Omnitech Infosolutions Ltd. Complaints & Reviews

ritv

not receiving fd maturity proceeds

Address:A/13, Cross Rd No 5, Kondivita RD, MIDC, Marol, Andheri(East) MUMBAI, Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400093

We hold 3 fixed deposits, but no response or proceeds coming from the company.

1) fd no 4088, maturity amt 50, 670/ due on 26/02/2015
2) fd no 3587, maturity amt 31, 669/ due on 23/01/2015
3) fd no 3524, maturity amt 31, 669/ due on 18/01/2015

Kindly try to get us the above mentioned amounts.

I have submitted the same complaint with you on 26/07/2018, but not received any response....
ritv

non payment of fd proceeds over 3 yrs maturity

Address:Indore, Madhya Pradesh, 452010

Fixed deposit nos - 1. 4088 ; for rs 40000/ ; mat dt 26/02/15
2. 3587 ; for rs 25000/ ; mat dt 23/01/15
3. 3524 ; for rs 25000/ ; mat dt 18/01/15
The above fds are with omnitech infosolutions ltd.
A/13, cross rd 5, kondivita rd, marol
Andheri (E), mumbai 400093
No response to our requests for repayment of fd proceeds since last 3 and half yrs....
geetagupta

Non refund of fixed deposit amount

Address:Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400064

I have placed an FD of Rs. 1.20 lac with Omnitech Infosolutions Ltd in April 2013, which got matured on 5th April, 2016. Earlier they have been giving false promises of refund to be made in 3 months delay time. Now they have folded their operations and there is no one in their office to reply to us. Not sure how to recover our money. Being a senior citizen, I am facing a lot of difficulty now....
NAVNATH DASHRATH ZANZAD
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

PF Amount not settled

PF withdrawal pending

Myself Mr. Navnath D. Zanzad has submitted Provident Fund Withdrawal Form in the month of Feb 2008 from Omnitech Infosolutions Ltd., Andheri (E), Mumbai. Still I didn’t get my PF claim amount. I did enquiry at Omnitech Infosolutions Ltd. regarding this delay on 30th Dec 2008 and I was updated that neither form is rejected nor returned by PF Office, Brandra, Mumbai. It’s almost 10 months past...
surekha vasant patil

ID & Password not recd. by mail

I got my ID & Password at the time of registration but my confirm Registration Id and Password thinking that it will come to my email, but I have not get any mail from "[protected]@ibps.in" like others. my two friends got confirm Id & Password from this side today. Plz check this & do the needful.

Thanking You....
ROHIT KAPOOR

NON REFUND OF IPO

IPO of Omnitech Infosolutions Ltd. cam e in Aug,07. I had applied for 180 shares vide cheque no. 259431 dt. 25th July,07 of Rs.18,900 under Application no. 6068490.

Til date I have not received. The refund has been inadvertently been credited under client ID 10192424 of Dinesh of Ahmedabad whereas it shud have been deposited in my client ID 10646218.

Pl. arrange for my refund immediately as more than 6 months...

Omnitech Infosolutions Ltd. Recent Comments