Prox

Prox Complaints & Reviews

Pillania Manav
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

defraudment

Address:Faridabad, Haryana, 121001

I have signed an agreement with the prox company on 10 january. Since then i started to work and completed filling 900 hundred form on 11 jan. But due to personal reason m not complete work on tym so after 9 day on 22 jan i recived a call from lawyer from pune that ki aapke against ligal action hoga and all apko penality charges pay out karne honge anll all so i paid 4700 as penality and 12980 rs for contract termination amount and 8800 for...
santosh sandur
from Malegaon, Maharashtra

I am also victim of this cheated prox company

Address:Latur, Maharashtra, 413512

Hello respected sir,
I am santosh and i have taken his work from but they have not provided me user id and password due to that reason i had unable to work but by precaution i am posting this complaint agaisnt them in future they can make calls to me so
I have that conversation on my whats app so they have not provided me user id and password so due to that reason i havent done this work.
So kindly guide me and please...
Sarb-as
from Moga, Punjab

sending me legal notice

Sir, i got a call from prox company on 24 jan.
I started working from 26 jan onwards. Now according to their demo work i completed the work rightly, but their executives call me daily for compensation and penalty charges. Also the send me a legal notice regarding paying the penalty charges. One advocate e mailed me to pay 12980₹ and other advocate mailed me to pay 9000₹. Please sir help me....
kuldeep singh007

fake prox company

Address:201013

Sir I got a call 28/02/1/2019 from lady saying that I will provide you part time forum filling job and you get ₹25per page and she said that u have fill 900frum in 9 days, then I said I have to think about it, but she kept calling me to convince me until I registered she also said I have to pay 4500 if accuracy below 90%, but according to law "no employee has to pay any amount an employer to get into a job, after next day I searched on...
NARESH ANGRAL

blackmail from company side

Address:181121

I'm naresh i received a call from nisha gupta and she told me about online form filling job and can earn 22500 in 9days. Then she told me for regeneration please send voter id, aadhar card or driving license and also a video version. Then l registered with them by providing driving license and video version. Then i received a agreement on mail (25/01/2019) at 12:21pm.in agreement it was mentioned that if i don't work or...
Priya1993

forcing to pay the money

Hai, i'm priyanka. I registered with prox company and signed the agreement through online mode.in that they mentioned that if i failed to submit the work i should pay 4700/_ as penalty. But now they are asked to pay 7600/_. I paid it. Again they are asking 10510rs for continuation of work. And 13500 for discontinue the work. They are torturing me like anything any blackmailing that they will take legal action. It's a pacca fraud company....
Sunykl
from Colachel, Tamil Nadu

I am complaining about my salary issue.

I'm hemanth mogili, i received a call from prox company and they told me about online form filling job and can earn 22500 in 9days. Then they told me for regeneration please send voter id, aadhar card or driving license and also a video version. Then l registered with them by providing driving license and video version. Then i received a agreement on mail (24/01/2019) at 12:21pm.in agreement it was mentioned that if i don't...
babymani
from Guntur, Andhra Pradesh

online data entry work

Address:Thrissur, Kerala, 679105

I got an email to start an online form filling and they will pay us money. They send me an agreement and afer agreement i started filings forms online but i also think that they are fraud. After reading agreement i was scared because they also write they can take legal action like thing. So i started filling form. Today i searched their address in google and i came to know that this is fraud company. So should i fill their forms or not and...
Vickey Gupta
from Dhaka, Bihar

notish

Dear sir mam mera name vivek kumar or maine 20jan 2019 ko prox company ke educative tanvi naik jinki mail id [protected]@gamil.com h home base online form felling ki baat hui tanvi jee or mujhse agreement ki baat hui jise ek software se mera digital signature liya gya or aggrment sing kiya gya aggrement kay anusaar mera work fail hota hai to ya work compilite krke nhi deta hu to company ko mujhe rs4500 dena hogs 22 jan ko mujhe es mail...
Ashwini Lalge
from Malegaon, Maharashtra

