mozook fun club

mozook fun club Complaints & Reviews

Adi470
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

unsubscribe the service on my mobile

Please stop the fun club service on my mobile # [protected]
Don't send any videos to my mobile #.

Adnan...
jasmine lalani

deactivate the service

please please deactivate the service on mbl [protected]...
15 Comments
srijna malik

to deactivate service

i wnt to deactivate the service of mozook fun club from my mobile.please deactivate this service as soon as possible my no is [protected]...
17 Comments
prashanthi

deactivate my membership

pls deactivate my membership in http://i.mozook.com as soon as possible on my mobile.my mobile no is [protected]...
19 Comments
Vinoy Vighneswar

want to deactivate subscription to the fun club on my mobile 09895886469

I want un subscribe the mozook fun club suscription on my mobile[protected]...
19 Comments
maninder
from Calicut, Kerala

unsubscription

Dear

I want to unsubscribed service which was wrongly activated on my cell([protected]) of http://m.igfun.com.

So kindly deactivate this service on my number as early as possible and do the needful.

Thanks...
43 Comments
Sabiya Naseem

unsubscribe the service

Hi!
I strictly don't wan't to have the service on my number ([protected]) any more
Plz unsubscribe me as soon as possible, will be ur kindness.
Thanking you....
30 Comments

mozook fun club Recent Comments