Rechargecube

Rechargecube Complaints & Reviews

Logeswaran Ramasamy
Dec 22, 2021

Recharged for my BSNL with 338 plan, amount deducted but no plans reflected to my number

Palabaleki
    from Ajmer, Rajasthan
    Nov 29, 2021

Address: Rechargecube

Sir I recharged for airtel data amt rs 48 via rechargecube yesterday, but data is not credited and amt deducted from my account, so pl refund my amount RS 48 because I have asked from airtel officers.

Sonu369
      Nov 25, 2021

Address: No idea

Money was debited from the account bt recharge was nt successfull.

I have mailed them bt no revert.

hitendra1910
        from Bharuch, Gujarat
        Nov 24, 2021

Fraud Company

Address: RCUBE PLANET PVT LTD Office S0-1,Floor 2, KLJ TOWER, Netaji Subhash Place, PITAMPURA New Delhi - 110034

I have made payment for my mobile recharge via Recharge Cube which was unsuccessful for the first time and I tried again and was also unsuccessful for second time, the amount was ₹1620 (Total:₹3240) was deducted from my account during both trials and they were showing unsuccessful, thought they wrote that if payment deducted we will refund it in your account within 24hours, which is never refunded.

I hereby attach the snapshot...
        Ajaya Kumar Barik
        from Jagatsinghpur, Odisha
        Nov 20, 2021

82808495 has not been recharged . I want return

akhilrobith
          from Kannur, Kerala
          Nov 2, 2021

I'm complaining about a fraud online recharge website

Address: New Delhi

I recently recharged my bsnl number with a stv plan of ₹21 with tax ₹2 and a total of ₹23 is deducted from my account. The recharge failed and to enquire about that there is no sufficient contact to connect them. As checking the Internet I understood that there is a lot of customers with same issues. I think they are fraud so kindly remove their website and do the needful for my refund. May others don't fall for fraud...
          debarghanandi473
          Oct 26, 2021

Today I recharged my BSNL sim through Rechargecube for 24₹ (22 for plan and 2 for processing fee) It was the first site that came up when I typed BSNL recharge on Google.
          I thought it was legit because it looked legit.
          But after recharge, I didn't receive any message from BSNL even though my money has been debited from my concerned bank ATM card. I waited for 3 hours thinking it is having some technical issues but nothing.
          So, whoever is taking this complaint please block this website and do the humanitarian work.

Yampati Harsha
            Oct 11, 2021

About dth recharge

I have recharged my dth today...
            Money debited and recharge was not done....
            Kaviyarasu Manoharan
            Oct 6, 2021

Yesterday I recharged my BSNL sim through Rechargecube for 212₹ (201 for plan and 11 for processing fee) It was the first site that came up when I typed BSNL recharge on Google.
            I thought it was legit because it looked legit.
            But after recharge I didn't receive any message from BSNL I waited a day and nothing.
            I looked online about Rechargecube and a lot of people were affected by these fraudsters.
            I feel ashamed for getting tricked by these fraudsters and I want websites like these banned or atleast not to come up on top of a search

RajanikantSR
              from RAJKOT, Gujarat
              Oct 5, 2021

Recharge Regarding

Today Recharge my number from Recharge Cube portal. Amount debit from my account but I don't get any balance. So now what should I have to get my money get back???...
              Ritu Asthana
              Oct 5, 2021

Address: West delhi

Hi recharged for rs 149, the money is debited and no recharge done. Seems like that's what they do. Pls take some action.

Vipul Jitendra Jindal
                Oct 3, 2021

Hi All,
                Please beware of this company.
                I got a call from this number [protected] and told that KYC is not updated.
                Told they will update KYC as paid service, and will charge some small amount. But it was a fraud.
                Immediately after reimbursement of the amount, I received 2 SMS which were OTP for debiting of the huge amount.
                Please beware of this site and this number. [protected].

Lxmeklmn
                  from Tiruchendur, Tamil Nadu
                  Sep 28, 2021

Address: 155/8, Anbunagar kumarapuram

Airtel mobile recharge, recharge amount debited but service not restored. I recharged my mobile prepaid account with₹.598/- for mobile number [protected] on 22nd May 2021.i got acknowledge
                  It's too late very immediate action

Mobile recharge amount is not credit my account - Comment #3900011 - Image #0

Ramuz
                    Sep 17, 2021

Payment not made towards recharge to BSNL

Address: RCUBE PLANET PVT LTD, Office SO-1, Floor 2, KLJ TOWER, Netaji Subhash Place, PITAMPURA, NEW DELHI-110034

Yesterday at 11:26 pm I paid through debit card Rs.220 for Topup to my wife's mobile. The amount was deducted by the bank. But RechargeCube has not paid to BSNL...
                    Malik shahid
                    Sep 15, 2021

I did recharge my airtel no on 14 September 2021 at 21:31 pm through rechargecube site.but amount of rupees 230 debited my account and recharge doesn't successfull now i want refund my money
                    Truncation I'd is. CICAgODKnvOrfw

Maqsood Buqary
                      Sep 11, 2021

I have recharge for Rs 1439.00 for one year plan. My account is debited however my phone is not recharge.

selva laxmi
                        Sep 4, 2021

I have recharged 321 plan for bsnl + 17 processing fee through my icici bank account on[protected]. First It showed processing for half hour after that showed success but still not recharged. I tried to reach them but not able to connect. rechargecube.in/order/23914071/status.

