Municipal Corporation Complaints & Reviews

Abuzz
Feb 23, 2014

I am a resident of shantinagar area. Jagtap chowk, Sr. No. 54. There is NO ghantagadi in our area. It does'nt come in our locality. We have to pay 100 Rs. every month to a private trash-picker. Sometimes she doesnt come to pickup. and makes frequent excuses and doesnt come. WHY THERE ARE NO GHANTAGADI IN OUR AREA? WHEN THERE ARE IN EVERY OTHER LOCALITY... PLEASE LOOK INTO THIS MATTER AS SOON AS POSSIBLE... CALL NO. [protected].

tusharji
    May 25, 2013

Address: North East Delhi, Delhi

The Comissioner of Delhi
    Municipal Corporation Delhi(Delhi)
    Sub:- Unauthorize Construction
    This is here by inform you that their is illegal construction of lates on residental areais going a head at house no. D-60,street no 10,brahmpuri Delhi-53 Local authority police and some local areas officers also included on it.They locked Front door and their is door inside the newly constructed.this area is under in usmanpur police station.
    I hope you immediatly take action
    Your's faithfully
    Local Residents

nothing — Diseases

I live in Buxipur and the situation over here is pathatic because at the cross road of Buxipur Kasai(Who cuts hens,Goat etc.) cuts Buffaloes.After cutting Buffaloes they leave its skin mixed with salt at one place which stinks very badly.There is blood all over the place which also smells very badly.They also keep the bones of the Buffaloes.It is unhealty to live in such a condition.People of Buxipur are geeting infected with different types of deseases.They even dont have licence to cut Buffaloes.Please help us as soon as possiable

against to municipal corporation complaint,Delhi - Comment #1791523 - Image #0
    against to municipal corporation complaint,Delhi - Comment #1791523 - Image #1

nothing — USAR name and password invalid

Please helped me my users name and password

suresharian
      May 23, 2013

Address: South West Delhi, Delhi

We would like to convey that since begining of the colony, always there have been repeated negligences on account of civil amenities to the local inhabitants of the colony.
      Moreover recently, the costruction work of Roads has been started under some agency but we would like to convey that the people residng in the colony of Vipin Garden, Dwarka Morh, Main Najafgarh Road, are at risk because of the following risks-
      1. There is no connecting road to the colony opened so far as the construction work has been started at all the leading roads to the colony. The residents are finding it difficult to enter or leave from area. All the entries to the colony from main road are blocked either by construction or by digging the pot holes.
      2. There are huge heaps of the mud, stones etc lying at the main roads inside the colony like one at Kashmiri Road and another at [censored]ar Baba Ashram Road. The local residents are not able to move on these roads and it has also created blockade for the cars and other vehicles. The heaps are lying since last 30 days as some construction work of the drains had started which never completed. The heap lying at the KASHMIRI ROAD is continuosly damaging the cars of the residents and also erupting the health hazard for the residents because at the time of emergency etc, no medical vans or cars can enter through.
      3. Due to the earth moving, all the dust and dirt gets into the houses of the residents creating helath hazard for the local residents.
      4. Due to the filth and dirt inside the drains, the mosquitoes and other flies are coming as a health hazard.
      5. There is no arrangement of the waste disposal for the local residents.

Apart from above issues there are so many hazards for the local residents which need immediate attaention of the Govt.
      We humbly request the concerned authorities to kindly relieve us from these issues so that we will be saved.

Suresh

ajaytolwala
        Apr 25, 2013

Noise Pollution

Hi Sir,

We are resident of Seetha Anisha Residency which is just beside the road at pillar no 67 or airport, in Hyderabad. On the X road there is a loud speaker placed by MCH towards the common public alerts for security reasons. Everyday from last 3 months the loud speaker is on from morning to evening with the maximum noise. It is real frustrating and irritating. Please either reduce the sound or remove the loud speaker from...
        brijeshbijal
        Apr 13, 2013

This is to bring to your notice is there are 10-12 stary dogs residing in vinay nagar colony mira bhyander road near jhankar factory mira road east East. They keep on barking all night long and harress the morning walkers and kids going to school.and at night they scratch parking bike seat cover. I will gently request BMC to pick them up in the van that comes. Please do the needful

cont no. [protected]

street dog

sir humari area seelampur mai pagal dog bhuhat hu gaya hai jo gali mai atta jata logo ko kaat raha hai pls inka kuch kiya jaya apki ati kirpa hogi amit gupta h-17 new seelampur delhi-53 ph [protected]

avneetbhatia
          Feb 3, 2013

Address: Ambala, Haryana

I want to inform that our neighbors creating huge disturbance to traffic in the colony through is illegal ram in the society(47 GreenPark, Ambala cantt,133001) .They have blocked the road by creating huge ram in the road and they also park the car in the middle of the road, if we say anything to them they told they don't have time. They never listen to anyone, whole society is disturb by him.Kindly please listen to our problem.

