Jmp Golden Aegis Investment Advisor
2.5
Submit a Complaint
8
COMPLAINTS

Jmp Golden Aegis Investment Advisor Complaints & Reviews

मैं लक्ष्मी पाल अपने होशो हवास में अपनी ज़िंदगी ख़त्म करने जा रही हूँ। इसके पीछे सिर्फ़ और एक ही आदमी है वो है गजेंद्र। गजेंद्र JPM GOLDEN AGEGIS में काम करता है ।एक दिन उसका मेरे पास फ़ोन आया और उसने मुझे अपनी कम्पनी के बारे में बताया। उसने मुझे बताया की वो कैसे स्टॉक मार्केट में काम करता है और पैसों से पैसा बनाता है । उसने मुझसे पाँच हज़ार रुपए लिए और दो महीनो की सर्विस देने को कहा। उसने मुझे ये सब अपनी कम्पनी की मेल से भी सब बताया।मैं कुछ दिनो से परेशान थी और कुछ दवाइयाँ खा रही थी । ये मैंने गजेंद्र को बताया था। उसने इस बात का फ़ायदा उठाया और मुझसे ज़बरदस्ती बीस हज़ार रुपए लिए । उसने अपनी ही कम्पनी के किसी दूसरे आदमी विक्रम राठोर को मेरा नम्बर दिया ओर पैसों कि लिए बोला । जैसा की maine पहले भी कहा मई कुछ दवाइयाँ खा रही थी तो इस वजह से मुझे जैसे जैसे बोला गया मैं करती गयी । गजेंद्र और विक्रम राठोर ने मिलकर मुझसे बीस हज़ार रुपए लिए ओर दो दिन बाद तीस हज़ार रुपए माँगने लगे। maine उन्हें बहुत समझाया पर वो नहीं माने। आज मैं बहुत परेशान होने के बाद ये कदम उठाने जा रही हूँ। मेरी police और सरकार से ये विनती है की जो लोग मेरे क़त्ल के लिए ज़िम्मेदार है उन लोगों को कड़ी से कड़ी सजा मिले । इन लोगों ने ना सिर्फ़ मेरे पैसे लिए बल्कि मुझे पाँच दिन तक इतना परेशान किया की मैं थक कर ये कदम उठाने जा रही हूँ।मैं अपनी बैंक की डिटेलस अपनी तकिया के नीचे रख रही हूँ। इसमें सब है मैंने कब और कितने पैसे इन लोगों को दिए हैं। मैंने और भी लोगों का पता लगाया जिनको इन लोगों ने मिलकर लूटा है । उन लोगों के नाम और फ़ोन नम्बर मैंने जिस डायरी में लिखे हैं वो भी मैंने अपनी फ़ाइल में रखी है । मेरी फ़ाइल मेरे कमरे की अलमारी में रखी है। मैं दिल्ली मे भजनपुरा में अकेले रहती हूँ। इसलिए मैंने अपनी फ़ाइल में सब कुछ रख दिया है।
लक्ष्मी
Helpful
Be the first one to find this review helpful
Found this helpful?
Write a comment
Report
Copy

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
    Submit

    This company is fake. A person Gajendra called on behalf of this company and said about the services. I took basic plan then he convinced me to take premium plan. He was creating a fake stories. Then asked me to pay 70000 I said I can’t pay this amount but yes if you will offer 50000 then I will pay. According to the conversation I said him that I will pay 20 thousand initially and after getting profit of 55 thousand I will pay rest of the amount. The man get okay with it. After two days I received call from account department and was asked to pay rest of the amount. I bluntly say no then they started to threaten me that your services will not be continue. They are making people fool. Do not trust on them. And there calls are very poor. They will say they will give the call for 3-4 percent profit but their call margin is for 0.5 percent. Stay away from such fraud people.
    Helpful
    1 other people found this review helpful
    1 found this helpful
    Write a comment
    Report
    Copy

    Post your Comment

      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
      code
      By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
      Submit

