Jindal Vijaynagar Steel Ltd
1
Submit a Complaint
28
COMPLAINTS

Jindal Vijaynagar Steel Ltd Complaints & Reviews

If anyone wants to know about any company physical unlisted and junk shares debentures and mutual funds please contact me on [protected]@gmail.com

Or

https://youtu.be/K16g4H4Z9UQ
Oct 28, 2022
Updated by findyourstocks
If anyone wants to know about any company physical unlisted and junk shares debentures and mutual funds please contact me on

[protected]@gmail.com

Or

https://youtu.be/K16g4H4Z9UQ

Morgan Stanley Fund is alive and merged
Oct 28, 2022
Updated by findyourstocks
If anyone wants to know about any company physical, unlisted and junk shares debentures and mutual funds please contact me on [protected]@gmail.com

Or

https://youtu.be/K16g4H4Z9UQ

Reliance polypropylene ltd, Reliance polyethylene ltd, Reliance industries Ltd, Reliance petrochemicals ltd, Reliance petroleum Ltd investors complaints pls contact
Oct 28, 2022
Updated by findyourstocks
If anyone wants to know about any company physical, unlisted and junk shares debentures and mutual funds please contact me on

[protected]@gmail.com

Or.

https://youtu.be/K16g4H4Z9UQ

Reliance industries Ltd, Reliance petrochemicals ltd, Reliance petroleum Ltd, Reliance polyethylene ltd, Reliance polypropylene ltd investors complaints pls contact
Oct 29, 2022
Updated by findyourstocks
If anyone wants to know about any company physical, unlisted and junk shares debentures and mutual funds please contact me on

[protected]@gmail.com

Or

https://youtu.be/K16g4H4Z9UQ

Bindal Agro chem is alive and merged
Helpful
Be the first one to find this review helpful
Found this helpful?
Write a comment
Report
Copy

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
    Submit

    Jindal Vijaynagar Steel Ltd — Not having new share certificate in the name of of jsw steel ltd Not any person replay for this matter from use end pls give replaying on this issue
    +1 photos
    If anyone wants to know about any company physical, unlisted and junk shares debentures and mutual funds please contact me on [protected]@gmail.com

    Or

    https://youtu.be/h0QqkG0JTB4

    Jindal vijaynagar steel is alive and merged
    Helpful
    1 other people found this review helpful
    1 found this helpful
    1 Comment
    Report
    Copy

    Post your Comment

      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
      code
      By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
      Submit

      Folio no jsw0310180

      i have share certificate of jindal vijaynagar steel ltd copy added below for your reference. In 2005, this company renamed as jsw steel ltd. But i have not received new share certificate in the name of jsw steel ltd. Company registrar was
      karvy computer share pvt ltd.

      Please help me to get the new share certificate.
      +1 photos
      Helpful
      1 other people found this review helpful
      1 found this helpful
      Write a comment
      Report
      Copy

      Post your Comment

        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
        code
        By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
        Submit

        Sir/Madam,

        I have old share certificate jindal vijaynagar steel ltd but now new name is JSW Steel ltd I have not received new company name share certificate details are below old share certificate:-

        I have some share of Jindal Vijaynagar Steel Ltd (JSWSTEEL). Sir please give me detail how many quantity in my physical share folio no in the name of Vivek Mohan Agarwal, Details are below:

        Folio No Certificate No Share Quantity Distinctive no(s)

        JVS0905307 6485994 100 [protected]-[protected]
        JVS0905307 6485993 100 [protected]-[protected]
        JVS0905307 6485992 100 [protected]-[protected]
        [protected]
        Total 300
        [protected]
        From

        Vivek Mohan Agarwal
        C-93/1 Gali No 3,
        Near Chauhan Property Dealer
        Bhajanpura Garhi Mendu North East
        Delhi -110053.
        Helpful
        6 other people found this review helpful
        6 found this helpful
        Write a comment
        Report
        Copy

        Post your Comment

          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
          code
          By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
          Submit

          I am holding 700 share of JVSL in physical form.Please let me know about it's current status like how much shares I have been alloted after merger & what is the process to get new certificates
          Helpful
          10 other people found this review helpful
          10 found this helpful
          Write a comment
          Report
          Copy

          Post your Comment

            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
            code
            By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
            Submit

