Narendra Modi Complaints & Reviews

Rajat Aggarwal single
Apr 19, 2017

Address: Panchkula, Haryana, 133302

Not a single doctor available at night in kalka civil hospital kalka panchkula haryana
Sugar and bp machine not working
Nurses are available at night they just refers the person to sec 6 panchkula civil hospital
Young doctor available at night in panchkula civil hospital
They don't understand what the problem is
And refers to sec 32 chandigarh or pgi
Shriman sir apko Sadar pranam
Sir rajsthan me nursing vaccency ki bahut badi samasya h or staff berojgar beta h or private sector me staff ka shoshan ho rha h out state Rahkar family problems bhi bahut h or parents ki umido ka pani ho rha h or sare nursing Bhai pareshan h or rajsthan Ki healt seva bahut bekar h Sir please vaccency nikale

manya3718
    Apr 18, 2017

Address: 411017

Company name: hindustan antibiotics ltd

Hi sir,

You helped hindustan antibiotics permanent employee to get their salaries of 16 months who just relaxed for the 16 months whereas contract employee's who worked hard are been forced to take only one month salary by newly appointed managing director.
    It's a humble request to please get involve in this matter and do some fair activity for the contract staff as there is no assistance​ from your appointment md for contract staff.

Neha Tilve
      Apr 15, 2017

Regarding banking exams for clerks vacancies in goa state

Address: 403406

Hi sir

I would like to raise the issue in banking exams for clerical vacancys conducted by ibps.
      It is because of PM modi ji's decision interviews are not conducted from this year onwards. But for clerical level according to notification local language is mandatory. Because clerks are the first point of contact for the customers and therefore it is necessary to know the local language of the state . Though now ibps...
      Ashumk
      Apr 6, 2017

Address: Pune, Maharashtra, 410405

Me ek chitasa buisnes karta hu mera pura kaam light k wajhase chalta h lekin baar naar light janese maharashtra ke pune k kamshet gaon me bohat taklif hoti h usi wajhse muje muje bohat sa nuksan uthan padta h..
      Sab kuch hone k bawjud bhi lights jati rehti h aur complent ka koi bhi jawab nahi aata...aagar ye chotisi problem solve na ho saki to mere jese hi kitnoka nuksan hota hi rahega...

Mahika12
        Apr 6, 2017

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110063

First of all, I really appreciate work done by Modi Ji for our country India and that's reason I got courage to bring problem of dealing with SBI Branches in Delhi and Gurgaon

I have visited many branches of SBI bank in Delhi like Meera Bagh, Dwarka, Vikas puri and Gurgaon etc . Everywhere its the same problem that staff is very rude, highly noncooperative, long queues, customer wasting half/full day to get half an hour work done.

I wanted to open my PPF account in Meera Bagh (Delhi) Branch and I have been visiting bank since last 5 days and every other day they are sending back.
        One day, they asked my EKYC though I had Adhhar card and all documents reqd and mentioned on form. Next day concerned person is roaming somewhere, next day auditor has come so no account will be open, though in audits it is recommended to have backup If one person is not available, backup should work and next day, computers were not working and so on.

I am also working in office . From 5 days, I have been taking half day leave and after 5 days, it got opened.

In Meera Bagh branch, manager named Rashmi Jain is so rude and intolerable that even staff is cribbing but no one can raise the voice. All customers are annoyed but she has deaf ear.. People are making complaint to branch manager but still no improvement.

In other branches, also same problem exist of staff being rude and long queues are there because staff is not working efficiently. People are not getting appropriate response. It is just like a govt branch which is drastically different from private banks where staff is running and helping to get work done in few minutes.

SBI Banks are still working like old way where they think themselves as bosses and customer as slaves.

We had very high hopes after Modi Ji has come to power but still SBI bank condition is terrible.

I would request Modi Ji to please look into it or My suggestion would be to please authorize other banks apart from SBI for govt related task like opening PPF account etc to private banks to ease the govt related work

Many Thanks for your consideration and this forum ...

Hope to receive some resolution !!!

