Pje Enterprise

Pje Enterprise Complaints & Reviews

Anupalakkil
Jan 23, 2020

Its a very big fraud company. I took data entry work from them and they told cutoff form is 1350 and after completing also not able to submit. Then they threatened me to pay money to extend else they will take it legally. I payed and took extension but after submitting they told its incomplete and i need to pay money. Now they are calling and sending mails and threatening to send legal notice. Its kind of harassment. Please let me know what to do.

Dec 14, 2018

Address: Chandigarh, Punjab, 160015

I had taken a work from home. But at that time when a guy calls me. He never send me any agreement regarding work. But i had received i confirmation call and even then i tell them that i haven't received any agreement. Now i have completed 300 pages. And my graduation exams are there. And i ask them to give me extension but they ask me to pay the extension fee. And after that they ask if i can't pay then i have to pay 8700. As penalty and i if i don't pay the penalty. They will going to file a sue against me. And now they harassing me by calling me continuously. Plz help me.
    Dec 14, 2018
    Company called me. And solved my problem

Satya Jyoti Srivastava
      Dec 12, 2018

Address: 208002

On 24 nov 18 pje enterprise called me for some typing project and waning my adhar & licence copy for registration to initiate the work.
      * after 30 min have sended all.
      * then i received the mail from "[protected]@onlineformfilling.co.in" they sended me a agreement copy. (Attached)
      *then they call your ageement is done - in 15 days you have to complete 1500 form.
      * then i replied " without my signature how this agreement made.
      * they said you have submitted otp for the login is signature. (This is fraud)
      (According to section 420 in indian penal code deal.) this is matter of cheat.
      * even they have not given me total 15 days.
      * everyday they stopped and activate my service after call.
      * on 25 nov 2018 registration done and they stopped they stopped my services before some days.
      *now they are doing harassment on me to pay 5000/- rupees, otherwise they will they will submit my agreement to the court and they will charge 70000/- penalty of this work.

Please help me because they had made fraud agreement without my signature, take some legal action towards them.
      Dec 15, 2018
      Updated by Satya Jyoti Srivastava
      every day to day they are increasing the demand of money and abusing, do some thing
      Dec 15, 2018
      Updated by Satya Jyoti Srivastava
      fake legal notice is also sending, please take a hard action to against them.

Reshika Basnet
        from Siliguri, West Bengal
        Dec 11, 2018

I have been receiving threat calls from this company also from this mail id adv.[protected]@gmail.com stating some legal notice. and the contact number is this [protected]. Kindly locate all the IP adresses and track the number down. The company is running fake and the data entry work they send does not make sense. Same repeated names with different gender let just say that don’t make sense at all. I was doing my work sincerely until I checked consumer complaints regarding the company after which I stopped working. After seeing all the complaints the company “PJE ENTERPRISE” stands to be fraud. They have been sending emails and calls asking for money. Kindly take some legal actions so that people don’t fall in such trap.

for further assistance please mail me; [protected]@gail.com

Reena Rathore
          Dec 8, 2018

Dear sir, as i have mentioned the enterprise's name. I had enquired about the work provided by the company. The girl representing her name to be vidhi @ mobile no. [protected] asked me to send my adhar card to know about the details @ email id [protected]@gmail.com. I did the same. They created a notary by using my details grom the same. She again called me & asked to click on a link where it was not written that i was agree to work for the company. When i got a message by company to access my user id & password. I called the same no. For many times to get to know the matter. Even i messaged the same no. That i dont want to work for the company. Still did not got any reply from their side. After 20 days from all this issue i got a call from no. [protected]. Who is telling himself to be a lawyer & said either to settle the case or they will take me to the court. When i have not worked for the company. Not even having any details about the company... Why i should be liable for the same. Pls help me to get rid of all this. As i am already unemployed i am not able to pay any penny to them. They are cheating people by the means of making them fool in a smart way. Pls help. Plss. Pls make my complaint get solved.
          Dec 12, 2018
          Kindly help me to get rid of all this..no action being taken yet
          Feb 04, 2019
          Updated by Reena Rathore
          This is regarding the above mentioned complaint...the matter is not resolved yet.these people are still threatening me by different ways...I am a married women..all this is making me very hactic to get out of it.due to all this my in law's are also irritating me by different means.kindly help

