Redquanta Complaints & Reviews

Praveen Kumar Mundra
from Ellenabad, Haryana
Jun 16, 2022

Shopper fee pending

Address:517, Palm Spring Center, Link Road, Malad (West), Near Infiniti Mall, Mumbai - 400064

I have done an audit 18.09.2020 but still payment is pending, I tried to reach out regarding payment but no one responded on this matter. kindly look into the matter and do the needful on an urgent basis.

Almost every person mobile number is not working. totally fraud company...
Hardeep Sethi
May 18, 2022

Reimbursement

I conducted Dominos audits and submitted all reports, did not get any reimburesement. Before i could get reimbursement for the audit, i got a call from Riju, The Project Manager, requesting if i can do it again. I obliged and did the audit again with same conditions.
Its been more than 2 years, i havent been reimbursed for either of the audits. I have written to them atleast a 100 times, most of the times i dont get a reply. I am tired...
Address:#3200, Sector 40-D, Chandigarh, 160036

INR 1658 is pending for reimbursement since December 2020.

Customer and quality team has been followed-up actively. Yet, no action taken yet.

It is fradulent to ask a person to pay for the food, write a food audit and then not reimburse it despite 3 months have passed since the audit.

An action must be taken now as an FIR with the Delhi police will be done....
IshaChowdhry
Jul 6, 2021

Non payments

Address:Malad west near Infinity

My name is Isha Chowdhry and my husband name is Ankit Verma both o[censored]s are doing free lance audits with this firm. It has not made payments since May 2019 pre Covid. It owes me more than 10000Rs and approx 5000 Rs to Ankit Verma. They have no Email id no contact no. Only the person who assigns audit calls and gives reassurance reguarding payments and will request u to perform the audit...
Prarthana Banikya
May 1, 2021

Payment pending since 2 years

I've conducted about 14 audits for Redquanta for which they have not paid me. The payment add up to 16, 000 and the payments have been pending since March 2019 (2+ years). I've also emailed them several follow-ups and complaints but I've not received a single response so far....
Address:Mumbai

Redquanta constantly followed up for the audits to be done . Once i was done with the audit, they literally blocked my number, stopped responding to my mails. They call you up to do the audits on their behalf, you end up paying, then they do not pay you for the audits done.
I have done to audits for redquanta, One for sweet tooth and one for Upgrad . Now they have just approved my audits but no word about my money . My total of 1151/-...
Pallavi archie

Audit unpaid fees

Address:Powai Mumbai

My payment pending from 2year's total 14000 rs app.if not paid need to complaint to higher authorities, reply asap...
Vinod Kumar Jhajharia

Scam Company!

I conducted a survey of Ethos watch store for them and was promised to get paid ₹1000/-. Which never got credited to my account.

The company is a fraud! STAY AWAY...
Aug 11, 2021
This thread was updated on Aug 11, 2021

Payment pending since long

Address:Corporate Office 517, Palm Spring Center, Link Road, Malad (West), Near Infiniti Mall, Mumbai - 400064 Registered Office #3200, Sector 40-D, Chandigarh, 160036

Pankaj guglani of red quanta is a fraud. he hasnt paid so many people for the audits they got conducted for red quanta. I also have dues and have been constantly contacting along with 3 of my friends who also have dues....
Address:Mumbai

Hi There,

It is almost going to be more than 8+ months now.

I am still awaiting the Reimbursement payment of over Rs 6000/- as on date.

Will really appreciate, if someone can assist in the recovery process.

Cheers,
Vignesh Raja...
Nikita Bhalerao

fake promises. absolute fraud organisation

Address:517, Palm Spring Center Premises Co-operative Society Ltd Near Infinity Mall - II, New Link Rd, Malad West, 400064

This is a mystery shopping service provider. Big brands like ethos, enrich salon, royal enfield etc are associated to it. I would firstly like to alarm them not to stay connected with redquanta as they are extremely unreliable ad you never know how tru do they portray the mystery shopping reports to you. They owe me an amount of rs. 4275/- for which i have followed up multiple times yet not received a single penny. They do not receive the...
Bhargavi Sridevi

reimbursement overdue

Address:#3200, Sector 40-D, Chandigarh, Chandigarh, Punjab, 160036

Redquanta (Cin: u74130ch2009ptc031911) is an audit company that assigns mystery audits to its shoppers. I have completed 6 audits in the months of may, june and july 2019. The company states 90 days of tat for reimbursing the audits performed. It been more than 90days and i followed up for my payments and i received a reply saying may and june audits would be released on 21 oct 2019. But they did not release it and...

Im owed money going back more than 3 months. The immediately send you a text when a shop is approved, saying you'll be payed within 30 days by paypal. Not so. Total scam company. Stay away. Theyre an indian company but working with goggle to test their food ordering platform in the us. Typical google farms out their work to overseas underpaid laborers....
Renee R.

never pays

Completed four mystery shopping jobs in may 2018. Never paid. It shows the amount owed in my account and continues to show "on its way". But it never arrives.

Originally said would pay in 3-4 weeks. Replied to my first email and said another 1-2 weeks.

It has now been three months. I have not received payment and no responses to my emails.

I am out $100 and have not been reimbursed!...

I had conducted a mystery shopping audit at enrich salon, andheri east, mumbai five months ago as i had been instructed to do so by the red quanta mystery shopping services.

After the audit report approval, i checked with customer care, have been told reimbursement will be carried out in next 1 month which got changed to 2 months, 3 & in the meantime, i got multiple mails to do audits for enrich for same location.
Krutika23

no payments

Address:Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 590009

Redquanta is not giving me my payments since 2017. I have done various audits and have proof of doing them as well. They still haven’t paid me even a rupee. And I keep emailing them and they respond saying it will be done within a week but it’s been more than weeks but no payments have come through. Very upset with this company and everyone who is getting fooled by this company should all come together and file a case against them. br...
Address:110074

I had assigned an audit for the brand nandos on 24 june 2016 which i performed on the same day and i was too get the reimbursement of amount 1464. My shop no was 207763. I waited for 3 months for the company to do the payment as it normally takes that much of time and they didt pay the amount so i wrote to them regarding the same and they generated a ticket which later stated that the payment has been done but when i checked my account statement...
alinal

No payment for mystery shopping

Address:Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400037

Please do not work for redquanta. They are a bunch o[censored]nprofessionals that don't pay up after you've spent time and money on their shopping audits. I am awaiting payment for an audit done in july 2016. It's been over 3 months, and every time i follow up they tell me that the payment will get processed in the following week, which obviously never happens. Please take stringent action against these crooks....

Redquanta Recent Comments