Kapra Municipality

Kapra Municipality Complaints & Reviews

Bhanu sistla
Jan 24, 2022

Hi Sir, i had applied for my father death cerfificate and they did not given any acknowledge number and back ground verfication also done, when i go mee seva they are asking the acknowedge number, but while submitting the documents they did not give any number. Can you help us in resolving gthe issue

Navneetha Mirajkar
    Jan 18, 2022

Sir/ madam drainage blockage and overflowing since last 05 days on the road opposite to H No 30- 265/21 S-19 since last 5 days RKH COLONY DR A S RAO NAGAR HYDERABAD 500062

Navneetha Mirajkar
      Jan 16, 2022

Sir/ madam drainage blockage and overflowing on the road onH No 30- 265/21 S-19, RKH COLONY DR A S RAO NAGAR HYDERABAD 500062
      Sir/ madam it is requested to expdite the matter as the drain is overflowing since last 5 days

Sewage overflow - Comment #3946196 - Image #0

Navneetha Mirajkar
        Jan 12, 2022

Sir/ madam drainage blockage and overflowing on the road, H No 30- 265/21 S-19, RKH COLONY DR A S RAO NAGAR HYDERABAD 500062

Joe White
          Feb 28, 2021

Dear Sir / Madam: 28 February 2021

The drain opposite to Akshara Brundavan Apartments, Plot number: 28 in Brundavan Colony is frequently blocked for some reason causing overflowing of drainage in the surrounding plots and on the main road. It is in the street of Ennar Gas Agency next to Devi Apartments complex. Kindly take care of it.

Devi Apartment
          https://maps.app.goo.gl/7ghhpoRqdDCsabdp9

S. Chakradhara Rao
          Cell: [protected]

Fredrick Solomon
            Feb 18, 2021

Address: Plot no.62, HMT Bearings Officers Colony, Sainikpuri

This is to inform you that there is a nuisance going on the ground floor of my building property owned by the builder, has let out for a coffee shop, this building supposed to be totally residential per building documents. This cafe is being used as a pub and joint for smokers, and goes on till late midnight, which totally disturb our day to day life at home, as the heavy singing and music goes on throughout the and yelling and shouting goes on, inspite of requesting them to stop activities beyond 8.30 - 9pm, which disturbs us of sleep and moreover we are senior citizens living in here. As we are early to bed and early to rise. People smoke outside the shop and the whole smoke goes up to our floor, where we are not able to leave the doors open for fresh air, even sitting in the balcony is not possible because of the smoke, which comes up.My floor is just above the coffee shop and dragging of furniture are clearly heard, throughout the day and night.
            They even close shutter after they finish work later and remain inside at times, since there is no noise suppression during night hour we could here every movement in the coffee shop. Even liquor bottle is seen, in their premises.
            We have plenty of pictures and videos taken, which itself will talk about it.
            Two of my neighbor's other than the neighbours (senior citizens) above also pointed and to have the affairs stopped immediately.
            In this regard we kindly request you to take appropriate action on the premises immediately, thanks, Sincerely yours,
            Feb 18, 2021
            Updated by Fredrick Solomon
            No updates provided
            Feb 18, 2021
            Updated by Fredrick Solomon
            Still not resolved even after verbal intimation

Address: Kapra

In municipality office some staff is using mobiles and not helping for uneducated people and no staff is doing proper work the staff is sitting inside and the security is saying they are not inside and I asked some information regarding property tax name change the officer u don't no

reddy krishna
                Nov 9, 2020

Backside vasundhara college, saibaba comon, 3rd light, Mangapuram colony, Moulali

SATPUTE SHIVA
                  Oct 20, 2020

Address: Shivaprasad Satpute, Phone no: 8008087575, Plot no 26,27, Sri Sai Residency, Sadhana Vihar Colony, Kapra, Pin – 500062, Medchel Malkajgiri , Telangana

With all due respect, I am writing this letter with a humble request to please construct a proper drainage system in our area. Due to the heavy rainfall in the past days, the water level has risen immensely on the streets and it is impossible to walk on them. Even cars and motorbikes are not able to cross the streets since the water makes it difficult to do so. The water has been standing for about five days which is extremely unhygienic and dangerous since mosquitoes could spread dengue through this medium. There is trash floating around in the water and the pungent smell makes it impossible to breathe. It is requested to please plan and construct a proper drainage system so that the residents do not have to suffer.
                  I hope you will acknowledge our situation and resolve the matter as soon as possible to construct proper drainage system. For further details, you may contact the number provided below.