One of the honarable member of the society

mens006
            Jan 5, 2013

I Mahindra Reddy.C.V of address # 4/2, 1st Main Road, S.G.Palya, Bangalore facing lots of drainage problem since last 3 days in 1st Main Road, But till now no one has turned up. All the residents residing in the area are fed up of this drain problems every often. I think that government should take serious steps to solve this problem. I think that this problem will be solved permanently.

municipal complaint — Drainage leakage

Their is a serious problem of drainage over flow which is causing lot problem to walk through And we dont have any space to walk their r 4 kids who r less than 6years. we have the problem from past 12days which is repeatedly coming from past many years

Name:P.mahesh kumar
            Adress:1-3-134 Kalasiguda
            secunderabad

P.mahesh kumar

Drain leakage - Comment #1838686 - Image #0

rahit
              Dec 22, 2012

Address: North West Delhi, Delhi

Sewer line blocked outside my house
              This is to inform you that the sewer lines in our colony is overglowing since 3-4 months but even after repeated complaints to local authorities, there has been no action taken to correct it. The dirty water from the sewer keeps coming out of it and has made the whole road in front of me smelling foul. Also due to upsurging, sewer water comes in home too. I would request to kindly take strict action against these corrupt government official.

Mohit sharma
              Address- Rz -76B Block Janki Puri New
              gali no -4 Budh bazar road
              Uttam Nagar, New delhi-110059
              Contact no -[protected]

navleen kaur
                Nov 14, 2012

Address: Faridabad, Haryana

I am resident of n.i.t. 1 , E-block , faridabad , facing problem from last week regarding supply of water . We are not getting proper supplies. Please look to it .I have heard that , our tubewell in Tikona Park has undergone some problem .Please make sure this is rectified asap as lack of water supply resulted in various problems and we can't lead our daily routine.Please get it rectify.
                Resident
                E-block

Pranith Allampalli
                  Nov 5, 2012

I am a resident of Sri Ram Nagar, Kondapur.

There are no street lights installed in the lanes inside the colony (opposite to Government Hospital).
                  Of late in the evenings/night there are many stray dogs which are attacking people and giving lot of trouble to people living in those area.
                  Some of them are suffering with diseases.
                  As it is a residential colony, many of the children (including infants) play outside our houses. but these stray dogs are posing a threat especially to little children. Many times, we read in the news papers about pack of stray dogs attacking and injuring infants and children.

We request the concerned authorities to take action before any such incidents take place. I thank the authorities in advance for initiating action against possible danger.

Corporation — stray dogs

I am a resident of Rajaji Nagar Thiruvanmiyur and we are having a lot of trouble with dogs in our street. Please take the necessary action as soon as possible

varungupta22
                    Oct 4, 2012

Address: West Delhi, Delhi

I am resident of b-35/1 kiran garden, near metro pillar 724, uttam nagar. The sewer line falling behind my house has been blocked due to rain and water of blocked sewer is entering in the house, I lodged complaint with the concerned department to mr deepak his no is [protected] I had called him regarding the blockage of sewer water and water logging atleast 5 to 6 times he said its not our department please call to to mr chetan he is je his no is [protected] I called him on thursday morning dated 26/9/12 he said it will be done tomorrow but know one take charge on that note, again I had called him on saturday he said your complaint is not logged please give me your compalaint again and again no action, I called him on sunday he told that to day is holiday so cant help.Sir please tell me if we are in trouble so who can take charge on that we are feeling helpless about it, as you know water leads to various diseases like dengue, malaria etc. Now the situation is so bad that sewer water has filled up in our room, bathroom and kitchen. Can something be done about it.Hope for early response I will be highly oblidged.As you know that daily problem of dengu,malaria and other harmful diseases please help us.

