Netxecom

Netxecom Complaints & Reviews

khethavath Sangeetha
Aug 2, 2022

Address: flat no.209, 2nd floor venkat vihar apartment beside madina degree college, st.no.18, Himayathnagar.

From 27.7.2022 i am complaining but till now no response, i want my money back, other wise i will complaint against your fraud company
do not buy any product from Netxecom all product are damages & also i we ask for refund no response from them, please be aware from them. they are cheating the customer.
khethavath Sangeetha 's [Complaint's author] reply, Aug 8, 2022
YES

ABHILASHA YOGI
    Jul 30, 2022

I not surprised that the quality of product but I didn't get get a specified product that shown in image & this bag small hol ABHILASHA, your order NNEBMY377668 from NETXECOM is on its way with Blue Dart and AWB [protected]. It will reach you by 30th July 2022 so regarding this I returned the order and claim for refund

Advocate abhilasha
    Address 3/j/64 kbhb jodhpur
    Pin 342005
    Mob [protected]

khethavath Sangeetha
      Jul 28, 2022

Address: flat no.209, 2nd floor venkat vihar apartment beside madina degree college, st.no.18, Himayathnagar.

Order no.NNEBMY371704 for Rs.599/- received on 27.7.2022 on cash on deliver. i do not want the product i want my amount back please accept my return & refund. very cheap quality what u have shown is not that cheap and damage items cheap quality. please refund my amount.

Atul Dixit 1985
        Jul 27, 2022

It is defective and not working at all

khethavath Sangeetha
          Jul 27, 2022

Hi, i placed order Home G multi purpose hold-in-place with order NNEBMY371704 from NETXECOM for Rs.599/- on 20.7.2022 i received the order today 27.7.2022 . the rough product which i have received & sum or damage and size of the hold-in- place is so small that we can not use properly & price also to much for this. so please i request to refund my amount. i don't want this product.
          Jul 28, 2022
          i want to return the product, and refund my amount please.
          Jul 27, 2022
          Updated by khethavath Sangeetha
          i placed order Home G multi purpose hold-in-place with order NNEBMY371704 from NETXECOM for Rs.599/- on 20.7.2022 i received the order today 27.7.2022 . the rough product which i have received & sum or damage and size of the hold-in- place is so small that we can not use properly & price also to much for this. so please i request to refund my amount. i don't want this product.
          Jul 28, 2022
          Updated by khethavath Sangeetha
          i placed order Home G multi purpose hold-in-place with order NNEBMY371704 from NETXECOM for Rs.599/- on 20.7.2022 i received the order today 27.7.2022 . the rough product which i have received & sum or damage and size of the hold-in- place is so small that we can not use properly & price also to much for this. so please i request to refund my amount. i don't want this product.
          no response till now please send contact no.
          khethavath Sangeetha 's [Complaint's author] reply, Jul 28, 2022
          i want to return the product, and refund my amount please.

anandbemit
            from CHENNAI, Tamil Nadu
            Jul 25, 2022

Address: KOLAPAKKAM CHENNAI 600116

Premium solar rotating perfume diffuser for cars
            fraudalent AD in Facebook. Don't Believe Facebook ADS
            Poor quality product supplied by a ###

Packing done by a pimp it seems, and shipment by a bluedart courier.

Gokula Krishna Murthy
              Jul 11, 2022

I have paid in online itself, but during my product delivery also they charged me the same amount for one products I have paid two times

Rajan Makkal
                Jul 11, 2022

Address: Makkal house

Hi ive today purchased an agas stove stand, firstly its not the product as in picture it not fitted the stove, it costed ₹999 which when came doesnt even is worth ₹300.please do the needful to return the product and refund the amount
                yes there are cheating the customers. please dont buy any product from NETXECOM

Joy I
                  Jul 7, 2022

We ordered instant root cover up for hair of Rs 999 from Invo retail with GSTIN: 07CAPPS9390N1ZG.
                  They delivered a wrong product and now there is no way to contact them.
                  They are fooling consumers.
                  Order# NNEBMY357268
                  Invoice: Retail441480
                  Invoice date:[protected]

Harinath V
                    Jun 29, 2022

Address: 124/2K.s govinda chetty street, Bargur

This product is not good quality I have bad experience

deepti ghui
                      Jun 24, 2022

Address: Uttar Pradesh

We had ordered this product but it does not meet our requirements. Request you to proceed with the return-refund process. The order details are as below.
                      Product Name: Kitchen Sink Roll Up Dish Drying Rack (Stainless steel)
                      Order Number: NNEBMY341530

nagesh t n
                        Jun 21, 2022

A product was ordered which was (pack of 2) ×3...but only a single pack of the has been delivered and there has been no response from the support team on this issue..highly disappointed by the service and false deliveries

Alina Aliza
                          Jun 20, 2022

Address: Hyderabad BANJANRAHILLs road 12

I have paid 1300 rupees they have sended me 200 rupees bag I want my refund back or else send me the same once

diksha d
                            Jun 10, 2022

I m not getting any reply from NETXECOM.
                            I will file cyber crime complaint against this fraud company.

diksha d
                              Jun 9, 2022

I recieved wrong product and bad quality not at all value for money. I want to return the product on urgent basis and refund my money as soon as possible.

indu131057
                                Jun 7, 2022

The product we

Sanmahi
                                  from Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh
                                  Jun 2, 2022

Address: 4-32-41/95/3, Flat.502, SRKM, Allwyn Colony,, Vivekananda Nagar, Kukatpally,

Magnetic University car phone stand order no. NEBMY169013 order I cancel but still now I didn't received the product or amount. Any one please arrange it. Order dated.3rd January 2022.
                                  Order Picked: We've picked up your order NEBMY169013 from NETXECOM. Once shipped out, we shall keep you updated on the promised date of delivery. Track here https://shprkt.in/4YR1jwixgjLO?t=67d3a . Powered by Shiprocket

Bimla Negi
                                    Jun 1, 2022

Address: A331 durga vihar near sainik farm, khanpur 110062

Still not received, money already paid through UPI. my Order ID NNEBMY315615
                                    Kindly resend it.

