Municipal Corporation Amritsar Complaints & Reviews

harmindersingharora
from Almora, Uttarakhand
Apr 11, 2024

Non Lifting of Garbage regularly

Address:A-231, New Partap Nagar Amritsar

Our street is situated at New Partap Nagar opp JC Motors, 100 ft Road, Near Anand Agricultural Implements, Amritsar. The garbage is not being lifted regularly, but after 4/5 days. Pl arrange regular lifting. From Harminder Singh A-231 New Partap Nagar Amritsar m [protected]...
katariarajan
from Amritsar, Punjab
Feb 27, 2024
This thread was updated on Feb 27, 2024

Sewage Blockage and foul water supply

Address:majitha road, amritsar Ward NO. 17

I Rajan Kataria Advocate, R/oH.No. 95, ali No. 4, Prem Nagar, Batala Road, Vijay Nagar, Amritsar [protected], do hereby submit that there is sewage blockage in the street/area since november 2023 and i have given numerous complaints to the zone no. 6 office vide complaint no. 946/27.12.23, 1014/08-01-24, 1169/29.01.24, 147/26.02.24 and online complaint no. 268943/02-02-24. Water blockage is persistent and sewage water is overflowing inside...
Address:Gali no. 3, Swiss City, Gumtala Mahal Byepass, Holy City

In our colony there are about 7-8 dogs who has created a lot of dirt.
They bark at every vehicle and already have caused accidents, because of their constant barking we can't sleep or study at night.
Even kids are not safe. Please take these dogs from our area so that we can live in peace....
harmindersingharora
from Almora, Uttarakhand
Sep 19, 2022

Leakage of water pipe

Address:New Partap Nagar Amritsar

Water pipe is leaking at the entrance Iron Gate of our street near Kothi No.A-226 New Partap Nagar Amritsar kindly arrange its repair immediately...
harmindersingharora
from Almora, Uttarakhand
Jul 15, 2022
This thread was updated on Jul 15, 2022

Sewer overflowing in our street

Address:A-231 New Partap Nagar Amritsar

The sewer is overflowing in our street situated at New Partap Nagar Near Anand Agri Implements opp JC Motors, 100 ft Road Amritsar since 10 days. Kindly arrange clearance of blockage expeditiously to save us from epidemic. Msg from Harminder Singh...
Municipal corporation
from Amritsar, Punjab
Jul 14, 2022

Not collect the waste garbage

Address:HNo 331/2 Guru Ram Das nagar kotkhalsa Amritsar

This is complaint against the garbage guy who came to collect garbage from our colony, HNo 331/2 Guru Ram Das nagar kotkhalsa Amritsar. He is very causal towards his duty and don't come regularly or even alternative days to collect the waste garbage. For this concern, we have already given complaint to his supervisior and even called to Muncipal cooperation officer no., [protected] but still there is not improvement in his services. Perviously,...
Municipal corporation
from Amritsar, Punjab
Jul 14, 2022

Garbage received complaint

Address:HNo 331/2 Guru Ram Das nagar kotkhalsa Amritsar

Hno331/2 Guru Ram Das nagar kotkhalsa Amritsar the vehicle can't receive the garbage till 3 months I said daily plz it's a humble request to receive the garbage...
harmindersingharora
from Almora, Uttarakhand
Jul 14, 2022
This thread was updated on Jul 14, 2022

Insanitary condition of our street due to sewer blockage

Our houses in New Partap Nagar Amritsar near Anand Halan wale via 100 ft Road is blocked with sewer water and during rains filthy water enters into our houses. Kindly kindly kindly help us by debuting sewer personnel on regular intervals for clearance of man holes. From Harminder Singh A231 New Partap Nagar Amritsar...
harmindersingharora
from Almora, Uttarakhand
Jul 13, 2022

