Sky Track Complaints & Reviews

Neelima bandaru
Feb 8, 2020

Address: A2 fortune heights near memorial school, Valsad, Gujarat

This complaint is to bring to your notice that one company called sky track in which i entered into agreement with them. The agreement is that i should watch 150 links of minimum 30 secs each on everyday upto 10 days, upon successful completion they told that i will be receiving a sum of 12300 and also they mentioned that they are going to deduct a 6900 as registration charges. If i fail to do watch the vedio for 10 days they are going to charge 6900 from me.
They contacted me on 17th of january 2020 stating that they are from sky track company and they are going to offer me part time job and they explained me about the job it is just about vedio watching. Then i said i'm interested in that job. One lady with mbl no. Approached me through whatsapp +[protected] with this number and asked me for my details like aadhar card copy for registration purpose and i have sent my copy of the same through whatsapp. Then that lady sent me one link and she asked me to upload my signature in that. The link nothing but one app called agreement software. When i opened the application, the agreement is ready with my name and they mentioned if i fail to do so, i should pay a sum of ruppee 6900. I uploaded the signature and without submitting the final button, i got a call from them that registration was successfully completed and that lady told me that i will get a call from their help desk and told me to agree the terms and conditions. With in 2 secs i got call, they were just asking, are u agree to pay 6900? I replied i am having some doubt they immediately cut the call after that a lady called me and clarified my doubts and asked me to say yes in that call. Immediately i got call and i replied yes this time. Without telling any second word they cut down the call. I had a doubt at that time but i didn't bothered much becoz i am eager about that job to start my earnings. They sent the link and mentioned that if i'm having any doubts i can call to their help desk

Helpline no - [protected]

Helpline mail id - helpline. [protected]@gmail.com
And app name is webpros.

I did all the work for almost 12 days. After 2 days when i started working for this company i saw the reviews of that application in play store. They were telling in that as it is a fraud company they will keep on asking for money in the name of court case and penality. I got very much worried and i thought of stop doing that work but agreement with them reminded me that i should work for them for about 10 days. Then i continued that work. As expected i got mail from them after 12 days i. E on january 31st 2020. Stating i failed to complete the task i should pay money otherwise they will take legal actions against me from ashok desai, legal officer it seems. I didn't bothered and i ignored that mail and i also got call from one number +[protected] but i didn't pickup because i was busy at that time, they also messaged me through whatsapp and asking me to pay money and i said i don't pay. They immediately sent me legal notice to my mail from advocate minhaz (I don't know whether laser exists or not) i should pay 6900 penalty plus 3000 legal charges within 7 days. I got a message to my number that court has appointed public prosecutor in favour of me and asked me to contact back to the public prosecutor, here interesting thing is this is contact number is same as i got call on first day asking me to pay money +[protected] they send legal notice to my address and mentioned i will get delivered within 72 hrs. When i got mail i searched about the lawyer existence in google but it shocked me that they were so many complaints registered in the name of minhaz.

Please take this complaint, and take actions on those people and fake companies who don't have website in google. And also about those fake agreements and legal notices. Lot of people like me are locked in this type of online scams and i read in google some people committed suicide too that was very bad to hear to me. I had utmost trust towards law and order so i didn't pay them single ruppee, kindly punish these people. Waiting for justice and may all people who committed suicide their souls will rest in peace with this justice.
Feb 09, 2020
Updated by Neelima bandaru
Please help me out in this.what should I do now?
Feb 10, 2020
Updated by Neelima bandaru
Please find the attached copies of email that I have received from sky track.

lalit8099
    Jan 29, 2020

sky track fraud company asking for money

Hi sir...
    I am getting a calls blackmailing to pay the money for not doing the data entry work.
    One day a ms. Khusbhu call me and
    Told that she saw my details in quikr and applied for data entry work.

She took my details and made an agreement.

She send one mobile app called webspros and explain about work.
    I do1st day app links was not running so i ask from ms. Khushbu she told me...
    Address: Ground Floor - 17, Kalpataru Colony, Vidhuti Hall Lane, 396191

Sir/madam, my name is ameer khan. I got a call from a freelancer (Phone number - [protected]) on[protected] saying that they are providing part time jobs. He said it was a video watching job and for 10 days they will pay 12000 in which 6900 will be deducted in my first pay as registration charges. He told me that the company will call for verification and ask for my confirmation. I received a call from a lady (Number [protected]) asking for...
    K NARESH RAJU
    Jan 24, 2020

Hi sir...
    I am getting a calls blackmailing to pay the money for not doing the data entry work.

Told that he saw my details in quikr and applied for data entry work.

He took my details and made an agreement.

He send one mobile app called webspros and explain about work.
    I done only for 5day, the next day onwards that app stopped working

Now he is calling and asking for money.
    Jan 31, 2020

SHANMUGA PRASADH
      Jan 23, 2020

Hi sir/mam,
      I am k naresh raju, i have applied for part-time work in quick for home based work.