pje enterpris
            Dec 7, 2018

Address: Latur, Maharashtra, 620057

Hi!
            This is from the pje enterprise customer support, to all our highly respected customers who have faced or are facing problems...
            We are here to solve and look into the matters which you have faced.
            The company is proving this helpline email id mentioned below to help our clients...
            Those who are interested can drop their details on the below mentioned email id and we will b soon contacting and assisting you asap

Nandh1978
              from Yellapur, Karnataka
              Dec 4, 2018

Address: 635110

Myself nandhakumar one day i had recieved a call from a number and they send me the agreement on my email and say to enter the otp, and give a id and password which is not secure and also not work properly, i couldn't access to this id, after 15 days one advocate called me and a notice to my email, and demanding money, if i not pay they sent hard copy to my residence
              Plzzzz help me
              Dec 5, 2018

Nandh1978
                from Yellapur, Karnataka
                Dec 4, 2018

Address: 635110

Myself mohit pandey, one day i had recieved a call from a number and they send me the agreement on my email and say to enter the otp, and give a id and password which is not secure and also not work properly, i couldn't access to this id, after 15 days one advocate called me and a notice to my email, and demanding money, if i not pay they sent hard copy to my residence
                Plzzzz help me ([protected]@gmail.com) please give some solutions
                Dec 5, 2018
                Rise infotech
                Flarial enterprise
                Wifinity corporation
                Spectrum technology
                Sphere services
                Keydus technologies
                Stone technology
                Crosoft technology
                Asvegis technology
                Digi class service
                Aclema enterprise
                Stepway services
                Inospire service
                Lectrema technology
                Evoston technology
                Ino service
                Kd technology
                Dg technology
                Dg service
                Di service
                Uni service
                S. C servic
                Truecept infotech
                Crosoft technology
                Mod technology
                Gleam technologies
                Pro tech
                Usys
                pje enterprise

All these are fraud
                Don't pay do nothing just block their all numbers,

Mmca
                  Dec 4, 2018

Before i assign to this company, i don't knew that this is fake company. Bt aftet completion work & fail to qc then i am not getting any mail to pay 4900 as per agreement bt advocate mail to me you have to pay 15010 /- for non completion & breach of contract. Payment k baad bhi again call ai apko 7520 aur pay krne hai. Mai ap logo se request karti hu jo iss fraud company ke suffers h wo inke khilaf case file kare aur mr. Patel jaise fraud lawyer ki practice band karaye. Naa jaane in logo ne kitno ke saath ye kiya ho. I request u all to come forward to expose these rackets.
                  Fake agreement, fake advocate call, fake company without MCA registration, and you believed all is real OMG! Some more fraud companies list
                  Rise infotech
                  Flarial enterprise
                  Wifinity corporation
                  Spectrum technology
                  Sphere services
                  Keydus technologies
                  Stone technology
                  Crosoft technology
                  Asvegis technology
                  Digi class service
                  Aclema enterprise
                  Stepway services
                  Inospire service
                  Lectrema technology
                  Evoston technology
                  Ino service
                  Kd technology
                  Dg technology
                  Dg service
                  Di service
                  Uni service
                  S. C servic
                  Truecept infotech
                  Crosoft technology
                  Mod technology
                  Gleam technologies
                  Pro tech
                  Usys
                  pje enterprise

All these are fraud
                  Vishal Sonar's reply, Dec 5, 2018
                  Same problem
                  totally mentaly torcher
                  Plzzz help me plzzz sir plzzz
                  My I'd [email protected] plzzz help me

Vishaljha
                    Nov 30, 2018

Address: 110074

This company is a fraud company. I am applied for the online data entry work.. But the company asked to sign an agreement which i didn't sign but had accepted it through an email i'd. They didn't gave him any work even provided user id and password even not active as of now. And now asking for 50000 rs. They are calling from the name of rohit sharma advocate and asking for money. Please help. They are fraud. Please don't even join this company. He is calling and messaging him for money. And also sending legal notice.