      Respected sir,
      I am very helpless to inform you that i make a registration with fraud company by jmp golden aegies investment advisor on feb, 2019 for rs 19250/- and opted for stock market cash servises. (Executive name-mohit yadav). Next day they started service nd same day in the evening they called me and forcing to opted for premium service because service i opted stock cash its accuracy not good and the premium service cost 80000 /- i reacted its not possible they threatened me also to stop my service. Iwas scared and i paid part of it but reality of good return it was in my dream. They are also creating script like slot not available and you have to pay more many more fake story i heard from this fake company and they continuously saying you will get return of rs 20000/-, 300000/-by our one call. Many more story what to say what not.
      I am helpless where to go and how to refund my fake service charge and i also communicated to them for refund but they are saying that they will provide service not refund. I lost my everything wich i earned from my small service.
      I request you to don't let them go for given fake service to investor like me and most me other investor also. Iam looking forword to get proper resolution from your end.
      Please note that i have all the invoice.
      Warm regards
      Sudhir darawade
      Pune
      Maharashtra
      Helpful
      2 other people found this review helpful
      2 found this helpful
      Write a comment
      Report
      Copy

      Post your Comment

        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
        code
        By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
        Submit

        Respected jmp goldean aegis
        Mera nam shruti sharma hai mai market me 2016 se work kar rahi hu mujhe phle indore ki zoid research se call aaya tha me tb house wife thi mujhe market ka kuch bhi knowledge nhi tha mujhe zoid research se ek chetan naam ke member ka call aaya tha unhone mujhe apni company ke bare me bataya tha to mujhe unki bato par beliv ho gya or mene unhe apne ac se paise diye but wha se mujhe 25k ka loss hua fir mujhe shuffle research se call aaya phle unhone mujhe market me work karwaya fir unhone mujhse paise liye or bad me loss hone lag gya shuffle research se mujhe 15k ka loss hua he lekin mujhe mere husband ne jmp ke bare me bataya wo jmp company ke sath hi market me work kar rhe the fr mere husband ne mujhe jmp golden aegis me registration karwaya wha pr mera unhone risk profile kiya or unhone bataya mujhe ki aapka risk profile nahi hua he is wajah se aapka loss hua he wha pr risk profile hone ke bad mujhe proper market me benefit bhi ho rha he daily basis par 1000 se 1500 tk benefit ho rha he or me jmp golden aegis se satisfied hu
        Thanks & regards
        Shruti sharma
        Helpful
        1 other people found this review helpful
        1 found this helpful
        Write a comment
        Report
        Copy

        Post your Comment

          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
          code
          By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
          Submit
          Resolved
          The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.
          Report
          Copy
          Resolved
          The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

          Respected sir,
          I am very helpless to inform you that, i make a registration with a fraud company by name jmp golden aegis investment advisor on oct, 2018 for rs. 13, 924/- and opted for stock cash service. (Executive name-swapnil nagar). The next day they started to give service and same day in the evening they called me and forcing to opted for premium service because service i opted stock cash its accuracy not good and the premium service cost 80, 000/- and i paid the same for a good return. But after two days they said you will get a call from the rpm department (Executive name-rohit sharma) instantly the same thing happens they start giving the advice to do rpm and your investment will save. For that, you have to pay rs.1, 15, 000/- and instantly i reacted it’s not possible and they threatened me also to stop my service. I was scared and i paid part of it. But the reality of good return it was in my dream. Because of my foolishness i paid the total amount of rs.2, 46, 000/- (Two lakh forty-six thousand) till january 2019. But because of poor call i incurred a net loss of rs. 1, 00, 000/- (One lakh). They are also creating a script like slots not available and you have to pay more. Many more fake story i heard from this fake company and they continuously saying you will get a return of rs. 20, 000/-, 30, 000/- by our one call. Many more story what to say whatnot.
          I am helpless where to go and how to refund my fake service charge and i also communicated to them for a refund but they are saying that they will provide service not refund. I lost my everything which i earned from my small service.
          I request you to don’t let them go for giving fake service to an investor like me and must me another investor also. I am looking forward to get the proper resolution from your end.