I would like to inform you that I am resident of B-156 Avantika, Rohini Sector-1, Delhi. We are facing severe problem of (blockage of sewer) in our home. In our Area MCD officer is not taking proper step. They comes in our area to clean severs but after 15 days problem will be same as previous. Now, It's really hard to move in kitchen & toilet of our home. My home stinks with bed smell. I have facing this problem with 3 months. Pls. take strict action against my complain.

Pls. Consider my application

pradeep.janga
                      Sep 24, 2012

Hi ,

I am resident of D-Block,Sridhar Apartment, Balaji Layout,Gollahalli Extension,Electronic city-560100,the life became miserable due the huge number of stray dogs Also they sleeps at stairs and do anywhere at people’s houses,There is no check from MCD department on this front,. If immediate steps are not taken to avoid the stray dogs of the locality, the life of residents will be in danger.

You are requested to bring this problem in the notice of the concerned person so that our locality get rid of these dangerous dogs

Shalini Chouhan
                        from Palwal, Haryana
                        Sep 16, 2012

Address: Udaipur, Rajasthan

This is to inform you that the street sweeper in my locality is not regular. Drains becomes overflow due to choking which is casing due to garbage. When people complaint about it, she used very bad language & some time abuse the neighbour people also. She is taking from 50Rs each month for every home but from the peoples who are complaining due to her bad behaviour, she asked 100Rs for every month & who are denying for this she is droping all the garbage infront of his home...

I am a resident of 4 Marla, Sonipat behind Gyan Ganga School. There are few empty plots besides the school. There is a lot of waste in the plot due which comes on to road and also give birth to many mosquitoes and Rats, it has made our living here worse.

Requesting you to please take appropriate action to clean the space.

Lovkesh Wadhwa

Nikhil Khosla
                          Aug 11, 2012

Address: Chandigarh, Chandigarh

I Nikhil Khosla, is the resident of Gulmohar Trends, Dhakoli, Zirakpur. I want to complaint against the menace of stray dogs in the streets. There is a gropu of 10 to 12 stray dogs who usually attack the people on bike or on foot. It is really extremely difficult to walk through the streets during early morning as well as at night.

Please do the needful to arrange a team to catch those stray dogs and take them away from the residential area.

Thank you!

Nikhil Khosla
                          Gulmohar Trends
                          Dhakoli, Zirakpur

negitej
                            Jul 12, 2012

hello sir/madam

Road of subhash nagar(opposite mianwali colony main gate),gurgaon has been broken to make a new road....bt the work of making a new road is not going on since 15days...its very difficult to even walk as the road is uneven with debris all around....to make the situation more worse...some of the manhole are open which become a trap for the childrens....please do the needfull as early as possible...

Shanky Sohar
                              Jun 29, 2012

Address: Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh

We choudhary dry cleaner,Gali no 2,New defence colony,Railway road Muradnagar,ghaziabad residents bring to your kind notice that the problem regarding non cleaningness of dirty NALA.During the rainy seasons NALA gets overflow and due to this all the garbage scattered near the NALA cause so many mosquite,we are afraid this may also lead to cause malaria ,Dangu in the coming Monsoon days. This has already made our life horrible as everywhere garbage is lying, dirty water took the shape of another nala. I request you to please take necessary action ASAP,as we tried a lot to clean the NALA and street both but nothing happens.

Muradnagar residents

shaheen_shaikh
                                May 29, 2012

Address: Nanded, Maharashtra

This is MUBASHIR ALI SHAIKH. I live in Nanded, Maharashtra. Due to load shading light is regularly not available during the specified time. Daily 10 to 12 hours electricity is not available, so we are facing the problems because of electricity, We called help line number for this matter but we didn't received any reply from MSEB Nanded So I request you to please look into this matter as soon as possible.

My contact information :
                                Name : Mubashir Ali Shaikh
                                Address : 5-1-18, Kilaroad Quarters, Kila Road
                                Nanded-431605, Maharashtra
                                Contact No- [protected] / [protected]
                                Hon. Sir,
                                Pl. fix a one pol for electricity connection in my plot. I am a customer from last five year. Now there is problem due to new building construction. Pl. check the location & co-operate me.

Gajre S.N.
                                Back to Datta Krupa Mangal Karyalaya, Datta Nagar, Hudco, Nanded.
                                Moble No. [protected]
                                There is stealing of current from electric poles in Banda Ghat in front of Ashwini Apartment No.1 for Navraatri function.

