Nellore Municipality Complaints & Reviews

Dr. Maheedhar
from Nellore, Andhra Pradesh

garbage and pollutes water in your area

Address:Nellore, Andhra Pradesh, 524002

Respected sir/madam, we are residing in ramnagar, usmansahebpet area in the street opposite to pindimillu, opposite to surya internet center. Almost 500 members pass daily through the street.in our street the municipal pipes are blocked and all the water from side canals are coming into the roads and making ita a huge difficulty to walk in that area. Kindly take necessary action as soon as possible. Thank you sir....
Divya Srikanth

black cows in devireddy vari street, trunk road

Address:Nellore, Andhra Pradesh, 524001

In the middle of main road nearly 10 black cows were seen roaming across the area and making people scared, if all the trunk road is occupied by them where can people walk..? Specifically because of black cows my father got injured if you can take proper action it would be benefit to many people. Devi reddy vari street, trunk road i[censored] need any information can call [protected]...
dineshbrs
Nov 8, 2021
This thread was updated on Nov 8, 2021

water supply problem in 54 division

Address:Nellore, Andhra Pradesh, 524005

Respected sir/ madam,
We are the residents of 54 division nellore. We are writing to inform you that the water supply by the municipality has been stopped for the 2 days and the people here are suffering without bathing mainly with regards to cleanliness. And this problem is not a first time as it is repeating continuously for the two years even after several complaints. Please look into this matter at earliest before people revolt...
Janaki Ramaiah Mandava

street dog menace

Address:Nellore, Andhra Pradesh, 524004

After a long time the dogs were taken away by dog catchers giving relief to 1st cross road zp colony nellore citizens. But within two days the happiness is evaporated the entire pack of same dogs is once again landed in the street and meenace reimposed. Its not understood why the system thrown the dogs on us once again. Is it not govt induced punishment of the citizens by throwing the dogs in the streets. Please do take immediate action...
AB kiran

blockage of drain canals

Good day sir, i am from aphb colony, ak nagar post, nellore-4. Our street drain canal is blocked and there is no flow of water and since my house is the last house on the upper side, the blocked drain water flowing back in to our house, and also seeping back in to the well, causing fouling of well water and discomfort to the health of our house residents, kindly do the needful, to avoid this problem and and reoccurrence in future,.
A...
Naga Vinod
from Addanki, Andhra Pradesh
Mar 16, 2024
This thread was updated on Mar 16, 2024

about street dogs

Sir, saraswathi nagar lots of dogs minimum 25 dogs getting together disturbing at nights and they attacking while walking or while moving on bike all are street dogs. Here one fellow encourage the dogs, last your people come to resolve issue, that fellow keep their all dogs in house after your people walk out then he send out dogs.. It's more dangerous than other street dogs. Plz help us beware of dogs.. It's just near to sravanthi english...
53 other people found this review helpful
53 found this helpful
32 Comments
charan04
from Sirsilla, Telangana
Jul 24, 2021
This thread was updated on Jul 24, 2021

street drainage cleaning

There was no removal of waste in street drainage canals in 8th division, r. K. Nagar, nawabpet, nellore. There was proper response from cleaning men in removal of waste. There was no proper removal of waste for the past 1 year
Men clear only once in 2 months. And there no answer from sanitory office.

Please take respective action to do so.
Make the problem solve early...
Venkatesh Mahankali
from Ajmer, Rajasthan

garbage & waste material collection was not happening

I had recently transfered from delhi to nellore. We are living in 13th street chandramouli nagar, vedayapalem from last one week garbage was not collected and there was no dustbin in the street. People are throwing there garbage here and there it leads to unhigine conditions as well as increases mosquitos and leads to diseases. Please look into this matter and do the needful as earliest as possible....
nama1979

garbage collection

We are residing near m. G. Brothers guest house, padarupalli, nellore ward no 24. The garbage collection auto vehicle is not coming regularly in time. They are coming to our area for collection for 10 days. Just for the purpose of billing or attendance they are attending. This is total waste of money to the corporation and also leads to unhygienic conditions, which is again a problem to the public. Thus ultimately leading to huge financial...
Anusha sunny
from Chirala, Andhra Pradesh

Worst roads

Respected Sir

I am Anusha living in Rehman street, Venkateswara puram. Recently, roads were digged for the underground drainage construction. We haven't obligated them because we too want development. After the construction they haven't cleaned the roads and not yet removed mud on roads. Due to rains these days the roads became very dirty and are not good even for walking. We have asked them to remove and clean roads no one...
dineshbrs

Water quality

Dear sir/ madam,
We are residing in 54 DIVISION, VARADHI CENTRE, Nellore. The water which is supplied by the municipality is unhygienic and worst interms of quality. you suppose to supply the water to the human beings and not for animals. The below attached pictures will show how much pain we are having from the past few days. Water contains mud as well as insects and bacteria...
We request you to take necessary action against...
VENNELAKANTI VENKATA SUBRAHMANYAM
Jul 30, 2021
This thread was updated on Jul 30, 2021

Street lights not working due to loose contacts

Pole no. Pn-2 a2/4
Gosukondavari veedhi
Padmavathi nagar
Balaji nagar extension
Nellore 524002

Sir, due to loose contacts, street light is not working for more about 10 days. It has become very difficult even to walk, since roads are dug up and down for repairs recently. When complained to fuse call office, they informed that this is under the purview of municipality, and they can't help.
chakradhar b

