Koinex Complaints & Reviews

Anna3437
Jun 14, 2023

Stay away

I tried to withdraw some of my money, but it was useless. After filing complaints with no response, which made me check for (w w w .Glowbancircuit . tech ) and i was able to watch several testimonies and reviews which led me to the retrieval of my funds back. Beware of where you invest your funds....
Address:Shah & Nahar Industrial Estate, Unit No. 614, 615, 616, 6th Floor, B Wing Dr E Moses Road, worli Mumbai, Maharashtra 400018 India

I have similar issue where i had initiated Ziliqa transfer on 28/09/2019 from their website before shutdown but it did not get transfered. The status was pending.

I have rasied the complain and have the complete screenshot of transaction as well. In the ticket they mentioned they will get back in 2-3 days but it has been more than 2 years now....
Thomson d\'souza
Jun 2, 2021
This thread was updated on Jun 2, 2021

Transfer was initiated before company was closed but never got transferred bitcoin to other wallet

I had initiated my transfer post shutdown of the koinex company in 2019 to my zebpay wallet for which I have the reciepts on my email.
But it never gt transferred and I mailed to the helpdesk but I always get reply we will look into it in 3 to 5 days. From past 2 years I'm waiting. I Even have the ticket no which was raised before and the tranfer was intiated in it before company was closed. Need to know how can I get my transaction...
Address:Shah & Nahar Industrial Estate, Unit No. 614, 615, 616, 6th Floor, B Wing, Dr E Moses Rd, Worli, Mumbai, Maharashtra 400018

On closure of transactions of koinex it was told that inr in wallet will be deposited automatically in 5 weeks.. However i haven't received my money yet. The transactions ended on 28jun19...
pavan.makena

koinex incomplete pending transfers

Address:MUMBAI OFFICE KOINEX, Unit No. 614, 615, 616, 6th Floor, B Wing, Shah & Nahar Industrial Estate, Dr E Moses Rd, worli, Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400018

Koinex has announced the shutdown but not processed the pending withdraws. After rigorous followup through emails from last 3 months, they always send an auto replies stating that it is in proceeded or escalated to concerned team but never processed.
Now we are not reeving any response from them.
Please help finding them and get our crypto currency back.

Pavan...
Dharvi Mehta
from Ankola, Karnataka

I can not open my account

Address:Kheda, Gujarat, 387002

I cant open my account because of authenticator and i don't remember product key and my phone is formeted i don;t know what to do please help me to open my account.
I didn't have any product key now
And i cant get the otp
So i am not able to open my account
I send you img of my accounts please ans me how to resolve it
I already open my account in koinex but now i dont know how too open with out authenticator...
joyshree majumdar

no reply from koinex.in till today

Address:Jaipur, Rajasthan, 302020

I am not able to open my accounts since last month. There is error reflected in koniex website.
Error comments :-
(We are currently monitoring your account. All activities temporary disabled.)
Probably i send many mails about this issue to koinex.in the reply of every mail koinex said that my problem will solved in 3 working days. But my problem wasn't shortout. My 1000 rupees still in my koinex a/c.
Kindly solve...

Hello team,

I need an update on this payment for 140000. Asap, below is screen shot of the bank statement for your reference.

Payment was made using rtgs, it does not take such a long time for the payments to credited into koinex account.

Not sure what are you guys doing with this payment.

Please check and respond asap.

Awaiting response

Ashish br...

Please see below ongoing issues two payments not received, for the first one i have 17 email correspondences with you guys & provided you guys my bank statement from the date of transaction 5 times and you guys still ask me for the same. The question is if you guys want to return my money or not...? Is this a trading app or scamming app..?

Two issues
Tkt # date amount ref #
Not provided 08/01/[protected]br...
profeguy
from Pathankot, Punjab

error comes while sign in on koinex

Address:Pauri Garhwal, Uttarakhand, 246179

I am not able to sing in on koinex from last two days. There is error reflected in koniex website.

Probably i send 3 mails about this issue to koinex.in the reply of every mail koinex said that my problem will solved in 3 working days. But my problem wasn't shortout. My 1000 rupees still in my koinex a/c.br...
Nishant788
from Ingraj Bazar, West Bengal

account frozen without any notice

My account in koinex was frozen without any prior notice. The customer support responded saying that there was a technical glitch in koinex due to which funds were sent multiple times to some other account. Their response was if they dont get the fund, the account will remain frozen. I have basically lost 940 xrps and few btcs which i stored in koinex.

No professionalism
Trying to steal their customer's fund to cover...
Sunder Bisht

account login problem

I am not able to open my accounts since last month. There is error reflected in koniex website.
Probably i send 7 mails about this issue to koinex.in the reply of every mail koinex said that my problem will solved in 3 working days. But my problem wasn't shortout. My 5000 rupees still in my koinex a/c.
Kindly solve...
hkholakiya

deposit money not reflected in koinex wallet

Address:Ahmedabad, Gujarat, 382480

I have deposit 30k from my union bank to koinex wallet through net banking as they said its reflect immediately in koinex wallet.

Transid : acb0c4d2-6240-4b11-b759-dbae7113ad43,
Amt : 30k
My koinex id is : 14gsnfe
Ticktedid : 197691

Its 4 days but still i am not able to see my money into koinex wallet and not any response from koinex.

I see many people complain the same...
Subodhpatil221
from Panaji, Goa
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

regarding not giving back money to my bank account

Address:424101

Client name - pratibha patil
Phone no. [protected]
Date of incident - 09/01/2018
I am trying withdraw my money from my koinex wallet. But, my money withdraw request is still shown as pending. On their website it is mentioned that they deposit the money in 3 working days. Now its been about 12 days. Still my money is not deposited in my account. Their also shown on website that some account have payment bank issues. If...
Amulakh Gajjar

account disabled from 15 days not enable

Address:Ahmedabad, Gujarat, 380008

I many mail send for my account disable to enable process but still time is not enable

I request to u that my account enable or active because 5000/- balance in koinex account.

