Rio Technology Complaints & Reviews

Aditya Krishnan

Data entry work fraud

RIO TECHNOLOGY offered data entry work
i entered one data entry job on 3/08/2019, and deadline was at 15/08/2019. i submitted the work a day later but i received a call from " Advocate Sagar Sharma" who threatened me with legal action if i do not pay 15000rd buy 12. i being an ### student sent the amount and then he calls again stating to close the case i have to send 15000rs more or a legal file will be sent to my home address....
I took a job at rio technology back in 2018 or 19 i dont remember it clearly it was a work from home job they said the company was based in aurangabad. So what happened was the gave me work of 120 pages I did it and they said my accuracy was less than 90% so the didnt pay me and asked for 9700rs fine. So I paid it as I was scared because they said there will be a police complaint and i will get jailed or have to be 6 figures fine and I didn't...
kushal1129

mental harassment

Address:121004

I am kushal from faridabad i have paid 14500 to rio tecnology for cancilation of aggreement as i wont be able to complete the job and they have send me noc also but now after 1.5 years i dont have that noc. And now after 1 year some advocate is calling me and asking for money and blackmailing me that if i wont give money they will file a case against me, please sir help me out....
Mohammed Ameen Junedi

they demanding for money

My name is mohammed ameen pasha and i am from karnataka i was looking for a job now a days and applied in quikr indeed and some other sites. I got a whatsap message from a number describing about the job. First said it is a home based job data entry have to send 300 rupees initially as registration fee balance 9700 will deduct from salary. And also they asked for my foto and sign i send it, but they didn't said for what....
Balhari

work from home fraud

Address:c/o Yaseen manzil, w.no 33, behind boys remand home, Shanti marg, Devinagar, Bellary, Karnataka, 583101

My name is rizwan and i am from karnataka. I was looking for a job and applied in quikr and some other sites. I got a whatsapp message from a number describing about the job. First said it is a home based job data entry have to send 300 rupees initially as registration fee balance 9700 will deduct from salary. And also they asked for my photo and sign i send it, without asking me they paste photo and sign in an agreement as second party which...
SarathchandraReddy

harassing for money

My name is chandra i am from ap contact no is [protected]
Sir a company named rio technology that is from maharashtra is a data entry and helpline e-mail i'd :- helpline. [protected]@gmail.com workload. [protected]@gmail.com and contact no:-
[protected] one of their one employee message in whatsapp and offered me a data entry job and registering in 300 rs in with my documents and they made a agreement on a non judicial stam of...
Jay Boro
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

scared and demand to pay

Address:Kamrup Metropolitan, Assam

Hi this is dhananjay swargiary..
I also faced d same problem. So i need to knw 4rm u d complained u made against dat company rio technology aginst fraud or non recognized is true or v r right bout dat fraudness... Wots d outcome broda did u get anythng 4rm any1 regardng dat mttr?? Plz letme knw iv u knw anythng bout dat company... Ua one good gesture cn make ma lfe easier as m facng lots ov problms dis dys...
So its a request...
PASIM SREENIVASULU

rio technology fake job and taken 10000 rs. and I want it back

Address:allur, 524315

I had a msg in my whatsapp and email-id for part time data entry job. They said to register with 300 rupees and made an agreement of non-judicial stamp. Then they gave me the work of 120 pages to be completed in 12 days. I had 100 pages in 12 days because accident thus why i dont completed work. Advocate adv legaldept ([protected]) called me said to pay 10000 now itself or to pay 1 lakh in court. I payed money also but now they are saying...
+21 photos
Vandana Tammisetti

please help me

Address:Arasavalli, Srikakulam, Srikakulam, Andhra Pradesh, 532001

This rio technology is a data entry job. I was looking for a job now a days and applied in quikr indeed and some other sites. I got a whatsap message from a number describing about the job. First said it is a home based job data entry have to send 300 rupees initially as registration fee balance 9700 will deduct from salary. And also they asked for my photo, sign and ID proof i send it, but they didn't said for what. They paste photo and...
Neethakrishna
from Perumbavoor, Kerala

rio technology data entry demanding money

Address:Rio technology b-9 vasant park dhule road aurangabad Maharashtra, Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 008

