North Delhi Municipal Corporation Complaints & Reviews
Delay in correction of birth certificate
| Address: SULTAN PURI |
| Website: mcdonline.nic.in/ndmcportal/service |
I had applied online in ndmc (north delhi municipal corporation) for correction in names of two children's birth certificates, but status of application is still pending, plz help us
1. Child name ------adhiera
birth certificate no. ------- mcdolir[protected]
application no.[protected][protected]
date applied[protected]
1. Child name ------mohaana
date applied[protected]
1. Child name ------adhiera
date applied[protected]
1. Child name ------mohaana
date applied[protected]
Stray Cows and Buffaloes
Dear Officer, I am a resident of Kolhapur Road, which is a huge residential and a commercial area in North Delhi, adjacent to Delhi University. We, have a village right next to us, which is known as New Chandrawal Road, which i believe, happens to be quite an old residential area, tracing it's roots even before partition of India in 1947.
One, of the basic and most acute issue and problem in the entire Kolhapur, and it's adjoining residential vicinities like Kamla Nagar, Roop Nagar, Delhi University, Clock Tower, New Chandrawal Road and Jawahar Nagar, is the loitering of stray cows and animals which has been prevailing for over 50 long years. The cows and other stray animals have become a huge threat to the residents of these localities and there have been several incidents of accidents and other causalities on daily basis. These cows and other stray animals are actually owned by a specific community that uses them for selling milk. As per the last guidelines issued by the Hon'ble Supreme Court, all the milk dairies are supposed to be relocated outside the NCR, and all of these owners were allocated space outside the NCR, but to sheer surprise, they have sold their lands allocated by the government and have brought these animals to these residential areas or place of residence.
In the wake of these incidents, it has become extremely difficult for the citizens and the residents of these localities to even survive for a single day. The roads and the pavements are full of filth, murk and garbage caused the waste of these animals.
you are hereby requested ton initiate an immediate action on this issue and help the people of our localities live a peaceful and a healthy life.
One, of the basic and most acute issue and problem in the entire Kolhapur, and it's adjoining residential vicinities like Kamla Nagar, Roop Nagar, Delhi University, Clock Tower, New Chandrawal Road and Jawahar Nagar, is the loitering of stray cows and animals which has been prevailing for over 50 long years. The cows and other stray animals have become a huge threat to the residents of these localities and there have been several incidents of accidents and other causalities on daily basis. These cows and other stray animals are actually owned by a specific community that uses them for selling milk. As per the last guidelines issued by the Hon'ble Supreme Court, all the milk dairies are supposed to be relocated outside the NCR, and all of these owners were allocated space outside the NCR, but to sheer surprise, they have sold their lands allocated by the government and have brought these animals to these residential areas or place of residence.
In the wake of these incidents, it has become extremely difficult for the citizens and the residents of these localities to even survive for a single day. The roads and the pavements are full of filth, murk and garbage caused the waste of these animals.
you are hereby requested ton initiate an immediate action on this issue and help the people of our localities live a peaceful and a healthy life.
Cows
| Address: Tri nagar beramkha gaon known aa gaye wali gali |
| Website: .... |
Near my house there are so many cows approx 60-80 cows, their owners don’t take care of their cows and they roam in every streets road sit in front of house shops & some are badly harmed some cows have broken leg nail their shoe and bleed most of the time, then cows harm children’s women’s and many more public who walked normally in front of houses shops or their streets as well, in residential area I don’t think so any single cow is allowed by government but in our area they have proper area for cows, they consume milk from their cattle’s and then leave them like stray cows for feeding and ol, I have a request pls solve our problem we local people’s are surviving because of them and their cows, pls solve dis problem
Proper address they named where all cows stay ( BERAMKHA GAON) (बेरम खा ग़ाओ ) Near kanton cable, tri nagar known as gaye wali gali 🐄
Blockage of Storm Water Drain
| Address: B-3/4, MODEL TOWN Delhi-110009, |
The storm water drain in front of my residence B-3/4, Model Town I is completely blocked with dirty and chemical mixed water. The neighborhood workshop owners have either filled the drain with concrete and their waste chemicals. This drain has not only become breeding ground for mosquitoes it is emanating foul odor. As the drain is always with dirty fluid, the walls of my residence are damp up to more than a meter height. I am afraid this may damage the building,
In spite of my several oral request the local sever department personal have not bothered to take action in cleaning the drain.
Please get the drain cleaned,
In spite of my several oral request the local sever department personal have not bothered to take action in cleaning the drain.
Please get the drain cleaned,
removal of mobile tower in midst of residential area of hanuman enclave, lane number 3, and shiv baksh park, nangloi delhi -110041
Dear madam (S)/sir (S)
I and my fellow house owners have come across a serious problem please review to respond us at the earliest. An airtel mobile tower is being installed as we are writing this letter in adjacent to our houses in shiv baksh park gali, near verma medical clinic.
