Sahara Credit Co-Operative Society Limited

Sahara Credit Co-Operative Society Limited Complaints & Reviews

chandra rajput
Jun 2, 2022

SAHARA office of Jhansi not open and agent of SAHARA not responding, we are waiting for money from last many years, every time agent told us to redeposit for next year, I need my money back .

my all bond already matured, i also raised complain on Sahar web
grievance number are as below
SCCSL/75591/249591
SCCSL/52541/250119
SCCSL/61084/250121

sweety58173
    from NEW DELHI, Delhi
    Mar 22, 2022

Address: SAHARA INDIA, CB-255, 2nd Floor, Naraina, Delhi

My Sahara Credit Co-Operative Society Limited policy was matured but maturity amount not credited after 10-12 times apply by me, i need my maturity amount for some of my urgent work please credited my policy amount ASAP or let me know the further procedure.

goutii
      Aug 23, 2020

Address: Sahara Credit Co-operative Society Limited Sahara India Bhawan, 1, Kapoorthala Complex, Aliganj, Lucknow-226024.

To date : 23.8.2020
      The respected concerned officers,
      Consumer forum

Respected sirs,

Sub : an extremely important email from a "sahara customer/investor" for payment purpose. Please, please madam, kindly help me & please please madam kindly do something about it.

I had invested my certain monies in certain term deposit schemes of “ sahara credit co-operative society limited ” & the maturity dates of all the sahara schemes had been over, few years ago.

From the past/last three years (I. E during these past 3 years), i had sent innumerable (I. E unlimited) emails to all the top most senior officials of “ sahara credit co-operative society limited ” regarding payment of my (Already) matured amount/sum, on a very urgent basis i. E as early as possible, for my two daughters urgent engagement and marriage i. E of my sahara term deposit schemes, but still, i did not got all my maturity values from sahara credit co-operative society limited.

I had attached complete/full details regarding my total dues from “ sahara credit co-operative society limited ”, which are pending for payments, since a very long time (In three excel files, which had been attached along-with this email for your ready reference).

My m. I. S account no. Is “ [protected] ”. Sir, "sahara credit co-operative society limited" had also still not paid my mis (Monthly) interests for the last/past fourteen months, (I. E 7363 x 14 = rs. 103, 082/-). Therefore, at present, my total mis interest payments, due from “sahara credit co-operative society limited ” is rs. 103, 082/-, inspite of very regular/repeated & innumerable (Unlimited) emails & (Phone calls) being sent to their all the senior management (I. E top management) staffs, nothing at all had been done yet, till this date regarding this matter. They had (Really), still not done any-thing at all, so far, till this date regarding this matter.

Secondly, my two/both daughters had completed their graduation courses since a long time ago, my elder daughter had completed her graduation course in the year 2012 & the younger daughter had completed her graduation course in the year 2014. Elder daughter is aged 28 years & younger aged 25 years. My both daughters are already getting over-aged for their marriage, with the passing of each & every day. Therefore, i very much & most urgently require my due maturity amounts/claims of all my sahara. E. Shine & sahara. A. Select scheme payments, on a very urgent basis, & also, on top priority basis, i. E as soon as possible, in order to make all preparations for my two daughters’ engagement & marriage. At present, i cannot at all wait any longer/further for my maturity claims because my both daughters are already getting very over-aged for their marriages.

Therefore, i would be extremely grateful and utmost thankful to your goodself, if you could kindly help me to receive (Get), all my due maturity payments/sums (Claims) from "sahara credit co-operative society limited", as on very urgent basis, & also, as on very top priority basis, for my two daughters’ urgent engagement & marriage, also including - my over-due mis (Monthly) interests for the last/past fourteen months total amounting to rs. 103, 082/-.

A very important note : the kolkata office address of “ sahara credit co-operative society limited ” is sahara india sadan, 2a, shakespeare sarani, midleton row, kolkata-700071. Opposite birla planetarium. The overall in-charge of sahara credit co-operative society limited at kolkata office is mr. R. C. Hota. His official email ids are [protected]@gmail.com, [protected]@sahara.in.