Nishant502
                          Sep 4, 2021

I have recharge of 94 rupees in my bsnl number but my recharge is not processed

natnath patil
                            Aug 26, 2021

Address: AT POST YELEGAON TALUKA SOUTH SOLAPUR DISTRICT SOLAPUR PIN CODE 413221

I have recharged Rs.199/- to my Jiomobile No.[protected] on[26.08.2021] through rechargecube.in. I have made the payment through my SBI net banking and the said amount was deducted from account, but the amount was not added/recharged to my mobile. The bank payment ref: [ [protected]IGALVPXRQ7]. Kindly look into the matter and do the needful and I want need my amount was refund confirm by reply to my email: [[protected]@gmail.com]
                            I await your immediate reply in this regard.
                            thanks & regards
                            Nagnath
                            Aug 26, 2021
                            Updated by natnath patil
                            I have recharged Rs.199/- to my Jiomobile No.[protected] on[26.08.2021] through rechargecube.in. I have made the payment through my SBI net banking and the said amount was deducted from account, but the amount was not added/recharged to my mobile. The bank payment ref: [ [protected]IGALVPXRQ7]. Kindly look into the matter and do the needful and I want need my amount was refund immediately confirm by reply to my email: [[protected]@gmail.com]
                            I await your immediate reply in this regard.
                            thanks & regards
                            Nagnath

Zamir Syed
                              Aug 11, 2021

Address: Aligarh

My Jio mobile recharge was done for Rs. 555 plan, the amount rs583 deducted through proper SBI transaction number, (ref IGALSMJEP8 DATED 10 August )successfully, yet just after a second the dropdown menu said payment not accepted, pay again.
                              How come after the bank successfully pays and the amount is deducted-the recharge fails? This is not acceptable and my recharge should be done immediately. mobile #[protected]

Archana340
                                Aug 2, 2021

Address: RCUBE PLANET PVT LTD Office S0-1,Floor 2, KLJ TOWER, Netaji Subhash Place, PITAMPURA New Delhi - 110034

While recharging my dads phone for Rs.10, an amount of Rs.94, 000 got debited within seconds from my account from an unknown Merchant called "MechandiseEBS' without my knowledge. I had not shared any details with anyone . This is a fraudulent website duping people of their money.

Sameersk93
                                  Jul 30, 2021

Amount debited but recharge not done

A recharge amount of rs 421 was paid to recharge cube for a postpaid idea number through Google pay. The amount was debited but recharge failed. Contacted them through email but still didn't get my money nor recharge done. This is fraud....
                                  Monika Makwana
                                  Jun 13, 2021

I have done my recharge of ₹1620...on 12June 2021 still I haven't received it and no number is available for the complaint as well only email is available that too they are not reverting...
                                  I have sent many mails regarding the complaint

arvind 9999
                                    May 22, 2021

Address: RechargeCube

Sir, my self recharge my mobile onle through rechargecube online for jio prepared throght hdfc bank, my above said amount deducted from my account of rs 146/- but shows recharge failed but amount not return back on my account cheque no [protected], BILLDKPASFAR TECHLOG

Ponnusamy Rahul
                                      May 19, 2021

I recharged for sundirect smart card id [protected] in recharge cube site and paid the amount successfully through phone pe. But in recharge cube site it's still showing as Processing and waiting for the operator response.
                                      Phone pe transaction ID - T2105191345527856417877

Dinakaran kurumathur
                                        May 9, 2021

I was recharged through rechargecube site yesterday. Amount of 1499.but not successful not recharged they' are not refunded my amount 1499.sir what will I do?
                                        They were not refund inng my mony.
                                        My number [protected]

Vijaya Shree G
                                          May 6, 2021

I have recharged for 21 INR including 1 INR commission fee for my bsnl in recharge cube portal. Amount was debited but recharge became unsuccessful and I haven't received any message from recharge cube regarding my debited amount. Please do block such websites
                                          My money got refunded

Darshitha
                                            Apr 28, 2021

I had reacharged to my sundirect no [protected] amount has debited but it's shows not reacharged and working ...plz solve this prblm
                                            Plz provide your contact no..or refund my amount

Ushma Kaushik
                                              Apr 25, 2021

We made a recharge for our d2h dishtv. The amount got debited but it was not reflected back.
                                              Yes same ..how we connect them

Montfort
                                                Apr 21, 2021

Address: Bangalore

ID
                                                Description
                                                Airtel Prepaid recharge of amount Rs. 129 on
                                                Operator Ref.
                                                Amount
                                                129 Rs

Date: Saturday 17th of April 2021
                                                Transaction Receipt #: 20057799
                                                Operator: Airtel Prepaid

Customer Details:

Montfort College
                                                Email: [protected]@montfortcollege.edu.in

Business Details:

RCUBE PLANET PVT LTD
                                                Email: [protected]@rechargecube.in
                                                GSTIN: 07AAICR9370F1Z2
                                                Delhi, India

Total:
                                                Processing Fee 7 Rs
                                                TOTAL 136 Rs

Rechargecube Recent Comments