Reliance Enterprises Limited

Reliance Enterprises Limited Complaints & Reviews

Dear Sir/ Madam,

My name is Ramesh Gulani and I am husband of Kamla R Gulani, who holds 97 shares of Reliance Enterprises Limited in physical form as per the details below:

1. Registered Folio Number[protected], Certificate number[protected], Distinctive number[protected], Number of equity shares - 1 no.
2. Folio number[protected], Certificate number[protected], Distinctive numbers[protected] to...
kirit kothari
Sep 7, 2022

Address: 194 GIDC INDUSTRIAL ESTATE, NARODA, AHEMDABAD, GJ 382330 IN

We are holding physical shares of Reliance enterprises limited as follows:

folio.no.

kirit kothari. 6 share[protected]
kalpana kothari. 6 share.[protected]
miral kothari. 3 share.[protected]
priyanka kothari. 3 share.[protected]
chetna kothari. 3 share.[protected]

we came to know that company changed name but we have not received any new share or information till date.
pl.do need ful

kirit kothari

rsahuja
    Oct 27, 2021

We hold 3 shares each of Reliance Enterprises Limited as per following details:-

1) Name: Radhey Shyam/Raj Rani Ahuja
    Folio No:[protected], Cert No:[protected], Qty 3
    2) Name: Raj Rani Ahuja/Radhey Shyam
    Folio No:[protected], Cert No:[protected], Qty 3

we have not heard any thing from the company since the shares were issued. Is any action required from our side ?

Radhey Shyam
    Raj Rani Ahuja

jigsd
      Sep 18, 2021

Address: MUMBAI

It is not listed anywhere? how do i get the money?

jude dmello
        Sep 11, 2021

Two physical share certificate ofr Relinace Enterprise Ltd were issued.Folio25204940.No contact or information.
        any idea whom to contact? have multiple shares

Sid@1973
          May 31, 2021

Address: Avdesh House, 3rd floor, Pritam Nagar, Ellisbridge, Ahmedabad 380008

I own 6 fully paid shares of Rs 1 each and 1 equity share of Rs 10 each of Reliance Enterprises Limited issued in 1995.
          I want to know is the company how can I get more details on whether these shares can be of commercial use and how do I take this ahead. I do have a demat account.

Prakash

DEVU\'S POOL
            May 3, 2021

Address: Avdesh house,3rd floor,Pritam Nagar,Ellis bridge, Ahmedabad 380006

I am holding 2 shares of Reliance enterprises limitd of Rupee 1 fully paid up.issued in 1995.I have not received any communication from the company there after.

Zainullah
              from Devale (Junnar), Maharashtra
              Mar 1, 2021

I Dr. Zainullah along with my wife Samsun Nisa is holding 3 shares, Dist. No.[protected], Vide Certificate No.[protected], in folio no.[protected], since Jan 06. 1995.
              I Samsun Nisa along with my husband Dr. Zainullah is holding 3 shares, Dist No.[protected], vide certificate no.[protected], in folio no.[protected]

We have not received any communication from the company for the last 25 years. It is very unfortunate that a Reliance Group Company is being run in such fashion. I hope that you will proceed to issue the preference shares of M/s. Farm Enterprises Limited along with the dividend for the last fourteen years also.We are hoping for an early response from your side.

Please note our new postal address is - 502, Krishna Bldg, Krishna-Godavari CHSL, Shuchidham, Dindoshi, Mald(East), Mumbai-97

Dr. Zainullah

Zainullah
                from Devale (Junnar), Maharashtra
                Mar 1, 2021

Address: goregaon, Mumbai

I hold 6 shares of Reliance Enterprises Limited, its Amalgamation wasn't been intimated and I cannot convert my shares to Demat form.

I am 80 years old. Please help.
                amalgamation with??? I am unaware. My father had many shares and now he is no more. I don't know what to do

Ashok Tandon
                  Oct 31, 2020

Address: ROC, Ahamedabad

I Ashok Kumar Tandon, am holding 3 shares of Reliance Enterprises limited. I have not received any communication /Annual report or Balance sheet of the company since last several years. My folio no. is[protected]. I have just come to know that that this company has been amalgamated without the consent of small share holders like me. Further, no fresh shares of the new company has been given to me till date. It is highly illegal and against the provisions of company lodge of the land. Strict legal action should be taken against the management of the company and Sebi &company law board should take the sue-moto cognigence of this illegal act of reliance enterprises ltd.
                  Similarly my wife Annapurna Tandon is also having 3shares of REL (Folio no.[protected] and has same complaint. We should be given shares of the new company M/s Form enterprises ltd without any further delay.