My register mo no [protected]
My register mail i'd is [protected]@gmail.com

Koinex id is rsc5iz
[protected]. Abgajjar

https://koinex. in/ref=2759d9
Alok Kumar Mahapatra
from Ranaghat, West Bengal

money deposit missing

I made one deposit through payment gateway under airtel payment bank option for rupees 3100.00.
It shows successful but may be due to time delay that payment was unsuccessful at koinex end.
Bellow is the message i got from my bank.
And it is more than 8 days..
No customer support. Koinex is totally a useless site.
I fear i will not get my money back.

"you have made a payment to koinex.in...
shanilm

crypto deposit - its been more than 2, weeks my money is missing

Address:Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 56001

I have received a crypto deposit of rs 3.89 lacs from my friend on 30th dec 2017. However there was no destination tag, hence was send at 123456 destination tag. After several follow up and complaints, there is no response.

Ticket was first raised on 30th dec - 141267 is the ticket no. Last ticket raised is 133756. However no response. I have contacted all the three promoters and none has respinded.

Twittr, facebook...
tintin123

koinex failing the loyalists

I am among the folks who had initiated withdrawal request on the 8th jan18 and still awaiting the transfer.
Rahul raj led koinex had assured to transfer the amount in 3 bank business days, which is way over now.
If this is the way to treat the loyal customers who put their stakes on koinex, then i dread it would soon become a shameful ponzi scheme....
tanmay beniwal
from Marigaon, Assam

kyc verification rejected

In december i opened account in koinex and uploaded my kyc document and after 3 days my kyc is verified. And later i deposit some ruppes in my koinex account and purches ripple and bitcoin and ether but suddenly i got a notification that please update your first and last name as pr your given kyc document but in thier website is no option update or edit first and last name in my profile page. My kyc is rejected and i am not tread and diposit...
Amulakh Gajjar

disable account

My account is now disable on koinex

I many mail send on [protected]@koinex.in but not enable or active my koinex account.

Below deletail of my koinex account

My id is : [protected]@gmail.com
My ragister mobile no. :[protected]

This account 5000/- fund balance. This account is now enalbe that time i lose my money @ 5000/-

Please help me

Amulakh b....
Amulakh Gajjar
Mar 10, 2023
This thread was updated on Mar 10, 2023

fund issue

I use koinex wallet for ripple buy sell purpose.

I deposit 5000/- rs in my koinex account for buy ripple coin.

But debit from my bank account & credit in koinex wellet. Then i buy ripple coin from koinex that time debit from my koinext wallet & not credit of ripple.
No return now.

My account is now disabled from many day ago. I many mail send on [protected]@koinex.in but ticket create & not respond...
ankitkumar7693
from Kota, Rajasthan

kyc verification

Address:Bangalore, Karnataka, 560068

In december i opened account in koinex and uploaded kyc document and waited for long time and after10 days my account was verified and later i deposited crypto currency etherium.
Suddenly on 6 jan i got notification that, please update your first name and last name as per your given documents for kyc verification. But in their website their is no opton for update or edit first name and last name in my profile page.
Now my 15000...
vikas543

koinex don't respond - money stuck

I have raised a ticket with Koinex to update my phone number.
However they haven`t responded.

Its been more than 10 days.
I have tried to contact them over Facebook/twitter, however no response.
My money is stuck there with them.

I have contacted them with a support ticket, send emails but no response.
They don`t have a phone number as well wherein i can call....
sonawane84

google authenticator koinex login issue

Address:Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400013

Mistakenly google authenticator was deleted from my phone. I had enabled google authenticator for login. Now after installing google authenticator there isn't any key saved. I am unable to login into my account as it asked for verification code. Please reset my google authenticator verification method so that i can login into my account. I am stuck right now. I tried to reset my login but there is no other option or...
Rupesh Rathaur

money blocked

Koinex is indian website for trading cryptocurrency but from the last 7 days they have halted money withdraw process thus my all money is stucked i can't do anything to take it back. I want to withdraw money into my bank account but they have stopped this service. Please take action so that they have to start withdraw system again. I don't want to trade anymore i just want my money which is blocked. I need it as soon as possible. They promised...
Ashishng007

koinex google authenticator

Address:Pauri Garhwal, Uttarakhand, 246001

Mistakenly i have formatted my phone. I had enabled google authenticator for login. Now after installing google authenticator there isn't any key saved. I am unable to login into my account as it asked for verification code. Please reset my google authenticator verification method so that i can login into my account. I am stuck right now. Please help me out as soon as possible.

Following are my details:br...
Anoop Johari

unable to login in account after deposit some money

Address:122102

Sir, almost 10 days back i have submitted my kyc to koinex and yesterday my kyc was verified and then i have deposited some amount to purchase coin and purchased but today when i am going to login then my sign in mobile otp is not working, i had tried many times during the day but i am unable to get any response from him on my ticket.

My koinex id: 14awe2e...
14 Comments
Sreejith CR

money deposit not received by koinex

Address:560100

I had deposited inr 3500 to koinex (https://www.koinex.in/)(Discidium internet labs pvt ltd) on 4th of dec 2017 through from my freecharge wallet. The payment gateway used by koinex is razorpay and i have already received a confirmation mail from them stating the amount has been dposited to koinex (Payment id: pay_99b2suawebbcyq) but the amount is not available on the koinex website. I have already raised 2 support tickets with them but no...

Koinex Recent Comments