My name is neetha and i am from kerala. I was looking for a job now a days and applied in quikr indeed and some other sites. I got a whatsap message from a number describing about the job. First said it is a home based job data entry have to send 300 rupees initially as registration fee balance 9700 will deduct from salary. And also they asked for my foto and sign i send it, but they didn't said for what. Without asking me they paste foto...
Address:6 87 postal colony, madhavapatnam sarpavaram, kakinada, 533004

Sir, i have received a whatsapp msg from the company name rio technologies as a work from home i have to pay 300 rupees i will receive work of 120 pages that should be completed in 12 days with 90% accuracy they have made an agreement of paying 10000 rupees if i have not submitted the work in time and not maintaining 90% accuracy after my submission they have said that i failed to maintain my accuracy and asked me to pay 10000 i have asked...
+15 photos
Nareshbindaas

rio technology - I want my money back

Address:560045

Rio technology cmpany is not a genuine company. I got a whatsapp message from this company which offered a part time job of data entry. I and registered in that company. My task was, complete 120 pages in 12 days. After the completion i submitted and they replied that i am terminated. After that they asked 10000 rs to pay. Othewise they would file a case on court. So i gave that money. After i got another call. And they asked 20500 rs to...
Sgsgs

i had paid already 14500 utility charges + registration fee 300 still they r saying u have a due of 25500 if not paid legal action they r saying

Gd evng sir.
I applied for part tome jobs in naukri, quiker etc. Then i got a message in whatsapp from rio technology company offering me a part-time job. Then i paid for the 300 as registration fee. Then they asked me to send adhar card details and passport photo,. Later they sent me an agreement in which it is written that if i fail to get the 90% accuracy, i need to pay 10000 to the company as maintenance and utility fee. I agreed...
Shahin Smd

asking unesserly money and blackmailing in behalf of ipc

I am doing home based job working in under rio technology in the time period of 1/9/2019 to12/9/2019.in between this days of 4 - 8 i got seviour food poison, so that i cant focus on the job. I ask them for the date extention, but they asked 9500rs as the extention fee. But i dont have at that time, and i didnt get the extention.in 18/9/2019 i resived a mail that showing the letter of advocate. And told me to give them 10000rs. Today the loyer...
Shradha01

blackmailing for money

Address:vivek vihar pahse 3 blk a2 gt road how, Kolkata, West Bengal, 711102

The company is forcing me to pay extra amount by saying that my work is incorrect and i have made loss to the company and the criteria of cancelling my work us continuous typing but regarding this nothing is mentioned in the agreement they are blackmailing for money and torchering for legal case.. They are forcing me to pay the compensation amount of 10000
Please help...
M Kumari

application for against fraud company and demanning company

Sir i received the message on whatsapp that if you are interested to work of data entry plz register with 300/- and we will give you 25000 per work and i was in trouble i want money so i pay the money of 300 and registerd then they me a pdf file of 120 pages and i completed the whole work in 12 days they give the qc report that i make 35 spelling mistakes out 120 pages with 31 lines. I was all small small mistakes they are telling your not...
Marksanders2010

forged documentation

My friend was fraudulently trapped by this company by using her signature to copy/paste on a bond paper.

She was blackmailed with legal action to pay rs. 10000/-. And now, she has received a legal notice demanding to pay the amount or to face consequences using the forged document.

One in a thousand may retort to such cases. Even if one person fall prey to their claims, they make an lump sum...
Misiya K K
from Alappuzha, Kerala

demanding money and threatening to file a case

Address:B-9 Vasanth park Dhule Road

Rio technology contacted me in wats app. He committed me to register and offered me 25200/- for the completion of data entry work. But the image files were risk. But a fraud advocate is calling me and sending messages frequently. They are telling that he is going to file a criminal case against me. His number is [protected].
Please help me sir...
Saku_ji

asking money and blackmailing

They asked me for 9700 for not submitting the work on time. After that they started blacking me saying that i need to pay 20500 if i don't want to continue or pay 22000 a and renew the membership. And that even gave me time limit and said that if i don't do this they would take me in court and make me pay 250000. I have paid 9700 and i want my refund. This company doesn't have a registration number or a get number. They make fool out of people...
jmn123

asking money and legal actions

Address:Aurangabad, Maharashtra

I had a msg in my whatsapp for part time data entry job. They said to register with 300 rupees and made an agreement of non-judicial stamp. Then they gave me the work of 120pages to be completed in 12 days. But i can't complete it within days
Now they are asking money for cancellation. They say if i will not pay they will take legal action.
Sir please help me....
av570787

force for demanding money

Address:Varanasi, Uttar Pradesh

My name is Abhishek Vishwakarma and i am from Varanasi. I was looking for a job now a days and applied in quikr indeed and some other sites. I got a whatsap message from a number describing about the job. First said it is a home based job data entry have to send 300 rupees initially as registration fee balance 9700 will deduct from salary. And also they asked for my photo and sign i send it, but they didn't said for what....
abhi naya

fraud dataentry

Address:B-9 Vasant Park, Dhule Road, Aurangabad, Maharashtra- 424001, Dhule, Maharashtra, 424001

