Nagar Nigam Agra Complaints & Reviews

Samarth1997
Jun 24, 2023

Address: H.No. 157 House No. 157 Sector 6, Block E Avas Vikas Colony Sikandra, Agra Near Nagaji Medicals, Kamal Market

Nagar Nigam Agra,

I hope this email finds you in good health and high spirits. I am writing to bring your immediate attention to a critical issue in my locality that requires urgent repair and maintenance. The area surrounding the sewer lid in close proximity to my house has become severely cracked, posing a significant safety hazard to the residents in the vicinity.

For the past three weeks, I have observed numerous children playing around the area. Considering the fragile condition of the cracked sewer lid, there is a high risk of it breaking at any moment, potentially causing serious injuries to the children or any member of my family. Additionally, the foul smell emanating from the damaged sewer lid is becoming increasingly unbearable, impacting the overall quality of life in the neighborhood.

Therefore, I kindly request the Nagar Nigam Agra to prioritize the repair of the cracked sewer lid without any delay. T

Please find the following details for your reference:

Sector 6, Block E
Avas Vikas Colony
Sikandra, Agra
Near Nagaji Medicals, Kamal Market

Date of observation: 1 June 2023
Description: The Lid of the Sewer is severely damaged and cracked.
it needs repair or in no time the lid can be broken.
Possible dangers: Someone can fall in the sewer.

Thank you for your attention to this pressing matter. I look forward to a swift resolution to ensure the safety and comfort of the community.

Samarth Kulshrestha

H.No. 157 House No. 157
Sector 6, Block E
Avas Vikas Colony
Sikandra, Agra
Near Nagaji Medicals, Kamal Market

Mohd Fishan
    Feb 6, 2023

Address: 35 bansal nagar near hotel Howard plaza fatehabad road agra 282001

Neighbours drains are blocked resulting in water clogging near our house please send a service incharge to resolve as the water clogging has unpleasant smell and is also affecting our planted trees and plants

Dr Atul Kumar Verma
      from Ajmer, Rajasthan
      Jun 9, 2022

Address: 35/428 Naubasta Lohamandi Agra

Respected Mayor
      I am resident of Lohamandi Naubasta and House No is 35/428 in street the human waste is flowing in drains as sewer line is choked and some neighbours have opened their latrine outlet in open drains. It has made life hell and created serious health hazards and condemned the cleanliness drive taken by Hon'ble Prime Minister.
      Request to take an appropriate action against defaulters and make the street liveable for human beings.
      Dr Atul Kumar Verma
      Gazetted Officer GP A
      Ministry of Defence
      Permanent Address
      35/428 Naubasta Lohamandi Agra

aashisharma
        Mar 23, 2022

Address: pls humble request

I am Ashi Singh Dori Road Agra, the people of our colony have closed their taps and due to which our water is not coming out.
        There is water in our drain, due to this there is also mosquito and filth and no one has the right to close the drain. Kindly look into this matter and help us
        Apr 1, 2022
        WHATS THE SOLUTION MY PROBLEM

YOGENDRA UJJWAL
          Jan 21, 2022

8n our block drainage slop is not provide properly therefore my house HIG 210Sector 6A very worst condition as house no 211 stopped the drainage since long back for which wrong reporting done by JE Sh R T Yadav eventhough verified by different team and measurement can not be denied my house slope may be cleared infront of 211 and suitable action may be initiated against JE Yadav

Mayank here
            Jan 4, 2022

Address: 15B264 avas vikas colony sikandra agra

Drainage systeem is fully chocked adress 15B264 avas vikas colony Sikandra agra 282007

Naresh Kumar Anand
              Dec 13, 2021

Address: A 60 New Shahganj Agra

Block A New Shahganj Agra House No A 60 is facing problem of water supply since last 4 months. No body is attending including JE Ranjeet Singh.
              There is some problem is pipeline or no pressure.
              Immediate action is required.
              Naresh Kumar Anand

SimrannSharmaa
                Dec 8, 2021

Address: 3, Shyam nagar ,Shahganj-Bodla road, Agra, Bank of India

The naala outside my house as well as outside the bank premises is completely foul smelling. It's intolerable to smell there. Physically going there and making a complaint is totally wastage of time. Since 5 months thi naala is choked and smelling like a ### even inside houses also.

YOGENDRA UJJWAL
                  Oct 7, 2021

Water is logged in nali, generating dengue mosquito.Require nali construction & fogging.
                  Yogendra Kumar ujjwal
                  HIG 210 sector 6a
                  Ava's vikas colony
                  Sikandra Agra

Smart Step Ahead
                    Oct 2, 2021

Dear Sir/ma'am,

I am writing to bring to your notice that the Nagar Nigam workers appointed for cleaning of naali, are not doing their work.