We would like to lodge complaint on behalf of residents of hanuman enclave, gali number 3, nangloi delhi 110041 against the installation and functioning of mobile phone tower under installation and thereby putting the life of residents in vicinity in hazardous situation.
As you know that, it is general rule that, the mobile tower has to be installed 100 meters away from the residential area as the radiation emanating from the said mobile tower. Research has also established that children are at greater risk due to their thinner skulls and rapid rate of growth. These emissions are liable to cause fatal diseases like cancer, change in dna structure, brain tumor etc. The said tower is detrimental to the health of old age parents and small children in an around the vicinity.
As per the rules it is the necessary to give structural stability certificate and drawings, building owners' agreement copy, no objection certificate from neighbors and surrounding areas and other documents
We the residents of hanuman enclave have strong objection to this installation in their area and ask the authorities to stop playing with lives of small and elderly innocent people of the area. We also demand removal of the mobile tower immediately without further notice.
I and my fellow house owners have come across a serious problem please review to respond us at the earliest. An airtel mobile tower is being installed as we are writing this letter in adjacent to our houses in shiv baksh park gali, near verma medical clinic.
We would like to lodge complaint on behalf of residents of hanuman enclave, gali number 3, nangloi delhi 110041 against the installation and functioning of mobile phone tower under installation and thereby putting the life of residents in vicinity in hazardous situation.
As you know that, it is general rule that, the mobile tower has to be installed 100 meters away from the residential area as the radiation emanating from the said mobile tower. Research has also established that children are at greater risk due to their thinner skulls and rapid rate of growth. These emissions are liable to cause fatal diseases like cancer, change in dna structure, brain tumor etc. The said tower is detrimental to the health of old age parents and small children in an around the vicinity.
As per the rules it is the necessary to give structural stability certificate and drawings, building owners' agreement copy, no objection certificate from neighbors and surrounding areas and other documents
We the residents of hanuman enclave have strong objection to this installation in their area and ask the authorities to stop playing with lives of small and elderly innocent people of the area. We also demand removal of the mobile tower immediately without further notice.
Over payment of Property Tax under Amnesty Scheme on 20/04/2020
| Address: North Delhi Municipal Corporation, New Delhi |
Property Ref Id :[protected]
UPIC : [protected]
Due to an oversight I have made a payment of Property Tax under the Amnesty Scheme vide Receipt No. G8-10233 dt 20/04/2020 after having paid the property tax initially vide Receipt No. G[protected] on 04/05/2019. Thus I have made an over payment of Rs. 1848/-. I have not found a mention of the said amount in the Tax Calculation and Payment Details for the year[protected] at the time of payment of Property Tax on 30/06/2020. May I request you to get the overpaid amount of Rs. 1848/- refunded to me.
UPIC : [protected]
Due to an oversight I have made a payment of Property Tax under the Amnesty Scheme vide Receipt No. G8-10233 dt 20/04/2020 after having paid the property tax initially vide Receipt No. G[protected] on 04/05/2019. Thus I have made an over payment of Rs. 1848/-. I have not found a mention of the said amount in the Tax Calculation and Payment Details for the year[protected] at the time of payment of Property Tax on 30/06/2020. May I request you to get the overpaid amount of Rs. 1848/- refunded to me.
cleanliness and unauthorised vegetables on road
| Address: 138 Kishan Ganj Market old Rohtak Road DElhi-7 |
We have already given the complaint to North MCD vide complaint no. North DMC/2020/05/[protected] dt. 17/05/2020 and PWD complaint no. 202289 dt. 27/05/2020 in regards to vegetable sellers are selling the foods opposite of our shops Kishan Ganj Market Old Rohtak Road, near Near Old Ganda Nala Bus Stand Delhi – 110007 from last few days. Number of times have been requested to them please move from this place and back to your old place where you were selling the vegetables. But they are ignoring our request and fighting us and abusing us. No cleanliness and no social distances are found, in this reason one of our shopkeeper found the symptoms of Coronavirus diseases. Also number of cases of Coronavirus cases are increasing in this area. Kishan Ganj Residential Welfare Association are also approached us for remove the same and ask us how they come to Kishan Ganj Market, Old Rohtak Road to purchase the goods in unhygienic conditions.
When they move back at night, number o[censored]nhygienic foods are spread on the road. One accident has been occurred yesterday due to spread the unhygienic foods on the road.
We Kishan Ganj Market Association are urge to remove the vegetable sellers from this place for safety our shopkeeper brothers, our customers and who are living in this area
When they move back at night, number o[censored]nhygienic foods are spread on the road. One accident has been occurred yesterday due to spread the unhygienic foods on the road.
