Jindal Vijayanagar Steel Ltd.

Jindal Vijayanagar Steel Ltd. Complaints & Reviews

Address: House no 8, Sector 15

I have 200 Nos. Shares & 100 Nos Debenture of Jindal Vijayanagar Ltd as per detail below

Folio No Certficate No Shares Debenture From To
JVD0501962 605312 100 [protected] [protected]
JVD0501962 3392763 100 [protected] [protected]

Since the company has changed name. Please issue a new certificate I am trying to find out whom i can talk to regarding...
Tanishq1210
Mar 23, 2017

Address: Ahmedabad, Gujarat, 380013

I have purchased 2000 shares of Jindal Vijayanagar Steel LTD on 24.04.1995 but i dont know the status of my shares.

Name - Vinod Kumar Chellaram
Folio no. JSV0873603
Distinctive nos. [protected][protected]
Certificate no.[protected]
Can i please know the status of my shares at my email id - [protected]@gmail.com

Khalil Hanware
    Jan 31, 2017

Status of shares and debentures

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400053

Jindal Vijayanagar Steel Ltd.

Regs. Folio No. JVS8015135

Razia Khalil Hanware
    Khalil Ahmed Abdulla Hanware

800 shares
    400 debentures

I have lost original certificates of shares and debentures.
    But i have copies of all shares and certificates.

Kindly let us know how we can get original copies of certificates.

also how we can demat....
    Anuj Nijhon
    Jul 20, 2016

Address: Dehradun, Uttarakhand, 248001

Dear sir, kindly please give us the status of our jindal vijay nagar steel ltd. share folio number: jv50530322, certificate no. 4721580, please contact me at email : [protected]@gmail.com, phone : [protected]. address : 5, dhama wala dehradun uttarakhand 248001. i have not received the converted shares so please send it to my address. number of shares i have are 100.

kkrbabu935
      from Alappuzha, Kerala
      Aug 1, 2014

Address: Pathanamthitta, Kerala

I was allocated with 100 shares of Jindal Vijayanagar with Regd. Folio No. JV50653388 and certificate No. 5550492 on 15 April 1995. I am to know that the company is changed into JSW. How to convert these shares to electronic form and Kindly send the documents to present address as given below.

K K RAMESH BABU
      K R SADANAM(KASHMEERAM) H.O
      EDAPPAVOOR P.O
      KOTTATHOOR(Via)
      PATHANAMTHITTA(Dist)
      KERALA
      Pin - 689614
      Email - [protected]@gmail.com
      Ph - [protected]

P.N.SINGH
        Jan 7, 2012

Address: Surat, Gujarat

I have physical shares of JINDAL VIJAYANAGAR STEEL LTD. Folio No. - JVS0542406, Certificate no. - 5305177 to 5305179 and distinctive share nos. [protected] to [protected] in the name of Mrs. ASHA SINGH W/o P.N.SINGH
        A - 36, COSMOS, Appartment, Palanpurpatia, Rander Road, Surat - 395009.

Please guide me how I dematerialised the same shares in my demate account

My present address is ASHA SINGH W/o P.N.SINGH, 32, Gyandeep Row House, near L.P.SAVANI SChool, PAL ROAD, Surat - 394510.

Please update my new address and reply me for dematerialisation.

ASHA SINGH

parashar_bk
          Nov 8, 2011

Address: South Delhi, Delhi

I had allotted 100 shares of JINDAL VIJAYNAGAR STEEL LTD. in the name of BRIJESH KUMAR SHARMA which is fully paid up vide Ref No 0016911 after that I shiftted to Faridabad, I have only share certicate in my hand, due to the address change I did'nt received any details from the comapny like, how many bonus share s are issued, how many divided are issues etc, now I want to sell these shares, could you please tell me how many bonus shares are issued and, how I will get back these share shares details as under

REGD FOLIO NO : JVS0372383
          CERTIFICATE NO : 3180103
          DISTINCTIVE NO : [protected] - [protected]

These shares were provided by KARVEY CONSULTANTS LIMITED 51/2, Opp. National Collage, Vanivilas Road, Basavangudi, Banglore 560004 vide there letter ref no B/JVS/CMFP/237/97 dated 04/11/1997.

Kindly Inform me for same.

Thanks & Regard,

B K Sharma
          House No 523, HBC Sector 10
          Faridabad 121006
          (NEW ADDRESS)