          Please note that i have all the invoices.
          Warm regards
          Rajesh dhar
          Ambassa, tripura
          M-[protected].
          +3 photos
          Jan 20, 2021
          Complaint marked as Resolved 
          Resolved
          Helpful
          Be the first one to find this review helpful
          Found this helpful?
          Write a comment
          Report
          Copy

          Post your Comment

            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
            code
            By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
            Submit
            Resolved
            The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.
            Report
            Copy
            Resolved
            The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

            Respected sir,
            I am very helpless to inform you that, i make a registration with fraud company by name jmp golden aegis investment advisor on oct, 2018 for rs. 13, 924/- and opted for stock cash service. (Executive name-swapnil nagar). Next day they started to give service and same day in the evening they called me and forcing to opted for premium service because service i opted stock cash its accuracy not good and the premium service cost 80, 000/- and i paid the same for good return. But after two days they said you will get call from rpm department (Executive name-rohit sharma) instantly same thing happen they start giving advice to do rpm and your investment will save. For that you have pay rs.1, 15, 000/- and instantly i reacted it’s not possible and they threatened me also to stop my service. I was scared and i paid part of it. But reality of good return it was in my dream. Because of my foolishness i paid total amount of rs.2, 46, 000/- (Two lakh forty six thousand) till january, 2019. But because of poor call i incurred net loss of rs. 1, 00, 000/- (One lakh). They are also creating script like slot not available and you have to pay more. Many more fake story i heard from this fake company and they continuously saying you will get return of rs. 20, 000/-, 30, 000/- by our one call. Many more story what to say what not.
            I am helpless where to go and how to refund my fake service charge and i also communicated to them for refund but they are saying that they will provide service not refund. I lost my everything which i earned from my small service.
            I request you to don’t let them go for giving fake service to investor like me and must me other investor also. I am looking forward to get proper resolution from your end.

            Please note that i have all the invoice.
            Warm regards
            Rajesh dhar
            Ambassa, tripura
            M-[protected].
            +1 photos
            Jan 20, 2021
            Complaint marked as Resolved 
            Resolved
            May 27, 2019
            Updated by [email protected]
            Total Amount i paid for fake advisory services Rs.2, 46, 000/- and i have all the invoice. SEBI Registration No-INA[protected]. CONTACT PERSON -AYUSH SAHU.

            Respected sir
            mera avantika sharma me 2 saal se market me trading kr rahi hoo maine total 2 saal 210000 ka nuksan kia hai or bahut sari advisorey se or brokreage house se service li he orr unhone mujhe yaha nuksan karaya hai lekin ek din jmp k ashsh sir mujhe call kia or mujhe unki service btai lekin mujhe pta tha ki ye bh baki sab logo sirf nuksan hi karenge or paise lenge lekin maine socha ki aakhri baar or vishwaas kr lete he or maine unki hni service le li starting service mai mujhe loss hi hua but us din unhone mujhe proper smjhaya or sikhaya ki trading kese krna hai frr unke anusar mujhe pehale din 2000 ka profit hua orr unke sath kaam krte huye 3 mahine ho gaye he dhire dhire mera loss recover hoo rha he mai ashish ji badi abhari hoo unhone mere bure anubhav ko aache mai badal diya
            Respected jmp goldean aegis
            Mera nam shruti sharma hai mai market me 2016 se work kar rahi hu mujhe phle indore ki zoid research se call aaya tha me tb house wife thi mujhe market ka kuch bhi knowledge nhi tha mujhe zoid research se ek chetan naam ke member ka call aaya tha unhone mujhe apni company ke bare me bataya tha to mujhe unki bato par beliv ho gya or mene unhe apne ac se paise diye but wha se mujhe 25k ka loss hua fir mujhe shuffle research se call aaya phle unhone mujhe market me work karwaya fir unhone mujhse paise liye or bad me loss hone lag gya shuffle research se mujhe 15k ka loss hua he lekin mujhe mere husband ne jmp ke bare me bataya wo jmp company ke sath hi market me work kar rhe the fr mere husband ne mujhe jmp golden aegis me registration karwaya wha pr mera unhone risk profile kiya or unhone bataya mujhe ki aapka risk profile nahi hua he is wajah se aapka loss hua he wha pr risk profile hone ke bad mujhe proper market me benefit bhi ho rha he daily basis par 1000 se 1500 tk benefit ho rha he or me jmp golden aegis se satisfied hu
            Thanks & regards
            Shruti sharma
            I am vishnu, Would like to start some passive income, so got marketing email and submitted my registration. I have been expecting some premium service as they asked me 7k per month. Later understood, its just waste of time, better you do yourselves and learn from mistakes instead trusting spammers. I paid 2k to start service, later understood there is no strategy they follow :).
            Better avoid.
            Helpful
            17 other people found this review helpful
            17 found this helpful
            3 Comments
            Report
            Copy