A guy calls and told that he is from amazon and have some work.
      His contact number is...
      +[protected]

He took my details and made an agreement and gets the digital signature.

He allocated the work from app called webspros...

The app stops working after 5 days...

Now they are calling and blackmailing to pay money for not doing work.
      Jan 28, 2020

K NARESH RAJU
        Jan 23, 2020

Hi sir...
        One day a guy call me through
        +[protected]
        Told that he saw my details in quikr and applied for data entry work.

He took my details and made an agreement.

He send one mobile app called webspros and explain about work.
        I done only for 5day, the next day onwards that app stopped working

Now he is calling and asking for money.
        Jan 28, 2020
        Got the email to mark the complaint as resolved...
        Feb 20, 2020
        Updated by K NARESH RAJU
        Hi Sir,
        You told that I don't get any messages, mails and calls From them. And mark them as resolved,
        So I did the same as you said.

But Today I got this SMS... Saying

Your hard copy Notice of your ?Breach of Contract? case under the Section-420,
        has been dispatched at your address, which will be delivered to you within 72 working hours.
        Feel free to call at [protected] for any assistance as Government has appointed Public Prosecutor to work in your favor.

Jerry2512
          Jan 23, 2020

they are fraud company and treating me

[resolved] sky track — sky track put a fake complaint

1 review
          Gujarat, india
          Sravanthip88 on jan 7, 2020
          Submit a complaint
          Sir/madam, my name is sravanthi. I got a call from a freelancer (Phone number - [protected]) on[protected] saying that they are providing part time jobs. He said it was a video watching job and for 10 days they will pay 12000 in which 6900 will be deducted in my first pay...
          kanan tiwari00123
          from Udaipur, Rajasthan
          Jan 21, 2020

Address: 313001

Yes. They are soo fake and illegal. I am an under 18 kid. they told me if I am under 18 I can use the ID of my mother and then do the work. They told me to write my mother's name on a white plain paper and used that as the signature on the stamp. Now they are threatening to send the hard copy notice to my mother's address. Now they are continuously threatening. and asking for an amount of 6900 and they signed the document illegally. they didn't tell me about any legal papers and documentations. This is too much.
          +11 photos
          Jan 21, 2020
          Updated by kanan tiwari00123
          Yes. They are soo fake and illegal. I am an under 18 kid. they told me if I am under 18 i can use the ID of my mother and then do the work. They told me to write my mother's name on a white plain paper and used that as signature on the stamp. Now they are threatning to send the hard copy notice to my mother's address. This is not at all fair to me. they are asking for 7000 rs. which is too much.

Rakesh Sree Harsha Kolusu
            Jan 18, 2020

video watching - fraud

Sir/madam,
            I have a complaint against sky track at gujarat..
            I got a call regarding online work from number [protected] and whatsapp number [protected]. I signed an agreement with sky track on 03/01/2020 and the party that contacted me around 14.30 pm with number
            They asked me to install a software name “agreement software” and aadhar card as identity proof, they asked me to click on the upload signature option in...
            Aksha Adina
            Jan 13, 2020

Address: Kurnool, Andhra Pradesh, 518501

Dear sir /mam,
            I have a complained against to m/s chrom techonology at gujarat
            I signed an agreement with chrom technology on 26/12/2019 and the party that contacted me around 1.45 pm with number +[protected]
            They asked me to install a software name “agreement software” and aadhar card as identity proof, they asked me to click on the upload signature option in the application and upload my signature and i did. After that i got a verification call, i answered the call (Number [protected]) and they were talking too fast, i asked the doubts i had they cut the call, the gent call from the above number mentioned number +[protected] me and asked me to say yes to everything in the verification call and in case if any problem arises in the future, he asked to contact him. The verification call came, i said yes to everything. Soon after that, i got my work to email to watch the videos 150 per day for 10days with project id number is t[protected] he told that the work start from tomorrow. From next day till 10 days i completed my work successfully. They said they will pay ny salary after 10 days so i was waiting for their that they will take my account derails and give my salary. Suddenly one day a call came from this number
            +[protected]
            Stating that i was unsuccessful about my work and i must pay 6900 with in 15 to 20 minutes
            Or else case will be registered
            Like this continually they were mailing ([protected]@gmail.com) and msging me that case has been filed and will be sent to my home.
            The email includes :
            This letter informs you that you have taken online form filling job from crom technology and you did not complete/unsuccessful so that as per the terms and conditions you need to pay the penalty amount. After that we will process further procedure regarding your binding agreement,
            So kindly clear the penalty amount and close the agreement as soon as possible..
            If you do not clear the process then we will have to process the legal procedure as below :