help me

On 22 jan 2019, i got an email mentioning the details of home based job which required
Me to fill 900 forms with at least 90% accuracy in 9 days. They promised to pay an amount of 25 rs. Per page.
They also provided me with the agreement software with an agreement inside. They did not ask for payment details whatsoever.
I kept asking for why they were not asking any details for payment purposes. To which they replied...
flash2281994

fraud form filling company

Sir this company called me on 29th jan saying about form filling work fill 900forms in 9 days and take your payment. The person name is "keni roy" who called me and she send me a agreement software. She asked me to send sir this company called me on 29th jan saying about form filling work fill 900forms in 9 days and take your payment. The person name is "keni roy" who called me and she send me a agreement software. Sendproofs, address. They...
Ramesh hari

form filling - work from home

Sir, I have got a call from the prox company spoke person and he told that they will offer a part time job ie., to fill 900 forms within 9 days. They convinced me and received digital agreement, digital signature, voice recording and received an ID proof, after sending he called me twice in the span of 2 min and make to keep sign after 2 days. After 9 days once i completed the forms i submitted it with in the deadline. 2 days later i received...
Shantanu Khan
from Dirba, Punjab

online form filling work

Address:Latur, Maharashtra

This company's employee called me and tell me that they are providing a online form filling work. They told me i don't need to pay any moeny beofre starting the work. They just asked my identity proof from me. I gave it to them and started the work. They gave me 900 forms and they said i will have the payment only when i will fill 810 forms correctly. I did it but they said that i have done some mistakes so they will not give me my payment...
prashantmehta006
from Samastipur, Bihar

fraud and cheat

Good afternoon
I'm prashant kumar. I want to draw ur attention that i'm getting more trouble by prox company advocate. Kd pathak bcz he says that u r not complete the form but i had tell him more time that when i completed 900 and submitted. But next send qc report and get 200 form wrong but i check 2 times no wrong firms. After 9 days completed customer care not responding after next day advocate call me and say pay money otherwise...
manav manu

doing fake agreement

I have got a call from the prox company spoke person and he told that they will offer a part time job and they will give as a 900 forms and we should complete the work in 9 days and did a digital agreement and he took digital sign and voide recording after senting he called me twice in the span of 2 min and make to keep sign after 2 days i have read the agreement that agreement has stamp at 30 aug so need to cancel my agreement with the company...
shekhar!23
from Bargarh, Odisha

fraud agreement form filling agreement by proxy

I get a call from [protected] named priya. She told me that they will give me a job of online form fiiling.900 forms in 9 days and they pay 25inr for each form. But indirectly they created a fake agreement and speaks that if i will not full fill their recruitment then i will i have to pay 4700 rs as per agreement.
But i want to cancel the agreement....
K. Vishwas
from Firozpur, Punjab

fraud

I received a call from a man named sweta patel.. And he said me that i can earn 22500 in 9 days by working from home.. Then i registered with them by providing adhaar card details photo and signature.. After that i received a agreement on my mail id and in the agreement it was mentioned that if i dont work or leave the job in between or if i dont complete the work with 90% accuracy then i have to pay penalty of 4700 to the company.. So after...
Ramesh Archunan

form filling - work from home

Im Ramesh, while i was searcing for an work from job online, i received a call from a person and he convinced me to join in a company named PROX., so that i agreed and submitted my ID proof and joined. It provides forms to be filled without investment and i have filled forms which was provided by the company and i submitted before the dead line. The very next day i received a mail stating that, you failed in QC report...
jatinchoudhary4
from Nawanshahr, Punjab

fraud by this company got stuck

This company provided fake job to me. I got stucked and Please help me to get out of this fraud company. Company is not picking up my phone I want to cancel my agreement with the company. And we are students we cannot do anything against this fraud people, they threatening us by saying that we will do legally action against me so please it's a request to get me out of this fraud company....
kashish ohri
from Nawanshahr, Punjab

fraud by this company

This company provides fake job to all. I too got stucked and please help me out they are demanding fees for closing my id and they are not giving guarantee about my salary they are not picking up the phone and the name of that employee who is hiring is kely. So we are students so its difficult for us to pay 4700 to them we want to close that work because they are not providing and guarantee that they will pay us and does not reply our calls....
PriyankaChaurasia71189

scam by the company proxy

Hello Sir /Mam i am Priyanka Chaurasia Housemaker. I got a call from the company about working from home then i asked them will the take some amount as security but they refused to take so they said they will deduct the amount from the salary i will get after 9 days they just asked me for my adhar card pic and a sign in blank sheet i thought its a good opportunity to help my parents i said ok they said i'll be receiving a call from their...
vijivijay172
from Madurai, Tamil Nadu

proxy form fill work.