Suraj244sahu
          from Mundi, Madhya Pradesh
          Mar 30, 2017

Address: Korba, Chhattisgarh, 495677

Sir m arvind kumar sahu m chhattisgarh korba ka rhne wala hu mujhe pichle do saal se mera sabcidi HP PAWANGAS AGENCIE se nhi mil paa rha h maine wha sara document jma kr rkha h mgr adhar card jma na hone ka bat kh kr kh rhe aapko nhi milega aapka sabcidi aap se anurodh h ki Aap in gas agencies m uchit karwahi kr mujhe mera sabcidi dilane ki mahan kripa kre manniya pradhanmantri ji
          Mera consumer no.-603704
          Name - arvind kumar sahu
          Pawan gas agencies (HP GAS) plz sir aap iska smadhan kijiye .

rajesh prapanna
            Mar 8, 2017

Address: Neemuch, Madhya Pradesh, 458441

Mera naam rajesh prapanna he meri ek jamin Jo ki Ujjain me he us jamin ko mere naam ke sath baki logo ne muze nabalik batakar aur meri mataji ko mrahua batakar 420 karke sele kar di jisme 7 aaropi he jiski meri dawara Thana Ujjain aur sp g ko campant ki thi aaropi ko saja dilave jiski meri aur se 181 cm helpline per bhi shikayat darg ki gayi thi 181 complent no. 3381120 he sir muze nayaya dilave
            Kya bhai kya huwa

kamla Rai
              Mar 1, 2017

Address: Kanpur, Uttar Pradesh, 208025

Respected Modi jii,
              My Wife went to Ahmadabad (Gujrat) From Kanpur (UP) on 5th November 2016 with my son who is in the Private job there. The announcement has been made on 8th Nov-2016 by Honorable PM of India for exchange of old currencies up to 30 th December in the bank and up to 31st march in RBI. On 9 th November 2016 my wife who is a house wife has contacted me over phone that she has Rs.9500/- in her almirah the key of which she has carried in her bag to Ahmadabad (Gujrat), I had also planned to visit Ahmadabad in the last week of January-17 accordingly I assured her to change the old currency in RBI during Feb-17.
              After return from ahmadabad I prepared an affidavit from kanpur court and went to RBI kanpur from where I have been informed that the exchange of notes has been stopped .
              I am an honest Indian and is a senior citizen and expect that my valuable currency will be exchanged with your help, My mobile no is [protected] and [protected], My Aadhar no is[protected], PAN no is-ACDPR7700B,

My Detail address
              Mithilesh Rai,
              S/O- Late Shrish Rai
              House No- 458, Q Block,
              Indrapuri, Sharda Nagar
              Kanpur, UP, Pin- 208025
              Mar 17, 2017
              pk t's response
              Yes
              Shri narendra modi ji
              Indai PM.

GST wages

Exchange of old notes of 1000 and 500 . Total amount Rs 9500/- - Comment #2681830 - Image #0
              Exchange of old notes of 1000 and 500 . Total amount Rs 9500/- - Comment #2681830 - Image #1
              Exchange of old notes of 1000 and 500 . Total amount Rs 9500/- - Comment #2681830 - Image #2

yogisuri
                Feb 23, 2017

I am a Canadian Citizen of Indian Origin born in India. I come every year and have a NRO account for the last 35 years. last year I came from Canada and used my account to withdraw about 150, 000 rupees. When I left India-- I had about 30, 00 rupees left that I did not spend. I came back to India on the 13th Feb 2017 after leaving India In April 2016.I went to RBI to exchange these notes but was told that RBI will not replace these notes since I was a Canadian Passport holder. Although I have an PIO card.

Please look into it as many people are in this situation and is so Unfair.
                Thx
                Yogi Suri
                [protected]@yogisuri.com

Vinayak Khanna
                  Feb 23, 2017

Address: Amritsar, Punjab, 143001

I live in Beri Gate, Amritsar city, Punjab state. From last 6 months I was getting an average electricity bill as there was some sort of problem in my electricity meter. After complaining a number of time my meter was not corrected and I had to pay the estimated bill every month on time. Today when my mother went to the electricity board office they told her to pay 16178 rupees in 2 days time otherwise our electricity connection will be cut . When I came to know about this I went to the nearest JE office for enquiry. The presiding officer Mr Raman Kumar (Beri Gate, Amritsar) spoke very rudely and gave me a treat that he will immediately cut our electricity connection if we don't pay the bill till evening. I told him that I need some time to pay the bill as my financial condition is very bad. He didn't listen to me and straightaway gave orders to cut my connection. I politely asked him to not to haraas public like this. In his words ( "I will haraas u, do whatever u can do"). I was completely shocked that how could a public servent could just be like that. I went to electricity board ( SDO ) for some solution. After listening to my case he not only provide me an option to pay in installments but was also very polite Nd humble. When I again went to the JE to pay him the first installment he said your connection has already been cut, and didn't listen to me and went away.
                  Kindly help us.