Ashok Kumar Tandon
                  Annapurna Tandon
                  K-888, Aashiana Colony,
                  Lucknow -226012

grshahbob
                    Oct 1, 2018

Address: Kheda, Gujarat, 387001

I have following shares of Reliance Enterprises Ltd. as under
                    R.F.No.[protected] No. of shares (12)of Rs.1/- each
                    R.F.No.[protected] No. of shares (1)of Rs. 10/- each
                    Against above my holding I have received only following shares of Farm Enterprises Limited which are very less than my entitlement I there fore request you to look into the matter and arrange to advise me by return Email. My Email ID is [protected]@gmail.com
                    Details of Farm Enterprises Limited shares received.
                    R.F.No.[protected] Certificate No. 93496
                    Dist. No. [protected] to [protected]
                    I m holding 3 shares in physical form since 1995, no intimation what to do further, if you pl guide...Not expected of a company from mukesh ambani group

abhay56
                      Nov 2, 2017

This is to inform you that i am holding shares of reliance enterprises limited. (nos.3).Further since long i have not been receiving any information regarding m/s reliance enterprises limited.
                      My folio no.[protected]
                      cert.No.[protected]
                      holders:abhay kumar gupta
                      kanta gupta
                      distinctive no.[protected]to[protected]

abhay kumar gupta
                      107, silver estate
                      university road
                      gwalior(m.P.)474011
                      mob:[protected]
                      [protected]@gmail.Com
                      I am having 3 shares of above co.bearing folio no.[protected] Cert.no.[protected] Distinctive nos.[protected]to 163 fog.ABHAY KUMAR GUPTA & KANTA GUPTA
                      Please let me know the address of Registered office to contact.

ABHAY KUMAR GUPTA
                      107 SILVER ESTATE
                      GWALIOR (M.P.)474011
                      MOB:[protected]

prashantjain
                        Apr 27, 2017

Address: 110092

I am holding equty shares of reliance enterprises ltd., registered office at 'avdesh house', 3rd floor, pritam nagar, ellisbridge, ahmedabad-380 006. Folio no.[protected]
                        I have never received any communication for above shares after allocation.
                        Kindly advise me the status of these shares. The distinctive number of these shares are
                        [protected] to[protected]

Ritu gupta
                        Email id: [protected]@yahoo.co.in
                        I am holding 3 shares of Reliance enterprises ltd issued on 6th Jan 1995.Thereafter I have not had any communication from the company regarding name change and issue of shares in new company.I require the address of the company with whom can take up the matter

Ganesh Laxman Jalisatgi
                          Dec 15, 2015

Address: Ahmedabad, Gujarat, 380006

I hold 6 Equity Shares in Reliance Enterprises Limited under Folio Nos:[protected] &[protected]. From the date of allotment I have no communication from the Company. I need to know the present status of the Company. Ganesh Laxman Jalisatgi Bangalore Mobile No:[protected]

das_shah12
                            Oct 1, 2010

Share certificate not received of new company

Address: Mumbai Suburban, Maharashtra

Holding 5 Shares of Reliance Enterprises Limited by Folio No.[protected] & Certificate No.[protected] in physical form. I get the information that the company has been change to Farm Enterprise Limited. Till date neither I have received new Share Certificate nor any information for change of the company....
                            Bhag Chand gangwal
                            from Pandua, West Bengal
                            Oct 20, 2009

Demat & Non receipt of BAlancesheet

We have physical certificate of equity shares.
                            Please let us know if we can demate them and the quotation .
                            We would like to sale our shares...
                            Asha k Shah
                            Sep 17, 2009

Who is Register & company current address

I am holding six nos of equity shares having folio no[protected] ,certificate no[protected] & Dist.no:[protected]
                            I would like to sell this shares
                            this share is not listed & i would like to approch company
                            I am not receiving any Reports since I got this share in 1995
                            I need to inform change of my address also through their Registar.
                            Asha k shah...
                            Archana Khanna & Usha Khanna
                            Feb 24, 2009

I Archana Khanna alongwith Usha Khanna is holding 3 shares, Dist. No.[protected], Vide Certificate No.[protected], in folio no.[protected], since Jan. 1995.
                            I Usha khanna is holding 25 shares, Dist No.[protected], vide certificate no.[protected], in folio no.[protected]

We have not received any communication from the company for the last fourteen years. It is very unfortunate that a Reliance Group Company is being run in such fashion. I hope that you will proceed to issue the prefrence shares of M/s. Farm Enterprises Limited along with the dividend for the last fourteen years also.We are hoping for an early response from your side.
                            Please note our new postal address is - B-16, Back Portion, Rana Pratap Bagh, Delhi-110007

