Prospexiv
2.5
Submit a Complaint
112
COMPLAINTS
ADVERTISEMENT

Prospexiv Complaints & Reviews

I got a call from this company on 10th july 2020. They said me to fill their 1000 forms in 10 days and after that they will pay me Rs 20000. I agree with them but they didn't send me any work.I called them next day then they said that we will send you in sometime. After that they didn't send me any work for 10 days and on 21st july 2020, they called me and threatened me to pay 5500 in 15 minutes otherwise they are going to charge a fine of...
+4 photos
Helpful
Be the first one to find this review helpful
Found this helpful?
Write a comment
Report
Copy
Resolved
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.
Report
Copy
Resolved
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Prospexiv — prospective is torturing me for money and threatening me

I have got a mail on 4th jan 2019 from prospexiv company regarding homebase form filling job. They offer me 30000/-. Also received their phone call from a mam saying that 1200 forms will be provided to you that you have to complete in 12 days. Per correct form you will get 25 rs so max. Earning can be (30000). No preregistration fees, fees will be deducted from your final salary. They demanded 91.66% accuracy... I[censored]nable to complete...
+5 photos
Helpful
Be the first one to find this review helpful
Found this helpful?
Write a comment
Report
Copy

I have got a mail on 4th jan 2019 from prospexiv company regarding homebase form filling job. They offer me 30000/-. Also received their phone call from a mam saying that 1200 forms will be provided to you that you have to complete in 12 days. Per correct form you will get 25 rs so max. Earning can be (30000). No preregistration fees, fees will be deducted from your final salary. They demanded 91.66% accuracy... I[censored]nable to complete and submit the work or unable to achieve accuracy then company will not pay any amount, you have to pay 4600 as a registration fees.

I have completed within tat. I have saved the pdf file which is generated with confidential password. When i opened my website after submiting my job... Your qc is failed showing there. I checked my qc report randomly. They have generated some wrong error which is not in pdf.
They also send me lawyer intimation letter for paying 4600 fees. I have given the amount. After depositing the amount they told me to deposit rs-13828 more forcefully. I have also deposited the amount. Then they sent me a noc which contains that i have cleared all my fees and the job work has cancelled. They cheated me. Now they charging money & harassing me and threatning me about legal action. They now sending message from bw-arbitr.

I request to consumer forum please check it and saved me from there threatening.
+6 photos
Feb 21, 2020
Updated by Karan Saha
Now they asking me for more money. Today

Helpful
Be the first one to find this review helpful
Found this helpful?
Write a comment
Report
Copy

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
    Submit

    Dear sir,

    I have taken work from prospexiv company. The work is to fill the forms,
    Received their phone call from a lady saying that 1200 forms will be provided to you that you have to complete in 12 days. Per correct form you will get 25 rs so max. Earning can be (30000). No preregistration fees, fees will be deducted from your final salary. They demanded 91.66% accuracy... I was not able to complete and submit the work or unable to achieve accuracy then company will not pay any amount, you have to pay 4600 as a registration fees.

    I couldn't finish work with in time. They demanded me to pay 4600 rupees for the utility charges. I paid and got an acknowledgement for 4600.

    It is mentioned clearly in the agreement. If we unable to deliver the work within time and accuracy automatically the agreement will get terminated. Almost after 1 year i got a mail with fake court order demanding to pay 49590/ —
    For the company loss. They are threatening me in phone calls. We will issue arrest warrant in local police station. And also they are telling to me to settle this they need 18000 rupees instead of 49590/-.

    So please help with this problem.
    +7 photos
    Feb 20, 2020
    Updated by ar.eswar
    Harassing person phone number is [protected].
    he is calling and yelling on me to meet in aurangabad court.
    please resolve this issue sir.
    Helpful
    Be the first one to find this review helpful
    Found this helpful?
    Write a comment
    Report
    Copy

    Post your Comment

      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
      code
      By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
      Submit
      Resolved
      The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.
      Report
      Copy
      Resolved
      The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

      I got continuously call from this company for doing online jobs. I said ok. Then they tell me they give 1200 forms. We have submit 1100 forms within 12 days. If we fail to submit that work we have to pay 4600 rs to company.But for other reason I'm completed that work.I paid Rs. 16150 to this company and they sent me a NOC.
      but now approx 6 to 7 months later a person or may be a lawyer have called me and told me to pay some charge again otherwise they will sent me a notice via my police station. and if I will not give them the amount then they will call me in a Court. Few days ago I got a email, call, msg stating that
      Case Type :- Red Mark Clarence For The Case Withdrawal Under Breach of Contract Act 1872 .

