SeemaSayed
Oct 18, 2023
This thread was updated on Oct 18, 2023

complaint of fraud against company

Address:400072

I am seema sayed. I have invested 3 lacs in this company, two months back. I got its interest in the first month. However haven't recevied the second month's interest. The cfo of that company, abhimanyu kumar singh, said that there are some internal issues, however, they will get sorted out soon. After calling back after 7 days, he replied the same thing. I then asked him for a refund. He said it will take 1 month to get back this refund....
Dev2010

fraud of not giving money back

Address:400072

Repected sir/madam,

I dolly soneji invested of rs 12, 00000 in quirky technology private limited in may 2018.

I came to know on 1st sept that they are not paying back interest of invested money.

We have invested money for our future planing that we will be not dependant to anyone but everything total savings are gone.

In this regards i have checked with sakinaka police station,...
Santoshnag
from Chhutmalpur, Uttar Pradesh

investment fraud

I am santosh kumar nag. I have invested 200000 rs in this company four months back. This month i did not get the interest of rs 10000. When i queried, i came to know my money is in fraud hands. I hardly managed this money and invested because i was in need of money. Till the time they were saying that the money was safe and i will get the interest in few days. But now i came to know that it was a fraud. I request you to please get my money...
Memon, Sajid
Oct 18, 2023
This thread was updated on Oct 18, 2023

fraud/ scam of more than 25 crores

Repected sir/madam,

I sajid memon and my wife sumaiya memon invested of rs 2, 20000 in quirky technology private limited in june 2018.

I came to know on 1st sept that they are not paying back interest of invested money.

We have invested money for out daughter's future planing that she will be not dependant to anyone for her studies. But everything total savings are gone.

In this...

Quirky Technology Pvt Ltd Recent Comments