A very important note : the head office address of “ sahara credit co-operative society limited ” is sahara india bhawan, 1, kapoorthala complex, aliganj, lucknow-226024. Email addresses of ceo/managing director of sahara credit co-operative society limited is :

Sccsl. [protected]@sahara.in
      Contactus. [protected]@sahara.in

The top senior most officer of “ sahara head office ” i. E lucknow office is shri o. P. Srivastava, his designation is “ dy. Managing worker ” (C & a, & head - infrastructure & housing), & his direct email ids are “ secretariate. [protected]@sahara.in ”, “ [protected]@saharaindiapariwar.org ”.

The second senior most officer of “ sahara credit co-operative society limited ” is ms. Seema das (Designation - “ territory head, territory office - bhubneswar ”). Her email id is “ [protected]@sahara.in ”.

Here, the utmost important thing i. E the whole & sole i. E owner of “ sahara india ” is shri subroto roy (Sahara), designation - managing worker & chairman. His official address is “ command office, sahara shaher, gomti nagar, lucknow-226010.

His direct email ids are :

[protected]@gmail.com, subrata. [protected]@sahara.co.in,
      Subrata. [protected]@sahara.in, [protected]@gmail.com,
      [protected]@newlucknow.in, singh. Shryasingh. [protected]@gmail.com,
      [protected]@sahara.in, [protected]@gmail.com

goutii
        Nov 2, 2019

Address: 117, SOUTHERN AVENUE, Kolkata, West Bengal, 700029

To date : 23.10.2019
        The concerned officer,
        Consumer forum

I had invested rs. 16, 18, 090 & rs. 18, 000 in “ sahara credit co-operative society limited ” & the maturity date of my this principal money had been over, since 30.12.2016 but still sahara credit co-operative society limited has not paid to me, their maturity value, since/from the past “ two years & nine months, which is almost over-due now ”.

Sir, my eldest daughter had completed her b.com course in the year - february - 2011, (I. E eight & a half years ago) and my youngest (I. E second) daughter had completed her b.com course, in the year april – 2017. Therefore, i very much, most urgently require my due maturity amounts/claims of all my sahara. E. Shine & sahara. A. Select scheme payments (Which comes under the company ‘ sahara credit co-operative society limited’), on a very urgent (I. E extreme/utmost emergency) basis, very timely basis & also as on top priority basis, i. E as soon as possible, in order to make all the preparations & arrangements for my two daughters’ engagement & marriage, which i am planning to do in the year - 2020, i. E march/april – 2020 – for my first daughter’s marriage & june/july – 2020 - for my second daughter’s marriage. So, i would definitely require more than rs. 35 lakhs, in order to be spend/incurred for their engagements & marriages. The total maturity values of both the schemes (I. E sahara a shine & sahara a select), as on present/current date, would come around more than rs. 36 lakhs (Including all pending overdue interest payments, till this date).

All my “ sahara. E. Shine schemes ” had already completed their/it’s lock-in-period of 5 years, and so, as per company rules & norms, now, their due maturity amounts/claims/payments could be paid to me without any difficulty, i. E at present date.

The most important factor/thing here, which i would like to tell you is that, i can postpone any of my major expenses in life, in order to be incurred for near future, but not that, which is related to, “ my two daughter’s engagement & marriage ”. Daughter’s marriage had to be done or must be done on very timely basis because here the daughter’s age is the most important factor/thing in life. If the age of the daughter exceeds (Superceeds), then it would be extremely (Utmost) difficult or almost impossible, to find a groom for herself, for her marriage purpose because no one will marry an over-aged girl. My elder daughter is aged 26 years now & youngest daughter is aged 24 years, both still unmarried due to shortage of funds.