Even after telling them several times to clean the naali, they just ignore. This has been happening for last three to four months. They have not cleaned the naali and now it is blocked with silt . It is becoming the breeding location for mosquitoes.

I have complained about this last year and only then the action was taken.

Please kindly resolve this issue. Below is the address of the location along with the video.

Address:
                    Ward 79, Govar Chowki,
                    25/2-28/A Jyoti Nagar, Shamshabad Road, Near back Colony, Agra-UP 282001
                    Oct 29, 2021
                    The Nagar Nigam cleaning team removed the slit from the naali and later in two days removed the dried slit from the location.
                    Resolved. Thank you.

Sonika vikash
                      Sep 30, 2021

Deem ka nagla dhaadhupura road r k public school ke saamne gali me koi bhi street light nhi he andhera rahta he bohot bohot problam hoti he bohot neta logo se bola he koi sunbaai nhi karta plz aasha karta hu yaha se niras nhi hona padega..

gagan_GTM
                        Aug 10, 2021

Address: Basera, Dayalbagh

I am living in basera dayalabgh and road is not constructed from last 10 years, my father has informed the Varity of authority but no action taken and no one came for the cause.

I am requesting you to take some action on it, their are various function going and due to this bad road we cant even use it to travel.

reenarajput
                          Aug 3, 2021

Address: NAGAR NIGAM AGRA

Respected Mayor,
                          I am REENA RAJPUT and complaining about cleaning of waste and garbage. I am resident of 18KRISHNA ENCLAVE UKHARRA MARG DEORI ROAD AGRA and the problem — there is opened a grocery store beside my house so people daily throw dirty waste and garbage into the drain so it is blocked infront of home and it is lying there for 24hrs.
                          Sir I request you to kindly solve this issue .
                          With Regards
                          REENA RAJPUT
                          KRISHNA ENCLAVE UKHARRA MARG DEORI ROAD AGRA

Priyanka Nirmal
                            Jun 19, 2021

Address: Neelgiri enclave, albatiya road agra

Hi Sir/Mam,
                            I’d like to highlight that at Neelgiri enclave colony, we have no proper disposal of house garbage. All the garbage is disposed in empty plots in our residing area. I am afraid this may lead to some disease or infection to the residents.
                            1-2 times the nagar Nigam vehicle came to our area and stopped after 2 days only.

Please help us in maintaining the sanitation in our area with proper garbage disposal.

Atulmakhija
                              Jun 16, 2021

Address: 13,Balaji Nagar, Kamlanagar, Agra

Nagar Nigam,
                              Agra

Stray dogs are creating a havoc in our colony and no one is coming to catch them. They are biting children and pets and even elderly people. I live in balaji nagar kamla nagar Agra and the place is going like hell to live because of stray dogs.We can't come out of our house at night time. They start barking and biting. Kindly help us.

Samishi Group
                                May 14, 2021

Address: Brij Vihar Phase-2, Kamla Nagar

Brij vihar Phase2, Kamla Nagar, Agra

Mohammad Asif Siddiqui Attari
                                  May 4, 2021

Hi sir.
                                  House number E-3/1537 k samne sewer choke he. Jiski gandgi bahar nikal rahi he. Or sewer company ka number[protected] kaam nhi kar raha he.
                                  Samasya ka samadhan karwa dijiye

Sankushjain
                                    Apr 6, 2021

The dog puppy started barking and biting from last three to four days. The puppy is around 5 months old. I am very thankful to you if you could help us in this regard.

Umamg Mittal
                                      Mar 24, 2021

Address: B-8, Basant Vihar kamla nagar Agra

In front of my house some builder has made a teela of bricks which is very risky for our children and passer by if teela of bricks breaks it will be very for everyone please reslove our problem 🙏
                                      Mar 24, 2021
                                      Updated by Umamg Mittal
                                      Very risky*
                                      Mar 24, 2021
                                      Updated by Umamg Mittal
                                      Mobile number [protected]
                                      Sir, no one comes to us, which keeps getting dirty, we have to throw the garbage of our houses in the street, please help

Suhail Zaidi
                                        Mar 10, 2021

Address: Near kishor marriage home arjun nagar

Me apni wife ko toilet krane le gaya to bolte h phele 10 rupee do tb krne denge or batimizze se bt kri aap plzzz in worker pr karwai krne ki krpa kre.

jaishm
                                          Feb 26, 2021

Address: Mayapuri Shivani Dham Colony Kalindi Vihar Agra

I am from Agra, Chhata ward mayapuri Colony complaining about the collection of garbage and cleaning street drain from the houses.No sweeper is not come in our colony i.e to collect the garbage from the houses.There are also heap of garbages on the road and our street drain is overflow which results in lots of insects, mosquitoes and unhealthy environment for the people living here.I request Nagar Nigam Agra to appoint a sweeper in this colony for collecting the garbages from the houses and cleaning of roads.Many complaints have been lodge before regarding this issue but still no action is yet taken.
                                          I request you to take action against our issue and treat our issue on high priority.
                                          I hope we will get immediate results for our complaints.