Vijay Kumar
                                  from Hamirpur, Himachal Pradesh
                                  May 18, 2012

Address: Sonipat, Haryana

I am vijaykumar from Sonipat(West ram nagar , Colony, Near suri patrol pump wali gali ) Haryana. Our problem is regarding to bad water supply in my area from last 2 month

The officer at water department ran away, because he is supplying water to some non authorise persons/ places like ice cream factory, ice factory etc. when public

phone. [protected]

Archana singh12
                                    May 8, 2012

Address: Bareilly, Uttar Pradesh

My major concern is encroachment.I live in A Block, Rajendra Nagar, Bareilly . In the past one year most of the people in my colony have extended their houses to the road.It is needless to discuss the problems arising due to this. I would like to know why the concern authorities do not take any action against these people. We are very possessive about our personal properties and take the Govt propoerty for granted. Is it because the system or the Govt allows us to take it for granted.I urge you to take the matter seriously and do something about it and pls do not extend a deaf ear to my complaint

E.89
                                      Apr 16, 2012

Address: North Delhi, Delhi

I wish to draw your attention towards the poor maintenance of the road connecting Pulbangash Metro station (on the red line) to Malkaganj .

This badly rutted road is in urgent need of repavement. It is frequently travelled by North campus, Delhi university students in large numbers, causing immeasurable inconvenience to them. Apart from the bone jostling ride, there is an added fear of rikshaw tripping over this completely degraded and uneven road making it extremely unsafe for the students.

I, therefore, request you take immediate action to mend this road.

Yours Sincerely

Esha Saha

neeraj18
                                        Mar 18, 2012

I am a resident of 1st cross 1st Main 80 feet road , Indira Nagar. Municipality has started the work for covered drainage during last week of Dec 2011 but till date means last 3 month they are not able to complete the work to cover the drainage even for 100 meters . Big stones are piling on load which can lead to some major accidents.
                                        Last 3 months people are struggling to walk on road and there is great difficulty to park vehicles. Workers comes once in 20 days. It seems that none of the Municipality official are bothered even to visit their locality. Very poor performance of municipality officials.

kamalsh138
                                          Mar 4, 2012

Address: South Delhi, Delhi

This is refer to your bill no 673256, Zone coded SZ, MR Number 483, Area Code A-13, WC Number 17939 dated 10.02.2012 which was received on dated 27.02.2012, in this bill water meter status showing STOPPED and also NO meter reading showing on the bill.
                                          As per your department person I have changed the water meter and installed a new water meter of CRESCENT Company, Which is recognised by your department and this is for your information that I have already submitted all necessary documents on dated 02.08.2011.
                                          It is therefore requested you that correct bill as per water meter may be sent to me so that I may make the payment at the earliest.

Kamal Sharma
                                          B-26/B, 2nd Floor,
                                          Sanwal Nagar, New Delhi – 110049
                                          Mobile no – [protected] and [protected]

jairam1
                                            Feb 24, 2012

respected sir,
                                            sir dis is to infome u that the illigal construction is going on in my house i stay in the 1st floor orf house no 2039 Outram line Kingsway camp Delhi 9 .without any map or anything this man is working on his forth floor and sir this guy is not takin care of anything i mean dust n all . sir please stop him doin all dis n i have infomed to mukherjee nagar police they came n took pride n went n i have complaint to other departments also.

sir its a humblle request to check everything n if the illigal construction is der then please stop him doin it..

MR.A.K SACHDEVA

Municipal Corporation — My Daughter name is incorrect in Birth Certificate

My daugher is born on Jun'2008. In birth certificate her name is incorrect. When request for a change/new one to the muncipal corporation they are not issuing.

kinldy help in this and how it can be corrected.

Rajneesh
                                            91-[protected]
                                            I thank Lt. Governor for sanitation drive in delhi due to which our colony has become liveable.
                                            But unauthorised construction run by builders in our area, jawahar park, khanpur has created nuisance for all residents.
                                            Many complaints have been given to area Junior Engineer,M.C.D. sh. anurag from Bldg. department but to no effect.
                                            Material is lying on road and flats are being constructed on large scale namely by builder CHANDAN.
                                            Pl. stop this activity at earliest from facing future troubles.

Municipal Corporation — Complaint in related to the New Severages

Dear Sir/Ma'am

I am Mandeep Minhas, and we are residing in Verka Plant, near Mohan Dass Mandir (Ward 1).