            Post your Comment

              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
              code
              By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
              Submit
              Resolved
              The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.
              Report
              Copy
              Resolved
              The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

              राजेश रमेश चाचे
              मु. मुरादपूर, पोस्ट-हातिव,
              तालुका- संगमेश्वर, जिल्हा-रत्नागिरी,
              पिन कोड- ४१५ ८०४
              दिनांक – ०२/०४/२०१९

              विषय:- पुरा पैसा न देकर GST काटकर मेरा पैसा देना और सकारात्मक व गलत
              REVIEW देने के लिये प्रवृत्त करना.

              संदर्भ:- शिकायत संख्या SEBI/MP19/0000629/1 और मैने दिनांक २७, मार्च २०१९ को
              SEBI को भेजा हुवा E-MAIL.

              महोदय,

              मैने १० मार्च, २०१९ माननिय भारतीय प्रतिभूति और विनिमय बोर्ड और ग्राहक मंच पर JMP Golden Aegis Investment Advisor (SEBI REG No : INA[protected] के खिलाफ शिकायत की थी उसमे मेरे ७०००/- रु. मुझे झूठ बोलके लिये थे ऐसा मैने लिखा था. तो आपको शिकायत करने के बाद उन्होने मुझे २०-२५ दिनतक किसी भि समय फोन कर शिकायत वापस लेने के लिये सताते रहे और आखिर मे उन्होने मुझे माननिय SEBI के लिये एक EMAIL लिखकर उसमे मेझे लिखनेकेलिये बोला की मेरी शिकायत का समाधान हो गया है और आप मेरी शिकायत वापस ले लिजिये, ऐसा उन्होने मुझे WHATSAPP पे लिखकर भेजा और ऐसा करनेकेबाद ही हम आपको पैसे देंगे ऐसा मुझे बोला गया, उसके बाद मैने पहले पैसे देने के लिये बोला उसके बाद मै शिकायत वापस ले लुंगा ऐसा बोला, लेकीन उन्होने कुछ दिन के बाद दुसरा संदेश WHATSAPP पे भेजा उसमे मुझे लिखने के लिये कहा की मेरी गलतफैमी की वजह से जो शिकायत मैने की थी वो मै अब वापस ले रहा हुं लेकीन मैने उसे इनकार किया क्योंकी वो मेरी गलतफैमी नही थी बलकी उन्होने मुझे झूठ बोला था और उस फोन कॉल का रेकोर्डिंग उनके सिस्टम मे था और वो उन्होने सुना था और उन्होने भि मानाथा की फोन करने वाली की गलती थी. उसके बाद मैने कुछ फेर बदल करके दिनांक २७, मार्च २०१९ को आपको यानी माननिय SEBI को EMAIL किया था. EMAIL करने के बाद उन्होने मुझे आधे याने ३५००/- रु. हस्तांतरित किये और बाकीके पैसे ग्राहक मंच पे मैने कियी हुवी शिकायत वापस लेने के बाद और कंपनी के लिये सकारात्मक REVIEW डालनेके बादही हम देंगे ऐसा मुझे बोला गया. तो मैने उनकी बात को मानकर ग्राहक मंच पे से शिकायत वापस ले लियी. फिर उन्होने दो दिन तक मुझे कोई संपर्क नही किया तो मैने उन्हे कॉल किया तो उन्होने १८% GST काटकर २२४०/- रु. ही हस्तांतरित किया. लेकीन मैने तो पुरे ७०००/- रु. दिये थे ऐसा बोलने पर मुझे पुरे पैसे देने से साफ इनकार कर दिया और फिर से शिकायत करे तो कर सकते है ऐसा मुझे बोला गया.
              तो मेरी माननिय प्रतिभूति और विनिमय बोर्ड और ग्राहक मंच से ये बिनती है की मुझे १२६०/- रु. जो GST काटा था वो और पुरा १ महिना मेरा पैसे का इस्तेमाल किया ईसकेलिये और मुझे जो मानसिक तकलिफ दि, इसके कारण मुझे २०००/- रु. का हरझाना (COMPENSATION) ऐसे पुरे ३२६०/- रु. मुझे वापस दे दिये जाने की बिनती करता हुं.