Dogs@Nehrunagar
                                            Feb 19, 2021

Address: Nehru Nagar

There are too many dogs in my locality of Nehru Nagar. We cannot even go out. They all keep on barking all day, its too difficult to even study. Please help.

Minutes
                                              Jan 11, 2021

Address: 8/28 lado gali hing ki mandi agra

Sewer block
                                              Sir my house no.8/28 lado gali hing ki mandi agra sir there is a great problem of sewer blockage in our house...
                                              Which lead to pooling of sewage water from our washroom in to the whole house I called any time to nagar nigam
                                              But problem still not solved...
                                              Kindly help us to solve problem

Adnan khan

traja1981
                                                Nov 4, 2020

Address: Agra

Nagar Nigam Agra — choked sewer

Respected Mayor ji,
                                                I am Dr. Raja Tiwari and complaining about the sewer in front of house no. 28/248, Gudri Mansoor Khan, Agra, which is choked. this has resulted in overflow and pooling of sewage water all down the lane for the last 1 month. with so much hue and cry about dengue and mosquito breeding by administration what can be done by treatment of disease alone if prevention is not done. the toll free helpline no is useless with no action being taken. I am Assistant Professor of Plastic Surgery at AIIMS, New Delhi and this residence is occupied by my father and other family members. its a pity that we who treat these patients are forced to live in constant stink amidst the fear of contracting disease. please look into the cleaning of the sewer so that we may be able to educate our patients regarding cleanliness rather than apathy.
                                                With great expectations,
                                                Dr. Raja Tiwari
                                                28/248 Gudri Mansoor Khan
                                                Near Torrent power station.
                                                Agra.

Prachika1234
                                                  Nov 1, 2020

We are facing issue of choked sewer in front of House no 79 HIG Flats Bye Pass Road Agra, 282004.
                                                  Due to this, they are lot of flies, and bad atmosphere. There is risk of suffering diseases.

Request you to take action soon.
                                                  Hope you can understand the problem.

HIG flatmates,
                                                  Bye pass road,
                                                  Near shivam nursing home,
                                                  Agra - 282004

proneet prakash
                                                    Oct 20, 2020

Address: HNO-100, SECTOR-13A, AVAS VIKAS COLONY SIKANDRA
                                                    Website: Consumer complaints. In

Sewer is overflowing because the sewer line is block

Amit singh005
                                                      Aug 29, 2020

Address: Kailash vihar phase 2 surya enclave dayalbagh agra

घर के आगे एक कुत्ता मरा पड़ा है। बदबू के मारे आजपास के लोगो का रहना दुभर हो गया है । कृपया इसे हटाने का प्रबंध कराए ।

Neeraj K.C
                                                        Jul 12, 2020

Address: H. No. 1249/1248 Sector 8 Avas Vikas Colony Sikandra Bodla Agra pin. 282007

This is about for a gutter are just front of our house that is damage by unknown vehicle that's why we are facing dirty smell this can be creat health issue and hygiene issue so please do need full on imidiate basis

Thanks & regard
                                                        Neeraj khadka
                                                        Address. H. No. 1249/1248 sector 8 avas vikas colony sikandra bodla agra
                                                        Pin - 282007

shankerlalbhagia
                                                          Jun 28, 2020

I draw your kind attention that LED lamps on many street poles in our colony { one in front of H.No. 35, 36, 38 & 42 is not lighting SINCE LONG. Please arrange to instruct the concern team to repair these or to replace the units,
                                                          if required.
                                                          Your early action is anticipated to avoid residents inconvenience.

Sincerly yours,

Shanker Lal

35-B, New Raja ki Mandi colony
                                                          AGRA.

Instatopmodels It
                                                            May 6, 2020

Address: 5/44B Madiya katra agra

Hi sir
                                                            I am from Madiya katra .This area was very dirty and sweeper who named TiTu do not do his work.They collect money as corruption.Please sir solve this problem.

Nagar Nigam Agra Recent Comments