JSW Steel Limited Complaints & Reviews
I would like to state that I hold shares in Jindal Vijayanagar Steel Ltd. (500 shares), which were later merged with JSW Steel Ltd. The original owner of these shares was SIDSPL Kothari Pioneer Blue Chip ("SIDSPL Kothari"), and I repurchased them at a later stage.
I had written to KFIN technologies (broker for JSW) for transfer of share but KFIN Technologies has advised me to contact Kothari Pioneer Blue Chip( now Franklin Templeton),...
I am the shareholder of jindal vijaynagar steel limited (“company”).
I am the holder of certain shares of the company bearing share certificates nos. 3315321 (Protected), 3173831 (Protected), 3315318 (Protected).
Please note that i am in possession of share certificates of the company by the name, “jindal vijaynagar steel limited” bearing details of shares with the old face value of rs.10/-.
I am the holder of certain shares of the company bearing share certificates nos. 3315321 (Protected), 3173831 (Protected), 3315318 (Protected).
Please note that i am in possession of share certificates of the company by the name, “jindal vijaynagar steel limited” bearing details of shares with the old face value of rs.10/-.
DEMAT REJECTED
I HAVE APPLIED FOR SHARE TRANSFER TO DEMAT THROUGH HDFC BANK LTD, BY DEPOSITING MY SHARE CERTIFICATE. I WAS NOW INFORMED THAT THE SAME HAS BEEN REJECTED BY THE SHARE TRANSFER AGENTS. PLEASE LET ME KNOW THE REASONS FOR THE SAME.
THE DETAILS ARE
DRN [protected]
DRN DATE 20 MAY 2011
ISIN INEO19A01020
JSW STEEL LIMITED
QTY 9
DRF NO. 7567628
REF NO. B[protected]
THE DETAILS ARE
DRN [protected]
DRN DATE 20 MAY 2011
ISIN INEO19A01020
JSW STEEL LIMITED
QTY 9
DRF NO. 7567628
REF NO. B[protected]
Complaint marked as Resolved Helpful
New Share Certificates
Client ID JSW0800163/JSW Steel Limited
No: of Shares : 43
This is to bring to your attention that i have not received the original share certificate for the above mentioned shares. Could you please up-date me on this subject and despite several reiminders to send the dividend to my NRE Account rather than sending it by demand draft.
I would appreciate if you could help me out in this regard.
Thank you Premjith M P
Post Box No: 25444
Al Habtoor Group LLC
Dubai, UAE.
No: of Shares : 43
This is to bring to your attention that i have not received the original share certificate for the above mentioned shares. Could you please up-date me on this subject and despite several reiminders to send the dividend to my NRE Account rather than sending it by demand draft.
I would appreciate if you could help me out in this regard.
Thank you Premjith M P
Post Box No: 25444
Al Habtoor Group LLC
Dubai, UAE.
Complaint marked as Resolved View replies
ISSUE OF DUPLICATE SHARES OF JSW
I am having the old hard copy of the Share Certficates of Jindal Vijaynagar Steel Limited (one hundred in number) . Due change of name of the company, four shares of JSW Steel Limited have been issued. I so often keep on receiving the Dividend aginst the JSW Share Certificates but have not yet received the hard copy of JSW New Certificates and thus I can not dematise the old ones held with me.
For your kind reference and easy validation the details of JSW New Certificate and old Certificates are submitted as under.
Organisation Name Folio No. No of Shares
JSW Steel Limited JSW0270441 4
Old Jindal Vijaynagar Steel Ltd JVS[protected]
Kindly do the needful
Kausar Ali
I am having the old hard copy of the Share Certficates of Jindal Vijaynagar Steel Limited (one hundred in number) . Due change of name of the company, four shares of JSW Steel Limited have been issued. I so often keep on receiving the Dividend aginst the JSW Share Certificates but have not yet received the hard copy of JSW New Certificates and thus I can not dematise the old ones held with me.
For your kind reference and easy validation the details of JSW New Certificate and old Certificates are submitted as under.
Organisation Name Folio No. No of Shares
JSW Steel Limited JSW0270441 4
Old Jindal Vijaynagar Steel Ltd JVS[protected]
Kindly do the needful
Kausar Ali
Complaint marked as Resolved View replies
Same problem with me, Due change of name of the company, four shares of JSW Steel Limited have been issued. I so often keep on receiving the Dividend aginst the JSW Share Certificates but have not yet received the hard copy of JSW New Certificates and thus I can not dematise the old ones held with me.
JSW Steel Limited Recent Comments
- New Share Certificates
Client ID JSW0800163/JSW Steel Limited No:...1
- ISSUE OF DUPLICATE SHARES OF JSW
Dear Sir, I am having the old hard copy...1
Last two years divident not reiseved
Balasundaram t no 287093 lmw