We Kishan Ganj Market Association are urge to remove the vegetable sellers from this place for safety our shopkeeper brothers, our customers and who are living in this area
street dogs | kamla nagar | f block
| Address: Kamla Nagar, New Delhi, Delhi, 110007 |
There are 7-8 street dogs in f block street of kamla nagar which have gone mad. This is a resident street adjacent to kohlapur road which is a very congested street. There have been many cases of dogs biting the residents, house helps and market people. Also, the dogs run behind bikes and cycles of small kids cycling in the residential area. I request the authorities to catch these street dogs and locate them to shelters.
stray cats made surroundings unhygienic in our society
| Address: AGROHA KUNJ SECTOR-13 ROHINI, 110085 |
I want to inform you that we are living in unhygienic surrounding in our society,
Agroha kunj sector-13, rohini, new delhi-110085
There are number of stray cats in our society and they spread their stool and urine in front of main door of the flats and detariate the surroundings
Unhygienically.
This happens everyday in our staircase especially in block no.16 of the society.
Kindly depute someone to do needful since the situation is going out of bounds.
I want to inform you that we are living in unhygienic surrounding in our society,
Agroha kunj sector-13, rohini, new delhi-110085
There are number of stray cats in our society and they spread their stool and urine in front of main door of the flats and detariate the surroundings
Unhygienically.
This happens everyday in our staircase especially in block no.16 of the society.
Kindly depute someone to do needful since the situation is going out of bounds.
property tax payment receipt
| Address: L 801 SVA Dr. Mukherjee Nagar Delhi - 110009, New Delhi, Delhi, L 801 Signature View |
Property ref id:[protected] owner: umesh arora shipra arora
Payment id:[protected] payee id:[protected]
User id: 72327659 consumer code: l 3254 north delhi municipal corporation
Payment amount: 2825.62 date of payment: 11th june, 2019
Payee name: techpsl bill reference information: 82168180.
So far i have not receipt from north delhi municipal corporation
Payment id:[protected] payee id:[protected]
User id: 72327659 consumer code: l 3254 north delhi municipal corporation
Payment amount: 2825.62 date of payment: 11th june, 2019
Payee name: techpsl bill reference information: 82168180.
So far i have not receipt from north delhi municipal corporation
unauthorized construction at gh-4/82 & 83, meera appt., paschim vihar, new delhi
| Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110063 |
| Website: mcdonline.gov.in |
I am Indra Prakash Rajput, resident of GH-4/81, Meera Apartment, Paschim Vihar, New Delhi-110063. I lodged online Complaint on mcdonline.gov.in on 4.10.18 no. NorthDMC/2018/10/05009314 at 3:20 PM along with complaint at Police Helpline No. 100.
PCR reached swiftly & told us that it shall be taken care by ASI Mr. Vijay of Paschim Vihar Police Station. ASI Mr. Vijay visited us at around 4:00 PM & after taking preliminary information from us, spent considerable time with accused in private in his flat. He asked us to settle the matter with accused within 10 minutes which we said NO. He spoke to MCD official at concerned Office at Keshopur & gave us Complained No. as 1268 & told us that they will come tomorrow (5.10.18) for demolition.
But whole day on 5.10.18, no body visited neither from MCD nor from Police & now being Saturday/Sunday, MCD having holidays, giving ample time to finished unfinished activities & putting paint etc to show the work already completed. There is some foul play being played by MCD & Police Officials.
I further made complaint on mcdonline.gov.in on 5.10.18 at 16:54 No. NorthDMC/2018/10/06009316 for not taking swift action.
PCR reached swiftly & told us that it shall be taken care by ASI Mr. Vijay of Paschim Vihar Police Station. ASI Mr. Vijay visited us at around 4:00 PM & after taking preliminary information from us, spent considerable time with accused in private in his flat. He asked us to settle the matter with accused within 10 minutes which we said NO. He spoke to MCD official at concerned Office at Keshopur & gave us Complained No. as 1268 & told us that they will come tomorrow (5.10.18) for demolition.
But whole day on 5.10.18, no body visited neither from MCD nor from Police & now being Saturday/Sunday, MCD having holidays, giving ample time to finished unfinished activities & putting paint etc to show the work already completed. There is some foul play being played by MCD & Police Officials.
I further made complaint on mcdonline.gov.in on 5.10.18 at 16:54 No. NorthDMC/2018/10/06009316 for not taking swift action.
illegal constructions in sector-21,rohini delhi
| Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110086 |
| Website: mcdonline.gov.in/tri/ndmc_mcdportal |
This is to hereby inform you that there are people making illegal construction and buildings, in Sector-21, Pocket-7.