Recently our area is getting the Severages dug. And as per my knowledge and my conversation with our area Councillor, the pit is dug about 60 feet difference, but there is no pit around our home, and which is affecting us.
                                            Moreover, on the same land three pits been dug which is just on the partiality basis and which is again an issue.
                                            So, I had requested the Councillor to have a visit but he was unable to have the visit, even after my continuous calls from the past three days, and so I was forced to mail you after all this.
                                            I would request you to kindly see to the matter and it will be required have one more pit as the two plots will face a big problem and we are with no more pit.

Waiting for the positive and prompt reply.

Mandeep Minhas
                                            There is illegal construction in NEC computer centre wali gali,Opp. D.A.V Sen. Sec. School Bazar baba budha shah Amritsar. one of the resident of the mohalla has covered the gali with illegal contruction to make it passage to othe house on the other side and Even not give the width in the two plots and make a elibation in such a way that may lead to any kind of accident. No body was intiated complaint because he is known to the people in the corporation and called him Baba Ji. Because Govt. only allow the Bridge on the road but in streets. Kindly do something for it.

Municipal Corporation — Incorrect name in birth certificate

The municipal corporation has mentioned the incorrect surname and they want a letter from the hospital with the correct surname but the hospital letter dated 05/09/1989 has the correct surname written on it as Colaco and not colaso.Please can you suggest what can be done...??

Lakshmi85
                                              Jan 17, 2012

I would like to bring it to your notice that there is a drainage leakage problem in two places in HBR layout, 3rd Block, just opposite to the BDA complex, Bangalore - 560043.
                                              The drainage system has broken ad the drainage water has been overflowing on the street and this problem is observed since a month now and no actions taken to clean it up or fix it.

This can lead to major infectious diseases spreading across if this is not given immediate attention and resolved.
                                              Its already causing problems to the people who are passing by that street and to the nearby residents.

Kindly take necessary actions to immediately clean up the drainage and fix the drainage system.

Exact location :

HBR Layout, 3rd Block,
                                              Opposite to BDA complex,
                                              Besides BESCOM office,
                                              Bangalore - 560043.

There are two places where the leakage is happening. Please take necessary actions immediately.

CHETANDALMIA
                                                Nov 28, 2011

This is to inform you that the sewerage line that there is a continuous overfow of the dirty sewer water in our Roshanara Building Shakti Nagar Near (33 Block Shakti Nagar) is completley choked & the liner are overflowing & causing problem in our area. You are requested to kindly depute the concern authority to get the same cleared as we are facing lot of problems due to this. early as possible otherwise this dirty water can spread chronic deceases in this areas.

Kindly have the needfull done immediately & oblige.

Thanking you in anticipation.

Yours sincerely
                                                Chetan Dalmia & All Roshanara Bldg. citizen
                                                H.No-12-A, Roshanara Building Shakti Nagar,
                                                Delhi-110007
                                                Mob- [protected]

sampandian
                                                  Oct 28, 2011

I'm living in Muniswamy layout, near SHAMBARAM college, vidiyaraniyapura(po).I would like to complain about the harrassment by the daily dustbin pickup man. He refuses to collect dustbin from the houses unless they pay him on a monthly basis. I understand that we pay our taxes to the Government for services like this and they pay his monthly salary.

Inspite of this why do we have to pay him extra every month to clean out the dustbin. If this continues then i dont see why people would simply litter there nearby areas and have the van clear them out.And they don't come regularly to our road,though they pick dustbin in parallel road behind our house...

Sam

Saurabh Bajpai
                                                    Oct 25, 2011

Address: Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh

Illegal construction on public road by installing private gate

Submitted by: SAURABH Bajpai
                                                    Category: Municipal Corporation
                                                    Complaint against: Rajaji Puram Lucknow
                                                    Complaint Number: 3702
                                                    Amount loss/claim: Rs. 0
                                                    Topics: Illegal Construction
                                                    Support SAURABH Bajpai Click:
                                                    wants to bring into your kind notice that my neighbor owner of House NO-C 3181 AWAS VIKAS COLONY MINI LIG RAJAJI PURAM
                                                    LUCKNOW-226017