Sewer blockage

Our street situated at New Partap Nagar, Near Anand Halan wale, via 100 ft Road always remain flooded with sewer filthy water and inspire of our numerous complaints, no heed is paid. Kindly arrange for clearance of sewer blockage to save us from the epidemic...
harmindersingharora
from Almora, Uttarakhand
Jul 13, 2022

Sewerage blockage in our street

Address:A'231 New Partap Nagar Amritsar

Kindly note down my complaint for blockage of sewer in our street at A231, New Partap Agar, Near Anand Halan wale. Due to this, our houses have flooded with sewer water due to heavy rains. If already noted down then Pl inform complaint no.Tks...
Amrit Dhir
from Amritsar, Punjab
Jul 12, 2022

Home garbage is not picked from 10 days

Address:H.no 62 Gokal Nagar opp.to St.Sai school majitha road , Amritsar

Our all family members are working so we are not available before 3:00 pm, due to this our garbage is not picked from 10 days, we tell workers to co-operate with us but they did not co-operate with us to pick the garbage after 3 :00 pm...
harmindersingharora
from Almora, Uttarakhand
Jul 12, 2022

Blockage of Sewer in our Street

Our Area is New Partap Nagar, G T Road, and our street is situated near 100 ft Road, Anand Halan wale. This sewer of this street always remain blocked and due to this the filthy water enters into our houses sometimes and in rainy season. Pl arrange for its clearance on regular intervals to save us from any apidemic....
Shalima Mehta
Jun 29, 2022

Dogs nuisance

Address:148 Krishna Square 1 Near Sai kunj Shivala road Amritsar

There are 4-5 street dogs in our lane which are attacking people . It is difficult for residents and vendors in the street to move around in the street . People from various areas come to feed these dogs which is making them even wilder and no of dogs are increasing day by day....
This is complaint against the garbage guy who came to collect garbage from our colony, Gali-14 Ram Nagar colony, islamabad, Amritsar. He is very causal towards his duty and don't come regularly or even alternative days to collect the waste garbage. For this concern, we have already given complaint to his supervisior Mr. KARAN and even called to Muncipal cooperation officer no.,[protected] but still there is not improvement in his services....
In most popular place, rattan Singh chowk people are taking 20000/25000₹per month
For sell fruits and vegetables outside of there shops . Kindly check any time at rattan singh chownk fgc road Amritsar
Thanks you...
Kuldeep@07
May 18, 2022

Sharifpura near harinder tent house

Hello sir/madam meh sharifpure mein rehta ho.yaha par hotel axis, harinder tent house, sachdeva printing shop, Sonu halwai etc ne hamare sare chowk par kabza kiya heh.ap please yaha par aye aur es muchkil ka haal kre....
Manik02
from Amritsar, Punjab
Mar 12, 2022

Sewage Overflow.

Address:HOUSE NO.65,STREET NO.9, NEW MOHNI PARK,SAT GURU RAM SINGH COLONY, AMRITSAR, PIN:143002,PUNJAB, INDIA

Dear Sir/Mam,

With due respect, I want to bring your attention to the severe sewage problem that we are facing in our locality.

The sewage waste is overflowing from the sewage system on the street in the front of our house. Not only this results in foul smell and hindrance to us but will also be the source of various diseases, if not treated before the summer. This sewage problem has been occurring since a...
Bobby Mehra
Jan 21, 2022

Sewerage Blockage

There is Sewerage Blockage in Bazar Sabunian, Opp. Shastri Market.
We have already Complained into Kesri Bagh corporation office, But there is no RESPONSE till now. There is Rainy season as you know.
We are facing very Difficulties to CROSSING through Sewerage water in Cloth Market.
Sir, You are requested to please look into the matter....
Nidhanp
from Amritsar, Punjab
Jan 19, 2022

Sewage blockage

Sewage blockage in gali 2/3 Vijay nagar, house 10 A
All sewage inside and outside blocked since yesterday, please help .We have an ailing old person at home
Thanks...
Malhotra Saab
Dec 7, 2021

