Show menu
Close
FAQ FAQ Categories Categories Sign in Sign in
Close
Kolotibablo
Customer satisfaction rating: 33%
69
COMPLAINTS
ADVERTISEMENT

Kolotibablo Complaints & Reviews

M
Feb 23, 2021
My account got suspended after solving 4000 Recaptcha. It is not opening. It may be due to my errors. But there are only a few errors. Please help me. How can I open my account?
My email: [protected]@gmail.com

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    ADVERTISEMENT

    R
    Feb 17, 2021
    Attur, Tamil Nadu
    Hello sir,
    After initiation of 02/02/21 payout not come back my account . 17 days gone. Whether the money will come or not. As the day goes on. Tell me a conclusion for now. Unified Miles Shipping No reply. what can I do.
    14
    Delay of Payout

    Post your Comment

      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
      code
      ADVERTISEMENT

      F
      Feb 17, 2021
      Jan 19, 2021
      Vadodara, Gujarat
      Withdrawal money not found .
      Hello sir,
      After initiation of 02/02/21 payout not come back my account . 17 days gone. Whether the money will come or not. As the day goes on. Tell me a conclusion for now. Unified Miles Shipping No reply. what can I do.

      Post your Comment

        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
        code
        ADVERTISEMENT

        S
        Nov 20, 2020
        I forgot my pincode for fund transfer in kolotibablo.

        User id: [protected]@gmail.com
        Confirmation code : 07f0dd3d72

        Post your Comment

          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
          code
          ADVERTISEMENT

          R
          Oct 28, 2020
          Always getting recapcha slow.please fix it
          Recapcha displaying slowly

          Post your Comment

            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
            code
            ADVERTISEMENT

            M
            Aug 10, 2020
            I have entered 500 captchas and put it on moderation almost 15-20 days ago. But the money is still on moderation. I am very depressed. They usually pay the money within 1 or 2 days. They are not paying me properly i think.

            Post your Comment

              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
              code
              ADVERTISEMENT

              T
              Aug 8, 2020
              I recently started working on kolotibablo and i dont get more image captchas but i just get to solve recaptchas so please solve this. I have to meet a target of 7000 but i cant complete because of recaptchas.

              Post your Comment

                I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                code
                ADVERTISEMENT

                S
                Jul 9, 2020
                Sir, how to exchange usd to inr currency. Plz replay sir.
                Thanking u.

                Post your Comment

                  I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                  code
                  ADVERTISEMENT

                  R
                  May 24, 2020
                  They updated prioty of 0.9 score v3 captcha where you solve it for +50 per priority per solve which broken the priority balance and forcing workers to work at half the price. They are already paying us half and now they're halving it once more due to his update. They even made kolo stories to show that they are not slave company lol

                  Post your Comment

                    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                    code
                    ADVERTISEMENT
                    E
                    Apr 24, 2020
                    Hi. Mi account em5697344 was banned whithout advice, i have just installed the last plugin from kolotibalblo 2.36.21 and have...
                    ADVERTISEMENT
                    ADVERTISEMENT