Lloyds Finance Limited Complaints & Reviews

bkgketaki
May 23, 2023

Non payment against FDR0697029305

Deposed a sum of Rs 6000/- on28.02.1997.
FDR no is C/[protected]/1.
Maturity date of above FDR was 28/01/2001.
The original document was sent in time for payment of maturity amount.
Till now I have not received any response regarding payments....
Jyoti Yadao
Nov 21, 2022

Non receipt of Fixed Deposut amount

I, Jyoti yadao had invested Rs 11731/- in a fixed deposit of Lloyd Finance Ltd in 2001 however till date j have not received any principal amount or the interest amount.Kindly help us in the same...
Tushar modi@0304
Oct 30, 2022

Fixed deposit maturity claim

Address:601,raheja centre,nariman point, Mumbai 21

I have deposited rs 5000 on 13/2/98 with interest rate of 16.01% and maturity date was 13/10/2002.my deposit receipt no is [protected]/1.still there is no money received inspite of many requests...
Ujjwalkr
Sep 11, 2021

Non Receipt of Principal and interest of Fixed Deposit

My Father had deposited an amount of INR 5.5 lac in the year 1997-98 but we have not received the total principal amount till date.
Appended below are the certificate nos

1-C/[protected] - 0.5 lac ( Name Tapati Banerjee)
2- C/[protected]- 2 lac ( Ajit Kumar Banerjee)
3-C/030986/1- 1lac ( Tapati Banerjee)
4-F/[protected]- 1 lac ( Ajit Kumar Banerjee)
5-F/[protected]- 1 lac (...
Shobhana Atulkumar Sheth
Jun 2, 2021

Non Payment of FDR and delayed period interest.

My FDR and delayed period interest are not paid by company. The copy of FDR is attached for your information. Please do needful in this matter....
binayjha56

Fixed deposits refund

Address:Regd Office 601, Raheja Centre, Nariman Point

Followings are my deposits details ::

Company Name: Lloyds finance limited, Mumbai
Principal: Rs. 20, 000
Interest rate: 14.00%
Date of deposit: 21-April-1995
Date of maturity: 21-April-2000
Maturity amount: Rs. 40, 112

Sir, They are not returning my deposit as well as interest on deposit.
They are not sharing any Company Address and Telephone...
S B TIWARI

Payment of maturity amount not received even after 9 years of maturity

Address:2ND FLOOR, VIRAJ IMPEX HOUSE, 47 P.D.MELLO ROAD, MASJID EAST, MUMBAI-400009

I had deposited an amount of Rs.1, 00, 000 in the Lloyds Finance Limited in the year 1998. The reference no of FDR was FD/PR-[protected] dated 23.01.1998.
The Date of Maturity was on 08.02.1999 and the maturity amount was Rs.1, 14, 545.
I had received part payment of Rs.15, 000 on 28.02.2011 i.e. from DD No 031560. After that didn't received any amount till the date.
I was trying many times to contact the above...
S B TIWARI

I had't receive fd amount.

Address:2ND FLOOR, VIRAJ IMPEX HOUSE ,47 PD MELLO ROAD, MASJID EAST,MUMBAI-400009

Hii,
My name is shree bhagwan tiwari. I am ex-servicemen in naval force.
I had deposit amount of rs.1, 00, 000 in the above company as a fixed deposit in the year 1998.The fd had matured in 1999, but i did't receive any money from llyods finance limited.I had receive only amount of rs.15000 as a part payment in 2011.After that i did not receive any amount.
When i tried to contant the company, we know that the company...
Ajit Dosi

Non Receipt of money for my FDR

Address:Bangalore

I had 18 fixed Deposit each of 25000 each for which i have not got anything kindly do help me FDR No's [protected], [protected], [protected], [protected], [protected], [protected], [protected], [protected], [protected], [protected], [protected], [protected], [protected], [protected],[protected],[protected],[protected], [protected]...