I am asking support from customer care but not receive any positive response from the company side.

All document and discussion over mail copy attach. Call verification also fraud attach

Please take some serious action against this.
                    Dec 1, 2018
                    I had called a customer complaint Representative .she asked me to resolve the issue. She will take care that pje enterprises don't call me again and ask for anything .she even assured il receive the NOC mail from Company (pje enterprises) regarding the same. There is no Liability against Me . Screenshort of Resove complation share with Provided mail ID [email protected]
                    This pje enterprise has been asking for money after they have given workload on some online forum which does not even appear real.

They said in their agreement that i will have to pay 4900/- if i am unable to complete the workload in 15 days.
                    I am sayeed
                    Plz help me what to do?

prathod
                      Nov 29, 2018

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400092

i had got so many calls stating that calling from pje enterprises for online woprk, thay had said that to open the mail and put opt in the mail, so i had enter the opt in the email, after some time i had received a mail which includes of agreement and acceptance letter the work said in the call and our work is totally different,
                      and always work online this site create problem to 5 to 7 hours, so i m not a work complete the work.then now, they have send me the legal action notice through there lawyer advocate vijay chauhan herrasing me ane company manager also call me and mesg paid money agreement cancelled fees say me 29000/ agreement was fraud they asking me to pay amount yesterday 9000 and today call me and mesg me asked amt 49000/- direct, i m not signed any agreement .they are sending fake agreement copies without my signature anywhere on it .
                      on my mail id, they sent mail legal action notice and they say me not paid money thay action to my nearest police station fax my file harresing me, they have send legal notice on my email,
                      there are many complaints againts this firm online, ples action has to be taken against them as it is resulting in mental harassment to lot many people.
                      ples help me ane action against this company fraud
                      ples reply on my mail..[protected]@gmail.com

abhimandii
                        Nov 28, 2018

Address: Ranchi, Jharkhand, 834005

Sir i work with pje company the company told me u have complete 90% accuracy or i have complete 1497. When i talk the lady she told me these you have to pay 7900 for you extended day and you the work if you doesn't want these your account is automatically deactivated and you don't pay anything. But now a day the pje advocate harass me that you have to pay2600 other wise i take a legal action and you have to come surat court with your advocate. Plz help me sir. The company said that if your work doesn't completed you have to pay 4900only but the company is totally changed. Plz help me sir
                        Dec 11, 2018
                        the company called me and the company said that you don't give any kind of money. pje interprise give me my noc legal that you are save
                        Dec 11, 2018
                        Updated by abhimandii
                        resloved

Abhimandi
                          Nov 28, 2018

Address: Ranchi, Jharkhand, 834005

Sir the pje enterprise advocate mailed me that i will take a legal action and if you doesn't want any thing like that you have to pay 26000 if you doesn't pay you have to come surat court with your advocate and i will take a legal action and i will file a case on you when i started the work with these company he told me if your work doesn't complete on time you have to pay 4900
                          Dec 11, 2018
                          resolved
                          resolved

shatakshi jaiswal
                            Nov 28, 2018

Address: Surat, Gujarat

They are big time fraud company they loot people by sending them fake contract fake agreement without signature and ask for money they should be punished for threating innocent people just because of these people good companies are getting affected the advocate is calling and asking for money please indian law punish these people so that they don't cheat people and stop misusing of our law
                            There are many complaints against this firm online. Necessary action has to be taken against them as it is resulting in mental harassment to lot many people.Please advise, i am going through mental trauma because of them. This is an open and shut case of blackmailing.Please take action against them it is very bad they r cheating people by misusing Indian law I will also write to cyber crime team with all the proof.