Lumba
                                      May 29, 2022

Hi we received the order no. NNEBMY318063
                                      25/05/2022
                                      A rotatable mobile holder for car
                                      Which was broken on arrival
                                      We ask you to please either refund or exchange the product thankyou.
                                      I have ordered kitchen Sink roll up dish drying rack, my my order ID NNEBMY315615. already paid the amount but still not received the item.
                                      Kindly check either resend it.
                                      Bimla

Harshitha Duvvuru
                                        May 26, 2022

I have received a defective product on[protected] which is a cloth hanger. I would like to return it or atleast replace it with a proper product.

vardharaj cheela
                                          May 15, 2022

Address: 3-6-498 street no 7 himayatnagar

Order NNEBMY300668 from NETXECOM. - ordered in white but delivered in green colour
                                          Do u have any reply from the seller??

vardharaj cheela
                                            May 15, 2022

Address: 3-6-498 street no 7 himayatnagar

Order NNEBMY300668 from NETXECOM. Share your feedback at https://shprkt.in/EYfumb4pdrOh?t=cd078 . Powered by Shiprocket - ordered for white colour but received in green

Artimdnr
                                              May 10, 2022

The bag received against order NNEBMY303028 from NETXECOM is not as shown in Demo...
                                              Pl return or replace by other thing

Mudragalla Nageswara Rao
                                                May 10, 2022

Hi I received damaged product please replace it otherwise refund the payment.

Order Packed: Hi Nageswara, your NETXECOM order containing Magic Foldable Hangers -.. is packed. Powered by Shiprocket

Order Picked: We've picked up your order NNEIN296945 from NETXECOM. Once shipped out, we shall keep you updated on the promised date of delivery. Track here https://shprkt.in/SmxziJhmRluA?t=22566 . Powered by Shiprocket

Hi! Your order with Magic Foldable Hangers -.. from NETXECOM is arriving earlier. The order will be delivered by Ekart delivery executive . Track here https://shprkt.in/SmxziJhmRluA?t=22566 . Powered by Shiprocket
                                                May 10, 2022
                                                Updated by Mudragalla Nageswara Rao
                                                I purchased 3sets of magic foldable hangers, in that package 2 sets are damaged, I received damaged product please replace it otherwise refund the payment.

Anil Narkhede
                                                  from Thane, Maharashtra
                                                  May 2, 2022

Hi! Ive recently purchased a magic foldable hangers. It costed ₹719/- which when came doesn't even is worth of ₹300.
                                                  Please do the needful to return the product and refund the amount.

harbhatti
                                                    Apr 25, 2022

Website: Shiprocket, NETXECOM

I had ordered Washing Machine Drum Cleaning Washer Tablets - 10 Nos on Facebook advertisement of NETXECOM on[protected]. The items were sent to me vide Invoice No Retail371922 dt[protected] under Order # NNEBMY283022 and were received through Bluedart Couriers on[protected] in a very bad condition. The package contained all the tablets crushed except 3-4 which, too are of very poor quality.
                                                    As the tablets cannot be used, it is requested that the same may be got picked up (as return pickup) and amount oy Rs 499/- refunded to me at the earliest.

Yesno
                                                      Apr 22, 2022

Product received is not according to the advertising. We have got wrong colour and low quality product which goes against the advertising shown while purchasing online. I demand refund for payment done on this low quality bag.

VENKATA RAMANA A.
                                                        Apr 22, 2022

Address: INVO RETAILS GSTIN 07CAPPS9390N1ZG

I have purchased 2 nos of magic foldable hangers and paid Rs.719/- for the same. Yesterday, the shipment arrived with only one hanger. I could not find the sellers credentials on the web to raise a complaint or call them to inform the same.
                                                        My Order ID: NNEBMY283148 Dated 18th April 2022
                                                        Invoice No.Retail371146 dated 18th April 2022. Though the invoice is showing 2 Nos on the cover of the shipment, I have received only one piece.
                                                        Requesting the seller to forward me the balance 1 piece of Magic Foldable Hanger or refund the amount of Rs.499/- which was paid for the 2nd hanger
                                                        A Venkataramana
                                                        Mob#[protected]
                                                        Hyderabad

Hiragauri
                                                          Apr 14, 2022

Address: E/1, Palm Springs , 5 th floor, Cuffe parade .next to Mehr dad building . Near president hotel

Sir/ Madam,
                                                          I ordered 3 bags in green and received 3 navy blue. The design shown is absolutely different from the product received.
                                                          Earlier I ordered the same product from 2 different company’s, I received the same product . Why do you show the product and send something different.
                                                          Help me way forward. Return and you will send the one I ordered or you will pay back . I am ready to receive the same product as advertised and marketed . Way forward???
                                                          Apr 14, 2022
                                                          Updated by Hiragauri
                                                          It had not been resolved

sumituika
                                                            Mar 25, 2022

I had booked Magic Practice Copybook Order I. D. 197053 dt 29
                                                            January 2022. i had availed the discount of !0% by paying thru my credit card Rs 989.00

As my brother had also booked the same product thru another vendor and it was delivered thru Blue dart, i had no option then to
                                                            refuse the delivery by you. The product has been returned back to you on 11th February 2022, i should have received the refund by now as more then 40days have passed. Kindly refund the amount at the earliest.

Dhrumi

Netxecom Recent Comments