Radhakrishnan Complaints & Reviews

krishna7777
from Trivandrum, Kerala
Oct 5, 2021

Glass Top Gas Stove

DearSir,

I have purchasd Superflame Glass Top Gas Stove from Military Canteen and its found not working properly. I have contacted Customer Service and registered a complaiNt (No, COC[protected] and they have informed that service technician will contact me, but till this till no one contact me. My stove is lying in my house without any use. Please I request you to kindly look into this matter and do the needful....
iobrrk

non refundable of caution deposit

Address:600078

Surrender my phone 23660737 on 15.12.2018, till date the caution deposit & interest not credited to savings bank account [protected]. Ifc ioba0001492. I had given details earlier and i voted the concern exchange twice. Again i have given my details are:
Name r. Radhakrishnan. Kindly credit the same immediately.

R. Radhakrishnan
Cell no.[protected]...
sarayuktp

Seventh pay commission pension

Iam ex service man with disability pensioner. Iam discharged on 1994. With 20month service. Iam getting pension from sbt peringode branch palakkad. Till now iam not getting seventh pay commission pension and arrears from bank. Iam too many times asked our branch but they are not given any proper answer to me.

Please do the needful action
No 2596355...
DEAR SIR, I am residing at No 15 VIVEKANANDA NAGAR Gummidipoondi sipcot -601201 near my house EB supply post condition very bad and post concrete rod visible and time to fall. It may be very dangerous issue later stage, kindly check and replace....