            I hold 200 share of jindal Vijaynagar steel ltd..reg folio no jvs0910480 and certificate no 6497746
            I am mevaram jain...I had purchased in 1995 so pls tell me further process...
            Helpful
            1 other people found this review helpful
            1 found this helpful
            Write a comment
            Report
            Copy

            Post your Comment

              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
              code
              By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
              Submit

              Dear sir,

              I have received ipo in the year 1995 of jvsl total 200 shares in form of certificates. What shall i do now? How can i deposit those to my demat account. And whether i would be able received all past the bonus, dividend, split benefits of these shares? Because we had address change later in 1999 and hence i did not received any communication from jvsl and i have heard that jvsl shares has been converted in to jsw steel. So how many jsw steel share would i get and whether i would be able to get historic benefits of bonus, split, dividend of jsw steel post merger?

              Your immediate response will help me a lot.

              Kindly respond soon.

              Regards,
              PANKAJ MATHUR
              Helpful
              7 other people found this review helpful
              7 found this helpful
              Write a comment
              Report
              Copy

              Post your Comment

                I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                code
                By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                Submit

                My father buy Jindal Vijaynagar steel ltd. share in 1995.
                Regs. Folio no- JV50766509
                Certificate No- 5823248
                Name of holder- Vishnu fro singh
                300 share .
                What is the status about my share.
                Email I’d- [protected]@gmail.com
                Phone- [protected]
                my 100 become 4 so 300 ?, the company fooled us, file a case i[censored] have lawyers.
                Helpful
                1 other people found this review helpful
                1 found this helpful
                1 Comment
                Report
                Copy

                Post your Comment

                  I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                  code
                  By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                  Submit
                  Resolved
                  The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.
                  Report
                  Copy
                  Resolved
                  The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

                  Hello All Share Holders who have shares of JVSL Jindal Vijayanagar Steel LTD and they have been told that their 100 shares have been converted into 4 shares, I request you all to come foward as i am planning to file a Fraud case against Mr Sajjan Sajjan Jindal and JSW . They have played this merger game to take share capital from the investors as all these companies were owned by same group they played this game to full their ulterior motives of robbing off the share holders.

                  PLEASE COME FORWARD SO WE CAN FILE A PROPER CRIMINAL CASE AGAINST THIS SHARE FRAUD.
                  THE VALUE OF 100 SHARES WERE 1000RS BUT LATER THEY CONVERTED IT TO 40RS WHERE DID THE 960RS GO ?? IN THE POCKETS OF SAJJAN JINDAL AND OTHER UPPER STAFF?

                  THEY ARE LIABLE TO BE PROSECUTED AS THE COMPANIES THEY ARE SHOWING WHICH MERGED WERE ALL OWNED BY SAME GROUP THEY PLAYED THIS TACTICS TO ROBB THE SHARE HOLDERS
                  Contact me on my email sr.[protected]@gmail.com
                  May 29, 2021
                  Complaint marked as Resolved 
                  Complaint posted by mistake
                  what happened, is u issue resolved, i too 100 now they say only 4
                  srsngh's [Complaint's author] reply, Jul 17, 2021
                  Dont redeem your shares, I am filing a PIL against them in Supreme Court of India bcoz their practice is unfair
                  's reply, Jul 17, 2021
                  HI I AM SANJAY KUMAR I CAN HELP YOU IN THIS 9992992444
                  Helpful
                  20 other people found this review helpful
                  20 found this helpful
                  1 Comment
                  Report
                  Copy

                  Post your Comment

                    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                    code
                    By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                    Submit

                    Dear Sir,

                    I have shares of Jindal Vijaynagar Steel Ltd, I got to know that the name has changed to JSW Ltd. Hence I request you to kindly provide a new share certificate for my following shares certificate. Below are the details provided.

                    1. Regd. FOLIO NO: JVD 0512406
                    CERTIFICATE NO: 615760
                    DISTINCTIVE QTY: 100

                    Please find the attached details for your perusal and i request you to kindly do the needful at the earliest.
                    +1 photos
                    Apr 11, 2021
                    Updated by RajeshK2019
                    Dear Team, I am waiting for your update. Request you to kindly check and do the needful.

                    Regards
                    May 12, 2021
                    Updated by RajeshK2019
                    Are you really solving the issue or this is fake website?
                    Helpful
                    Be the first one to find this review helpful
                    Found this helpful?
                    Write a comment
                    Report
                    Copy

                    Post your Comment

                      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                      code
                      By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                      Submit

                      Jindal Vijaynagar Steel Ltd Recent Comments