Nagar Nigam, Agra Complaints & Reviews

Anu@agra
Mar 28, 2024

Monkey nuisance

In Jaipur house teachers colony area monkey nuisance has increased beyond bearable limits. They are big threat especially for kids and senior citizens. They are causing different damages for houses also.
Walking alone at road has become risky. Even fruit vegetables vendor will be scared of them. They will not come inside colony. Causes different inconvenience for local residents....
priateek
from Gulaothi, Uttar Pradesh
Jan 25, 2024

Address: Brij dham phase 1 yamuna vihar kamala nagar agra

There are so many dogs and monkey in our areas creating problem and biting kids and everyone..my residential area is brij dham phase 1 yamuna vihar kamla nagar agra

yamini sinha
    Jul 31, 2023

Address: 16/104, ladli katra, st joseph school lane, near bank of baroda ATM, shahganj, agra

There are so many monkeys in our area and hindering our daily life and creating risk of even coming out from houses. Would request you to catch them as early as possible.

Deepti Shakya
      Jun 30, 2023

Address: P. P. Nagar, Sikandra, Agra

There has been a huge increase in the number of street dogs in P.P. Nagar, Sikandra, Agra - 282007. The dogs start barking and chasing the kids and people of the colony causing injuries. Please look into the matter as soon as possible.
      Thank-you
      A responsible citizen

Rajat Indolia
        Mar 20, 2023

Address: Ansal courtyard Dehtora shashtripuram Agra

I am resident of ANSAL COURTYARD DEHTORA SHASHTRIPURAM AGRA.Dogs in my locality have increased to 30 . please catch them and take them

Prabhu john jeya singh
          Mar 16, 2023

Address: plot no 1, vaibav kunj, near kalyani heights,Dayalbagh,agra, UP

Stagnated water causing mosquito breeding and casing risk for filariasis, malaria, and other diseases please remove the blockage and close the drainage system or make sure the logging is removed and water flows freely..it's a kind request

Anurag_009
            Feb 19, 2023

Complaint about stray dogs in Colony

Address: Sant nagar, phase-1

Respected Municipal Officer
            Agra, Uttar Pradesh

The stray dogs of our colony Sant nagar phase -1, Dayalbagh have gone out of control. I’ve already complained thrice but no action was taken till date.

We can't even do cycling or any physical activities in our colony. We have to use other routes to get to the most nearby places. Well, there are more than 20 dangerous dogs roaming and biting...
            vikasgi
            from agra, Uttar Pradesh
            Feb 11, 2023
            Feb 24, 2023
            This thread was updated on Feb 24, 2023

ये फोटो दयाल बाग में शारदा विहार फेस 2 आगरा की है यहाँ पर मकान न.29 से35 तक घर के बाहर जगह घेर रखी है और उसके बाद गाड़ी भी बाहर खरी की है।इसे न स्कूल वन, एंबुलेंस अंदर नही आ पाती है अत् निवेदन है की अतिक्रमण रोड से अति शीघ्र हटाया जाए
            No one came to solve the issue and how can it be resolved?

Subha24089
              Dec 7, 2022

I am staying in 1/5, North mada Street, Mannivakkam, near Mannivakkam post office, Chennai 48.krishna Vilas flats is nearby apartment whose drainage water overflows on road thrice in every month.we are facing hygiene issues because of this.The area people and kids are suffering with various health issues due to this.No step has been taken from the respective owners inspite of multiple notice.since this is village panchayat, couldn't get sanitary inspector contact to complaint about the same.Please help us on this

Shubhankar Jaiswal
                Oct 18, 2022

Address: 175-C kaveri kunj

I am filing this complaint on the behalf of my colony/society I.e.
                The society name is Rashmi Kaveri Royal Society in Kaveri kunj, Kamla Nagar, Agra.

The no. Of stray dogs in our colony have increased and with the colony like ours that is not very big, the count is just crossing the limits everyday with the current no. Of stray dogs reaching up to about 15 dogs,
                The dogs here are creating a lot of Nuisance in the colony, they are damaging the things around in the colony, they climb up the cars roofs and damage the paint and dents the roof badly that a newly bought car too would look that it has been banged badly,
                We no more feel safe as there is a constant fear of these dogs entering our house premises whenever the gates of of houses open up, and as these dogs are not even vaccinated they do cause a very big concern to the safety of the people in our society,
                Hereby we ask you to take an action on this problem in our colony regarding the increase amount of street dogs and request your organisation to please take these dogs always from colony’s area.