      The Court has given you adequate time to complete your file and pay the penalty but you did not complete the same and even also not respond to the notice in the court,
      so court is going to take strict legal action against on you.You have to face strict legal consequences. Orders to be held and court decides you to appear in court in 2 days. If you do not appear in court, Court will take legal action against you associated at your home address.Herewith court has decide to take final action or payment of penalty amount that is Rs 98, 550/- in 2 days by you and present in arbitrary court otherwise Court behold the right to take strict action against you as per Indian Penal Code therefore take this matter as prime concern. I denid for the same and the person who called me is threatening me to pay for visit the court with my adv and parents...when I have got the NOC why should I pay more amount... I think this a big scam.. Request you to please help
      +11 photos
      Feb 29, 2020
      Complaint marked as Resolved 
      Case is resolved
      Helpful
      Be the first one to find this review helpful
      Found this helpful?
      Write a comment
      Report
      Copy

      Post your Comment

        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
        code
        By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
        Submit
        Resolved
        The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.
        Report
        Copy
        Resolved
        The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

        Dear concerns,
        Myself maninder singh. I joined above company in december 2018. After completing their work they says that your work is not accurate and you have to pay 4600 so i paid it. And i even have noc from that end. Now after a year today i again got a call that you have to pay more 12000 which is loss to company. And they also threatened me if you didn’t pay we will issue arrest warrant against you. So kindly help me in it please
        Feb 26, 2020
        Complaint marked as Resolved 
        Got mail from your end i.e from consumer complaints that it is solved and mark it as solved.
        Helpful
        Be the first one to find this review helpful
        Found this helpful?
        Write a comment
        Report
        Copy

        Post your Comment

          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
          code
          By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
          Submit

          I have got a mail on 18th dec from prospexiv company regarding homebase form filling job. They offer me 30000/-. Also received their phone call from a lady saying that 1200 forms will be provided to you that you have to complete in 12 days. Per correct form you will get 25 rs so max. Earning can be (30000). No preregistration fees, fees will be deducted from your final salary. They demanded 91.66% accuracy... I was not able to complete and submit the work or unable to achieve accuracy then company will not pay any amount, you have to pay 4600 as a registration fees.

          I thought it is a big opportunity for me for free invest and good earning. So on 19th dec i started my work. But unfortunately i failed to submit their job within tat. When we pay 4600 rs as fine company asked them to pay 5500 forcefully. But in their fake agreement not mentioned about 5500 rs. We were scared & at last they paid. They issued us a noc also.
          Second time ie, 7th jan again i started this job with my husband. But i have completed within tat. I have saved the pdf file which is generated with confidential password. When i opened my website after submiting my job... Your qc is failed showing there. I checked my qc report randomly. They have generated some wrong error which is not in pdf. I am[protected]% sure, they have edited my work. I am a well qualified home maker. I know each and every spelling. Added to that i have completed medical transcription course also. When i opened my qc report i was shocked seeing the spellings of departments.

          They also send me lawyer intimation letter for paying 4600 fees. They cheated me and my husband. Now they charging money & harassing me...
          I request to consumer forum please check it and saved me from there threatening. They cheated me and my hubby very well. Please help me with this fraud issue.

          The above message i have send it to the consumer forum jan 22nd 2019. Again the company is threatening and harassing me to pay some 85, 000rs. They told they will send court order. Please help me with this issue. I dont have only option. I am from a middle class family. Please help me. My mail id is [protected]@gmail.com. Please revert back to this mail id as early as possible.
          Helpful
          Be the first one to find this review helpful
          Found this helpful?
          Write a comment
          Report
          Copy

          Post your Comment

            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
            code
            By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
            Submit

            Sir/Madam
            I uploaded my resume in shine.com for job. A girl from prospexiv company Ruchika called me & give me form filling job without investment .& said to me you have to got 91 % accuracy in your work.I am very confident that I can do this work . I completed my work within time period. & Checked soo many times my work But these people cheated on me.& Force me to pay the amount I have paid all the amount & now after 1 year a person called me & said to me he is calling me from advocate association because of breach of contract I have to pay Rs 30000 but I refuse to pay because I already submitted all the amount now they are sending me sms

            hard copy Notice of your ?Breach of Contract? case under the Section-420, has been dispatched at your address, which will be delivered to you within 72 working hours. Feel free to call at [protected] for any assistance as Government has appointed Public Prosecutor to work in your favor.
            Please help me what I will do??
            Helpful
            Be the first one to find this review helpful
            Found this helpful?
            Write a comment
            Report
            Copy

            Post your Comment

              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
              code
              By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
              Submit
              Resolved
              The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.
              Report
              Copy
              Resolved
              The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