Sir, i had also still not received my mis (Monthly) interests for the last/past four months, from sahara credit co-operative society limited i. E (7, 363 x 5 = rs. 36, 815/-). Therefore, at present, my total mis interest payments, due from “ sahara credit co-operative society limited ” is rs. 36, 815/-. I would be also utmost thankful to your goodselves, if you, could kindly help me to get my over-due mis (Monthly) interests from sahara credit co-operative society limited.

I am attaching an excel file, along-with this email, which would give you each & every detail with complete picture about/regarding all my scheme’s account numbers e. G branch office names, sector office names and region office names etcs, with other (Full) details. Scanned copies of all my sahara certificates are also being attached along-with this email.

The head office address of “ sahara credit co-operative society limited ” is sahara india bhawan, 1, kapoorthala complex, aliganj, lucknow-226024.

The over-all in-charge of sahara credit co-operative society limited is shri o. P. Srivastava, his designation is “ dy. Managing worker ” (C & a, & head - infrastructure & housing), & his direct email ids are “ secretariate. [protected]@sahara.in ”, “ [protected]@saharaindiapariwar.org ”. His land line nos. Are[protected], 2320397, 2321260.

The second officer-in-charge of “ sahara credit co-operative society limited ” is ms. Seema das (Designation - “ territory head, territory office - bhubneswar ”). Her email id is “ [protected]@sahara.in ”.

The whole & sole i. E owner of “ sahara credit co-operative society limited ” is shri subroto roy (Sahara), designation - managing worker & chairman. His official address is “ command office, sahara shaher, gomti nagar, lucknow-226010. His direct email ids are :

“ [protected]@gmail.com ”, “ [protected]@newlucknow.in ”, “ [protected]@sahara.in ” & “ [protected]@saharaindiapariwar.org ”. Land line nos. Are[protected]-4504.

Therefore, i had given you all the necessary & utmost relevant (Very important) details i. E inputs regarding all the senior management (I. E top management) staffs of “ sahara credit co-operative society limited ” along-with their address, phone nos. & their direct email ids etcs, which would be very easy & very convenient for you, in order to have direct contact with them.

Therefore, i would be extremely grateful and utmost thankful to your goodself, if you could kindly help me to receive (Get), all my due maturity payments (Claims) from "sahara credit co-operative society limited", as on very urgent basis, & also, as on very top priority basis, for my two daughters’ engagement & marriage.

EMAILID - [protected]@gmail.com
        MOB - [protected]
        A/C NO. - [protected]
        IFSC CODE - SBIN0011314
        BOND A/C NO. - [protected]
        MATURED AMOUNT - 5815
        MATURITY DATE[protected]
        BOND NO.[protected]
        NAME - PRATAP SINGH S/O SUJAN SINGH

sahara complaint - Comment #3641023 - Image #0
        shailendra86's reply, Feb 2, 2020
        plz give the payment earliest as possible

goutii
          Aug 11, 2019

Address: 117 SOUTHERN AVENUE KOLKATA, Kolkata, West Bengal, 700029

To date : 11.8.2019
          The consumer forum,
          Government of india.

I had invested rs. 16, 18, 090 & rs. 18, 000 in “ sahara credit co-operative society limited ” & the maturity date of my this principal money had been over, since 30.12.2016 but still sahara credit co-operative society limited has not paid to me, their maturity value, since/from the past “ two years & seven months, which is almost over-due now ”.

Sir, my eldest daughter had completed her b.com course in the year - february - 2011, (I. E eight & a half years ago) and my youngest (I. E second) daughter had completed her b.com course, in the year april – 2017. Therefore, i very much, most urgently require my due maturity amounts/claims of all my sahara. E. Shine & sahara. A. Select scheme payments (Which comes under the company ‘ sahara credit co-operative society limited’), on a very urgent (I. E extreme/utmost emergency) basis, very timely basis & also as on top priority basis, i. E as soon as possible, in order to make all the preparations & arrangements for my two daughters’ engagement & marriage, which i am planning to do in the year - 2020, i. E march/april – 2020 – for my first daughter’s marriage & june/july – 2020 - for my second daughter’s marriage. So, i would definitely require more than rs. 35 lakhs, in order to be spend/incurred for their engagements & marriages. The total maturity values of both the schemes (I. E sahara a shine & sahara a select), as on present/current date, would come around more than rs. 43 lakhs (Including all pending overdue interest payments, till this date).