chandraprakash gupta
                              Nov 26, 2018

Address: Latur, Maharashtra

I have a complaint against p j e enterprise about data entry job. I searched job on quicker jobs after some time a woman called me from p j e enterprise and offed me a job. I accepted and then they send me the agreement and said to put o t p. They said me to sign agreement. They approached me saying that pay form filling work @ rs 2000 of 1 day and 15 days work 27000 rs and 100 form work 1 day 1 page price 20 rs. I was told each form will take only two minutes to be filled and i have to 1500 forms in 15 day and achieve an accuracy of 90 %. I need not pay any advance registration fees. But from the first payment to me they will be deducting rs 4400 for registion fees but this day registions day 20/11/2018 2 pm send me main and count 20/111/2018 to 5/12/2018 am but this are work fraud see of internet and send mail i do not work of company then send me mail you are pay 7800 rs maintance and registion charrge helpline no [protected] helpline email id ff. [protected]@gmail.com and address - pje enterprise office at 605 suman apt khergam road latur maharashtra
                              Nov 28, 2018
                              Nov 26, 2018
                              Updated by chandraprakash gupta
                              please help me sir
                              Dec 05, 2018
                              सर 11.47 am को [protected] से फोन आया कि मै consumer forum से बात कर रही हूंं उसने सारा बात कि अंत में कहां कि आप अपना Complaint marked resulved कर दो अब तुम्हारे पास कम्पनी से फोन नही अाएगा. अाज 1.51 PM पर [protected] से फोन आया कि मै PJE Enterprise से बोल रही हूं आप 7800 रुपया भरो नही तो आपका 15 दिन पूरा हो गया है और आप ने टारगेट पूरा नही किया हैं।अब आप की फाइल Layer के पास भेज दी जाएगीं और 12 से 1 के बीच में फोन आएगा। और नजदीकी पोलीस स्टेशन में complain भेज दी जाएगी तो कोर्ट से आकर 20 से 30 हजार रुपया भरना पड़ेगा
                              श्री मान जी निवेदन है कि मेरी समस्या का समाधान करने की कृपा करे[protected] को किस महिला ने फोन किया था पूरा फ्राड company ने परेशान कर के रखा है।

Dec 05, 2018
                              2 page

Dec 06, 2018
                              सर आज दिनांक 6/12/2018 को करीब 11.33 AM सुबह PJE Enterprise के वकील का फोन आया No- [protected] से की मै नीरज पाण्डे Layer बोल रहा हूं। तुमने कम्पनी का टाईप का काम पूरा नही किया आप जाकर पोलीस स्टेशन जाकर मुझे फोन करो। तुम्हारी फाइल मेरे पास आयी है, नहीं तो 10010 रूपया भरो । फिर काफी बात चीत होने के बाद, उसने कहा साले तुने काम क्यो लिया फिर मेरे मुह से जो निकला मैने कहां ।यह वकील का काम नही हैं कि तुम पोलीस स्टेशन जाकर फोन करो, साले तुमने एग्रीमेंट क्यो किया ।तो[protected] को कौन सी महिला थी जिसका फोन न. [protected] था कही थी कि मै consumer forum से बात कर रही हूं।अब कम्पनी से कोई भी नही आयेगा । कृपया निराकरण करने की कृपा करे। और नीरज पाण्डे जैसे वकील का लाइसेस रद्द कराने की कृपा करे।
                              Dec 06, 2018
                              सर 28-11-18 करीब 11.35 AM पर Consumer forum से महिला का फोन आया था न.[protected] से की Complain Resoved कर के मुझे फोन कर के बता देना अब फोन नही आयेगा, तो क्यो बार बार मुझे परेशान किया जा रहा है। मैने उसी दिन फोन किया था वकील होने की वजह से धमकी दे दे रहा है नीरज पाण्डे।
                              Hello, I'm just starting With PJE Enterprise. But after seeing this I feel so bad myself. And seen different complaints.its same with me. I also told the woman i don't have a laptop to do this who's call me to agreement again and again. She told me you can work from cyber cafe it only takes 2min per page but it takes longer. I can't go cyber cafe daily and pay for search. While they won't give payment. I have seen complaints. So I can't do. Please help me they demanding money.