Hameed78600
                    Oct 12, 2020

Dear Sir/Madam.
                    I am resident of APHB COLONY MOULAALI 2nd phase Indra Nagar Behind FunctionHall. There is a construction of a house going as they have close the main hole of water flow. Which is causing problem because of which water is blocking the way cant able to go out and come to house as there is lot of water on the way. I am employee of private organisation . My company cab cant come inside as there is a blockage of water nor i can go by walk . I request you officals to please kindly necessary action .
                    Thanking You.

Radhasarala
                      Oct 9, 2020

The street lights in road no4 snehapuri colony Nacharam hyderabad500076 not functioning

mdnoor
                        Sep 22, 2020

Address: Plot no 131 entire lane Tirumala Nagar colony meerpet Moulaali hyderabad 500040

Dear team, this is to bring to your notice in tirumala nagar colony meerpet moulalai near plot no 131 lane that encroachment of sub roads in front of houses with huge ramps and granite stones borders covering the 40 feet road into 10 feet road making inconvenient to park and turn the vehicle in the lane. This is a very serious concern and immediate action is to be taken against people encroaching subroads of colony as per their own wish.
                        Thank you in advance and appreciate your quick action in this concern.
                        Noor khan
                        Cell [protected]

SATPUTE SHIVA
                          Sep 4, 2020

Address: Plot no 26,27, ,sri sai residency,sadhana vihar colony,kapra,ecil,secunderabad

I am from Sadhana Vihar colony building name sri sai residency opposite some people staying and doing nonsense in front of the apartment. we do not know who are they as per the security point i am requesting you to take action to vacate them.
                          Thankyou.

Kiran Guntur
                            Jul 12, 2019

Address: Hyderabad, Telangana, 500094

Open plot opposite to our house has become place for dumping garbage, open defecation, consumption of alcohol by individuals at night, dumping construction waste by near by houses.

Please look into this and resolve at your earliest.

Raghav kalyan estates/ park, kandiguda, maniksai enclave, sainikpuri, telengana.

Next to electric transformer on dyr road.

Prasanna guntur

Navpal reddy
                              Mar 18, 2019

Address: Palle paradise colony,kapra, 500062

Sir this is a kind request to solve the problem of street dogs in our lane. It has become impossible to walk out of our building due to these dogs nearly 10 dogs are there at the corner of our lane which attack on people for no reason. So kindly look into our problem and send your talented team to catch the dogs which hide in open plots when ever mch people come to catch them

Kar2
                                Mar 15, 2019

Address: Srinivas Nagar Colony, Hyderabad, Telangana, 500062

The drainage line is getting choked after several times of cleaning by municipal authorities by suction vehicle and manual cleaning. Septic tank water from the drainage is overflowing on the ramps of entry gates of holy mother school and nearby residential houses creating a foul smell and bad and unhygienic environment that may cause cholera and dysentery among the residentials and school children. Kindly make arrangements to either divert the drainage of nanking restaurant or take some remedial actions on them at once.

Mohammad Sha
                                  Mar 7, 2019

Address: Ramdas Nagar Colony, 500062

The owner of plot no. 23/a mr. Riyaz encroached 12'-0" width of road on south side of his plot and constructed g+2 floors, situated at ramdasnagar colony, in sy nos. 531 to 536 of kapra (Village) under kapra municipality.

Complaint given by achuta charya & others.
                                  R/o. H. No. 29-1379/47, kakatiya nagar,
                                  Neredmet, secunderabad.
                                  Phone number: [protected].
                                  Open plot and plot nos 20 and 23 (Part)

rameshbabuav
                                    Jan 8, 2019

Garbage collection lady is not collecting the garbage. We are already paying
                                    Rs.4000/- per month from our apartment. Jyothi acropolis, sainagar col. Kushaiguda. Every month 4 or 5 days they are not comming for collection without any intimation. Now they want more money from us. Everyday they
                                    Are not spending not even 1 hr.in our apartment.

srinivasmalli
                                      Oct 8, 2018

Address: 500051

Iam nangireddy srinivas owner plot no: 19 vide survey no: 216 to 222 officer colony cherlapally village i have approached kapra municipility for sanctioned of permission for construction of domestic building. As municipal authorities informed us we have stopped for sanctioning of permission in such suvery nos.