All my “ sahara. E. Shine schemes ” had already completed their/it’s lock-in-period of 5 years, and so, as per company rules & norms, now, their due maturity amounts/claims/payments could be paid to me without any difficulty, i. E at present date.

The most important factor/thing here, which i would like to tell you is that, i can postpone any of my major expenses in life, in order to be incurred for near future, but not that, which is related to, “ my two daughter’s engagement & marriage ”. Daughter’s marriage had to be done or must be done on very timely basis because here the daughter’s age is the most important factor/thing in life. If the age of the daughter exceeds (Superceeds), then it would be extremely (Utmost) difficult or almost impossible, to find a groom for herself, for her marriage purpose because no one will marry an over-aged girl.

Therefore, i had sent my email to your goodselves, (With a very especial request) that, your goodselves can (Very strictly) instruct & order sahara credit co-operative society limited to pay my maturity claim money at earliest, for my two daughters’ engagement & marriage purpose, on very urgent basis & also, as on very top priority basis.

Sir, i had also still not received my mis (Monthly) interests for the last/past six months, from sahara credit co-operative society limited i. E (7, 363 x 6 = rs. 44, 178/-). Therefore, at present, my total mis interest payments, due from “ sahara credit co-operative society limited ” is rs. 44, 178/-. I would be also utmost thankful to your goodselves, if you, could kindly help me to get my over-due mis (Monthly) interests from sahara credit co-operative society limited.

I am attaching an excel file, along-with this email, which would give you each & every detail with complete picture about/regarding all my scheme’s account numbers e. G branch office names, sector office names and region office names etcs, with other (Full) details. Scanned copies of all my sahara certificates are also being attached along-with this email.

The head office address of “ sahara credit co-operative society limited ” is sahara india bhawan, 1, kapoorthala complex, aliganj, lucknow-226024.

The over-all in-charge of sahara credit co-operative society limited is shri o. P. Srivastava, his designation is “ dy. Managing worker ” (C & a, & head - infrastructure & housing), & his direct email ids are “ secretariate. [protected]@sahara.in ”, “ [protected]@saharaindiapariwar.org ”. His land line nos. Are[protected], 2320397, 2321260.

The second officer-in-charge of “ sahara credit co-operative society limited ” is ms. Seema das (Designation - “ territory head, territory office - bhubneswar ”). Her email id is “ [protected]@sahara.in ”.

The whole & sole i. E owner of “ sahara credit co-operative society limited ” is shri subroto roy (Sahara), designation - managing worker & chairman. His official address is “ command office, sahara shaher, gomti nagar, lucknow-226010. His direct email ids are “ [protected]@gmail.com ”, “ [protected]@newlucknow.in ” & “ [protected]@saharaindiapariwar.org ”. Land line nos. Are[protected]-4504.

Therefore, i had given you all the necessary & utmost relevant (Very important) details regarding all the senior management (I. E top management) staffs of “ sahara credit co-operative society limited ” along-with their address, phone nos. & their direct email ids etcs, which would be very easy & very convenient for you, in order to have contact with them.

Therefore, i would be extremely grateful and utmost thankful to your goodself, if you could kindly help me to receive (Get), all my due maturity payments (Claims) from "sahara credit co-operative society limited", as on very urgent basis, & also, as on very top priority basis, for my two daughters’ engagement & marriage.

Note : all “ sahara credit co-operative society limited ” certificates attached/enclosed along-with this email, as full proof, evidence & for verification purposes, along-with an excel investment file, in this email.

Sahara Credit Co-Operative Society Limited Recent Comments

Sahara Credit Co-Operative Society Limited alternatives

1Binomo2Josoft Technologies3Cobra Group 4RMP Infotec5Exporters India