Feb 22, 2017

Address: Thane, Maharashtra, 401303

Please note have applied for gumasta license for my music coaching shop
                    I want to apply for opening an current account have applied for gumasta license on 21/12/2016 and payment also done with late fees and expected service delivery on 30/12/2016

Application no.[protected]

Till date have not received any communication

Need your help
                    Sir they are taking lot of money they take 5000rs as late fees I said them to that fees late due to closing of old notes they said to me that they didn't care about now they are taking forwarding fees and lot of money and like other fees ..

Naresh Ch Kumhar
                      Feb 21, 2017

Address: 700054

These conversation between idea, trai, telecommuication minister and me.
                      But i didn't get any resolution. Trai also didn't help me to port out as idea network service is not good in my office and room both are at kolkata. Idea said that they don't have any site plan for next three months.

Please help me.

Below i provide all mail conversation regarding this issue, idea complaint id-1-[protected]

Naresh ch kumhar
                      8:51 pm (50 minutes ago)

To dirvp1-dot, dirvm-dot, dirvtech-dot, mljoffice, appellate, dysecyvig. Hq-d., cvo-dot, ap
                      Dear idea team,

There are two boosters/repeater of airtel and vodafone (Provided by service provider) in my office as many users were not under perfect network coverage.
                      Now, i request you to set up one repeater of idea in my office as we are many users.

I will highly be obliged to you.

Naresh ch kumhar
                      Feb 14 (7 days ago)

To ap, cvo-dot, dysecyvig. Hq-d., dirvtech-dot, dirvp1-dot, dirvm-dot, mljoffice, appellate
                      Dear all,

Is there anyone who can help me to port out as the problem is still same, so i can't wait for 3 months.

May trai help me to instruct idea to port me out due to sim age must be greater than 90 days for porting.

There is no meaning to categorised kankurgachi, kolkata as low coverage network area. How ridiculous this is.

Trai must take action.

I request you to take action and solve my problem as earliest.

Dear mr. Kumhar,

Good evening!!

Our sincere apologies for any inconvenience caused to you.

Your concern related to network coverage issue has been addressed.

As per tour complaint our network team visited the location today and best optimization has been done.

We are sorry to inform your that as this area is under low coverage we are currently no new site plan by next 3 month.

For any service related issue, please email us on [protected]@idea. Adityabirla.com. You may call 198 and select option of appeal on the ivr within 30 days of complaint closure in case of any dispute. You may call to 12345 for information (Chargeable).

We are eager to serve you. We thank you for preferring idea cellular and look forward to servicing you.

Appellate west bengal
                      Idea cellular ltd.

Sent: 12 february 2017 00:04
                      To: [protected]@trai.gov.in; appellate west bengal; [protected]@gov.in; [protected]@gov.in; dysecyvig. [protected]@nic.in; [protected]@nic.in; [protected]@nic.in
                      Subject: fwd: no network coverage so help me to port out

Dear sirs,

I ported out from vodafone to idea on jan 2016 but there is no network coverage in my office, and voice breaking problem in my room, both are at kolkata - 700054, kankurgachi, west bengal. Overall there is no strength in network.
                      Idea listed kankurgachi as low coverage network area, how can they do it because kankurgachi is central kolkata. And they also advertise for 4g and 3g network.

And my full family lives in durgapur which is 200 km from kolkata. I visit durgapur in every two week so it's very necessary to connect with my family every time.
                      Every time when i call customer care, they took complaint on the same issue again and again, and they also told me, we need 90 days to solve this issue. Now i am totally hopeless. Please help me sir.

Sir main bahut hi jyada pareshan hu,

First of all, they must provide better service in call after that they should spread 4g or 3g.

I am so surprise that how can they keep listed kankurgachi as low coverage network area.

Please help me to port out from idea as their bad network services.

Hope to get positive response soon.

