Rto- Backend Office,sarai Kale Khan (dl3)

Rto- Backend Office,sarai Kale Khan (dl3) Complaints & Reviews

Address:H7M6+77H, Mahatma Gandhi Marg, ISBT Sarai Kale Khan, Sarai Kale Khan, Dist, Tehsil, New Delhi, Delhi 110013

I have applied for my licence endorsement and it's been more than a month since i had completed my test process on 28 June 2023. I had already submitted my LMV licence at the test centre of ADTT, sector -28, Rohini. It's still showing processing at the RTO office.
My application number is [protected].
I want a quick response because it's not possible for me to drive without a licence.
My RTO is Backend office, Sarai Kale...
Sumit Singh Anand
Jun 7, 2023

Driving licence complaint

All the documents in favour of Jaspreet Kaur Anand and address, gazette, medical certificate change after marriage in driving licence is submitted in backend rto office sarai kale khan but the file is pending with rto office. Please do the needful as soon as possible....
get2raj589
May 5, 2023

Renewal of driving licence

Address:Qtr No 77, Sector 2 RK Puram

My application No is[protected] applied in Feb 2023 everything is completed only printing and despatch is pending since 25 Feb 2023. Raised many complaint on portal and customer care number but didnt get any satisfied answer even no one is ready to give the contact number of RTO sari kale khan. The number i got on google is also not valid

I also did the payment transaction required for the service. But still the application...
Vicky9996
Feb 8, 2023

DL Extract

I had submitted my online application for DL extract in December. I also did the payment transaction required for the service. But still the application is under processing, even after 2 months. Neither have i been able to reach them, not have i been updated on what is blocking the processing of my application. I have also sent multiple mails, to the contact mentioned in parivahan portal....
Prithvi Sangha
Jul 21, 2022

Non delivery of renewed DL

Address:2520,C2,Vasant Kunj, New Delhi-110070

I have applied for renewal of my DL in May 2022. I have completed all documents including uploading of photo and signature. On the net it shows that it is pending printing. Application No.[protected]....
nishant walecha
Mar 31, 2022

Name change on DL. Application number- 4432449721

I applied for a name change on my Driving License no. DL[protected] under the name Nishant Walecha. I started filing my application on 17th December, 2021 and completed my fee payment on 5th February with all the documentation that was required. They asked me to upload my photo and signature on 28th February which I successfully did. To further clarify, all my scrutiny has been completed by The RTO as per the status...
Raghav170295
Feb 20, 2022

Endorsements pending on DL licence

Kindly let me know what is pending in my application as all the requisite things have been approved and endorsements are pending.

Application No. [protected] on Sarathi...
Raghav170295
Feb 20, 2022

Endorsements pending on DL

Kindly let me know what is pending in my application as all the requisite documents have been approved and only endorsements have been pending.

Application No. [protected] on Sarathi...
sunnysingh88
Feb 17, 2022
Feb 18, 2022
This thread was updated on Feb 18, 2022

Approval of endorsements on dl pending from more then 2 weeks

I have submitted application for change of address on driving licence on[protected]. Application Number is[protected]. Scrutiny was completed on 01/02/2022 from then APPROVAL OF ENDORSEMENTS ON DL APPROVAL in pending.

No Status Update. Please check as I need DL to drive my vehicle...

Rto- Backend Office,sarai Kale Khan (dl3) Recent Comments