AIO
                                from Ingraj Bazar, West Bengal
                                Nov 23, 2018

Few days ago i received a call for form filling work from home, they said i dont need to any pay charges to them, but if i dont complete my work i have to be 4999 rupees, then they said i have to be send id proof and email address, and i send them, next day they send me agreement and say i have to be sign it,
                                The one day i clled them and said i dont want to work then they said provide 8000 to cancel the agreement, i dont have money, this is very big scam and fraud company plz take a strong step against this fraud pje enterprisw

Abdul_alam_2254
                                  Nov 22, 2018

As i had got so many calls stating that calling from pje enterprises for online work, they had said that to open the mail and enter the opt in the mail, so i had enter the otp in the mail, after some time i had received a mail which includes of agreement and acceptance letter, the work said in the call and our work is totally different.

Whenever i used to open the site the server was always down. This used happen for continuously for five to six hours, now if in a day the server is down for 6 hours practically it is not possible to complete the work. And on the last day the site was not opening, now how will i submit the work.

I sense fraud has happened to me that's why everytime the server was down.

Now, they have sent me the legal notices through there lawyer advocate m. Patel ('[protected]@gmail.com') and penalty intimation notice from lawyer advocate raj sharma and they are asking me to pay the 7900 inr which includes 4900 inr for utilities charges for company and 3000 inr for lawayer charges, or else they will file a criminal case on me, they are not responding to the calls.

I have not signed any agreement. They are sending fake agreement copies without my signature anywhere on it.
                                  On my email id, they sent signed agreement (Without my signature on it) and acceptance letter (Written on their own without my signature on it) from email id of '[protected]@onlineformfilling.com'.

They are having copy of my adhaar card which i sent on email. Please help me they are saying to pay amount which is required. They have sent legal notice on my email.

There are many complaints against this firm online. Necessary action has to be taken against them as it is resulting in mental harassment to lot many people.
                                  Someone please advise, i am going through mental trauma because of them. This is an open and shut case of blackmailing.

Please reply on my mail: abdullah. [protected]@gmail.com
                                  Mobile-[protected]
                                  Nov 26, 2018
                                  My complaintwas immediately resolved in two days...I'mvery thankful to the authority...They solved my query without even bothering me...Keep up the good work👍

Jayati Tripathi Mehta
                                    Nov 22, 2018

I am housewife and i m searching a job and applied for job.in various websites amd i got a call from this company called pje enterprises for work online. A person names vidhi shah has spoke to me and asked me for an otp which has been sent to my registered mobile. An agreement sent to me. They told us we have to submit 1500 forms in 15 days or we would have to pay registartion fres of 4, 900rs. Despite asking them no of times as to what to do after finishing the forms they didnt respond. Intially they've told us that 1350 forms are cut off and we will get payment if they are complited.
                                    This company gave me a link to login which was not secure and when i called them they said mail us but spoke rudely on phone. After 12-13 days now they sent me a arbitrary notice on my mail and when i asked them about this they not only asking to pay only the utility charges which is 4900 but the advocate alok verma said if i have to settle then i have to pay 14000 and i said its not possible such a huge amt then he said pay 13000 and after that also it totally depends on the company if they want to settle or not. I asked them that i dnt have any money and due to their insecure site i could not completed my forms.. They did not reply anything rather said to pay the money otherwise they will file a criminal case against me. From last two days i have been receiving sms calls from them. And pressurise me to. Pay the amount.. Even my lawyer friend call them. To verify and discuss the details for this case. They block all the numbers.
                                    Don't pay these frauds send only fake notices that have no value, block their calls and chill, they can't do anything. If still need any help write to me [protected]@rediffmail.com
                                    Jayati Tripathi Mehta's [Complaint's author] reply, Nov 23, 2018
                                    Thankyou for ur support
                                    shatakshi jaiswal's reply, Nov 28, 2018
                                    Hi please help I am facing the same issue

jitu.janvi04
                                      from Muri, West Bengal
                                      Nov 19, 2018