Best regards,
                      Naresh ch kumhar
                      Idea mobile no & contact no - [protected]

Sim activation from sartaj telecom, maingate, durgapur, mr abdul - contact no - [protected]

sukhdeep97
                        from Sangrur, Punjab
                        Feb 3, 2017

Address: 147001

Respected sir this is in reference of (309 residential scheme nabha road Patiala PDA ( patiala development Authority) advertised by PUDA ( Punjab urban development authority). It is humbly submitted that in 309 residential scheme nabha road Patiala Punjab on brochure front page ( possession on 25% payment ) which had not been provided to us till date. Now Puda demanding 75% payment either in lumpsump or in 3 halfyealrly inslallments with 12% interest. 25 % payment had been paid by us on 31/ march/2016. I tried to approach Additional Adminstrator PDA Puda but his office said he is on election duty. Then I approached his subordinate Estate office Puda pda Patiala but this post is vacant. Then I tried to approach Deputy Commissioner Patiala Shri Ramvir singh he didn't bother my complaint. I had also posted Letters to all of them but no reply has been given to me. I also attached brochure advertisement photo and you can see Possession on 25 % of payment is mentioned on advertisement. I'm requesting you sir please take actions against these persons due to them maladministration prevail in the system. Please read brochure instructions under which it is mentioned if possession is not provided on time then 5.5% interest paid by Puda after period 91st day and if we don't pay in lumpsump 60 days then we have to pay with 12 % interest per annum you can see difference here sir that if they commit mistake then they paid less interest if we make mistake then we have to pay much more interest. According to natural justice remaining 75 % payment can only be taken when entire development work and possession is ready. Sir please take action because lumpsump period of 60 days will over on 18/Feb/2017 and you can see Puda demanding money in election period. When it is difficult to gather money from near dears due election code of conduct and demonetisation but we welcome your step on demonitisation. We appreciate you and your policies. We r praying before you. You r our hope. We have no option at present.

rakshit patidar
                          Jan 15, 2017

Address: Mandsaur, Madhya Pradesh, 458667

Sir. Hamare gav majesra me somli nadi nikalti he jis par satap dem banae ki sakht jarurat he hamne iske liye hamne sichai vibhag me aavedan bhi kiya he lekin hamari aaj tak koi sonvai nahi hui jabki nadi par satp dem banane se karib 1000 bhiga jamin me sichai hogi or bhujal str bhi badega krapa karke aap isko jaldi se banvane ka aades parit kare
                          Prakash chandr patidar
                          Vileej majesra thsil daloda distk mandsour (m. P.)

Anubhuti Dubey
                            Nov 18, 2016

Address: Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, 226006

Namaste Sir,
                            We support you and support your decision on black money.
                            par kai sthan aise bhi hain jaha 1000 aur 500 ke notes accept kiye ja rahe aur wo government ke diye hue jaise ki family bazar jaha government sector ke log apni zaroorato ka saman le sake
                            par waha log ek sath kai hazaron rupyon ka saman le rahe badle me 1000 aur 500 ke note de rahe
                            ek taraf log bhookho mar rahe line lage hain subah se sham aur dusri tarah ye sir please stop this kahi bhi ab ye currency na accept ho yahi chahungi please sir please.

Mohan Pagadala
                              Sep 21, 2016

Address: Bangalore, Karnataka, 560064

Dear sir...I mohanrao citizen of bangalore..karnataka state complaining about private travels fare at the time of festivals...normal days fare will be maximum 800 to 1000 rs...it is too high at the festival time around 2500 to 3300...who gave them permission to charge so much..? Why no body is taking action..? What government is doing by looking at those fares..? Someone has to complaint otherwise government cant see what is happening in the society...please do some needful...we r requesting you..

dhams_802
                                Jul 19, 2016

I would like to inform you travels buses are too costliest to travel for example i want to travelpune-nagpur in 12/aug/2016 but red bus showing price of travels are as follows vrl travels 1650+60 ac charge + 50 seat seller, purple + starting from 1800+, and a simple man like me to book the tickets i will think 15-20 times.
                                I would like to request you to please control on this prices increasing procedure so we can travel happily.
                                Thankyou!
                                With regards!!
                                Dhamma bhawsagar

durga@123
                                  from Disa, Gujarat
                                  Jun 5, 2016

Address: Gondia, Maharashtra, 441902

Padampur at- - amgaon जिले - गोंदिया में पदमपुर villege में plese मदद
                                  श्रीमान
                                  हमारे गाव मे 2013 मेचुनाव हुवा था और सरकार ने गाव के लिये बहोत से सेवा लाया मगर गाव की सरपंच और मेम्बर ने उस सुविधा बस मेम्बर और सरपंच लोगो ने आपस मे बाट लिये गया और गरीब जनता को इसका लाभ नही मिला और तुम गाव मे आओ और सर्वे करो गाव मे क्या काम हुआ इसका जवाब जनता से पुच लिया करो और पदमपुर गाव के लिये सरकार से मेरी ओर मेरे गाव के तरफ से ये विनती है