Even today itself they are making the buildings and the buildings that they are making are illegal and unauthorised building in others place.
Even the mcd department is not taking any action about this.
So please, it's a humble request to you to take against against these people.
Add: Pocket-7, Sector-21, Rohini Delhi
Even today itself they are making the buildings and the buildings that they are making are illegal and unauthorised building in others place.
Even the mcd department is not taking any action about this.
So please, it's a humble request to you to take against against these people.
Add: Pocket-7, Sector-21, Rohini Delhi
government land grabbing and unauthorized construction
| Address: New Delhi, Delhi |
Huge illegal construction on government land is going on on the dividing road of pocket e1 and pocket e2.
The unauthorized construction is being done at house no. 163 ground floor and first floor of pocket e 2, sector 11, rohini, delhi 110085.
Unauthorized construction on government land is going to create movement problem to the neighbors.
Immediate action is required to stop unauthorised construction on government land.
The unauthorized construction is being done at house no. 163 ground floor and first floor of pocket e 2, sector 11, rohini, delhi 110085.
Unauthorized construction on government land is going to create movement problem to the neighbors.
Immediate action is required to stop unauthorised construction on government land.
Stray cattle (cow, buffalo, dogs
| Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110063 |
| Website: North Delhi Municipal Corporation |
We are the residents of 'g' block, pushkar enclave, paschim vihar, new delhi.
We have submitted this complaint earlier also but it seems none of the on -
Line system works. It is just a show piece in the name of 'modi ji's digital india.
Here, we live with cattle all around because of mcd officials who do not like to do any work. It has been more then a decade we are living in this locality we have never seen any mcd official taking any action against those cattle owners who leaves their cattle on the road to make mess for other people.
Inspite of ban on keeping cattle in delhi region they keep their cattle with the help of mcd officials without any tension.
We know this complaint will be just a simple complaint for nothing, even then, we request concern officials to get rid of the nuisance and to take immediate action.
Hoping to hear soon in the favour of local and nearby residents.
Thanks well in advance,
Sanjeev kapoor
G-61, pushkar enclave, paschim vihar, new delhi - 110063
We have submitted this complaint earlier also but it seems none of the on -
Line system works. It is just a show piece in the name of 'modi ji's digital india.
Here, we live with cattle all around because of mcd officials who do not like to do any work. It has been more then a decade we are living in this locality we have never seen any mcd official taking any action against those cattle owners who leaves their cattle on the road to make mess for other people.
Inspite of ban on keeping cattle in delhi region they keep their cattle with the help of mcd officials without any tension.
We know this complaint will be just a simple complaint for nothing, even then, we request concern officials to get rid of the nuisance and to take immediate action.
Hoping to hear soon in the favour of local and nearby residents.
Thanks well in advance,
Sanjeev kapoor
G-61, pushkar enclave, paschim vihar, new delhi - 110063
Regarding collection of garbage by van from swaroop vihar
| Website: [email protected] |
Sir, with due respect, i hereby submit my complaint that the van sent by your worthy office to collect garbage from swaroop vihar streets no. 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, are not performing their duty properly. They do not cover every street to collect garbage. Even, on being asked they do not pay any heed. Their behavior is also not upto the mark. It is pertinent to mention here that all the road wide enough to navigate for this van. It is therefore, requested to direct them to collect garbage from every street.
View replies
Encroachment of public property
| Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110055 |
Dhank chopal ke nam per avaidh kabza
Jan jagriti mach ki or se main apka dhyan nabi karim gali hanuman mandir ke samne main road per masjid ke sth bani dhanak chopal ki or dilana chahta hun. Yahan coporation ki zameen per avaidh roop se dhanak chopal ke nam se bahut badi zameen per laxam indoriya nam ke vyakti ne avidh kaza kr rkha hai. Or aye din sarkari zameen perw pakki construction krta rehta he or apna adhikar jamata hai. Sath hi yahan ke logon se jabran avaidh parking wasooli bhi karta hai. Main mahodaye seji se vinarm prarthana karna chunga ki is avaidh se srkari zameen ko mukt karaya jaye. Or esi kisi bhi avaidh construction
Ko banne na diya jaye.
Dhanya vad.
Jan jagriti mach ki or se main apka dhyan nabi karim gali hanuman mandir ke samne main road per masjid ke sth bani dhanak chopal ki or dilana chahta hun. Yahan coporation ki zameen per avaidh roop se dhanak chopal ke nam se bahut badi zameen per laxam indoriya nam ke vyakti ne avidh kaza kr rkha hai. Or aye din sarkari zameen perw pakki construction krta rehta he or apna adhikar jamata hai. Sath hi yahan ke logon se jabran avaidh parking wasooli bhi karta hai. Main mahodaye seji se vinarm prarthana karna chunga ki is avaidh se srkari zameen ko mukt karaya jaye. Or esi kisi bhi avaidh construction
Ko banne na diya jaye.
