India Filings Complaints & Reviews

Monikapaliwal
Dec 19, 2022

Gst refund

It's been a month i don't get my GST no. Yeh, employees are giving wrong details...
I paid $1200 for a GSTIN, filings, representation and bank account.

It took 6 months to procure the GSTIN. This turned out to be a temporary GSTIN and not actually mine. I paid for representation, but was given no bank access to transfer funds. I paid $200 for projected tax for sales never happened. I called time on our relationship and made it clear to them that as a customer I had nothing tangible in my possession as a result...
satyam7192
Jul 27, 2022

Income tax return fraud

I payed itr filing fees on 15th july and complete tax on the link provided of rupees one lakh twenty thousand ninety rupees, but now no one is picking my call not responding to my message, and when they do pick my call and respond they just give me another timeline.

Never ever give any work to them, they will call you thousand times before you make any payment to them and after you pay them they will just ignore you as if there...
sushmithaprathapsp
Apr 9, 2022

Annual Complaince - issue

I have paid Rs 18000/- for Annual compliance on March 03rd 2022. but after that I did any call/reply but I called on April 01st 2022 to know the status. Then they are telling that I have to pay the Penality which costs Rs21000/
I sent couple of emails of CEO, CTO but there is not proper response.Please do needful...
crystalsp
Feb 8, 2022

Trade mark money 10-2-2021

Address:6 Dhanammal Street, Spurtank Road, Chetpet, Chennai - 600 031, Tamil Nadu, India.

This is a fraud company they first take your money and they stop picking up your call and keep on making fool. connect with you as sales manger and then ask you to pay the money, after paying they disapper,

Stay away from this company.

They have taken my 5988 rs, when I ask them to do the task thet dont do it.
if I ask refund they say we would pay you after a month .and also we will deduct 20 % also....
ravishankar1981
Dec 29, 2021

Annual compliance

We have paid Rs.7899 for annual compliance but they have not filed the balancesheet in MCA from 18 months. Now they are saying u can file after 18 months that's why we didn't file it...
When we enquired they don't respond to our mail or phone. They are cheating....
Anuradha Bhavnani
Dec 29, 2021

Annual Returns not filed for year ending March 2021

Address:Gurugram

This is for India fillings team not completed the Annual returns filing for March 2021 year ending.
Just not reliable, no meeting timelines or commitments, no customer relations

This is for a new company set up by them for us in May 2020 and they are to handle all complainces and returns.

They make errors even in making a balance sheet....
Prakash Ravichandran
Dec 1, 2021

The No.1 Fraud Company

Address:47, Spur Tank road, M.S. Nagar, Mukta Gardens, Chetpet, Chennai, Tamil Nadu 600031, India

The No. 1 Fraud company who keep on giving fake commitment and get money from the client. The owner Charles who not even respond to client's mail what kind of business they are running I don't know. Don't ever trust this firm ever.

I have made payment for GST amendment, Bcz of the internal issue with the directors i am not able to do the filing my self so i asked them to reset the password and explained about my situation but...
Mechserv
Nov 27, 2021

Annual compliance not done for 20-21

We are from Mechserv Engineering -Chennai and paid the annual compliance charges to india filings for filing 20-21.

Every 15 days a new person is handling our company and everytime asking the bank statement and we have also given several times inspite of that they have not done the annula complinace which is the statutory thing any business should do in INDIA,

Since November 30 th is the last date for filing...
I Dr. Deepinder Singh had acquired India filing services for initiation of my pvt. ltd. company (Estimate #:[protected]. There are 5 directors in our company which bears equal share. The processing was initiated with Mr. Javed Ansari who begin the company incorporation procedure with 3 directors and committed to incorporate others 2 directors later on once bank account of the company has been activated. He even charged the fees for 5 directors....
Address:NO:22E INDHRA NAGAR KARAIKUDI

Dear friends
Please don't trust india filings. They are cheating more peoples all over india
They give very wrong commitment after u paid they never call u again we need to call them at that time also we cant reach the correct person after few months i[censored] get the line they told you. We can't get that certificate sir and they dont refund u r money too so kindly plz nobody make payment before get work done that is the best way...
Pharma Lookup

Trademark registration

Address:Chennai

I have given full payment to register trademark at uspto... Application done in feb and us authority gave query on 12march 20.. Nobody from india filing team bothered to respond or call back when request made. Every time they pick up call and take call back request and no one returns back.....
Rith Deb
from Shillong, Meghalaya

llp registration delayed - false promises

I have made a full payment on may for my llp registration. As per our telephonic conversation with the sales representative (Mukesh) he assured me that everything is going to be completed between 15-20 days. Now its been more than 3 months i have not received my company pan and if asked they have one excuse that its under govt. Approval. My rm banurekha is as useless as the sale representative. She keeps on giving me false commitments and...
Anthony Gomes

llp winding & gst return filing

Address:Chennai, Tamil Nadu

I have registered and joined india filings almost 1 year now, i have paid india filings rs.15000 for the winding of my llp company, this receipt was done in july 2018 until today 27 feb 2019 the process is not completed and i have to keep paying gst return, because the llp is still active and i keep getting gst return penalties, i have sent many emails to the representatives but they keep changing and everytime i remind them of my process,...
Surendran Sundarakani

poor service - no proper customer care - money oriented

Address:Chennai, Tamil Nadu

In the beginning, i believed mr. Charles, but he too didn't act swiftly to save the relationship.

During the initial stage of the relationship, they were active in calls and providing services.
Once the money is paid for 3 trademarks, audit and company registration then they started to show the true color.

They dont have a responsible person to take care of the activity.
Every day one person will...
ankitbaid7
from Guwahati, Assam

Incompetent and waste of money

Address:781005

I had applied for a trademark in june last year. India filings did mistake of writing the name of the brand as logo which is why the application got rejected. I had tried calling them and even sent them emails but they are not responding because of which my business is suffering let alone the fees they have taken. I request you to not do any dealing with them as they will not be doing follow ups on your application. You will have to do it...
Joelmogera
from Naduvattam, Tamil Nadu

They charged money yesterday and no response since I paid

Address:600031

Money was charged n documents requested on 12th june. No one picks up calls anymore n put me in block list. I paid 6000rs for it and now no one answers my emails or calls. This is a fraud company. I can't even get in touch with anyone from there. They gave me some portal which doesn't work either. I'm filing a consumer case through a lawyer and they will soon hear from my end. I got physical address of their lawyer as well...
Chandra shekhar Jami

Registration of private limited company

Address:Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 600031

This is a useless company who was doing filthy and unethical business. I have registered earlier a private limited company registration. They promised to do it in 15-17 days and took three months of time. They promised the next time also that they would improve their services and i have been fooled again by them. I gave them another company to register and they took 45 days only for name confirmation. This lazy bugger mr. R. Chiranjeevi who...

India Filings Recent Comments