School

School Complaints & Reviews

pensilpensil
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

St. Joseph Convent of Chittaranjan has a bundle of housewives as teachers

Sister Teresa Martis BS is the principle of an institution called St. Joseph Convent in the town Chittaranjan of West Bengal and most probably she has forgotten the name of Swami Vivekananda who had first respected with the name “Sister”. Now this Sister has become a Brother i.e. “Bhai”. I could not open my mouth till today because my son was reading in that school but now he has passed out so I can open my mouth and...
Ashoke rana

St. Joseph Convent, Chittaranjan has ruined my life

I have passed the XII th from this institution situated in west Bengal with Science as main stream but now I realized that what the mistake I have done when I went through AIEEE exam. I could not answer even one question in the exam. I think the teachers of Physics, Chemistry and Mathematics of St. Joseph convent, Chittaranjan, West Bengal would perhaps be able to answer any of the questions of AIEEE so how could I? Keep your child away from...
shruthi
from Salem, Tamil Nadu

sundays classes &high fees

HI!
i live i mettur, salem DT.im studying in 12th standard in ST-Mary's matric hr.sec school..In our town we have many schools.but few schools are keeping full working day during sundays also.This is a mental torture for us.I have got 439 out of 500 in 10th exam but now due to this torture i got very low marks even fail marks.If parents complaint about this issue the school management again they are keeping more hours school.In...
pensilpensil

St. Joseph Convent Chittaranjan Should be Closed Immediately

As a guardian of a student and ex-teacher of St. Joseph’s Convent High School, Chittaranjan, I want to highlight some (better to say all) bogus systems and rotten-infrastructure of this school. First of all it is better to clarify that I was appointed as a contract teacher for the school in the month of January, 2009 and kicked out in March 2009, my fault was that I am an M.Sc(Tech) and in the eyes of the school administration my answer...
34 Comments
Madhu

Don't join your Kids in Ryan

I request all the parents don't join your kid in Ryan International, Bangalore. I have a pathetic experience with these guys and they will make your children’s as Dyslexia.

They are giving such a bad strain in home work & indirect comments in front of other children’s.

My son is very good at initial stage and when he completed his final exams they made him as a below average.

School Recent Comments