Nuisance of street dogs

Address:Katra khazana near nath mandir gali nand lal building

In our there are about 7-8 dogs who has dogs who has created a lot of dirt in our street of gali nand lal building Katra khazana near nath mandir . At the last time when the report was written they take 2 dogs and they leave them after 2 days in our street again then send an email to me that we have done your work not satisfied problem not solved when untill our problem not solved I will not stop writing the complainant to municipal corporation...
sunder mobile communication
Oct 18, 2021

Sewage problem

Address:New Amritsar

Sewrage problem at new amritsar flat no 34 sf and FF and 34 gf...no sewrage cleaning has been done for so many month's... please provide the solution...
Jobanjeet singh virk
from Amritsar, Punjab
Oct 17, 2021

Broken road

I have a complaint about Jandiala guru-Tarn taran link road which is broken and is in worst condition the site has three huge puddles each about 1 feet deep and are filled with dirty pond water there are around 15-20 accidents in a month and the villagers also have to face problems
Location :- Jandiala guru-Tarn taran link road, Janian colony
Co-ordinates(as per Google maps):- 31.5464394, 75.0071621
Plus code(as per...
Danish04
Sep 27, 2021

They charge us a fee

Address:Municipal Corporation Amritsar C block ranjit avenue

We paid tax in our daily routine life what govt duties to payback. Nagar nigam garbages boy charge a fees in Amritsar on the other hand in all over india not a single paise charge But in Amritsar why they charge us we will take a legal action against this...
Sep 1, 2021

Sewerage block

Address:258-B, EAST MOHAN NAGAR, 100 FEET road,

258-B, east mohan nagar, 100 feet road, B O B, ASR. [protected]...
Germanjit Singh
Aug 1, 2021

Destroying Personally made footsteps of shops

In order to close the sewage lines, why are we destroying the footsteps made by us where a person after paying taxes, from his savings has constructed the same.
If any such things we are doing, why government is not taking responsibility to make it again.
Why owner will pay again to get it reconstructed....
Angelic01
Jul 31, 2021

Stray dogs increasing

Address:Guru Ramdas Avenue Airport Road Gumtala Amritsar

In our locality( Guru Ramdaz Avenue, Gumtala, Airport Road) Amritsar
the population of dogs is increasing day by day and several people have been bitten.
In the evenings women and children fear to even walk in the street.
Please takecare of the situation.
It is getting worse...
Dhillon karam
Jul 10, 2021

Behaviour of garbage picker

Address:Gobar gas wali gali, house no. 3, kale pind

This complaint from kale pind gobar gas wali gali house number 3 near satguru dairy .Am karamjit kaur dhillon
Garbage picker have very bad attitude he never stop front of my door or before my door he always stop after 5 or 6 house and said pick your garbage and give it here i ask today for office number but he give me wrong number i want strict action for this boy and also feel sorry to us ....
Noor ramgarhia
May 22, 2021

Garbage picking

Address:22 shori nagar polytechnic road near GNDU asr

Garbage pickers is always ignore our voice and not pick the garbage . Kindly take action....
pooja456@!123

Garbage Not Lifted On Time

I am forced to complaint against garbage picker in our streets of janta colony, sultanwind road. Their frequency of pick up garbage is 2-3 times in a week. Now from last four days they are not coming in our street and our garbage are stored at our home please tell us what we do with this garbage. They passed in main road but never came to streets nor they alarm us. Due to this huge garbages deposited in house and we can't throw it in main...
Address:F20/774 88 FEET ROAD NEHRU COLONY MAJITHA ROAD AMRITSAR

Respected sir/mam

I Mohit Arora R/o F2./774 nehru colony 88 feet road majitha road amritsar.

I regret to tell you that your man namely Gurbhej Singh is not comming regularly even he is usually comming agter 10-15 day when he cross my street he never blow the hooter and also he refused to enter in my street i.e approx 20 feet street. Today when i asked about this he said NAHI AUNDA TU JO KARNA KAR LE
Kindly...

Municipal Corporation Amritsar Recent Comments