereafter, we could not see our marks at the end. After enquiring from the exam conductors, they said that we would receive the score in mail. How is this justified ? Who will give us the lost time back ? Kindly, acknowledge this serious situation and do take the necessary action towards a positive outcome. I will be grateful.

Uttammm
                                from Bilaspur, Uttar Pradesh
                                Mar 8, 2022

Hello sir, i have given exam on 26, 27 and 6 march 2022 i m getting exact 149 marks and need just one mark for passing as i have already passed the criteria for 45+ only i need 1 mark for 150 .kindly consider grace marks for such cases
                                7 other people found this review helpful
                                7 found this helpful

Govinddhaka
                                  from AHMEDABAD, Gujarat
                                  Mar 7, 2022

Address: Kohinoor city, commercial-II, tower-1, 3rd floor,kirol road, off L B.S. marg, kurla west mumbai, maharastra 400070 8ndia

I have give exam jaiib in 26, 27 Feb and March 6 2022 but I have need 150 mark but only 149 exject get so we need one grace mark for passing jaiib if you have give one grace mark then ok
                                  If not provision like grace mark then please provide questions and answers all three subject so I have calculate because I have think that we have get one mark in all this process
                                  Name-govind ram choudhary
                                  Membership no[protected]
                                  Oh! I am also going through the same situation. IIBF, pleasebtake necessary action for grace marks for students who are on the tip of passing jaiib.. Please consider this request..

Nimitha Gautham
                                  Same here atleast provide question and answer of the exam so that we can revaluate our marks. Or give grace 1 marks and pass. Because we are at loss.
                                  19 other people found this review helpful
                                  19 found this helpful

Nimitha Gautham
                                    Mar 6, 2022

I have total 149 marks in aggregate (ppb:51, afb:45, lrab:53) will i be able to get a grace mark inorder to pass the exam?is there any chance in change of marks after reviewing by iibf?
                                    Inki taraf se koi reply nhi

Saroj kumar Patel
                                      Feb 24, 2022

Address: near airtel tower word 14 sanawad

Sir/Madam
                                      I have registered for bussiness corespondent exam, but the exam not conducted by the centre my registraion no.[protected]
                                      name -saroj kumar patel
                                      mob no.-[protected]
                                      sir Please refund the amount as my exam not conducted

Ravindra choubey
                                        Feb 14, 2022

Sir everyone knows that all bankers are involved in general assembly elections in 5 states and examinations of jaiib held during that days. Kindly consider that lots of bankers will not attend examinations view their duty in elections. Kindly postponed exam upto completion of elections. Otherwise who will pay the loss?

Anil Prajapati
                                          Feb 8, 2022

Address: Indian institute of banking and finance

Dear Sir/ma'am,
                                          As you aware that election commission of india has announced state assembly election in various states. in UP it is in different phases on 10, 14, 20, 23, 27 in Feb 2022 and on 3 & 7 in March 2022, and IIBF has also announced the rescheduled date of JAIIB exams on 26 Feb and 27 Feb and 6 March 2022. Sir many o[censored]s bankers will be deputed on election duty on said dates and all dates are JAIIB Exams are clashing with election dates, as we have to go one day before on our assigned location for voting setup arrangements.

So you are requested to please look in this matter as many of bankers will not be able to part in exams due to election duty who are posted in to 20 Districts o[censored]P as we can't deny Election duty which is National Call of Duty.

Please do the needful & either postpone the exam or conduct the exam for those students who have duty in elections on later date
                                          Thanking You.