Please send me the details why the permission not giving for construction in above survey nos cherlapally officers colony as it is huda approved land vide no: 8614/mp-2/1984 (Huda).

Any go /letter /stay order is there for not giving permission in such survey nos.

As we are purchased long back in the year 2008 still we are not getting permission from your end.

As such case some persons are under doing constitutions in the same survey nos.

But my self iam not getting permission from your autorities.

Srinivas
                                      House no: ligh 481
                                      Moulalai housing board colony
                                      Moulalai hyderabad-40
                                      In front of house drainage leak yesterday on words. Still on one response in this matter
                                      Kindly do it in matter

Mohan
                                      Raghavendra Nagar
                                      Nacharam
                                      Hyderabad

permissions for construction of domestic building at officers colony cherlapally survey no 216 to 222 - Comment #3270702 - Image #0

Guduru Sudharshan Reddy
                                        Mar 28, 2018

Address: 500062

Good day,
                                        This is to complain that, srinivasa nagar colony became the center for illegal constructions
                                        There are many water plants illegally built and tapping ground water. This colony is already facing ground water challenges. There is no system to check this. I request the authorities to take action.
                                        Please see the attached evidence for my complaint.

Guduru sudharshan reddy
                                        H. No. 1-1-267/27
                                        Srinivasa nagar colony
                                        Kapra hyd.
                                        We are residents of Swathi heights, Prasanth nagar colonly, HT road. Stray Dogs Nuisance increased and they are creating panic in the locality
                                        Request for a dig squad.
                                        Ramagopal.K.
                                        Dear sir. I am D.sudhakar rao plot no[protected]/34)prashanth nagar Asha Hospital road giving compliment of drainage water mixing with drinking water. drainage totally jammed orally given complete to drainage people.but nobody taking any action on this.weare facing this problem since 15days please take necessary action immediately

Swarna Sankaran
                                          Mar 27, 2018

I am a resident of hastinapuri 3rd cross east. Saipuri 3rd cross is also on the same lane. There are 6 to 7 street dogs in the same lane in the saipuri side and we are not able to move in the street without fear as all of them pounce on u the moment u are near. Pl ensure to take them away. Some resident nearby is a reason for these dogs continuing to be here
                                          Swarna

Rajendra Prasad Maheswaram
                                            Jan 7, 2018

Dear sir, greetings. It is informed by way of this complaint against a builder who has dumped iron rods in huge quantity on the main road of sainikpuri - near syndicate bank. The material is on the road and causing inconvenience to vehicles plying, and road users, perticulerly aged. Pk take appropriate action and instruct the builders to clear the road on priority. Hope u will act immediately, otherwise, this case will be referred with higher officials and concerned ministry also.
                                            Thanking you sir.

Rp maheswaram.

Chinta S
                                              Oct 20, 2017

Address: 500040

My house no. 5-14-194/136, lakshmi nagar moula ali. The street lights near our house is not working after replaced with nnew led light.in spite of many complaints it is not yet rectified. The entire street is dark and its becoming dark in the early hours itself, please could you help us here in replace the street light with a new one.

Pole no:3/257

Please do the needful immediately, it would be very helpful if its done immediately...

From sreedhar chinta
                                              At Trijunction
                                              Opposite to my home
                                              Address
                                              1-19- 84/44
                                              Shank COLONY
                                              Main traffic diverted in to this small lane due to repairs on main road
                                              Accidents most likely during both day and night times
                                              Please take urgent action

J S Anand
                                              R/o
                                              At above address
                                              Mob: [protected]

BLI
                                                Sep 7, 2017

At electronic complex extension near geetajali college drain is always over flowing please fix the issue with immediate, it causing inconvenience and ill health due to drain water flow and clogging lot of insects and flies are produced. Since our office situated in the last property of the lane the entire water flowing towards us and causing lot of inconvenience, this is reported to municipal workers but they too ignored, due to the water flow even mud and sand has mounted and the road became bumpy.
                                                No authority is taking care of water supply to VST Nagar, Nacharam near Yellamma Temple. It seems there is a pipe line damage to the lane supplied to Temple. Near by houses more than 50 families are not getting the water supply for more than 7 days.
                                                I donot know to whom we should give complaint and no body is claiming their responsibility.