Dear concern maine ek din qukar pe ek add dekha ki online ghar per hi kaam kar sakte han to maine sneha patel ke pass call kiya jo ki thard party thi usne kisi aur ko phone diya aur usne id mangi jo maine mail se bheja uske baad usne agrrement bana kar bheja jisme maine singnature nhi hai us samay meri bahan bimar ho gayi jike karn main kaam ko pura nhi kiya maine pje ke help line no pe call kiya to call nhi utha tho maine intejar kiya ki call ayega to unse time lekar kaam ko pura kar dunga lekin wo time dene ko tayar nhi thi aur uska advocate suraj patel ne call kiya jisne bola case file karunga agar paise nhi diye to
                                      Nov 23, 2018
                                      talk to company to consumer forum

mano0515
                                        from Manuguru, Telangana
                                        Nov 16, 2018

Respect authority i have done a online work on the name of form filling the said me i[censored] complete the work u will get money if you done 90% of work as correct you will be get money as per agreement they don\'t show me agreement just sent an otp and ask me to type that after that they tell me i have signed on agreement and they send me work details the work also so difficult to complete in 15 days the website also insecure i have completed work on so difficulty and in 1500 pages i complete 1498 but now they are complaining u didn\'t achieve 90 % accuracy and send me money according to company laws other wise you will be taken legal action i send however 8000 but now also they threatens me send more they told me i[censored] send 8000 they close the file now they receive money from me and now also threatens me to send more money please help me and take necessary action

prashantgangwar
                                          from Pilibhit, Uttar Pradesh
                                          Nov 15, 2018

They approached me saying that they pay for form filling work @ rs.2000 and sent me sample form. I was told each form will take only two minutes to be filled and i have to work for about 4-5 hours a day at the most to complete 100 forms per day. At this rate, i will have to 1200 forms in 12 days and achieve an accuracy of 90%. I need not pay any advance registration fees, but from the first payment to me they will be deducting rs. 4400 for registration fees. They said, if am willing they will send me an otp on my mobile which i need to enter in the format they will send me. I agreed and entered otp sent to my mobile phone. After that they emailed me an agreement having pje enterprise and myself as parties. They said this agreed has been signed me digitally.

The forms to be filled which they sent were differed drastically from the sample form they had sent me and it took more than 10 minutes for each form for completion and on the first day, i worked till 4.30 am next morning to complete 100 forms.in this manner, i worked for six days. I was totally tired and told they i cannot continue and wants to quit. They demanded money from me. Now they are threatening me to be sued in a court of law. Please help me.
                                          Dec 3, 2018
                                          my complaint is not resolved and they are messaging me for submitting rupees please help me out contact 70789317.81 on this number they are messaging me and calling me please help me out fake lawyeer fake company
                                          Nov 20, 2018
                                          Updated by prashantgangwar
                                          resolved
                                          I have same problem
                                          now what I do ?

0mfarhan
                                            Nov 15, 2018

They approached me saying that they pay for form filling work @ rs.2000 and sent me sample form. I was told each form will take only two minutes to be filled and i have to work for about 4-5 hours a day at the most to complete 100 forms per day. At this rate, i will have to 1200 forms in 12 days and achieve an accuracy of 90%. I need not pay any advance registration fees, but from the first payment to me they will be deducting rs. 4400 for registration fees. They said, if am willing they will send me an otp on my mobile which i need to enter in the format they will send me. I agreed and entered otp sent to my mobile phone. After that they emailed me an agreement having pje enterprise and myself as parties. They said this agreed has been signed me digitally. The forms to be filled which they sent were differed drastically from the sample form they had sent me and it took more than 10 minutes for each form for completion and on the first day, i worked till 4.30 am next morning to complete 100 forms.in this manner, i worked for six days. I was totally tired and told they i cannot continue and wants to quit. They demanded money from me. Now they are threatening me to be sued in a court of law. Please help me.
                                            Nov 20, 2018
                                            resolved
                                            Nov 16, 2018
                                            Updated by 0mfarhan
                                            they are torturing me again and again by calling me and mailing me please help me out..
                                            please..
                                            Nov 20, 2018
                                            Updated by 0mfarhan
                                            resolved