Mr.K.N.Sharma has illegally installed a private gate on the road and using it as personal land.
                                                    We have made all necessary communications in this regards with concerned dipt.(Nagar nigam) in lucknow in this regards and they have demolished the said unauthorised construction on 05/04/2011.,Now mr.K.N.Sharma owner of C-3181 has again installed/Reconstructed the gate on the road & when we have updated this to nagar nigam about this but 3-days gone and they are not taking any action till now.
                                                    If you will come and visit the place you will came to know how cleverly he is doing such illegal work with his high approaches.
                                                    Being a responsible citizen, I want to bring in your notice and request you to take a appropriate action.
                                                    Didn't find where to complaint this further to get the prompt action against it, thats why wants your help
                                                    SAURABH Bajpai
                                                    MY ADDRESS:-C 3179 AWAS VIKAS COLONY MINI LIG RAJAJI PURAM
                                                    LUCKNOW-226017

Ganpati Ulhas Shanbhag
                                                      Oct 21, 2011

My name is Ganpati Shanbhag and i stay at kalwa. My complaint is regarding the Street Lights not working in our area at Manisha Nagar, Kalwa (West).

Since this street lights are not working women and girls are unable to get out of the their house as they feels insecure when they are out for some work. This may give rise to chain snatching or some other criminal activity.

So i request someone to take some action regarding this as Diwali Festival is going to come in next week.

Hope, this complain may get resolved as soon as possible.

Indian

Municipal Corporation — LIGHTS ON ELECTRIC POLE ARE DAMAGED IN THE PARK

I am resident of B-block Khyala New Delhi-110018 and a park is situated on front of the madina masjid of B-block.

First of all i would like to say thanks to our M.L.A. Mr. Dayanand Chandela and our Counciler Mr. Meghraj Chandela for cleaning this park from garbages and debres.

Sir one thing is pending in this park that an electric pole is situated in this park and the lights of this main electric pole are totaly damaged. I request you please take corective actions for repairing lights of this pole.

Mohd. Anis Siddiqui

Charu Rai
                                                        Oct 12, 2011

Address: SAS Nagar, Punjab

I am a resident of Krishna Enclave,Dhakoli, Zirakpur. We are facing a problem with the roads out here. Four months ago, there started a work of severage lines here. No doubt, the work was carried out in a quicker way but there seems no improvement in carpeting of roads. As all the roads have been deeply dug and covered with the mud, but whenever there are rains this mud becomes hell for all the residents. We are facing the problem of accidents here everyday as the mud becomes slippery and its very difficult for the walkers and the two wheelers to pass through. I will be glad if some steps should be taken by MC and in such a way people will be releived and will vote for you.

With Regards
                                                        Charu Rai
                                                        daily clean koora karkat sweepar misbehave

# 1-10 green vihar zirakpur

Pin no 140603

Please talk to mc and change this man
                                                        I am one of the resident of wadhawa nagar, baltana, zirakpur and writing on behalf of my society.. We are facing the following problems here..
                                                        1.. Stray dogs all over the place
                                                        2.. No sweepers appointed to clean the roads.
                                                        3.. fluctuation in electricity supply due to continuous sparking in the main electrical pole causing damages to the household electronic products.

I will be very oblized if you plz look into the matter as soon as possible..

Sanjay Bhardwaj
                                                        Wadhawa Nagar
                                                        Baltana
                                                        Zirakpur, Punjab
                                                        SAINI VIHAR PH -1, IN MOST OF THE AREA TILE WORK COMPLETED, BUT RESPECTIVE CONTRACTOR STILL NOT REMOVED MALB AND THEIR SPARE MTLS ON THE ROAD, CAUSE PERSONS IS STILL IN PROBLEM EVEN MC HAS SPENT LOT OF MONEY TO FIX THE TILE.

IN THIS REGARD I HAVE GIVEN THE SMS MC REPRESENTATIVE. I WANT SOME ONE WILL VISIT IN SAINI VIHAR PHASE -1 IN AND AROUND HOUSE NO. 208-206 AND SEE THE ROAD MALBA AND SPARE MTLS STILL LYING ON THE ROAD. REGARDS SK JAIN

I am one of the resident of Shivalik Vihar, Patiala Road, zirakpur and writing on behalf of my colony. We are facing the problem of Stray dogs all over the place. They creates lot of problems for people on two wheelers and children whey plays in the streets.

We will be oblized if you plz look into the matter as soon as possible.

Urvashi Jindal
                                                        [protected]@continental.ac.in
                                                        I am one of the resident of Main Silver city, Zirakpur and writing on behalf of my society.. We are facing the following problems here.

1.. Stray dogs all over the place.