Aug 27, 2017

Hello sir/ madam.. I am sridhar from meenakshinager, roadno. 4, kushaiguda. Rain water blocked in our street and also entering in my house many times i complained about it but no one will respond, we suffering alot, lot many issuesare there not clearing man holes, and more mosquito, and small kids are there diseases are spread easyly so kindly requesting please atleast you people can react about this issue.

Rakhiii
                                                    Jun 14, 2017

Address: Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500062

I am living in Kushaiguda Near Pochamma Temple, My House No. 1-9-372. The street lights near our house is not working for almost 3/4 months. In spite of many complaints it is not yet rectified. the entire street is dark and unsafe to move.

With the effect of rainy everyday, Its becoming dark in the early hours itself, Please could you help us here in replace the street light with a new one.

Please do the needful Immediately, It would be very helpful if its done immediately.

chanamilli
                                                      Apr 17, 2017

I am living in Road No. I, Netaji Nagar, Kapra. My House No. 1-4-210/52B. The street lights opposite our house and the other two street lights on both the sides are not working for almost 3/4 months. In spite of complaints it is not rectified. the entire street is dark and unsafe to move.

please do the needful immediately. we are paying property tax and water bills very promptly but the service by you is very poor.

further the road not cleaned regularly. only once in 10/15 days they cleaning and that too not thoroughly. there is no proper supervision also.

if the complaints are not attended immediately we will not property taxes regularly.
                                                      D/ sir
                                                      street light not working, and non functional for last one month.
                                                      please get it rectified, as soon as possible.

pole no--[protected]--016.
                                                      plot no, 214, phase -one
                                                      SAKET, Kapra
                                                      hyderabad.62

p k choudhury

Katkooripallavi
                                                        Aug 19, 2015

I stay in pradhamapuri in1-4-211/10d My side plot is vacant and is filled with thorny plants the people from besides and who ever passes will do toilet or laterine in That plot. I am getting sick with that smell It's like open lavatory. Please can u guys do something so that I don't smell that poop smell. It's disgusting like our chief talks of cleanliness and people pee and poop where ever they wish. Please take some action against this problem. Thank u

rakesh20131985
                                                          Jan 30, 2014

sir/madam, There are vacant space along the road side near sri krishna and ashta laxmi temple, kandiguda, sainikpuri and also GHMC have placed plants long ago, which have grown into trees.some people are trying to occupy the land . so i want GHMC kapra to take neccesary action to protect the land and trees. Thank you.
                                                          I am living in Kushaiguda Near Pochamma Temple, My House No. 1-9-372. The street lights near our house is not working for almost 3/4 months. In spite of many complaints it is not yet rectified. the entire street is dark and unsafe to move.

Please do the needful Immediately

hanumanthrao meru
                                                            Dec 21, 2013

Sir, I (T Hanumanth Rao), resident of Ramreddy nagar, Nacharam, would like to bring to your notice regarding the water supply in our area.Around 15 residents in our colony has double water connection with 1 inch pipelines and some people uses water motors.Though I lodged a complaint regarding these to the concerned person many a times, a necessary action is not taken so far.Hence I request the authorities to take an immediate action on this, as we are not getting enough drinking water as our house is located to the end of the colony. Thank you Regards T.Hanumanth Rao, cell no. [protected] BJP Hand craft Cell Convenor Uppal Division
                                                            The street lights modern lights not working since last 10 days on Road No.3 (main road) in Sri Vasavi Shiva Nagar. Also first street light in Road No.11 also not working. Kindly attend to the fault.

PSChary, Plot No, 193
                                                            Vasavi Shiva Nagar. Hyd 62.

Kapra Municipality Recent Comments