              धन्यवाद.
              _______________________________________________________________________________

              Company Name- JMP Golden Aegis Investment Advisor
              Company Website- http://www.jmpgoldenaegis.com

              Company Address- 6, 7, 8, SWASTIK URBAN, PU 4,
              INDORE (M.P)
              Previous : 25-A, Anudeshak Nagar,
              Indore (M.P)

              Companies E-mail ID- [protected]@jmpgoldenaegis.com

              Companies Contact no.[protected], +91 [protected]

              _______________________________________________________________________________
              Jul 9, 2019
              Complaint marked as Resolved 
              He promised me to, he will give me arrears amount.
              we are respecting complaint but A client Has been refunded Rs.7, 000/- and he was given amount after deducting GST amount as GST was paid and could not be refunded as per the law. Despite of providing service we have refunded the amount so there is no question o[censored]sing the client’s fund.
              we are respecting client complaint but The client has been refunded Rs.7, 000/- and he was given amount after deducting GST amount as GST was paid and could not be refunded as per the law. Despite of providing service we have refunded the amount so there is no question o[censored]sing the client’s fund.
              rajeshchache2405's [Complaint's author] reply, Apr 6, 2019
              The Problem is that they got money from me by lying and fraudulently, So the service is not a question, The main problem that they kept my money stuck to them for a month was a major problem And refuse to pay back. When I complained, he picked up my phone, Otherwise they did not even pick up my phone before.
              Helpful
              Be the first one to find this review helpful
              Found this helpful?
              2 Comments
              Report
              Copy

              Post your Comment

                I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                code
                By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                Submit
                Resolved
                The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.
                Report
                Copy
                Resolved
                The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