Dhanya vad.
Unauthorized construction
This is to bring in your kind information that an unauthorized and illegal construction is going on in full swing at 3451 bajrang bali street, chawri bazar, delhi-110006 without getting any map of construction passed.
initially the owner of the building get declared some part of the building as dangerous by MCD and MCD demolished that part thereafter.
In that support he(the owner) got demolished the entire building which was his actual intention.
A Case against MCD is lying pending in tees hazari court regarding this matter.
You are requested to take action to demolish the unauthorized construction with immediate effect.
initially the owner of the building get declared some part of the building as dangerous by MCD and MCD demolished that part thereafter.
In that support he(the owner) got demolished the entire building which was his actual intention.
A Case against MCD is lying pending in tees hazari court regarding this matter.
You are requested to take action to demolish the unauthorized construction with immediate effect.
View replies
I am from Shakurpur, North District, E - block - 657, In House No.E Block 656 & 608, , They Block the street and Build the Boarder line illegally in the Govt Street, there is no way to go in the street, i make complained lot of time with owner, he will aggressivly come fight with me, we facing lot problem, rain water are store in the waste gappage it will effective lot of mosquito spread in street
and in main street there is no way to move they will block the ways
I am from Shakurpur, North District, E - block - 657, In House No.E Block 656 & 608, , They Block the street and Build the Boarder line illegally in the Govt Street, there is no way to go in the street, i make complained lot of time with owner, he will aggressivly come fight with me, we facing lot problem, rain water are store in the waste gappage it will effective lot of mosquito spread in street
and in main street there is no way to move they will block the ways
Encroachment on public land.
| Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110034 |
The public land in front of SU 1 to SU 9 has been encroached by erecting barriers by some residents making it their private parking. This bars the people visiting the park from parking their cars and deprives the other residents of the colony too of the common parking area.This land grabbing needs to be removed.
Please remove them at the earliest and show that law prevails. Also take action against the encroached and put up board warning against future encroachment.
The public land in front of SU 1 to SU 9 has been encroached by erecting barriers by some residents making it their private parking. This bars the people visiting the park from parking their cars and deprives the other residents of the colony too of the common parking area.This land grabbing needs to be removed.
Please remove them at the earliest and show that law prevails. Also take action against the encroached and put up board warning against future encroachment.
Safai karamchari is not coming on regular basis
| Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 226012 |
I m a resident of BS block Shalimar bagh, there is no safaikarmchari is coming on regularly in our area.Heaps of dust & garbage lying hear & there, safai only done in once or twice in a week .This all is going fron last 1 month.Kindly take nessary active as early as possible.Our kids can't play by this problem. Rainy season is also coming so the problem became too big .So make swach bharat abhiyan a good going .
Illegal and unauthorised construction in residential area
| Address: 110035 |
| Website: nil |
महोदय,
अवैध निर्माण एवं अवैध क़बज़ा के तहत कुछ बातो से आपको अवगत करना चाहाता हूँ :-
1. रामपुरा मैन रोड, मकान नं. 202, दिल्ली 110035 पर एक मंदिर बनाया जा रहा, जिसकी बुनियाद बहुत ही पुरानी और साथ साथ कमज़ोर भी है |
2. जिसमे की मंदिर के मालिक शांति देवी एवं उसके लड़के ने r.w.a के साथ मिलकर 50-60 फुट ऊँची एक मीनार बन दी जो की भूकम्प रोधी भी नहीं है |