Thankyou
                Shubhankar Jaiswal

Altermmx
                  Sep 1, 2022

Address: Ganga enclave TYC Rambagh agra

I am writing this to draw your attention towards the menace caused by stray cattle/bulls roaming about in our locality ( Trans yamuna colony, pahse-1, Ganga Enclave TYC near Royal Mangalam ) from so long.
                  It is time for the authorities to take strict action against the owner of these cattle who use them for their own gain and then leave on the roads for the whole day. The cattle should be seized and transported to the nearest cow shelter and also heavy penalty should be imposed on their masters.
                  I hope, strict actions will be taken by the authority in this regards and steps will be initiated to safeguard the residents from this menace.
                  Thank You

Anushka Dube
                    Aug 28, 2022

Address: Shree Ram's Nirvana Colony Rohta Gwalior Road Agra

I'm complaining about a group of around 10-12 aggressive monkeys who are causing a lot of chaos to the people in the colony. The monkeys came 2 months ago and at first they didn't do much damage but now they have bitten 3 people so far. They also steal food from houses and mess with the electricity wires causing fluctuations. They also turn on water taps outside causing loss of water unnecessarily. And cause many other damages.
                    I would like to request the Municipal Corporation to take the necessary actions and get them out of the colony so our normal life can be resumed.

BharatChaudhary
                      Aug 14, 2022

Address: Nagla Padi near Chauranga baba mandir Agra

My name is Bharat Chaudhary and I am a resident of Nagla Padi ( near Chauranga baba mandir ) Agra . My family and neighbourhood are facing severe problems of bad smell and mosquitoes. These are due to the storage of garbage in sewage in front of my house. Many members of my family and neighbours are getting ill because of this.
                      You are requested to getting clean the sewage immediately.
                      I hope you will think over the it as soon as possible .

Bharat Chaudhary
                      Nagla Padi
                      Near Chauranga baba mandir
                      Agra

BharatChaudhary
                        Aug 14, 2022

Address: Nagla Padi near Chauranga baba mandir Agra

My name is Bharat Chaudhary . I am a resident of Nagla Padi ( near Chauranga baba mandir ) Agra . My family and neighbourhood are facing severe problems of bad smell and mosquitoes . These all are due to the storage of garbage in sewage in front of my house. Many members of my family and neighbours are getting ill because of this .

Sir you are requested to getting clean the sewage immediately.

I hope you will think over it as soon as possible.

Bharat Chaudhary
                        Nagla Padi
                        Near Chauranga baba mandir
                        Agra

Amaan_Ahmed
                          Jul 30, 2022

Clear stray dogs

Address: Shivaji Nagar, Shahganj

I am writing to your esteemed self to bring to your notice the nuisance caused by stray dogs in our colony. The number of stray dogs in our colony has risen alarmingly. The rise in their number has led to various other problems such as competition for food and shelter.

The gangs of dogs often get involved in fierce wars. These fierce dogs pose serious threats to the safety of residents, especially children playing in the streets...
                          SBSona
                          Jul 27, 2022

15/246, Vasundhara, Ghaziabad का यूजर्स चार्ज बिल ठीक किया जाए

Mohit Phillips
                            from Haridwar, Uttarakhand
                            Jul 26, 2022

Address: B-204, Shree Krishna town baroli ahir Shamshabad Road

In our area there are so many street dogs which disturbing us whole day also bite children's in our area kindly send someone to clean the area pls clear street dogs in our area ASAP

Vipul123456789
                              Jul 22, 2022

Complaint against stray dogs in Pushpanjali Gàrden society near Amar Vihar Police station

GuptaRex
                                Jul 5, 2022

I am writing this to draw your attention towards the menace caused by stray cattle/bulls roaming about in our locality ( Trans yamuna colony, pahse-2nd, pani ki tanki ke saamne) from so long.
                                It is time for the authorities to take strict action against the owner of these cattle who use them for their own gain and then leave on the roads for the whole day. The cattle should be seized and transported to the nearest cow shelter and also heavy penalty should be imposed on their masters.
                                I hope, strict actions will be taken by the authority in this regards and steps will be initiated to safeguard the residents from this menace.
                                Thank You

Vinay Chahar
                                  Jun 12, 2022

Address: Azad Nagar Gali No.5

Dogs are out of their mind they are biting all the peoples walking or going through by...

Plz take serious action on this.