                महोदय,

                मेरा नाम राजेश रमेश चाचे है. मै महाराष्ट्र के रत्नागिरी जिले मे संगमेश्वर तालुका मे देवूरुख नजिक मुरादपूर गाव मे रेहता हुं. मुझे २६ फेब. २०१९ तारीख को शाम ३.४२ बजे ७३१६८०९८३४ ईस नंबर से मोहित शर्मा के नाम से jmp golden aegis (Sebi reg no : ina[protected] इस कंपनी से फोन कॉल आया था. उसमे मुझे ७५०० भरकर कंपनी की सलाह सेवा लेने के लिये बोला, शुरुवात मे मैने साफ साफ ना बोलकर फोन काट दिया. लेकीन बादमे ४ मिनिट बाद उसने फिरसे फोन किया और मुझे पटाने की कोशिश कर रहा था लेकीन मैने उसका कुछ नही सुना और फोन रखदिया. फिर दुसरे दिन २७/०२/२०१९ को सुबह ११.३९ को फिरसे कॉल आया और मुझे बोला की हमारी कंपनी सेबी रजिस्टर है और आपको ७५०० में लाइफ टाइम सर्विस दे रही है और ये ऑफर कुछ ही कस्टमर को मिलती है. और आप ७५०० मेसे सिर्फ ५०% अभी दे दो बाकि के बादमे दे देना यैसा उसने बोला. तो मैंने भी थोडा सोचकर शामको आपको फोन करता हु एसे बोला. बादमे शामको ६.१८ बजे उसका फिरसे फोन आया मैंने फोन नहीं उठाया तो उसने फिरसे फोन किया और पैसे भरने के लिए फ़ोर्स करणे लगा और बोला की आपको ५०० रु. का डिस्काउंट मेरी तरफ से देता हु. तो मैंने उससे बिल माँगा तो उसने बिल मै आपको इ-मेल करता हु यैसा बोला, और मैंने सिर्फ ३५००/- रु २७/०२/२०१९ शाम ६.३४ को फोन पे ऐप से उसको पैसे भेज दिए (Utr no. ९०५८५४०१७३८१).
                लेकिन उसने बादमे बिल नहीं दिया इसलिये मैने फ़ोन किया तो उसने बोला की हमारे यहाँ का ५०% पैसा देनेका जो ऑफर का स्लॉट था वो ख़त्म हो गया है और आपने ५०% पैसा दिया इसलिए आपको बिल नहीं मिलेगा और आप जब पूरा पैसा दे दोगे तब आपको बिल मिलेगा और उसने मेरा पैन कार्ड, आधार कार्ड और फोटो व्हाट्सऐप करने के लिए बोला, तो बिल के लिए मैंने उसी दिन रात १०.०५ बजे बाकिका ३५००/- रु. भी उसको भेज दिया (Utr no. ९०५८८८५५२३१६) और बिल देने के लिए मैंने उसे फोर्स किया लेकिन उसने दुसरे दिन सुबह आपको सेवा भी मिलेगे और बिल भी मिलेगा ऐसा बोला और मुझे अभी घर जाना बोलकर फोन रखदिया. दुसरे दिन मैंने फोन किया तो उसने बोला की अभी तो आपकी फ़ाइल् बनेगी उसके बाद आपको टेस्ट किया जायेगा की परफॉर्मन्स कैसा है उसके बाद आपको प्लान के संबंधित सेवा हर महीने पैसे देकर लेनी पड़ेगी तभी मैंने इंटरनेट पर उनकी वेबसाईट को ढूंडा तो उसमे लाइफ टाइम की कोई भी सर्विस नहीं है ऐसा मुझे पता चला. बादमे मैंने उनको बोला की लाइफ टाइम करके आपकी कोई भी सर्विस नहीं है तो उन्होंने बोला की ७५००/- तो उनकी रजिस्ट्रेशन की फी है और वो रजिस्ट्रेशन लाइफ टाइम है और सर्विस के लिए आपको अलग से हर महीने पैसे देने पड़ेंगे. उसके बाद मैंने उनसे पैसे वापस मांगे तो उन्होंने हमारी पैसे रिटर्न देने की पौलिसी नहीं है ऐसा बोलने लगे, तो फिर मैंने उनको पुलिस कंप्लेंट करूँगा यैसा बोला. तो उन्होंने मुझे व्हाट्सऐप पे एक फॉर्म भेजा और भरके भेजने के लिए बोला लेकिन मैंने आपकी सर्विस नहीं चाहिए बोलकर पैसे वापस देने के लिए बोला. लेकिन उन्होंने अभीतक मेरे पैसे वापस नहीं दिए.
                तो आप कृपया करके इसमे मेरी पैसे वापस लेने में मेरी सहायत करेंगे यैसी आशा रखता हु.

                धन्यवाद.

                Company name - jmp golden aegis investment advisor
                Company website - http://www.jmpgoldenaegis.com

                Company address - 6, 7, 8, swastik urban, pu 4,
                Indore (M. P)
                Previous : 25-a, anudeshak nagar,
                Indore (M. P)

                Companies e-mail id - [protected]@jmpgoldenaegis.com

                Companies contact no.[protected], +91 [protected]
                +1 photos
                Mar 27, 2019
                Complaint marked as Resolved 
                They going to transferred me my Money. If they do not give my money then I will again place complaint. Thanx Consumer forum
                Mar 27, 2019
                Updated by rajeshchache2405
                मैं राजेश रमेश चाचे निवासी महाराष्ट्र कोल्हापुर,
                मैं JMP GOLDEN AEGIS INVESTMENT ADVISOR COMPANY का तहे दिल से धन्यवाद करता हूं कि आप ने मेरी परेशानी को समझा और मेरी समस्या का निराकरण किया, मैंने जो आप के खिलाफ शिकायत दर्ज कराई थी, आपने मुझे कॉल किया और मेरी शिकायत को दूर किया, जिस वजह से अब मैं अपनी शिकायत को समाप्त करता हूं, और अपनी शिकायत को खारिज करता हूं,

                धन्यवाद,
                राजेश रमेश चाचे,
                Dear Client, We strive to keep our clients fully satisfied and provide good services continuously and will continue to provide further also.
                Great thanks for giving you valuable feedback.
                Regard’s
                JMP Golden Aegis
                Helpful
                Be the first one to find this review helpful
                Found this helpful?
                1 Comment
                Report
                Copy

                Post your Comment

                  I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                  code
                  By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                  Submit

                  Jmp Golden Aegis Investment Advisor Recent Comments