Instamojo
1
Submit a Complaint
60
COMPLAINTS
ADVERTISEMENT

Instamojo Complaints & Reviews

Respected Sir,
I Have Done Payment To instamojo for gst registration for Rupees 1236.00.
AS I WAS NOT WILLING TO MOVE WITH THEM FURTHER FOR REGISTRATION, I SAID THEM TO REFUND ME BACK TO MY ORIGINAL PAYMENT MODE
I GOT THE REFUNE FROM INSTAMOJO RS.1236.
KINDLY SOLVE THE ISSUE AS SOON AS POSSIBLE.
+2 photos
Helpful
Be the first one to find this review helpful
Found this helpful?
Write a comment
Report
Copy

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
    Submit

    Hello sir,
    I am Monica. I made a payment to Instamojo on 18may 2022.
    I got refund today from instamojo for RS 1236.00
    Kindly check it and make the amount reflect into my account.
    I attach the Refund ID and payment mode
    ACC no: [protected]
    IFSC code : IDIB000C018.
    Indian bank.
    Kindly make refund asap
    +2 photos
    Helpful
    Be the first one to find this review helpful
    Found this helpful?
    Write a comment
    Report
    Copy

    Post your Comment

      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
      code
      By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
      Submit

      Hello,
      I am S.Monica.
      I got refund from instamojo today. and the amount is not yet reflected into my bank account.
      Kindly look into it and solve the problem.
      Please refund the amount asap
      +1 photos
      Helpful
      Be the first one to find this review helpful
      Found this helpful?
      Write a comment
      Report
      Copy

      Post your Comment

        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
        code
        By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
        Submit
        In April 2021, one of the buyer (Vani) paid for the course through credit card and unfortunately twice. 2) Buyer (Vani) raised a case - C[protected] and was resolved by holding the second amount. She went through our training and completed successfully between April-May 2022. 3) After an year, in April 16 2022, we were again charged the same amount claiming that it is charged back for Vani. When we reached your team, we did not give proper...
        +3 photos
        Helpful
        Be the first one to find this review helpful
        Found this helpful?
        Write a comment
        Report
        Copy
        I signed up for a online course in Content Writing from one of their scammer clients Online Idea Lab - after waiting 1 week they reply that because their client has no funds held with Instamojo - I should contact the Online Idea Lab directly - If that was all that there was to it - I would have done that in the first place ! Instamojo is a SCAM operation. AVIOD them and their clients including Online Idea Lab....
        Helpful
        Be the first one to find this review helpful
        Found this helpful?
        Write a comment
        Report
        Copy
        A seller had initiated refund of 6995 INR through InstaMojo Payments gateway platform.
        However, after continous follow up still after 20 days have not received the refund to my bank account.

        Date of original transaction: May 8, 2021
        Amount of original transaction: INR. 6995.00
        Mode of original transaction: UPI through Google Pay, UPI ID: mihir.dj.[protected]@okicici
        Date of refund: Sept 24, 2021
        Mode...
        +1 photos
        Helpful
        Be the first one to find this review helpful
        Found this helpful?
        Write a comment
        Report
        Copy
        On 22july around 4pm I purchase a Gold package in bizgurukul the learning and earning platform worth inr_3499/- but till Now I'm not able to login into their website. After asking them they said your registered number is not in ours hand. Your number is not in bizgurukul team.
        But Sir believe me i already paid 3499/- For Gold Purchase and the number is same-[protected]
        & email id also [protected]@gmail.com

        I...
        +3 photos
        Helpful
        1 other people found this review helpful
        1 found this helpful
        Write a comment
        Report
        Copy
        The refund was initiated on 23.05.2021 from your end. And today is 12.06.2021. Still the amount is not credited in my account. Let me know again, how much time it will take to get the refund in my account. Why so much time is taking in this refund? Whether the time taken is normal as per process or knowingly its delayed?

        Please clearify the picture.
        Regards
        Rishikesh madnavat
        [protected]
        Show quoted...
        Helpful
        1 other people found this review helpful
        1 found this helpful
        Write a comment
        Report
        Copy
        The refund was initiated on 23.05.2021 from your end. And today is 12.06.2021. As per your mail reply it was mentioned that it will be relected in tour account within 10 to 12 days.Still the amount is not credited in my account. Let me know again, how much time it will take to get the refund in my account. Why so much time is taking in this refund? Whether the time taken is normal as per process or knowingly its delayed?

        Please...
        Helpful
        2 other people found this review helpful
        2 found this helpful
        Write a comment
        Report
        Copy

        . Today I Purchased Database From https://www.databaseprovider.in/ ThIS Website. After Payemnt They Didnt sent Me The login Details To Download Database Nor Received My Call. The Sent Me invoice Also . Its A Fully Fraud Company Always Cheated The Customers.

        I want My Money Back
        +1 photos
        Helpful
        1 other people found this review helpful
        1 found this helpful
        Write a comment
        Report
        Copy

        Post your Comment

          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
          code
          By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
          Submit

          Instamojo Recent Comments

          ADVERTISEMENT