3. जिसकी इज़ाज़त हाई कोर्ट भी नहीं दे सकता और तो और इन्होने नार्थ डेल्ही म्युन्सिपल कारपोरेशन(n.d.m.c)से बिना नक्शा बनवाए 50 से 60 फुट ऊँची मीनार \गुम्मद बना ली है, जिसकी नींव बरसती नाले से जुडी हुई है |
4.अगर यह मीनार कल को गिर जाती है तो इससे सड़क पर चल रहे व्यक्ति, यातायात को जान और माल का खतरा, साथ ही आस पास के मकानों को भी खतरा है
5 .इसकी जानकारी मैंने चिठ्ठी के माध्यम से[protected] को sub Divisional Magistrate(s.d.m)जिला सरस्वती विहार को भी दे दी, फिर भी कोई कार्यवाही नहीं हुई |
6. इसकी जानकारी मैंने चिठ्ठी के माध्यम से[protected] को s.h.o थाना केशव पुरम को भी दे दी है, फिर भी कोई कार्यवाही नहीं हुई |
7.उपरोक्त के खिलाफ कोई कार्यवाही नहीं हुई तो इन्होने मंदिर के पीछे की जगह पर भी r.w.a के साथ s.h.o थाना केशव पुरम की सूझ भुझ से मिलकर कब्ज़ा कर लिया है और उसको मंदिर में मिला लिया है,
बताना चाहूंगा की जो यह जगह है उसको मंदिर के पीछे रह रहे मोहल्ले के लोग 60-70 साल से यूज़ करते आ रहे है |
8.मैंने उपरोक्त के खिलाफ एक r.t.i(2005)के तहत जिसका NO.D/EE(B)-2/CLZ/2016/RTI ID-134/346है 4-5-2016 नार्थ डेल्ही म्युन्सिपल कारपोरेशन (NDMC)को दी थी जिसकी फोटो मैं आपको भेज रहा हूँ
और उसका जवाब 8-6-2016 को बहुत ही हैरतअंगेज आया n.d.m.c ने कहा की हमारे पास इसकी कोई जानकारी नहीं है हालांकि यह क्षेत्र n.d.m.c (MCD)के अंडर आता है |
09. इसकी जानकारी मैंने चिठ्ठी के माध्यम से 4-5-2016 को डिप्टी कमिश्नर, सिविल लाइन जोन को दी थी लेकिन उन्होंने भी कोई कार्य वाही नहीं की |
महोदय, आपसे अनुरोध है की आप इस पर जल्द से जल्द कोई कार्यवाही करे एवं इस अवैध कब्ज़ा और मंदिर के कार्य को तुरंत रुकवाए, अगर कल कोई दुर्घटना हो जाती है तो इसकी जिम्मेदारी कोन लेगा |
भवदीय संदीप कसाना r/o 219 मंदिर वाली गली, रामपुरा दिल्ली 110035
ph-[protected]
अवैध निर्माण एवं अवैध क़बज़ा के तहत कुछ बातो से आपको अवगत करना चाहाता हूँ :-
1. रामपुरा मैन रोड, मकान नं. 202, दिल्ली 110035 पर एक मंदिर बनाया जा रहा, जिसकी बुनियाद बहुत ही पुरानी और साथ साथ कमज़ोर भी है |
2. जिसमे की मंदिर के मालिक शांति देवी एवं उसके लड़के ने r.w.a के साथ मिलकर 50-60 फुट ऊँची एक मीनार बन दी जो की भूकम्प रोधी भी नहीं है |
3. जिसकी इज़ाज़त हाई कोर्ट भी नहीं दे सकता और तो और इन्होने नार्थ डेल्ही म्युन्सिपल कारपोरेशन(n.d.m.c)से बिना नक्शा बनवाए 50 से 60 फुट ऊँची मीनार \गुम्मद बना ली है, जिसकी नींव बरसती नाले से जुडी हुई है |
4.अगर यह मीनार कल को गिर जाती है तो इससे सड़क पर चल रहे व्यक्ति, यातायात को जान और माल का खतरा, साथ ही आस पास के मकानों को भी खतरा है
5 .इसकी जानकारी मैंने चिठ्ठी के माध्यम से[protected] को sub Divisional Magistrate(s.d.m)जिला सरस्वती विहार को भी दे दी, फिर भी कोई कार्यवाही नहीं हुई |
6. इसकी जानकारी मैंने चिठ्ठी के माध्यम से[protected] को s.h.o थाना केशव पुरम को भी दे दी है, फिर भी कोई कार्यवाही नहीं हुई |
7.उपरोक्त के खिलाफ कोई कार्यवाही नहीं हुई तो इन्होने मंदिर के पीछे की जगह पर भी r.w.a के साथ s.h.o थाना केशव पुरम की सूझ भुझ से मिलकर कब्ज़ा कर लिया है और उसको मंदिर में मिला लिया है,
बताना चाहूंगा की जो यह जगह है उसको मंदिर के पीछे रह रहे मोहल्ले के लोग 60-70 साल से यूज़ करते आ रहे है |
8.मैंने उपरोक्त के खिलाफ एक r.t.i(2005)के तहत जिसका NO.D/EE(B)-2/CLZ/2016/RTI ID-134/346है 4-5-2016 नार्थ डेल्ही म्युन्सिपल कारपोरेशन (NDMC)को दी थी जिसकी फोटो मैं आपको भेज रहा हूँ
और उसका जवाब 8-6-2016 को बहुत ही हैरतअंगेज आया n.d.m.c ने कहा की हमारे पास इसकी कोई जानकारी नहीं है हालांकि यह क्षेत्र n.d.m.c (MCD)के अंडर आता है |
09. इसकी जानकारी मैंने चिठ्ठी के माध्यम से 4-5-2016 को डिप्टी कमिश्नर, सिविल लाइन जोन को दी थी लेकिन उन्होंने भी कोई कार्य वाही नहीं की |
महोदय, आपसे अनुरोध है की आप इस पर जल्द से जल्द कोई कार्यवाही करे एवं इस अवैध कब्ज़ा और मंदिर के कार्य को तुरंत रुकवाए, अगर कल कोई दुर्घटना हो जाती है तो इसकी जिम्मेदारी कोन लेगा |
भवदीय संदीप कसाना r/o 219 मंदिर वाली गली, रामपुरा दिल्ली 110035
ph-[protected]
Dengue hazard
| Address: 110042 |
Continuing seepage of municipal drain into aggricultural land, stagnant, stinking, unhygenic condition. Along m. N. Convent school saroop nagar - kushak no.2 road. Surrounded by highly dense population, an apparent & unattended threat to outbreak of epidemic despite repeated written applications and requests to the d. C. Civil lines zone. Photoes attached.
