Smartwatch4556.com Complaints & Reviews

Ajay Sharma 52
Sep 24, 2023

Address: Ashok gali kailarash

Sir I make an order for 8 series of apple but I received a wrong watch . It was mentioned in your website that parsal can be returned within 7days . I request you to return my payment back

Dileep Saksham
    Jun 20, 2023

Address: Shop No-AAF-05 UPPER GROUND FLOOR Shipra Krishna azure behind WEVE CINEMA KAUSHAMBI

Sir I make an order for 8 series of apple but I received a wrong watch . It was mentioned in your website that parsal can be returned within 7days . I request you to return my payment back

Jun 14, 2023

Address: 214 eastern

. I want my refund. It is clearly mentioned that it will be refund within 7

Jun 14, 2023

Address: 214 eastern Madupra

Fake watch I want my refund

Deepak_78
          Jun 12, 2023

Address: Rz 5/217 j block Sagar pur new Delhi 110046

I make an order for apple 8series . I payed ₹1499 for my product but as I opened it, I found a dummy watch . It is clearly mentioned that product can be returned within 7 days . So I request refund my money

Deepak_78
            Jun 12, 2023

Series ultra8 smartwatch

Address: Rz 5/217 j block Sagar pur new Delhi 110046

I make an order for apple 8series . I payed ₹1499 for my product but as I opened it, I found a dummy watch . It is clearly mentioned that product can be returned within 7 days . So I request you to take back my product and refund my money...
            Maninder Johal
            Jun 2, 2023

I make an order for apple 8series . I payed ₹1499 for my product but as I opened it, I found a dummy watch . It is clearly mentioned that product can be returned within 7 days . So I request you to take back my product and refund my money

May 23, 2023

Address: 214 near eastern Market , Madapura
              Website: smartwatch4556.com/?fbclid=PAAaY0ta50dyW_VT_uMAL8tTj3A5J1Mbk0q8EsNri44j1CYctm34Zjo03WlLg_aem_th_AQU4zlkIspjuVgz4ydqoG7dJi3nAnISNNdE-7Q7w-OuDxCUCKLstz2AeSRdCEqRJ9hxr8_U--R30Mnzl-K5rGYEH

Parsall iss moot same

Jeevanantham Jeeva
                May 11, 2023

I ordered ultra8 combo. But received non local brand. Its toy watch. Very worst service. 1500rs its gone. I want refund. If you not tefund my money will complain

Vijay choudhary 94
                  May 8, 2023

Address: Gali No 1 Ashok Colani, Ram Sagar, Mantra Punjala Road, Jodhpur, Rajasthan

Wrong product receive

Nait
                    from Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh
                    May 1, 2023

Address: Markup Surface *2 Raiv Nagar 2nd stage 2nd p hase mysore Mysore 570019

Real product delivered nhi kre fake product bhej rhe h
                    6 other people found this review helpful
                    6 found this helpful

Vinod's a32
                      from Panipat, Haryana
                      Apr 28, 2023

Address: 034 Grover international panipat haryana

Mujhe product returns karna hai ese aap returns le jao or

Sandy002
                        Apr 5, 2023

Address: Sikandarpur khurd Gwalior road Agra

Sir I requested you i ordered 2 pieas i sireis ultra but deleverd to me wrong product

gowtasha
                          Mar 30, 2023
                          Jun 20, 2023
                          This thread was updated on Jun 20, 2023

Address: #214 near eastern Market , Madapura,

I have been order a smartwatch in the wedsit https://smartwatch4556.com/
                          for 1499 and i got the delivery with fake watch their is no contact number are address and anything related to this site
                          Sir ya product galat bhej rakha hai aap ese returns kar le thik hai Sir ok

Selling of fake product - Comment #4101823 - Image #0
                          Selling of fake product - Comment #4101823 - Image #1
                          Vinod's a32's reply, Apr 28, 2023
                          Sir reply do aap
                          harshitmidha's reply, May 19, 2023
                          bhai money back mill gyi aapko
                          kyki meri bhi same problem h
                          [email protected]'s reply, May 23, 2023
                          Bro. Aapka parsal return huaa mera bhi parsall tumare jesa he
                          58 other people found this review helpful
                          58 found this helpful

Smartwatch4556.com Recent Comments