              Sir, i needed the money by doing home based data entry job. So i put my resume on clicknindia.com for several home based data entry job companies. On 22 december 2018 i received a call from a company named prospexiv for home based form filling job. The person who called me was a woman named ruchika sharma. She told me that i will receive an i. D. And password if i join and after that fill 1200 forms in 12 days after submission of all filled forms they will send me qc report in which the number of correct and not correct forms will be mentioned. I will get 25 rupees for each correct form and i will have to make accuracy of 1100 correct forms then the registration amount of rupees 4600 will be deducted from my final payment of 30000 rupees if i do not get the accuracy of 1100 forms i will have to pay 4600 as registration fees. I joined they requested me for my id proof and i gave the photo of my driving license and passport sized photo they sent me an message on whatsapp containing link of an app for signing the agreement which i did. I received an email on 25 december and filled all the forms on 2 january 100% accuracy because i was checking my each filled form three times after filling so there were no chances of mistake. But in the qc report i found that there were more than 200 forms were mistaken and red marked that i was not expecting at all. Regarding this i tried to tell their helpline numbers and the person who call me for joining but everybody's call is out of reach. Today on 12th jan i got a call from the prospexiv company girl and he is forcing me to pay 4600 rupees otherwise he will go legally. Then I told her that I want to cancel the agreement and I don't want to do this work anymore. After that I paid the company 7800 rs. as penalty and they already given me NOC letter. But after one year 24 january 2020 the prospexiv company girl call me and told me that my agreement not cancelled and its is still continue and they ask me to pay more money 10500rs. after some time I received a call again and a person who is a advocate told me that he send a summons to me in ajaynagar police station ajmer rajasthan and he ask me more money 23580rs for penalty. If I do not pay money then he will fill a case against me and then i will pay 98580 rs.
              And they are still calling me from different number and different advocate name . And the penalty amount is increasing on every call like 10500 rs, 15527 rs, 23580 rs, 25500 rs, 50000 etc. They are threating me to pay money.
              Please help me.
              +9 photos
              Jan 31, 2020
              Complaint marked as Resolved 
              consumer complaint department girl saying that my complaint solved by company so i mark this complaint resolved but if company calls me again than it means my complaint not resolved then i will do complaint again till then my complaint is resolved ...
              Jan 27, 2020
              Updated by ritu768
              sir please help me
              Jan 28, 2020
              Updated by ritu768
              sir, I am a student and they are sending me some masagges which screenshot I am sending you. I am very depressed.
              please help me sir...

              Jan 29, 2020
              Updated by ritu768
              I am sending some mobile numbers who are calling me for money. 
              Mayur joshi   [protected] 
              Nirali mehta  [protected]
              Advocate association  [protected] 
              no name    [protected]
                                 [protected] 
                           [protected]

              Helpful
              Be the first one to find this review helpful
              Found this helpful?
              Write a comment
              Report
              Copy

              Post your Comment

                I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                code
                By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                Submit
                Resolved
                The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.
                Report
                Copy
                Resolved
                The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

                Hi sir/madam i was looking for a online part time time job and came across this company called prospexiv. Initially they told me that they will give 1200 forms and we have to submit those forms within 12 days. If we fail to submit that work we have to pay 4600 rs towards company. As they said i completed the work within the given timeframe. After few days they called me stating tht there was no accuracy in the work and they asked me to pay 4600rs along with fine of 2950, total: 7550₹. They thretened me of legal actions. I was scared and paid that amount. Again they started calling me and asking for more amount. Later i checked in google and came across this forum and got to know that its a fake company and many other people like me have been cheated by this fraud company. I stopped receiveing their calls and blocked them. For few months there were no calls. Now again after a year they have started calling me and harassing me to pay ₹87530. When i first spoke to they said there is no extra amount to be paid and no hidden charges. Later they are harassing me. Today a person called me and threatened me that he taking legal action against me. And is forcing me to pay ₹87530 as penalty. He also says that he is sending a hard copy of legal notice to my home address. Please help me. I have attached all the message and email proofs which they have sent to me.

                I am just a middle class guy. I cant pay that huge amount for no mistake of mine.

                Please help me to get out from this situation.

                My email id:[protected]@gmail.com
                Jan 30, 2020
                Complaint marked as Resolved 
                Got a call from consumer forum.. Thank you my complaint has been resolved..
                Jan 11, 2020
                Updated by MûBârâk Emrâân
                I uploaded all the images as proof.. Nothing is showing up here.
                Jan 13, 2020
                Updated by MûBârâk Emrâân
                Hi,

                Any update on this??
                Helpful
                Be the first one to find this review helpful
                Found this helpful?
                Write a comment
                Report
                Copy

                Post your Comment

                  I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                  code
                  By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                  Submit

                  Prospexiv Recent Comments

                  ADVERTISEMENT