ta - amgaon jile - gondiya mein padamapur villaigai mein plaisai madad
                                  shreemaan
                                  hamaare gaav me 2013 mechunaav huva tha aur sarakaar ne gaav ke liye bahot se seva laaya magar gaav kee sarapanch aur membar ne us suvidha bas membar aur sarapanch logo ne aapas me baat liye gaya aur gareeb janata ko isaka laabh nahee mila aur tum gaav me aao aur sarve karo gaav me kya kaam hua isaka javaab janata se puch liya karo aur padamapur gaav ke liye sarakaar se meree or mere gaav ke taraph se ye vinatee hai
                                  Our area is a village area .Wild elephants destroy our village .Forest man did not get any action .Every person fasching very problem
                                  Please helps us

Ishan Nag
                                    May 17, 2016

Address: Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, 226003

I vijay nag purchased micromax canvas blaze hd model no. Eg116 imei no.[protected] through flipcart on 26/9/15 set was gsm+cdma but cdma doesnt work i submitted the handset in micromax service centre aminabad branch and waited for 8 months i tried calling them numerous times visited there but there was no response from them today (17/5/16) i received another handset from not that i had purchased and this handset is also not working properly and it looks like it is not a brand new handset but a second hand one i called them and told them i need a refund and i do not need this handset they refused and again asked me to visit the service centre and submit the handset again and wait for 21 days please help

vinod39
                                      from Panipat, Haryana
                                      May 1, 2016

i want to bring in notice that amity university noida is blackmailing its students first by promising placements and quality studies and once these students are permitted, they neither provide quality studies nor they provide placements .

moreover this university is increasing its fees year by year and looting the students .

kindly look into the issues .

ekta1479
                                        Jan 23, 2016

Address: Budaun, Uttar Pradesh, 242021

I purchased plot no. 57, gata 03/03 of 100 square yards from Mr. Manoj Kumar Sharma, S/O Mr. Girish Chandra Sharma R/O Harduaganj, Tehsil Koil, Aligarh on January 28, 2013 in Rs. 3, 50, 000/- along with a construction contarct in total Rs. 20, 00, 000/- (including plot's cost). But a few months aga, Manoj Sharma passed awaysuddenly and is survived by his wife Mrs. Monika Sharma R/O FLAT no.307 Unique Apartment, Kisanpur Tiraha, Ramghat Road, Aligarh. Now there is a dispute between Manoj's wife and Manoj's father regarding the ownership of property. There are many customers in the same colony who have paid lots of money and have not received any confirmed information regarding our property. Customers have had many meetings with both parties but none of them seem to be interested inn finding any solution. Under construction colony doesn't even have basic infrastructure like road, electricity and security. I deposited Rs.16, 30, 000 in the account no. [protected] of Mr. Ravilesh kumar Sharma in Corporation Bank, Marris Road, Aligarh and have also paid Rs.-3, 10, 000 in cash to him for which I have receipts.He is a contractor who worked for Manoj Sharma.But now he is denying any responsibility. I have paid Rs, 12, 00, 000 through a loan and paying a heavy interest on that . Kindly help me and other customers to get a solution.

sudevlanka
                                          from Chikitigarh, Odisha
                                          Jan 22, 2016

Address: Nagaon, Assam, 782446

Hi, I met with an accident.. A coming from wrong side collided with me. my bike got damaged and injured my friend and me. soon after the accident, the car owner went to the nearest police station and gave bribe. police accepted and released them. we noted the car number, but when we went to register a case, police told this to us. how can he do this.. what;s happening, how can we survive like this.. totally corrupted... modi is of no work if still this system is going on...please take proper action.. we will see how modi system works now..if this is happening then what is the reason for locating a police station.. please remove it from here.. (Sankardev Nagar Police Station, district: Nagaon, state: assam.