Some days ago one man called me whose name is aryan (Mob. No. [protected]), and told me about the company named prox.
They provide 900 form to fill in 9 days. After completing the work company will pay me 22500. And they sent a agreement to me to sign and it looks like genuine so i singed the agreement.. But they have sent 1800 forms. And after completing the work they sending me mails to pay them 4700 rs because i did not complete...
secret confession
from Jammu, Jammu and Kashmir

fraud by proxy

Address:Jammu, Jammu and Kashmir, 180007

I just want to tell you that i am also the victim of the company's fraud. I worked with the company with all my soul and completed the work but now they failed me in quality check and sent me a mail.in which they are saying me to give them penalty as my work is not submitted but i submitted it in proper time please help me and save me from this fraud....
Mohitas

fraud agreement

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110070

Hi ! My name is Mohit Nair. I applied for part time jobs online on clickindia and got a call from a lady on 19th Jan, 2019 from No : [protected] saying I have to fill 900 forms in 9 days and will get 25 Rs. each form, she asked me to send my aadhar card photo and a video of me agreeing to terms and conditions of prox company on WhatsApp and my digital signature on an application which I did as I am jobless and dint know it was fraud. Now I...
tarunbansal1994

about half information

Address:Agra, Uttar Pradesh, 282004

A girl named as Rinky Bajaj called me and said for the form filling job. I said yes and sign an agreement with them. Like this, they send me a demo but they didn't tell me about how to submit work. I've complete my all 900 forms and wait for the last date.
My complaint is ;
-They didn't attend my phone calls especially that girl named as Rinky Bajaj who was said that she will help me on every point of glitch.
-The helpline...
ETHAN BLAZE

the company is fraud

Address:Bellary, Karnataka, 583102

Last 4 days back i got a call from prox company that we offer data entry part time work. First they told me to sign an agreement and they told me to work. And took my adhaar card details. They gave me 900 forms and they told to complete within 9days and they said that you will receive a salary of rs22500 (Rs25) per form. I signed an agreement. I thought that it would be genunie and while i was typing, the datas are irrelevant and i cross...
Vishmanu

company to be fraud

Sir i have got a online form filling job by a company name prox they said that i have to fill 900 form in 9 days. I thought that i would be a good and easy and i trusted them because i applied it from clickindia. But when i was searching about the company i checked your website and now i think it is a fraud company. Please help me i need help because the company has said that if i will not complete my work legel chargers will be faced by...
Dakshesh Nautiyal

cheated

Address:Dehradun, Uttarakhand, 248001

I register on a homebased jobs something for job and after somedays i received a call from ([protected]) name pooja patil 22 jan 2019 around 1.30 from the company prox company. It's registered office in maharashtra and also a mail from who says that she is marketing executive of the company she told me that i have to fill 900 forms in 9 days with 810 accuracy, so that they pay me 25₹ per form and they also said to me that no registration...
from Mathura, Uttar Pradesh

online form filling work at home

I too am one of the victims of the prox fraud

I got an email to start an online form filling and they will pay us money. They send me an agreement and afer agreement i started filings forms online but i also think that they are fraud. After reading agreement i was scared because they also write they can take legal action like thing. So i started filling form. Today i searched their address in google and i came to know that...
+7 photos
Mayankssss

fraud and blackmail

Sir, I'm Mayank(mob [protected]).I got work of 900 for filling in 9 days from PROX on 12jan, i did that correctly but on 22jan they said your work is fail, now they asked money rs7700 they took my digtl sign for registration but use in legal document.first i got calls from [protected], [protected] but now i got calls from an advocate [protected].please hlp...
+8 photos

Prox Recent Comments