Amit Bhndari
Sep 6, 2022

Dont Buy Services from Sms india hub

Address:Delhi

Hello viewers,

i m Amit Bhandari i have taken services from sms india hub & auto responder Digital services from Ms Mansi but unfortunately all commitnemts are failed and after many times calls they block my number before she told me Ghanta company ka kutch nahi hoga jo kar sakte ho karlo muze koi farak nahi padta so i complaint FIR against Mansi voice and i lost 12000 INR

so i request you please dont buy services...
Mohd Hafis
Apr 13, 2022
Sep 6, 2022
This thread was updated on Sep 6, 2022

Poor company poor people

Poor company poor people always need money money money

services issue

dont buy services...
Chintamani1112
from delhi, Delhi
Apr 4, 2022

Fake services provide by mansi

Hello viewers,

we are taken services from sms india hub with there team member mansi they always provide fake commitnemt and no any single message will be delivered i contact there company owner Mr Rajput..Rude on call always

when i ask for refund they told me check our refund policy

if message is not delivered on time and also provide fake delivery report how i continue there services..wastage...
abhishek mishra kumar
Feb 7, 2022

Poor sms delivery and support - smsindiahub.in

We had purchase sms package from sms india hub. Their sms delivery is very poor, we didn't get any support. They are always busy to find new customers only. Very pathetic service. But the cost very high.

We have the doubts in credibility of message delivery. They are promising, we can send images through their sms gateway, but it never properly visible in many devices.. Check your service, sms india hub....
Sharma de hatti
Jan 13, 2022

Fraud company smsindiahub

Hello viewers,

we are an Sharmadihati using there services from last 6 month when i send any campaning instantly its showing delivered less then 3 sec how it possible when i tsted on my number same delivered showin & message not come. when i call on his support ms mansi she said will check and call u back no one is call from there team they stop responding pick my calls. i have register fraud compalint against this company...
singh_navneet
from Betul, Madhya Pradesh
Feb 7, 2022
This thread was updated on Feb 7, 2022
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

sms india hub - service provider doing fraud with customer

Address:Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh

I purchased 5 lac bulk sms frm sms india hub and i give to my customer having user id - [protected]@live.com. And for that sms i transfer rs 51, 000 to sms india hub through online transfer.
Sir when my clients send bulk sms only 10% of sms will delivered after 3-4 hours.
For that reason i complained more than 100 times but yet they have not solve my problem and also they have not respond my call.

But my customers...
10 Comments
Garg Mahajan

sms india hub bad service, no support, no delivery

Smsindiahub is the worst sms provider in india.
They have smsindiahub.in and smsindiahub.com and many more domains
They are cheating lot, i wana kick sms india hub provider, cheating, sms not delever,

Some bastred is there in this company
He is sandeep [protected]@smsindiahub.in & [protected]@smsindiahub.in,
I want to kick his mother and sister and wife,

He simple take money then... No service...br...

Sms India Hub Recent Comments