Regarding dustbins at end of street

Address:Nellore, Andhra Pradesh, 524003

1)
I am living at santhi nagar extension church back side lane we don't have
Respective dust bin at the end of our street, people were throwing waste infront of our houses and that waste is flying because of wind and blocking the side cannal.
2) sir the street road infront of houses is also very dirty side cannal is blocked with plants and road is damaged....
bharathallipuram

Water wastage

Request to examine the street water taps once in a month to eradicate water crisis in future. I lived in Ranganayakula pet i saw a lot of street water taps broken and water is wasting to drainage canal. Please look in to this as a serious problem. Adding to this please take necessary actions against who wastage water not putting off motors and taps in homes and let the water overflow from storage tanks continuously....
manohar_16

Birth certificate not issued

Address:524305

Hi sir/madam,

I have applied for my son's birth certificate through meeseva and till now birth certificate not issued. Not sure why it was delayed. Birth certificate is very important to me for applying passport. Kindly can you please release the birth certificate.
Details : appleied it in meeseva (Buchireddy palem)
Manohara nellore

Manohara...
kiran8888

Municipal water pipe leakage

Address:524002

Respecte sir,
my house municipal water pipe has been damaged due to the under ground drainage pipe line work which is going on through out the town 3 weeks back.same day they did repair and closed it. but since from last week water is leaking and flooding on to the street from the pipe and no water for drinking, suffering a lot. please look into the matter.
opp to MC residency apartment, 27/1, putta street,...
azeez abdul

Elders and children suffering from street dogs.

Hello sir
Am mohammed abdul leaving in ranganayakulapeta muslim street straight of langer company. My request is that we r distrubing from the street dogs, these street dogs making noises day and night and also shouting on our street childrens. Elders and also childrens facing problems we requested that sir plz send your muncipaliity dog department people to catch this street dogs.
Address:Ranganayakulapeta muslim street...
Satya Sai Prasad Bandaru

Street light not working for more than 3 months...

In Gayathri Nagar 1st street, (Beside Electrical substation wall) a street light not working for more than 3 months. I called to related person and given complaint too 1 month back. But no action has been taken so far. Honorable chief minister always says, action will be taken within no time by monitoring from central control room. But what is this? No action taken after given complaint....
Manu Sruthi
from Bhimunipatnam, Andhra Pradesh

Dirty streets and bad hygiene in postal colony dargamitta nellore

We wish to bring to your notice of the dirty streets due to dust bins being full and not being emptied frequently in postal colony, dargamita. Please take necessary quick action for picking the garbage from the streets. Also, the street lights are being switched on even after 6:30 am in the morning which will waste the electricity.

Sruthi....
Address:Nellore, Andhra Pradesh

The headmaster of the government school, ac nagar, nellore appointed a lady teacher and is running a fee paid tution in the government school. When we questioned him about this, he rudely answered that he has some political background and will use it against us if we question him another time. So please take the necessary action and see that, no further mistakes are done in future, leading to big faults....
sarakris

Reg:canal constructions to flush out drainage water

We are residing at maheswarinagar, mulapet nellore.Since there is no proper canal constructions to flush out the drainage water it was over flown on roads.
It is very hectic to us to travel beside those roads also it was getting a bad odor
Which may causes many diseases.
Can you please make this one as high priority and solve the issue asap.

S sai krishna...
A~N

Mosquitoes - very severe problem

Hello Sir, As a resident of nellore city, hereby i have a complaint about MOSQUITOES.Everywhere in the city people neither can have a walk in fresh air nor be at home because of mosquitoes especially harnathapuram area.We are doing our measures to avoid them but all are in vain because daily some lakhs of mosquitoes are roaming in our area.If only harnathapuram have that many, i wonder how many mosquitoes are troubling the whole nellore.This...
vipinkumardabaddh

Poor sanitation

The area Current office centre is pathetically dirty. On streets u can see piles of dustbin . there is no dustbin in the residential streets . people are complelled to throw dust/ garbage in front of houses . water in the drainage gets stuck, resulting in bad odour in street and houses. Person coming for cleaning streets are not doing their jobs properly . 3rd street AK nagar is one such example . all street are having the same issues. Pls...
pandu bangaram

drainage water coming out

Respected sir, We are residing at current office centre, Rithwik enclave, Plot no.171B, Door No. 26-2-62. At our house drainage water is coming out We and our neighbours also suffering dew to bad smell. Pleasr send some persons who can clean this and clear the blockage. Please take the action immediately. Our contact number is [protected]. Thanking you, Sreelakshmi...

Hi Sir, We are residents in 3rd cross, New Military colony, Vedayapalem, Nellore. The garbage collecting van is not coming regularly ( not even once in 4 days) to this area and this is creating a lot of problem in the house holds. The stagnant garbage in houses is attracting house flies and mosquitoes. The van is supposed to come everyday, but is is not coming once in 4 days also. Complaint has been given 2 -3 times already to the authorities,...
SP HARIBABU
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Serious problem with mosquitoes

Respected sir, This is SP Haribabu, I am a ordinary middle class man in this Andhrapradesh, we are staying at Nellore ( Dist) in Balaji nagar, we have lot of problems with mosquitoes in so many days but here nobody is not there for taking action, we & our children have faced so many problems, in this area we didnt see any muncipility workers or other staff, they didnt provide any dustbins and surroundings also very bad & polluted,...

Nellore Municipality Recent Comments