all stupids

A.taher
                                            Oct 27, 2015

Address: 784115

With due respect we have the honour to lay before you in favour of largest interest of local citizens the following few lines for favour of your kind consideration. with view to improving the financial status of poor people of different category as well as the farmers the government has been launching various schemes which are being implemented through nationalised banks only for the purpose of providing quality life to citizens.In this case what banks are doing have been listed as follows: 1.We can see zero attention towards the scheme PMJDY...no respect to the scheme you launched. 2.All though the Ru-Pay cards have been provided but the secret codes have been not provided yet under PMJDY scheme. The Banks have left the cards of no use. 3.CSPs are not accepting deposits from the account holders under PMJDY. 4.Bank authorities behave the account holders of PMJDY like stray dogs. 5.Even after satisfactory transactions for six months no overdraft facility provided yet though many applications have been made to avail the overdraft facility but the banks dont accept the applications saying that no order has been issued regarding it. 6.NOT only PMJDY scheme we see same treatment towards the other govt. sponsored schemes. NAME OF THE BANKS ACTIONS TO BE TAKEN ARE AS FOLLOWS ALONG WITH BANK CODES, THEIR BRANCHES 1.STATE BANK OF INDIA Branch- Kharupetia, branch code-002077 Branch- DALGAON, branch code- 005049 Branch-MANGALDAI, branch code- 000130 Branch-ROWTA CHARALI, branch code- 003378 Branch- KOPATI, branch code- 007431 2.UNION BANK OF INDIA Branch- KHARUPETIA, branch code- 536396 Branch- MANGALDAI, Branch code- 559377 3.UCO BANK OF INDIA Branch- KHARUPETIA, bRANCH CODE-000872 Branch-MANGALDAI, Branch code-000558 4.UNITED BANK OF INDIA Branch- LALPHOOL, branch code- LPLG76 BRANCH- MANGALDAI, Branch code- MGIH63 5.CANARA COMMERCIAL BANK Branch-KHARUPETIA, Branch Code-004159 Branch- MANGALDAI, Branch Code- 004074 6.P.G BANK 7.VIJAYA BANK branch - KHARUPETIA, Branch Code- 008018 It is therefor, prayed that YOUR HONOUR may be pleased admiting this petition and kindly visit for proper investigation/inquiry through a special team for the interest of public. NAME OF THE APPLICANT ABU TAHER, SECRETARY Royal Group, ASSAM R/O: Hospital Road, ward no-2 KHARUPETIA TOWN P/O- KHARUPETIA, DARRANG PIN- 784115 CONTACT NO- +[protected]

munnalal uikey
                                              Aug 11, 2015

No.[protected] hc / gd munnalal uikey of 78bn crpf v / r w. E. F. 01 / 09 / 2014 due to presently not recd. Pension relative paper / pension / amt. As on email date
                                              Recd letter to indvl from digp gc. Pallipuram trivandrum (Kerela) memo no. P - 3 - 42 / 14 / 78 pension dtd 24 / 2 / 15 due to returnd pension proposal with the remarks that name of wife a pensioner differs in nominations sandhya devi & santi uikey affidavit submit by you stating that correct name of your wife is smt. Santi uikey not acceptable by the pao.
                                              Req. Documents send by pensioner through reg. Letter dated 15 / 02 / 15 & 16 / 3 / 15 & 4 / 4 / 15
                                              Kindly as soon as action on my drown payment of panding ammount of subject matter because i have mostly domestic problems of finnacial
                                              My contact no. [protected]
                                              Attached documents 5 lvs

mypune
                                                Jul 17, 2015

Hello Sir, I visited one of the office where we can enroll for aadhar card. The office is located at Chandan Nagar Market, Near Pathare School, Chandan Nagar, Pune - 411014. The person who is taking the forms for AADHAR card is asking to pay Rs. 200 first then taking the form for processing further. Earlier we thought it's processing fee but later realize that there is no fee associated with AADHAR enrollment and all money is going to his pocket. When we asked that official, he just replied that if you want your aadhar card on time then pay it or forget about the card. I am sure such things are happening at many offices where officials are fooling poor people and getting their money for personal enjoyment. I request you to form some secrete committee who can visit such places/centers and deal with them as common people. This way you will get valid evidences against such corrupt officials.