Dead cow lying from 3 days
| Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110088 |
There is a cow died by an accident lying around the wall of our society U and V block Shalimar Bagh official complaint was made on[protected] but till now it has been 3 days and no one bothered to take any action despite of several complaint calls and reminders. All
Officials are blaming the thekedar and have raised hands for any kind of help
Shameful on Your part
Officials are blaming the thekedar and have raised hands for any kind of help
Shameful on Your part
Unauthorized construction at footpath
| Address: 110007 |
| Website: www.mcdonline.gov.in |
This is to bring to your notice that I am a resident of Malka Ganj area and wish to inform you that there is serious unauthorized construction going on the road at Block M, N, O and P Delhi -110007, The owners has covered appx. All the area on the faith path as well as road. All this construction have been narrowing the passage of the road.
We had requested the local administrative body to come into action to stop the unauthorized construction but all such requests have fallen on deaf ears. It is pertinent to state that the local administrative body is allowing him to carry on the unauthorized construction by becoming mere spectators. This construction is creating lot of miseries for the residents around and is a threat to normal living and if this unauthorized construction is not stopped immediately it will encourage others to follow the same practice.
For safety reasons I am not disclosing my identity to you. I have already send a complaint 2-3 days beforeon this registration form. But no action have been taken till today.
It is therefore prayed before your goodself that immediate action should be taken against him to stop the ongoing illegal construction and to demolish the unauthorized structure that he has already built.
We had requested the local administrative body to come into action to stop the unauthorized construction but all such requests have fallen on deaf ears. It is pertinent to state that the local administrative body is allowing him to carry on the unauthorized construction by becoming mere spectators. This construction is creating lot of miseries for the residents around and is a threat to normal living and if this unauthorized construction is not stopped immediately it will encourage others to follow the same practice.
For safety reasons I am not disclosing my identity to you. I have already send a complaint 2-3 days beforeon this registration form. But no action have been taken till today.
It is therefore prayed before your goodself that immediate action should be taken against him to stop the ongoing illegal construction and to demolish the unauthorized structure that he has already built.
View replies
Unauthorized constriction is one of the barrier the growth of our countries people mind set. If we do not stop it now, so it will we major problem in next coming 2 year in delhi. So i would request to all government officials and well powered person, please take urgent action on it in Malka Ganj due to the harm to the Arawali Ridge also.
Nitin Sonker Tejasvi delhi RTI Activist 263 Westron Wing Tis hajari Court Delhi-54
mein Ward No.9 Mein Ho Rhe Inligale Construction Ki Tarf Apka Dhayan Dilana Chata Hu...
(1) T-1700 Gali Bishersar Nath Malka Ganj Delhi-7
(2) 4462 Arya Samaj Chowk, Arya Pura Delhi-7
Ye 5 th Floor Tak Banai Ja Rahi Hai. Niche Shop Bnai Hai. Purani Neav Per Banai Hai. Or Naa He Fire Licence. Hai. Na He Bhukamp Rodhi Tarike Se Banai Jaa Rahi Hai Chajja Bhar...
Illegal building plan and encroachment of open area
There has been illegal encroachment and coveriing of the open area, which is part of the building plan at 23, Jaina Building, rosharana road Delhi 7 by the ground floor residents, due to this the building has become suffocated.
There are two floors made over and above old construction whicb is more than 50 yrs old, I doubt if it is legal and a building plan has been approved for it, please look into the matter immediate ly
Open Manhole near Goodley Public School Shalimar Bagh
There is a open Manhole near Arya Samaj Mandir and Goodley Public School in Shalimar Bagh Delhi - 110088, As per DJB staff, the nala on which the manhole is existing, pertains to MCD.