MUK143esh
                                            from Jamtara, Jharkhand
                                            Dec 24, 2021

IIBF certificate not received...and not download in digital certificate

MY membership No is[protected]. mera 45 days ho chuka hai lekin certificate na to mail pe aaya hai aur na to online download ho raha hai please help me sir....
                                            Sale4
                                            Dec 18, 2021

Sir I have applied for a certificate examination Digital Banking course in IIBF Website on 11/12/2021. While doing payment the concerned amount of RS. 1298 has been debited form my account number of canarabank[protected]. But the exam was not applied and I got a mail from IIBF saying that my transaction has failed with
                                            Transaction ID:[protected].Transaction Ref Number:[protected], So I contacted the canarabank for my debited amount, they said that the amount has been credited to SBI account[protected] which been attached to this mail. Plz give me calcification about my debited amount and refund the amount.

janardhanan.v.v
                                              from Kodungallur, Kerala
                                              Dec 17, 2021

Address: CSC ACADEMY CHAVAKKAD SUDHEERAN K K OPP :MUNCIPAL OFFICE CHAVAKKAD 680506 THRISSUR KERALA 9946248999 234567

Membership / Registration No. :[protected]
                                              RATHEESH VALIYAPARAMBIL JANARDHANAN
                                              VALIYAPARAMBIL HOUSE
                                              PO P VEMBALLUR
                                              ANCHANGADI
                                              THRISSUR
                                              PINCODE: 680671
                                              This is my address and ID.

Venue Code Venue Address#
                                              356182 CSC ACADEMY CHAVAKKAD SUDHEERAN K K OPP :MUNCIPAL OFFICE CHAVAKKAD 680506 THRISSUR
                                              KERALA [protected] 234567 - this is exam center address and owner

Subject Name Medium Date [protected]@
                                              INCLUSIVE BANKING MALAYALAM 16-Dec-2021 3.00 PM

Venue Code Exam Seat No.
                                              This is my Exam Details.
                                              A lot of people like me suffer because of such institutions. I lost the money I paid for the exam that day, I lost my day's salary, I lost my fare ... I lost about 5000 rupees in total that day. If it is an exam, I can not write. I got there at exactly 2.30 nu and the exam is at 3 o'clock. The owner of the establishment arrived at 2.45. Ever since he came, he has been calling and inquiring to come. No site available here. Then I said something and when I looked at the system it did not have internet. It was 3 o'clock when they came in contact with the internet and when I tried to login to the site it was not coming. With that, my exam ended there. So sir why do you allow such people to run such institutions. I humbly request that action be taken to recover the compensation I owe.

sincerely
                                              ratheesh v j
                                              mob: [protected]

kunu dash
                                                Nov 18, 2021

On 6 September i have applied for iibf membership.Membership fee deducted 2 times from my account after failed translation.I mailed several times to iibf but no amount refunded till now.

Harxxx204
                                                  Nov 10, 2021

Jaiib exam registration not able to do due to technical reason this is mental harassment no proper response from customer care site also its more than 24 hours

Harxxx204
                                                    Nov 10, 2021

Jaiib exam registration strtd on 9/11/2021 but till today after 24hours we are unable to register due to site technical issue and there is no response from customer care they tell us to look on site every now n then i have wasted my precious time this is mental harassment
                                                    Nov 10, 2021
                                                    Not resolved

yogeshzanjale
                                                      Oct 8, 2021

Exam Center name - CSC ACADEMY OF JANABAI SHRIHARI GOLE AT POST PIRANGUT, PUNE [protected] 234567
                                                      VENUE CODE 764198
                                                      Meri exam 17 sep 2021 ko 3.00pm ko thi me exam center par 2.30pm ko gaya tha aur 8.00 pm tak Ruka tha us Exam Center par lekin us din Mera exam nahi liya...aur mere ko bataya gaya ki apko Re schedule dega But Abhi tak mera ko re schedule nahi mila...plz mere ko mera exam fees Refund kro...it request.
                                                      Yogesh Zanjale
                                                      Membership/Registration No:[protected]

Anup kaur gambhir
                                                        Sep 30, 2021

I, Ms. Sunita Sharma working in Punjab and Maharashtra co-op bank ltd.
                                                        I don't remember my password nor recall my registered I'd entered at that time. For last two weeks I am requesting for the same But no one is helping me and as a result I couldn't take part in certificate of Digital banking exam.

My query no is WB321012

Please look into the matter urgently

Sunita Sharma

Andria Pachuau
                                                          Sep 26, 2021

I sign up for iibf membership and the amount of rs 1770 got deducted from my bank account but the payment was failed.so i need the refund of my money which was deducted

IIBF Recent Comments