Hello sir, as i got msg in whatsapp for data entry i paid 300 rs (120 pages in 12 days), after submission they sent that my id is terminated due to not reached 90%accuracy.. Now they are asking me to pay 10000 ruppees...
Without saying any thing they took my photo and signature.. For the agreement.. Am shocked.. I cant pay that ammount iam from very poor.. And am house wife am really scared am getting heart pain after seeing all this.....
Avijit Mukhi

online part time data entry job

Address:Burnpur,Asansol, Burdwan, West Bengal, 713325

My name avijit mukhi, i am from asansol west bengal. My contact number [protected]. Sir a company named rio technology thei one employee message in whatsapp and offered me a data entry job and registering in 300 rs in with my documents and they made a agreement on a non judicial stamp of my name and second party and their own as second party then. They sent me user and they assigned me me 120 pages for data...
purnanand wasave

regarding scam company forcing to pay utility charges

Hi i am purnanand wasave. I got whatsapp message that you will get money from doing simple typing work. For that purpose they said you have to pay ₹300 fees. And i registered. They gave me 120 pages of cursive writing, for the period of 12 days. I completed my work and sent the workload at their mentioned email id. After submission i got email that they have received my work. After that another mail came saying that you are not eligible...
chetanya nanda
from Nawanshahr, Punjab

solution to tackle rio fraud company

Address:Jalandhar, Punjab, 144001

Sir/mam, i am a student and i was looking for a part time job and i posted it on a website and after some time [protected] contacted me through whatsapp and i agreed to do the job where they told me to pay 300 rs as registration fee and that i have to type 120 pages on notepad and then to send them after which they will pay me 210 rs per page and 9700 will later be deducted that is they will pay 25200 rs and after deduction, they will pay...
+7 photos
from Mirialguda, Telangana

fake company

Address:West Godavari, Andhra Pradesh

Sir, i applied for part time jobs in online for salary of 25000. later i received a message in whats app from RIO technology to pay 300 rupees. i paid and they sent me workload of 120 pages in 12 days. i successfully completed the workload and submitted but they said that u are terminated as you can not achieve the accuracy. and they saying to pay 9700 as penalty. they called me today morning saying that i had to attend at court by monday...
Hedga

want to money

Sir i am helan i have an another complaint i have an message in to the rio technology in you have not played in the amount so you will be an to the ministry of an court to will be action to be an. So pls help me sir. I have an message on this company to legal activities on me to them. I have an very poor family. So pls help to me sir. There will be accept the complaint and respond pls sir...
Mohini Vidhate

amount not refunded

Address:Durgesh vihar, Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh, 462041

Sir i have compalined for my refund of amount. Rs. 10000. Which i have paid to this fraud company. I want it back. Uh have resolved my complain but not refunded my amount yet. I want it back sir. I have borrowed it from someone. Im so worried. I want ir back. Please to help me as soon as possible. You have promised me of onw wewk its more than a month....
Hedga

amount

Sir i am helan pls help me sir i have been applied for an rio technology. Ia have been registered in 120 pages and i will be an salary in 25000 and i will be an initial amount will be an 10000 will be an deduct. After some days i will not be finsh the work. Now rio technology advocate has been call you have an penalty amount will be an paid in 10000 amount in before tomorrow 10 am but you will not paid u will be an meet a court in delhi u...
priyankavadluri

asking me to pay 10000 rupees

Recently, i had joined this company called Rio Technolgy they asked me to pay 300 as registeration fees then they provided me workload and now when i want to quit the job because i feel its fraud they are asking me to pay 10, 000 rupees or else they will file a legal complaint against me. i dont know what to do please help me.i think this company is fraud they are continously sending me messages and threatening me . Please help me i dont...

Rio Technology Recent Comments