Kindly resolve the problem otherwise can cause a accident as most of the small school children using this footpath for attending school
Street Dogs
| Address: North Delhi, Delhi |
Dear MCD,
This is to inform you that I am resident of AM :- 15 Block , Shalimar Bagh and families in our streets are so scared to come out of there houses without stones or something to save from Street Dogs.
In our lane there are around 10 Dogs who always ready to bite you and the movement you move to the lane they start barking and try to bite .
This morning again the same situation happened with me and some how i manage to escape.
Kindly look in this complaint as the most serious complaint and help us to get rid of these street dogs.
Looking up for your positive response.
Rajneesh sharma
AM-15, Shalimar bagh
Near Corporation bank.
This is to inform you that I am resident of AM :- 15 Block , Shalimar Bagh and families in our streets are so scared to come out of there houses without stones or something to save from Street Dogs.
In our lane there are around 10 Dogs who always ready to bite you and the movement you move to the lane they start barking and try to bite .
This morning again the same situation happened with me and some how i manage to escape.
Kindly look in this complaint as the most serious complaint and help us to get rid of these street dogs.
Looking up for your positive response.
Rajneesh sharma
AM-15, Shalimar bagh
Near Corporation bank.
NO CLEANLINESS
| Address: North West Delhi, Delhi |
There is no cleanliness in Lal Bagh Area at G T Karnal Road Delhi-33 near azadpur I think years have been passed no body use to come to clean the colony roads and drainages Difficult to breath in this area Water is stagnated since long mosquitoes are breeding but no MCD karamchari use to come to clean it
Waterlogging and sewage block
| Address: North Delhi, Delhi |
I am a resident of B-23/3 Shakti Nagar, Nanda Lodge , Delhi -110007 and from the last 20 days we are having a SEWAGE PROBLEM in front of our home. Inspite of several complaints, no officer would like to give a visit. we face this problem in every two months.
Also due to this bad civic amenities we might have health problems like Malaria, Viral infection etc...
I request the officer to please take the strict action against this otherwise we might loose control and will take a help from Media persons to showcase this in the newspapers and television channels with the proof of all the registered complaints.
Anish Nanda
Also due to this bad civic amenities we might have health problems like Malaria, Viral infection etc...
I request the officer to please take the strict action against this otherwise we might loose control and will take a help from Media persons to showcase this in the newspapers and television channels with the proof of all the registered complaints.
Anish Nanda
Complaint marked as Resolved Helpful
Delays in Birth Certificate Correction
| Address: West Delhi, Delhi |
Dear Sir/ Madam,
My son's birth certificate had an incorrect mother's name. We saw this mistake on collection of the birth certificate issued and very next day submitted all documents for correction at MCD West Zone. After about a month and several rounds of the MCD office we saw online that the application has been rejected at the HQ. With some difficulty, we re-applied. This time we went to HQ also (Civic Centre) in addiiton to making visits at West Zone but till date we see the status as 'pending with sub-magistrate at HQ'. We require the corrected certificate urgently for applying for a long-term work permit for Netherlands. My company has announced my posting and it has been about two months now and I am not able to take this posting due to this certificate issue. If further delayed, I will lose this posting as the company cannot keep waiting any longer. Please help and God bless!
Sunil Francis
My son's birth certificate had an incorrect mother's name. We saw this mistake on collection of the birth certificate issued and very next day submitted all documents for correction at MCD West Zone. After about a month and several rounds of the MCD office we saw online that the application has been rejected at the HQ. With some difficulty, we re-applied. This time we went to HQ also (Civic Centre) in addiiton to making visits at West Zone but till date we see the status as 'pending with sub-magistrate at HQ'. We require the corrected certificate urgently for applying for a long-term work permit for Netherlands. My company has announced my posting and it has been about two months now and I am not able to take this posting due to this certificate issue. If further delayed, I will lose this posting as the company cannot keep waiting any longer. Please help and God bless!
Sunil Francis
Complaint marked as Resolved Helpful
North Delhi Municipal Corporation Recent Comments
- Regarding collection of garbage by van from swaroop vihar
Sir, with due respect, i hereby submit my...1
- Unauthorized construction
This is to bring in your kind information...2
- Unauthorized construction at footpath
This is to bring to your notice that I am...2
- Illegal construction
Nitin Sonker Tejasvi delhi RTI Activist 263...1
मेरे घर के पास चार आवारा कुत्ते हैं वे सभी को काटते हैं और वे मेरे घर के सामने बैठते हैं मैं कई बार शिकायत करता हूं लेकिन कोई प्रतिक्रिया नहीं करता
कृपया मामले को देखें और इसे हल करें
Manoj Kumar
M-[protected]
A3/62, Sector 16 Rohini.