Indian contract act-1872
            Contract breach sections
            Section-73
            Section-74
            Section-75
            The upper section charges are accuse against you regarding the breach of contact and after that we will issued the legal notice to your home address
            Kindly help me about this fraud and fake company
            Jan 13, 2020
            Updated by Aksha Adina
            Please help me how to overcome this prblm
            Dnt wry dude ur no. And ur advocate no. Has now is with police men of two state .you cheated us . Just w8 n watch now.

sravanthip88
              Jan 7, 2020

sky track put a fake complaint

Sir/Madam, My name is sravanthi. I got a call from a freelancer(phone number- [protected]) on[protected] saying that they are providing part time jobs. He said it was a video watching job and for 10 days they will pay 12000 in which 6900 will be deducted in my first pay as registration charges. He told me that the company will call for verification and ask for my confirmation. I received a call from a lady(number [protected]) asking for the...
              +7 photos
              sravanthip88
              Jan 7, 2020

My name is sravanthi([protected]@gmail.com). I got a call from a freelancer(phone number- [protected]) saying that they are providing part time jobs. He said it was a video watching job and for 10 days they will pay 12000 in which 6900 will be deducted in my first pay as registration charges. He told me that the company will call for verification and ask for my confirmation. I received a call from a lady(number [protected])asking for the confirmation and i agreed to do the work. I watched the videos for nine days and tenth day they blocked my id.. i called the helpline number([protected]) and told the problem, they asked me to send the screenshot of the app to their mail id(helpline.[protected]@gmail.com). I sent and received a reply saying that ten days completed, and i did not finish the work.. And the concerned department will contact.. surprisingly i received a legal intimation about breaking the agreement and asking me to pay the due amount 6900 to the company for not completing 10 days. A person named Ajay Thakur([protected]) called me saying that he is an advocate and sky track approached him for the case. I replied to that asking for company website and official address of skytrack. The person did not answer on that and asked me to meet in the court. They blocked the ID and saying i did not complete the work.. They sent me a legal notice on my mail from this id . What am i supposed to do.. please help. Attached are the screenshots of the conversations.. Please help on this.
              Jan 28, 2020
              Jan 07, 2020
              Updated by sravanthip88
              Sir/Madam, My name is sravanthi. I got a call from a freelancer(phone number- [protected]) on[protected] saying that they are providing part time jobs. He said it was a video watching job and for 10 days they will pay 12000 in which 6900 will be deducted in my first pay as registration charges. He told me that the company will call for verification and ask for my confirmation. I received a call from a lady(number [protected]) asking for the confirmation and i agreed to do the work. I started the work on[protected] and watched the videos.. on sunday[protected] the app did not work, i called the helpline for assistance and there number is switched off. They blocked my id on[protected]. i called the helpline number([protected]) and told the problem, they asked me to send the screenshot of the app to their mail id(helpline.[protected]@gmail.com). I sent and received a reply saying that ten days completed, and i did not finish the work. And the concerned department will contact. surprisingly i received a legal intimation about breaking the agreement and asking me to pay the due amount 6900 to the company for not completing 10 days. A person named Ajay Thakur([protected]) called me saying that he is an advocate and sky track approached him for the case. I replied to that asking for company website and official address of skytrack. The person did not answer on that and asked me to meet in the court. They sent me a legal notice on my mail from this id . What am i supposed to do now. please help. Attached are the screenshots of the conversations. Please help on this.

Adesh R Jain
                Jan 5, 2020

The company "sky track" called me nd said that u have a part time job in which u have to click on ads nd view it. And the same has to b done for 10 days. So i agreed to it nd they asked my personal details which i sent them on whatsapp. Then they sent me an agreement in which they wrote all my personal details stating that the work is to b done for 11 months nd i[censored] quit it or keep it pending you have to pay the money. They didn't even said that they r making an agreement. When i logged in their app which doesn't have it's website, privacy policy etc, it automatically gets logged out of my account.
                They are asking me to pay different amount like sometimes they call me nd say pay 8000 sometimes they say pay 6200 for 11 months.
                Now they r sending me emails nd blackmailing me to pay the money. The number from which i got a call recently stating her an advocate kritika parwni
                [protected] this is her number.
                When i googled it, it's showing that so many people has been trapped by her in different ways.
                Please help me to come out of it nd also help others. I hope this gets sorted out.

Ganesh Ambhure
                  Dec 31, 2019

Me part time job dhudh raha tha tabhi muze sky track company ka nam suna or call kiya maine 10 din wo kiya lekin mera payment nahi hua aur. Uper se company ka mail aya ki apne work kiya nahi he to 7000 rs fees pay karani padegi lekin maine pura 10 din work kiya he mera dus din ka pura work kiya uska proof image me bhet raha hoo

Company helpline no [protected]
                  Complaint has been resolved
                  Bro, I too have same problem. How did the complaint resolved ??
                  Same with me. The company is continously Blackmailing me.

Sky Track Recent Comments