00himanshu
                                              Nov 15, 2018

They approached me saying that they pay for form filling work @ rs.2000 and sent me sample form. I was told each form will take only two minutes to be filled and i have to work for about 4-5 hours a day at the most to complete 100 forms per day. At this rate, i will have to 1200 forms in 12 days and achieve an accuracy of 90%. I need not pay any advance registration fees, but from the first payment to me they will be deducting rs. 4400 for registration fees. They said, if am willing they will send me an otp on my mobile which i need to enter in the format they will send me. After that they emailed me an agreement having pje enterprise and myself as parties. They said this agreed has been signed me digitally.

The forms to be filled which they sent were differed drastically from the sample form they had sent me and it took more than 10 minutes for each form for completion and on the first day, i worked till 4.30 am next morning to complete 100 forms.in this manner, i worked for six days. I was totally tired and told they i cannot continue and wants to quit. They demanded money from me. Now they are threatening me to be sued in a court of law. Please help me.
                                              Nov 20, 2018

jkunal
                                                Nov 5, 2018

I have a complaint against pje enterprise about data entry job. I searched jobs on quickr jobs, after sometime a woman called me from pje enterprise and offered me a job. I accepted and then they send me the agreement and said to put otp. They said me to sign agreement but i didn't sign. They sent me login and password it was unable to open it. So i was unable to do my job. So i contacted them through email and by calling but they were not responding. And now a call came that you are unable to complete your data entry work of form filling. And they said that complaint is file against me. They are having copy of my aadhar card which i sent. Please help me they are saying to pay amount which is required. They are sending a notice to my house. As i was unable to open my login how should i work? I have all details of the company. This company is fraud company. Please help me.
                                                Nov 6, 2018
                                                A lady called me and said that mark the complaint as resolved and told not to take online jobs if you are not able to do it

Megesh Damre
                                                  Nov 2, 2018

This company is giving trouble to people who are not having a job and looking for a job.
                                                  They sent an email to my sister like thanks for joining the company and sent a link for sign agreement for job payment safety. And they sent mail with 100 rs bond paper attached with my sister name, bond contain like if employee not completed the work they need to pay 4900. Now they are calling and said pay the money otherwise they will file a criminal case against my sister.
                                                  When i called them said your sister signed the agreement with the company so need to pay money otherwise the company will do a criminal case against her.
                                                  Below i'm attaching a document. And still, they keep calling me and my sister and giving one or two hour time and threatening for money.
                                                  Here is the number she is calling

Helpline no and mail which they provide in the mail-
                                                  Ff. [protected]@gmail.com
                                                  Executive name - vidhi shah
                                                  Number - [protected]
                                                  Emails which my sister got mails
                                                  [protected]@onlineformfilling.co.in
                                                  The number which they keep calling —
                                                  [protected] shruti (Priya on trucaller)

I saw many complaints against the same company on this portal but still, they are trapping peoples
                                                  Please help us
                                                  Megesh damre
                                                  Nov 05, 2018
                                                  Updated by Megesh Damre
                                                  This company still calling and asking for money.
                                                  a sent an email to Indian cyber department also.
                                                  hope this will be resolved
                                                  Megesh

osni
                                                    from Tonk, Rajasthan
                                                    Oct 26, 2018

