Ndx P2p Private Limited

Ndx P2p Private Limited Complaints & Reviews

The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Address:Papapnaidu peta

Recently .I checked my CIBIL report and found something fishy in there, a loan in my CIBIL REPORT, Name of the company: NDX P2P PRIVATE LIMITED. I HAVEN'T APPLIED FOR ANY LOAN.

I WOULD LIKE THIS ISSUE TO GET RESOLVED ASAP, AND THIS FAKE LOAN THAT GOT PROCESSED UNDER MY ACCOUNT TO BE CLOSED ASAP TOO.
May 25, 2023
My name is Batta subramayam . recently i had checked my cibil report that there was showing one loan amount rs 3 lacs taken from NDX p2p private limited on 30.01.2023 but iam taken any loan from this company and iam not submitting any documents . kindly close my account and remove in cibil report

This is to inform you that, I have not taken any loans from NDX P2P but in CIBIL it is reflecting active status.

Amount Overdue : 3, 60, 000

The company not even approaching to me but shows balance is 3, 60, 000 which reflecting take other loans.

Naveen Kumar

This is to inform you that, I have not taken any personal loan from NDX P2P Private Limited. But in CIBIL it is reflecting Active account with balance.

Amount Overdue to shows 3, 60, 000

I even do not know about this company.

Naveen

Address:102, Lachiram Plaza, C Wing, GAKV Marg, Goregaon (E) MUMBAI Mumbai City MH IN 400063.

It's a fraud company it's show fake loan in my cibil report and overdue amount.. they have added thousands of fake loan in Many peoples cibil please solved this problem and they frauds don't have any contact mail or support number

Loan I'd 174299

There are two accounts showing active under my cibil report.
          Need your help to close those accounts
          PL00128285
          PL00118763

I have a not taking any loan from NDX P2P private limited why it's showing my cibil report card it's is effected my cibil pls remove from my cibil side and NDX P2P have any contact number so pls provide me.
            I already raise a complaint in cibil for dispute.RBL and consumer education and protection cell.
            If it's not remove my cibil i will be go court on 12/03/2023

I am not taking any loan from NDX P2P private limited why it's showing my cibil report card it's is effected my cibil pls remove from my cibil side and NDX P2P have any contact number so pls provide me.
              I already raise a complaint in cibil for dispute.RBL and consumer education and protection cell.
              If it's not remove my cibil i will be go court on 08/03/2023

I am no loan of NDX p2p so please remove it's my cibil score

Address:delhi

Dear mam,

I am Shubham Chaubey my Dob 19.12.1999 my Gmail id [protected]@gmail.com
                  I have issue for NDXP personal loan the loan number is 1081757 show my Cibil score but this loan not belong to me please check and remove my account as soon as possible
                  any inconvenience you can call me.
                  They don't know how to reduce their responsibility, does anyone's loan have a lot of debt in someone's account, there is no contact number on your profile, neither is there any mail id, contact NDXP and say.

Shubham Chaubey

Address:Telangana bhavan,Road No.10.Banjarahills.

Hi sir I am Chandrakanth Rapolu. I am not taken your loan.no. 295857.sir but showing my showing my CIBIL report sir I am not taking your LONE.please remove it my loan account in my CIBIL

R Chandrakanth
                    Hyderabad

Ndx P2p Private Limited Recent Comments