Hitendradalal
                                                  May 19, 2015

Sub:- Abusing and termination of employment without a notice period OR one month Salary in lieu of this. Complaint against: Mr. Raj kandhari and Mr. Wallia, Swaraj Builders and Developers Pvt Limited situated at Arenja Corner, Sector-17, Vashi, Navi Mumbai -400703 (PH: [protected]) Dear Sir, I Mr. Hitendra Dalal with employee code (S320) employed in the establishment of Swaraj Builders and Developers Pvt Limited situated at Arenja Corner, Sector-17, Vashi, Navi Mumbai -400703 (PH: [protected]) as a Sr. HR manager for the period from 27.04.2015 onwards. I appointed at their Head office (Vashi) with subsequent interviews and all necessary procedures as on 27.04.2015. And fulfilled all the responsibilities as per their requirement without a support of anyone. There were lot of illegal unethical things which i observed and told to management like no fix date of salary, no esic or mediclaim to any staff, working hours are more than as per shop and establishment act, annual leaves are also very less than shop act establishment, PF numbers are not given to employees, No pay slips distribution to staff frm last 6 months, no increment to staff from last 3 years. not giving gratuity and maternity benefits, no registers maintained as per various labour laws, Bonus also not giving properly. All these issues i discussed with Mr. Rak Kandhari(CEO) and Mrs. Savita Sawant (Legal Dept.) but they said you have to work as per his decision and they will not follow such laws. On, 16.05.2015, at 11 am. Mr. Raj Kandhari(CEO) called me in his cabin and asked me to leave office immediately in the presence of Mr. Waliia (Director of company) without any reason. Further, i left the office and send my resignation letter via mail at 11.59 am. and requested for salary of 20 days and one month notice OR advance salary in lieu of this but they denied. Further, i received a call from receptionist(Ms. Aarti) and she called me at 4 pm. on the same day (16.05.2015). At 4 PM. Mr. Wallia (Director of company) forced me to sign one letter and while denied he abused me in a very bad manner and used a very bad words and abused my mother also.(Please check voice recording of the same) Shri. Raj Khandari is the responsible employer for the payment of wages under section 3 of the payment of wages Act, 1936 and his address for the service of all notice under process is Arenja Corner, Sector-17, Vashi, Navi Mumbai-400703. PH:[protected] The applicant therefore prays that necessary action in this regard may kindly be Initiated and justice with me and take a strict action who played with my career and help me to get my salary of April-15 and May-15. Noone is satisfied in this organisation, hence requesting to please justice with me sir. Thanking You. Regards, Hitendra Dalal [protected]
                                                  Sub:- Abusing and termination of employment without a notice period OR one month
                                                  Salary in lieu of this.
                                                  Complaint against: Mr. Raj kandhari and Mr. Wallia, Swaraj Builders and Developers
                                                  Pvt Limited situated at Arenja Corner, Sector-17, Vashi, Navi Mumbai -400703 (PH:
                                                  [protected])

I Mr. Hitendra Dalal with employee code (S320) employed in the establishment of
                                                  Swaraj Builders and Developers Pvt Limited situated at Arenja Corner, Sector-17,
                                                  Vashi, Navi Mumbai -400703 (PH: [protected]) as a Sr. HR manager for the period
                                                  from 27.04.2015 onwards.

I appointed at their Head office (Vashi) with subsequent interviews and all
                                                  necessary procedures as on 27.04.2015. And fulfilled all the responsibilities as
                                                  per their requirement without a support of anyone.
                                                  There were lot of illegal unethical things which i observed and told to management
                                                  like no fix date of salary, no esic or mediclaim to any staff, working hours are
                                                  more than as per shop and establishment act, annual leaves are also very less than
                                                  shop act establishment, PF numbers are not given to employees, No pay slips
                                                  distribution to staff frm last 6 months, no increment to staff from last 3 years.
                                                  not giving gratuity and maternity benefits, no registers maintained as per various
                                                  labour laws, Bonus also not giving properly. All these issues i discussed with Mr.
                                                  Rak Kandhari(CEO) and Mrs. Savita Sawant (Legal Dept.) but they said you have to
                                                  work as per my decision and they will not follow such laws.
                                                  On, 16.05.2015, at 11 am. Mr. Raj Kandhari(CEO) called me in his cabin and asked
                                                  me to leave office
                                                  immediately in the presence of Mr. Waliia (Director of company) without any
                                                  reason.
                                                  Further, i left the office and send my resignation letter via mail at 11.59 am.
                                                  and requested
                                                  for salary of 20 days and one month notice OR salary in lieu of this but they
                                                  denied. Further,
                                                  i received a call from receptionist(Ms. Aarti) and she called me at 4 pm. on the
                                                  same day (16.05.2015).

At 4 PM. Mr. Wallia (Director of company) forced me to sign one letter and while
                                                  denied he abused me in a very bad manner and used a very bad words and abused my
                                                  mother also.(Please check voice recording of the same)

Shri. Raj Khandari is the responsible employer for the payment of wages under
                                                  section 3 of the payment of wages Act, 1936 and his address for the service of all
                                                  notice under process is Arenja Corner, Sector-17, Vashi, Navi Mumbai-400703.
                                                  PH:[protected]

The applicant therefore prays that necessary action in this regard may kindly be
                                                  Initiated and justice with me and take a strict action who played with my career
                                                  and help me to get my salary of April-15 and May-15. Noone is satisfied in this
                                                  organisation, hence requesting to please justice with me sir.