Please help me, a few days ago i received a call for form filling work from home, they said i dont need to any pay charges to them, but if i dont complete my work i have to be 4092 rupees, then they said i have to be send id proof and email address, and i send them, next day they send me agreement and say i have to be sign it, then i reply on their email adress that i dont want to work with uhh and i dont rec any work from them, but today i rec a call from neraj pandey, he said i have to be pay 8192 penlty for not complete work, i fi dont pay they file case against me, but the real thing is i clearly, refuse them that i dont want work with u and now they blackmail plz help me what i doo, i dont have money, this is very big scam and fraud company plz take a strong step against this fraud pje enterprisw
                                                    Oct 26, 2018
                                                    I am giving you contact number of advocate NEERAJ PANDEY who is called me today for demanding money and file case about me 8956020769 Aslo providing contact number of NEERAJ PANDEY [email protected] Company e-mail address [email protected], Helpline number 8956016266, [email protected]

aishwarya walse
                                                      from Aurangabad, Maharashtra
                                                      Oct 20, 2018

Surat company and even in latur. They are using fake no. Caller id need to complain against them. They provide the agreement copy bond paper with company stamp. And then blackmail by taking action against us.

Police should find this company as soon as possible and should stop this fraud action as soon as possible and m. Patel should be inside the jail and even arjun dixit...

If any one is suffering from same problem please do contact me we should come together and should case a file against and expose their raked.
                                                      +8 photos
                                                      i am suffring from same problem please contact me [protected]

dharm1995
                                                        Oct 19, 2018

Website: www.pjeglobalenterprises.com

I got a call from pje enterprise regarding data entry work for home.
                                                        They told me, they will provide 1500 rs. Forms with 90% accuracy means 1350 forms must be correct if not then you will have to pay 4900 rs.
                                                        I denied for that, then they told me you have already got agreement by mail
                                                        I told them i don't want any services from your end.
                                                        They were saying if you want cancelled the service then there is cancellation charge which you have to pay.
                                                        (As maintenance charge) they demand 7600.

By
                                                        Dharmender
                                                        Oct 19, 2018
                                                        Updated by dharm1995
                                                        They Are keep Calling me and asking for money
                                                        From these numbers - [protected], [protected], [protected]
                                                        Email id- ff.[protected]@gmail.com
                                                        By - M patel
                                                        Raj Sharma,

The rock 30
                                                          Oct 17, 2018

Pje enterprise — misleading on form filling work and then demanding money from me instead of paying me.
                                                          They approached me saying that they pay for form filling work @ rs.2000 and sent me sample form. I was told each form will take only two minutes to be filled and i have to work for about 4-5 hours a day at the most to complete 100 forms per day. At this rate, i will have to 1200 forms in 12 days and achieve an accuracy of 90%. I need not pay any advance registration fees, but from the first payment to me they will be deducting rs. 4400 for registration fees. They said, if am willing they will send me an otp on my mobile which i need to enter in the format they will send me. I agreed and entered otp sent to my mobile phone. After that they emailed me an agreement having pje enterprise and myself as parties. They said this agreed has been signed me digitally.

Give me ur mail id

The rock 30
                                                            Oct 17, 2018

Consumer complaints logo
                                                            Menusubmit complaintsearch
                                                            Home iconhome
                                                            Question iconquestions
                                                            Faqfaq

Search
                                                            Search
                                                            Sign insign in
                                                            © 2018 consumer complaints forum
                                                            If you have any constructive thoughts, creative ideas, or reasonable offers, please, contact us immediately via e-mail

Respected sir/madam,

As i had got so many calls stating that calling from pje enterprises for online work, they had said that to open the mail and enter the opt in the mail, so i had enter the otp in the mail, after some time i had received a mail which includes of agreement and acceptance letter, the work said in the call and our work is totally different, hence i had mailed to the concern team, they are asking me to pay the 7200rs, orelse they will file a criminal case on me, they are not responding to the calls & mails properly, they do not know to speak officially/ professionally, there is no proper response.
                                                            They are threatening me through calls and mails, a lady is saying that if i did not pay 7200rs within today, i have to pay upto rs.20, 000+ after 20th oct. Hence kindly do the needful for the same

Pje Enterprise Recent Comments