Mukul Kholiya
                                    Jun 12, 2022

Street Dogs Complaint

Address: Agra

There is a lot of dogs in our lane. They bark unnecessarily at regular people and sometimes bite them. A lot of problem comes in our studies and sleeping at day and night those are patients. Please send your team as soo as possible. THANKYOU....
                                    Anchalvagarwal
                                    May 25, 2022

I'm complaining about the stray dogs of our colony.
                                    Saksham srivas on feb 8, 2017
                                    Respected municipal officer
                                    Agra, uttar pradesh

The stray dogs of our area have gone out of control. We can't even do cycling or any physical activities in our colony. We have to use other routes to get to the most nearby places. Well, there are 15 dangerous dogs that have even bitten many of the strangers. Please help us.

gudiyatrue
                                      from AGRA, Uttar Pradesh
                                      May 25, 2022

Address: Radhika Vihar Colony, Paschimpuri, Sikandra

My name is poonam singh, resident of Radhika vihar, suruchipuram, paschimpuri Sikandra Agra.
                                      I'm complaining about the stray dogs of our colony.
                                      Agra, uttar pradesh

The stray dogs of our colony have gone out of control. We can't even do cycling or any physical activities in our colony.

It's difficult to go out even in society for my kids. Always has fear what dogs will do.

Please contact me if needed on [protected]@gmail.com

Please take action.

Anchalvagarwal
                                        May 19, 2022

Nagar nigam, agra —
                                        Agra, uttar pradesh

The stray dogs of our area have gone out of control. We can't even do cycling or any physical activities in our colony. We have to use other routes to get to the most nearby places. Well, there are 14 dangerous dogs that have even bitten many of the strangers. today i went for drop my kid for school n they just ran after me, they tear my clothes. Please help us

Vishu3936
                                          Apr 30, 2022

Address: Agra nagar nigam

Agra, uttar pradesh

Two stray dogs of our colony have gone out of control.They have killed so many puppies of other dogs and also some calf cow's today also they have bitten a calf cow.
                                          We can't even do cycling or any physical activities in our colony.Well, there are 2 dangerous dogs that have even bitten many of the strangers. Please help us and take immidiate action.

Thank you...

Prateek Jain1
                                            Apr 26, 2022

Address: Nehru enclave 100futa road shamshabad road

In the Nehru Enclave Colony of Mahadev Nagar Ward No. 36, there are stray dogs around the Wellam Garden School, who keep attacking people every day, today bitten two children coming to school, who were immediately taken to the hospital. Last day also bitten a delivery person. Attacks the residents of the colony too, due to fear, even the children have stopped coming out of the house, please take necessary action immediately. Thanks Municipal Corporation Agra.
                                            Hi sir,

There are so many street dogs in ny colony and it becomes difficult to even go out in the evening and night due to them.

A child almost had a fracture by felling due to a dog and they bark and run behind everyone around.

They cut the car covers and wires by going under them and do so much damage.

Please take a step and take care of this issue and help us.

Old Idgah Colony, Opposite Satsung bhawan
                                            Agra

manish74
                                              Apr 18, 2022

Address: 12 GAJANAN NAGAR, SHAHGANJ, AGRA

Nali Blockage and dirty water is spreading in all the street and mosquito's are coming and this is a very harmful for our health so this is a request you to kindly clean the blockage in the From oF House no. 12 & 13 Gajanan Nagar, Shahganj, agra

Agarwal Nitesh
                                                Mar 30, 2022

Address: Peer Kalyani

Road side of Peer Kalyani are been blocked by the commercial shops situated they keep their stocks at roads and blocked the traffic. Kindly Penalised them or broke their roads in front of shops so that traffic could not get blocked

Agarwal Nitesh
                                                  Mar 30, 2022

Address: 19/77 Peer Kalyani MLN Road

I live in Peer Kalyani Moti Lal Nehru Road Agra-282003
                                                  There are soo many street dogs around 10-15 and monkeys around 15-20 near my house.

Please take these animals as it has caused us various problems.

Pradyuman Singh Sengar
                                                    Mar 27, 2022

Address: 59 Dayal Nagar Shahganj Near Bhogipura Chauraya, 59 dayal nagar

We have been facing the sewerage problem from the past 2 months. Now the water issues has grow so bad that the water supply to household work is being impacted. We are getting dirty black water into our water system. Need to get that resolved soon. Kindly look into this matter as it's polluting our daily use.

Nagar Nigam, Agra Recent Comments