Smo Mumbai Complaints & Reviews

Afshank
Feb 9, 2024

Urgent: Fresh CDC Issuance

I am writing this to inform you about my Fresh CDC application which i applied on 18 January 2024 from Mumbai. My application status is "under verification process" and haven't changed. It's been more than 20 days and i haven't got any information about the status of my application, i even tried calling them multiple times and sent multiple Emails but to no avail. I need CDC for an upcoming job opportunity so kindly look into this matter...
joseph kavalam
from Alappuzha, Kerala
Sep 19, 2023

Delay CDC 80DAYS

Dear sir/ madam
I have applied for fresh cdc on 1st july 2023 . Now it's 68days .still my CDC shows under process . I checked in Pareeksha Bhavan( kerala) about verification but they told not get any application. i want apply SID after CDC and my joining date is near . I humbly request you to look into this matter, it will be a great help to me

Aplication number- SMO(M)/2023 /258665

indos number-23ZN8464br...
joseph kavalam
from Alappuzha, Kerala
Sep 8, 2023

CDC 68DAYS delay

Dear sir/ madam
I have applied for fresh cdc on 1st july 2023 . Now it's 68days .still my CDC shows under verification . I checked in Pareeksha Bhavan( kerala) about verification but they told not get any application. i want apply SID after CDC and my joining date is near . I humbly request you to look into this matter, it will be a great help to me

joseph kavalam
from Alappuzha, Kerala
Sep 8, 2023
Sep 9, 2023
This thread was updated on Sep 9, 2023
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Delay CDC 68DAYS

Dear sir/ madam
I have applied for fresh cdc on 1st july 2023 . Now it's 68days .still my CDC shows under verification . I checked in Pareeksha Bhavan( kerala) about verification but they told not get any application. i want apply SID after CDC and my joining date is near . I humbly request you to look into this matter, it will be a great help to me

Bhupesh bhuppi
from Nainital, Uttarakhand
Mar 12, 2023

Cookery coc is not dispatched

Respected Sir/Madam

Myself lohani bhupesh chandra.
Indos no 19SM0053
Application no : CC/SMO(M)/2022/10303
Application date :09/11/2022
Applied to MUMBAI MMD.
My application is still showing approved from last more than 2 month.

Please guide me for any further speed up process. My joining is being delay so I hope that my issue will be solved as soon as possible.

Thank...
Bhupesh bhuppi
from Nainital, Uttarakhand
Mar 12, 2023

Cookery cos is not dispatched

Address:SMO MUMBAI

Respected Sir/Madam

Myself TANDEL CHIRAG ASHOKBHAI.
Indos no 19SM0053
Application no : CC/SMO(M)/2022/10303
Application date :09/11/2022
Applied to MUMBAI MMD.
My application is still showing approved from last more than 2 month.

Please guide me for any further speed up process. My joining is being delay so I hope that my issue will be solved as soon as possible.
Sauvik Pandey
Feb 1, 2023

Cdc

Address:VILL- KACHANIYA /POST -KORANSARAI/TEH- DUMRAOUN

Good afternoon,

Name : Sauvik Pandey
Indos no :22NM0634

Application no :SMO(M)/2022/227309

Sir it's been a month the CDC application is still showing under verification process, I request you to please look into it and do the needful as soon as possible as I have joining in last week of March. Please do the needful it's an urgent matter

Yours...
Address:R Kamani Rd, Ballard Estate, Fort, Mumbai, Maharashtra 400001

Respected sir / madam,
My CDC application was approved on 16th June but till date it hasn't been dispatched.Please tell me number of days more required for the CDC to get dispatched.Because on the internet Iv'e read that the CDC is supposed to be dispatched within 30 days of application approval.
Your efforts to resolve this problem will be highly appreciated.

Name - GITARTH ARORA
E - mail id :arora.[protected]@gmail.combr...
pinjan
from Gobardanga, West Bengal

about my c.o.c

Address:244 Kalnaroad pirpukur,Burdwan, 713101

Myself aloke dey i was made an cook c. O. C from smo mumbai on 3/8/2019 (Coc no - cc/mum/2019/e004039) but problem is your coc is not properly print thatswhy i'm facing so many problem. I will contact your mumbai mmd office they said me to re-apply for duplicate coc. As per his direction i already apply for duplicate c. O. C on 21st nov 2019. Arn no is-dccc/smo (M)/2019/6509. I humble request to you please you send...
shefin12

undue delay in processing cdc application

Address:Nau Bhavan, 10 R,K, Marg, Mumbai, Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400 001

I have made a cdc application to smo mumbai on 27/5/19. Till date the application status is "under verification". My fellow colleagues who have applied after me have received cdc in time. I humbly request your good office to look upon this issue and please let me know about any short comings.
Details are as follows:

Name : shafinsha shanavas
Appl. No : smo (M)/2019/106807
Indos no: 15el2546.br...

Smo Mumbai Recent Comments