Thanking You.

Hitendra Dalal

Shaileshgadag
                                                    from Kottayam, Kerala
                                                    Apr 24, 2015

Sir I am Shailesh shah I am member of lions club gadag, I want my city to be beautiful city in my nearer area .its not having a proper garden to play children's, our city roads are brod but ac occupied by illegal shop, daily evening traffic jam, gadag'so main road bank road u cannot move a vehicle from this road easily u have to say please for every10 mts travellings. In my citi all chamber are open mood we told many times to our member but aw he is not taking intrest for that, in main area near k.e.b. means Karnataka electric board their are two big school, in that their are more that 3000 children's are their, but to travel in rainy seasons daily children's fell down, they lost their books, I request send any one to see our city he will tell more than 100 major complaint, gadag is one of oldest historical place in Karnataka, since many year we are facing a problems of WATER, RAILWAY, we are complitly depends on the city hubli .our group came to see u at hubli and enjoyed speech.but we want enjoy to see our gadag city clean and beautiful with all basic facility and to develop our city small scale industries . We hopes you will fast action for this letter, show us that you are with us. Thank u sir. Jain hind

poojavijay
                                                      Jan 8, 2015

PIO delayed

Namaste Modiji I am in Ottawa, canada and applied for my daughters PIO on October 17 and its been 3months approximately and we didnt received the stamped passport yet. People in high commision dont respond. How can be your team helpful with this. We need urgently for India Travel....
                                                      rajamarjit
                                                      from Jalandhar, Punjab
                                                      Nov 4, 2014

Address: Jalandhar, Punjab

To The Hon’ble Prime Minister of India, New Delhi Sub: Justice and action against culprits. Sir, Most respectfully it is submitted as under:- 1. That I, Raj Kumari w/o Amarjit resident of House no. 874, Baba Malik Bazar, Nakodar, Distt. Jalandhar, Punjab am peace loving citizen and law abiding citizen and my husband is doing labour abroad and earns livelihood for family. I along with my daughters and son and mother in law are residing in the house. 2. That on 13/5/2014 when said I have gone to morning walk, at about 5.45 AM a theft was committed by the accused and valuable articles including one Mobile phone ( Apple-I five), 2300 US dollars, Rs.2000/- Indian currency, one handy camera etc. were stolen and when I came to know about this, I immediately informed the police and said I have also told name of the accused i.e. Chetan Kumar son of Ashok Kumar, Adda Mehatpur, Nakodar, Distt. Jalandhar which I am very sure that he has committed theft and police registered FIR no.176 dated 17/5/2014 under Section 454/380 IPC PS Nakodar, Distt. Jalandhar and police has picked up that person but due to heavy political approach and local approach, police has released the accused without interrogation and police assured said me that they will get the phone traced and will take action, but police failed to take action. Even now Labh Singh IO has informed me that phone has been traced out since 14 May, 2014 but again due to political pressure and local MLA police is not taking action against the accused. Even I also met SSP Jalandhar on my complaints to help line no.181 vide Diary no. JLD-RR-263578 dated 4/6/2014 and JLD-RR-245193 dt.17/5/14 and SSP Jalandhar marked my request to again to the PS Nakodar but no action has been taken. I also sent letters to many other higher police officials, but I am wandering piller to post for justice whereas the accused is wandering openly and police miserably failed to take action and get recover of my articles. Even during investigation of police at PS Nakodar, the elder brother of said accused also found involved in this incidence of theft but the police is not ready to take any action against the culprits. I did my best to make repeated requests to the police from lower level to Higher level but no one is ready to hear me and make justice. 3. Hence I request your Honour, to please order for necessary steps to be taken for justice to me and punishment to accused, in the interest of justice. I shall be highly obliged to you. Yours faithfully, Raj Kumari w/o Amarjit R/o House no. 874, Baba Malik Bazar, Nakodar, Distt. Jalandhar, Punjab.

fk7951
                                                        Jun 23, 2014

Address: Raigad, Maharashtra

Everybody knows that Mumbai Trains are worst in all over India. You will find stinking, dirty, bad attitude personalities in trains. The Fans are not working. Lights are not working. People are squashed against each other. If you stand between the passage, you will be ruined and crushed. the color of trains are worn out. no proper timings. Men are entering the trains like animals. even though the fairs have increased. this is cruelty against humanity, everybody should protest. All politicians are robbers and dacoits.

Narendra Modi Recent Comments