(Archana Khanna) (Usha Khanna)
                            i aurn kumar jain. i have 5 share of RELIANCE ENTERPRISES LTD since 6th january 1995. I have not receved any about information of the company & any dividend.
                            My folio no[protected]
                            certificate number no[protected]
                            distinctive number no[protected] to[protected]
                            i arun kumar jain.
                            i have 300 share o[censored]nitel communication ltd since june 1988.
                            i have not any about information of my shares.
                            the company not communicate with me for any information or divident
                            100 share folio no. s04227 certificate no. 00031504
                            100 share folio no.j01889 certificate no. 00016383
                            100 share folio no.r00779 certificate no. 00025365
                            i have 3 share of reliance enterprise ltd company issued me 3 prefrence share of farm enterprise
                            it is in non d-mat form .
                            i wont to sell it out so what is the price of each share & what is the procidure.
                            i want to buy share of farm enterprise ltd

umesh kedia-[protected], [protected]
                            i want to buy share of farm enterprise ltd

s p singh [protected], [protected]
                            I am holding 2 Shares ( Physical form ) of Reliance Enterprises Ltd - Folio No[protected] certificate No[protected] Distinctive nos[protected] issued date 06/01/1995 - name of the share holder - ATUL NAGAR
                            I do not have any communication from the company neither there is any issuance of preferential share in new converted company M/s Farm enterprises Ltd .
                            I want latest status and advise if to submit the physical certificate to the company for new shares and if the same can be de materialized or not
                            communication to be made on my email add - nagar.atul @ gmail.com
                            the address with company's record is changed that is why ..

Sanjay Ramchandra Kane
                              May 23, 2008

I am holding few shares of Reliance Enterprises Limited since January 1995.
                              I have not any AGM report or dividend warrent till today.
                              Also whether this is going concern or not?
                              I need to know whether these shares are listed on any stock exchage or nor?
                              Kindly forward any communication in this regard to my following address.
                              Sanjay R. Kane
                              1, Shriram Apt,
                              21 Adwait Colony,
                              Canada Corner,
                              Nashik, Maharashtra, India 422005
                              Ph. No[protected]
                              I am holding few shares of Reliance Enterprises Limited since January 1995.
                              I have not any AGM report or dividend warrent till today.
                              Also whether this is going concern or not?
                              I need to know whether these shares are listed on any stock exchage or nor?
                              Kindly forward any communication in this regard to my following address.
                              I am sailing the same Boat. I have never received any communication after the receipt of share certificate.
                              No idea what does it do? what kind of financial transaction going on. how many RIL shares are held by this company? and what should be the value of one equity share of Reliance Enterprise Limited. ?
                              No Idea what is happening.
                              Dear sirmam,
                              I m having shares in ur company.folio no.[protected], certificate no.200569, [protected],[protected].
                              I dont recieve any divived in last year which is declared by the compay @ 130%.
                              kindly look into the matter...& do the needful

H.K.Monga
                              I am also sufferer of non receipt of DW for my 70 shares . I had 70 shares on my dmat a/c with INDIA INFOLINE LTD a/c BRIJCHAN in my complaint i had informed my cdsl a/c no. and demat a/c no. but no one bother to reply. INDIAINFOLINE LTD has not paid little attention on my several requests. I cannot understand to whom I should request for getting of dw. any one of you can help me.

thankyou

BRIJ CHANDER ARORA
                              MEERUT CITY
                              I am also sufferer of non receipt of DW for my 70 shares . I had 70 shares on my dmat a/c with INDIA INFOLINE LTD a/c BRIJCHAN in my complaint i had informed my cdsl a/c no. and demat a/c no. but no one bother to reply. INDIAINFOLINE LTD has not paid little attention on my several requests. I cannot understand to whom I should request for getting of dw. any one of you can help me.

thankyou

BRIJ CHANDER ARORA
                              MEERUT CITY
                              I am also sufferer and holding Reliance Enterprises Ltd's 6 shares in physical form since more than 6 years. I have not received any intimation from company about merger with another or have not received any single dividend. Have they declared dividend any time? Please communicate with me on my mail id [protected]@gmail.com. Please provide me details of its registered address or service registrar address or contact no.

Kaushik Joshi
                              Baroda.

Kapil Bhatia
                                Mar 15, 2008

A mukesh ambani group company

This is to inform you that i am holding 3 nos. Fully paid-up shares of m/s. Reliance enterprises limited along with 46 shares of the same company partly paid-up. The company if a promoter group company, related to mr. Mukesh ambani, chairman, reliance industries limited.

Through you today’s communication, a ucp, i have come to know that the company m/s. Reliance enterprises limited is going to be amalgamated with...
                                20 other people found this review helpful
                                20 found this helpful
                                70 Comments

Reliance Enterprises Limited Recent Comments