Amit Verma
                                                        # 33 Main Silver City,
                                                        Ambala Road,
                                                        Zirakpur.
                                                        I am one of the resident of Om Villa appartment, golden enclave and i am facing the following problem here.

1.. Stray dogs all over the place.

Ramesh Singh
                                                        Om Villa Appartment
                                                        Flat No-23,
                                                        Golden Enclave,
                                                        Opposite Divine Appartments,
                                                        Near MC Park,
                                                        Lohgarh Road, Zirakpur.
                                                        Ph-[protected]
                                                        This is to bring to your notice how badly the brick lining of a street has been carried out by a contractor in Shalimar Enclave (Dhakoli). While the drainage pipe is located on one side of the street, the water thrown out by the hou...se holds flows and stagnates at the centre if the street. So much so at one point the level at the centre of the street is also raised to prevent the water flow any further. Photo proof is given.
                                                        GS Saini
                                                        Ex-president,
                                                        Residents Welfare Association, Shalimar Enclave (Regd)

Carpeting of Roads - Comment #2038950 - Image #0
                                                        Carpeting of Roads - Comment #2038950 - Image #1
                                                        Carpeting of Roads - Comment #2038950 - Image #2
                                                        With due respect it is submitted that I am resident of M.S.Enclave. As patch work on roads was done in this colony but it was ignored in front of my house no.149 water stands in front of my house after rain you can see in the photograghs attached.So it is my humble request to direct the concerned department to level the road in front of my House number 149, MS Enclave while considering the drainage point.
                                                        With Regards
                                                        Er.HARMEET SINGH SETHI

Carpeting of Roads - Comment #2101139 - Image #0
                                                        Carpeting of Roads - Comment #2101139 - Image #1
                                                        Carpeting of Roads - Comment #2101139 - Image #2

I am resident of H. No. 11, Gulmohar Avenue, Dhakoli, Zirakpur.With the laying of bricks on the road without digging the road, the road level has gone above the level of my house (Pics attached). This will allow road water into my house and block the flow of water from my house and rain water on to the road. It will also result in water logging in my house resulting in serious health hazards, risk of electrocution, dampness and threat to safety of the building.

PLEASE TAKE IMMEDIATE ACTION AND STOP THIS WORK AND TAKE CORRECTIVE MEASURES.

Sanjeev Sethi

Carpeting of Roads - Comment #2130736 - Image #0
                                                        Carpeting of Roads - Comment #2130736 - Image #1
                                                        Carpeting of Roads - Comment #2130736 - Image #2
                                                        Carpeting of Roads - Comment #2130736 - Image #3
                                                        I am a resident of Dashmesh Colony, Zirakpur. We are facing a problem that some houses have built own extra boundary outside the gate on the road. And its very difficult for the four wheelers to pass through. I will be glad if some steps should be taken by MC and we'll be very thankful to you.
                                                        RANJANA MEHRA
                                                        HOUSE NO. 537 A, DASHMESH COLONY, WARD NO. 10, PATIALA ROAD, ZIRAKPUR.
                                                        ..I am resident of SAMRALA, Punjab ward no 7 Near ICICI Bank Chandigarh road samrala.. street connecting national public school SAMRALA..
                                                        6 months of municipal corporation election have been gone but there is never one time clean by municipal corporation .. SAMRALA
                                                        Water is reverse back into our house .. and water is logging in front of our gate please give us proper solution .. please help me

Carpeting of Roads - Comment #3884603 - Image #0
                                                        Carpeting of Roads - Comment #3884603 - Image #1
                                                        11 Comments

MangoPeople
                                                          Oct 12, 2011

Address: Indore, Madhya Pradesh

The narmada water supply from Municipal Corporation is not provided from last 3 months. We are paying our water bills regularly on time but the water supply has no signs. Please atleast provide twice a week drinking water. Please can anyone look into this issue. We call the department but no response. The resolution for this issue well on time will be greatly appreciated. Thanks.

Area:
                                                          Chandra Nagar (A.B Road) Indore (M.P)
                                                          The narmada water supply from Municipal Corporation is not provided from last 1 months. We are paying our water bills regularly on time but the water supply has no signs. Please atleast provide twice a week drinking water. Please can anyone look into this issue. We call the department but no response. The resolution for this issue well on time will be greatly appreciated. Thanks.

Area:
                                                          112, Clerk colony Pardeshipura, Indore
                                                          name -Abhijeet Tandon
                                                          contact no =[protected], [protected]

Municipal Corporation Recent Comments