My father had done a fixed deposit of amount RS 50000.we had not received any amount till date I hope you will take the necessary steps in getting our due money .The details is given below

Name:Sitansu Sekhàr Deb
Deposit no-[protected]
Date:19.9.1998...
CM Malhotra

non payment of matured fixed deposit

An amount of rs 10000/- (Ten thousand only) was deposited for a period of 60 months on 05/11/1995 vide deposit receipt no 0070431 with lloyds finance limited, with a maturity date of 13/10/2000 and the maturity value was rs. 20056/- the deposit is in the name of kapil sama
House no. 65, ashok nagar ludhiana. The original deposit receipt was deposited with their chandigarh office on 07/03/2006
Despite taking up the matter with...
abdpatel

refund of fixed deposits

Address:Palm Court L Bldg. 807 Link Road Malad west, Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400064

We have deposited 15, 000.00 as fixed deposit in the above company
The deposited amount was from our nre savings fund, for a period of 12 month and 1 day
The amount deposit date was 7th february'1997.
The interest rate was 18.15 %.
Till now - we have not received any refund, any matured amount
We have been calling various telephone numbers and we are not getting any response from anyone
In fact,...
Meenamunshi
from Vepagunta, Andhra Pradesh

refund of deposit made in 1998

Address:Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400021

I had made a deposit of rs 14000 under deposit receipt no c/[protected]/1 for a period of one year and was supposed to get back my deposits along with an interest of 15.5 on[protected]. Since the company after defunct was controlled by company law board and i was paid the first instalment of rs 4200 in the month of may 2000 with an assurance that the remaining amount of rs 9800 plus the internet shall be paid back to me by may 2001. I was asked...
Rajeshwari Musale

lloyds finance company ltd. not releasing maturity amount.

Address:400021

My Fixed Deposit of Rupees sixthousand thousand in Money multiplier scheme was matured on 16th December, 1999. After receiving the fixed deposit your Margao-Goa office official had written to me that first instalment of payment will be done on 16th December, 2000. But till today 25th October, 2018. I have not received any instalment amount from Lloyds Finance. Please look in to the matter....
Kaustubh Ghate

non receipt of payment as per multiplier scheme by lloyds finance limited

Address:411030

My father, mr. Mukund vasant ghate and grand mother, mrs. Nalini vasant ghate has deposited their hard earned money with a faith in lloyds finance limited in year 1995 and 1997. The amount was rs. 8, 000/- & 26, 948/-. It was deposited in the name of mukund vasant ghate and nalini vasant ghate and vasant gopal ghate respectively dated-15/12/1995 and 07/12/1997 for 12 months in multiplier scheme @ 15.50% year. The maturity date for these investments...
snk26363

non-payment against fixed deposit

Address:Pune, Maharashtra, 411021

I have not received the payment against my deposits (Money doubler) details as follows:

Receipt no [protected]/1 matured on 18/02/2003 inr 19998/- and
Receipt no [protected]/1 matured on 05/10/2002 inr 19998/-

Original receipts have been returned to lloyds pune office on 22/03/2007 for further action as guided by company officials and special committee. I have acknowledgements duly signed and stamped.br...
kicher

non payment of fixed deposit maturity amount or principal amount

Address:713204

Fixed deposit receipt no l5626/2 dated 27/11/1995. For rs.5000/in the name of jointly poonam kumari sinha and sanjay kumar sinha (Myself)
Date of deposit — 13/11/1995
Date of maturity 13/11/2000.
Maturity value — 10536
Plan name — money multiplier.
Refund amount — nil
Now i am in great trouble and my wife is seriously ill. Please arrange to refund. My email is sanjaykumar. [protected]@gmail.com....
Biswajit Bhattacharyya
from Durgapur, West Bengal

non - payment of fixed deposit made in 31-05-1997

I had made a fixed deposit in the name of biswajit bhattacharjee and minoti chattoraj (My sister) in the year 1997 but till date neither any response nor payment made by the company. My details of the deposit receipt sent by the company on[protected] are as follow :
Deposit receipt no. : c/[protected]/1
Amount of deposit : rs. 6000 (Six thousand)
Period of deposit : 47 months
Rate of interest : 19.36%
Date...
harishsoni

fd maturity amount not received

Deposit receipt: c/ [protected] /1
Amount deposit : 18000
Maturity amount : 36000
Interest rate: 19.36%
Scheme name : money doubler
Deposit date : 12/12/1996
Maturity date : 12/11/2000

Deposit receipt: c/ [protected] /1
Amount deposit : 18000
Maturity amount : 36000
Interest rate: 19.36%
Scheme name : money doubler
Deposit date : 12/12/1996
Maturity...
Jayant W

Non payment of Fixed Deposit Amount

The General Manager
Lloyds Finance Limited
601, Raheja Centre, Nariman Point, Bombay 400021.
Sub: Maturity Payment

The following Fixed Deposits have already matured:

Depositor’s Name Date of Deposit Maturity Date

Vijay Vasant Wani[protected]
Receipt No. Amount of Deposit Period
F/[protected]/1 11000/- 36 Months

The request for the...
Address:Rajkot, Gujarat, 360001

I deposited 67368/= Indian rupees on 14/05/1998 for a period of 12 months 0days with an interest rate of 15.50 percent.
The name of the scheme was money multiplier.
The registered office for Lloyds Finance Limited is 601, Raheja Centre, Nariman Point, Mumbai 400 021

To date I have not received my money nor any correspondence.

I attach photograph copy of the same.

Please note my new...
rpbagree

Payment of maturity amount not received even after 15 years of maturity

Myself and my wife deposited rs. 30, 000 with the company on 8th november, 1997 for 51 months with an annual interest rate @17.72%. The date of maturity was 8th february 2002. The deposit certificates were sent the the company's address at kolkata and were received by the company on 22nd march, 2002. We have not received the due amount till date. Do not know whom shall we contact now?...
Garga

Payment of deposits (Money Doubler)

We invested in above company as follows:
RAJEN GARGA - receipt no [protected]/1 dt 3.10.1997 Amt 8500/-
receipt no [protected]/1 dt 3.10.1997 Amt 8500/-
KSHAMA GARGA - receipt no [protected]/1 dt 3.10.1997 Amt 8500/-
All maturing on 03.01.2002 and Maturity...
Sudhir Chakraborty

Non Receipt of principal and Interest

Deposit reseipt No F/[protected]/1, Amount 12000/- for 36 months from
08 mar 1998 to 08 mar 2001 name of scheme money regular (qtrly) in favour of
SUDHIR bar an chakraborty .Mr Suhas S Barve (Retd Dist &Session Judge Secretary to
spcl Committee ) last information send me vide letter no LFL/4575/2010/KKL dated
05 Apr 2010 that SSpecial committe that they have upto Rs5000/- now prpgress
to pay upto 10000/-.After...
M.Ghosh
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

FD amount not received

Address:Kolkata, West Bengal

Ref No. LFL/1308/[protected] ( Your letter dated 28/08/2013) Dt 2/9/2014
Our Fixed Deposit Receipt No. [protected].

WE are in receipt of your above mentioned letter along with a cheque of Rs. 2400/- dated 10 04/2001 c. No. 078128 and not Rs. 5271 as claimed in your letter5 as being 45% of the amount. Please make arrangement to send the balance due amount at the earliest and obliged.
Thanking...
M.Ghosh

Cheque not received (Reminder)

Date:1-9-2014

Ref No LFL/1308/[protected] dated 28/8/2013, Fixed Deposit Receipt No-[protected]
.We have received your above noted letter along with a cheque of rs. 331/-. Kindly take note that previously I have received only of rs. 2400/- dated 11/03/2001 c.no. 063767 and not Rs 5069 /- as claimed in your letter being 45% of the amount..
Please make arrangement to send us the balance amount at the...
Partha Bandopadhyay

Non receipt of matured amount rs.80000.00

Address:Kolkata, West Bengal

Our fdr no k5534 deposit date 26.02.1996 and maturity date is 26.02.2001 and amount was rs.80000.00 we got monthly interest upto june 1999.We deposited fdr at ballygunge (Kolkata) office on 20.02.2001. We got rs.8000.00 on 15.04.2002. We sent pan card voter card fdr xerox and claim letter last year. Kindly release our money at the earliest. Kindly let me know me your new address and phone no. My email id is [protected]@gmail.com and mobile no...
Gajanan Raghuvir

Non payment

Address:Pune, Maharashtra

FD no. 18484/1, dated[protected] maturity date[protected] amount is Rs. 20056/- FD no. 25377/1, dated[protected] maturity date[protected] amount is Rs. 20056/- FD no. 25376/1, dated[protected] maturity date[protected] amount is Rs. 20056/- These are my parents fds done in lloyds finance. Now i have got the details . Please tell me the correct advice to get money of these fds with intrest minimum rate. My email is [protected]@yahoo.co.inn...

Lloyds Finance Limited Recent Comments